You are here: HomeNews2017 05 10Article 536453

My husband was into sakawa; he did not die of HIV/AIDS - Joyce Dzidzor Mensah

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Fine Boy 7 years ago

This is a lesson to those engage such fruad...

• Papa 7 years ago

Do u want us to believe u? I can no longer believe u. My pastor preached with yr first story. Few years later it turned out to be a hoax...
    l cant believe any other thing u say Joyce

• People like this 7 years ago

Do u not want us to believe u? I can believe u. My pastor did not preached with yr first story. Few years later it turned out to be the truth.
    l can believe you any other thing u say Joyce

• Monokiki 7 years ago

Your Pastor preached with her first story. Without knowing it was a lie? Fake False Pastors and Prophets.

• Sethi 7 years ago

This lady is a sick pathological liar. Once a liar always a liar!

• Sethi 7 years ago

I am a Sick Pathological Liar not you, sorry I misquoted myself.

• Kamassah Frank 7 years ago

This lady must be sick indeeec

• Nsoh from Zuarungu 7 years ago

It is so unfortunate that ur sickness didn't kill urself but this innocent man, as for ur perpetual lying habit, we shall each be judged accordingly.

• Ohene 7 years ago

A woman who can lie to a whole nation and international. In the first instance, she should have been arrested when she denied she has no HIV.

• emmauel 7 years ago

the evil thatmen do lives after them

• black freemason 7 years ago

black magic spiritualist ghanaian indian borno244908520 in ghana for all black powers money rituals protection
    healing joining occultism

• moon god allah and Mohammed falsproph 7 years ago

This woman might not be having aids but she has something even worser,she should be tested immediately before she starts walking naked

• Kamassah Frank 7 years ago

When did u realize it and still continue to be in the relationship. Because money was always coming u pretended to be blind

• mrs Destiny 7 years ago

this Joyce girl is liar, I just don't know what she want on this earth. I remember she said it on the media that she is HIV/AIDS patient and now she telling us kwaku anase story eeeeiii becareful wait.

• THE CRUSADERS 7 years ago

NONSENSE.... OF THE MOST SHAMEFUL DEGREE.... YOU AGAIN !!!!.....SHE IS A BORN-LIAR AND SWINDLER..... WHATEVER YOUR HUSBAND DIED OF....IS NONE OF OUR BUSINESS... BUT STOP YOUR LIES FOR ONCE !!!!!....IF HE DID DIE OF AIDS. ...

• Dede 7 years ago

Who cares whatever happens to u and ur family. A big liar

• kwaku anansi 7 years ago

ANYONE WHO HAS NEVER EVER EVER LIED BEFORE, SHOULD CAST DA FIRST STONE.... who on dis site is righteous???

• Man of the people 7 years ago

1. You're Having positive
    2. You lack honour and integrity
    3. You're a big liar
    4. Stop talking cuz it means nothing

• Amidini 7 years ago

Joyce is mentally derange. Pls ignore her

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• GFM 7 years ago

Her husband was my junior in school and how u married someone who is far younger than you... The guy was 21 years wen she married him...

keep lying u bitch....at just age 27 you've already lost 3 men and and u think there's nothing wrong with u....eddie is my ex nd I never saw him engaged in any blood money thing if he did then u eventually led him to it...he ...

• Matete 7 years ago

It serves Edmund right. These youngsters are always looking for SHORT CUTS to make money. SHORT CUTS ARE DANGEROUS THAT IS MY MESSAGE TO THE YOUTH. MOST OF THE YOUTH ARE STUPID AND WILL NEVER LEARN

• Powerful spritualist (+233547122212) 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Easten Royal 7 years ago

This lady is a criminal paa

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

It was Aids and that's why u ppl married to each other cox he was on retroviral medication as u too were.

• upperwestmedia.net 7 years ago

we need medical reports to prove not mouth..

• Pete Manu 7 years ago

Once a liar you're always a liar. This woman came to our city (Amsterdam) and lied to us for money and now, there she goes again.

• Isaac 7 years ago

The concoctions were too much for him.by the way your mother is a doctor why did want more money for?life has become short now leaving your wife to suffer now.