You are here: HomeNews2017 05 10Article 536454

Fight Chinese sex blackmailers now - MP

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Aisha is protected by a pimp but I don't think this Chinese woman is ever married to any Ghanaian.

• Efo Kuzabge 7 years ago

She 'married' a Ghanaian so she can carry out her nefarious activities, without let or hindrance. Deport her immediately!

• ghanaman 7 years ago

The laws in Ghana are there. What's left is for them to be enforced PERIOD

• NO TOM DIC AND HARRY 7 years ago

ENFORCE GHANA LAWS NOW

• kk 7 years ago

Let the laws of our land be active and effective to eradicate these lot out from our system. They aim to strip us naked and run away with their loot back to China. Get them now before they get us through blackmailing.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

In the fight against Galamsey, I am yet to hear any comment from the professors at the University of Mines, Tarkwa. All the comments so far are from social commentators who don't have the professional know-how to do so. This ...

• Salaam 7 years ago

The best thing is to ask the husband to divorce that flat bottom Aisha and deport the woman
    If the man refuses, the natives should find a way of eliminating the man and send the woman to her homeland. Period

Who will marry an international criminal like this con artist?

• pastor 7 years ago

Ghana Police service you have been exposed again, I challenge Oheneba to mention the name of that police officer who is supporting that Chinese woman to destroy our water bodies.
    As we speak,the police is back on the road c ...

• RICE WATER 7 years ago

THE EDUCATED GHANAIAN IS A REAL DISGRACE TO HUMANITY. THEY WILL SLEEP WITH ANY THING. THE ARE GAYS, LESBIANS, DOUBLE EDGED GENDER, CHEAP, I MEAN VERY CHEAP WITH VERY LOW MORALS. WHAT IS REALLY WRONG WITH YOU GHANAIANS? YOU FU ...