I think this guy still going crazy after loosing the election, how a foreigner be a card bearing member for a political party?
Mohammed 8 years ago
This guy needs to be examined for substance abuse.Some NDC appointees don't really deserve their appointments for lack of knowledge and candor.
BODWIASE KING KONG 8 years ago
ANY WHITE MAN OR WOMEN WHO'LL COME TO GHANA, OBSERVE THE TWO PARTIES AND CHOOSE NDC IS FROM AFGHANISTAN. NO BRITISHMAN, AMERICAMAN OR FRENCHMAN WILL EVER LIKE A PARTY WHOSE GENERAL SECRETARY WEARS A BLOUSE AND IS THE CHOICE OF LANDGUARDS.
Ikumtuntum 8 years ago
This shows the crass ignorance of some people who are have been leading and handling our nation no wander Ghana is what it is today
TERESA Accra 8 years ago
He has no vote
Nkrumah 8 years ago
Have you seen an NPP card bearing his name and photo? Pathetic loser!
MP 8 years ago
Is he having a dual citizenship? Come again mister,It seems you don't know anything about governance?
The Truth 8 years ago
Card bearing member of NPP and yet three out of the four MPs he sanctioned are NPP. Massa,don't underestimate our intelligence.
Togbe 8 years ago
How can such an ignoramus be appointed as an MCE? No wonder NDC lost miserably. How can you even suggest that a foreigner can be a card bearing member of a Ghanaian political party?
Pintoa 8 years ago
Jon Benjamin, like his predecessor, stood for justice and fairness. If by doing so he is branded as an NPP supporter, I suggest that High Commissioner Benjamin must go back to London and apply for dual citizenship, as most of us Ghanaians did and come back to stand as the National chairman of NPP.
Ama -uk 8 years ago
JOHN IS DOING THE RIGHT THING..THE CULTURE OF BRITISH IS DIFFERENT FROM GHANA'S. Leave him alone..
bam 8 years ago
OH YEAh!John B. He is my constituency Chairman! After our last week meeting we went for TZ and Beer at cowlane ! Hahahaha
Sylvester 8 years ago
how can this be mce....gyimiiiii Saaa
Kwadwo UK 8 years ago
Does he have a Ghanaian citizenship? Stupid man
SOCRATES 8 years ago
DOES YOUR "OUTGOING" ACTUALLY MEAN OUTGOING AS IN A CHARACTERISTIC OF JON BENJAMIN OR OUTGOING AS IN THE WISHES OF ASSHOLES---- HE IS FINALLY LEAVING!!!
Sikaduro 8 years ago
When caught CHEATING, these shameless bushmen start verbal gesticulations!
PAA 8 years ago
This idiot again who has collapsed the Obuasi Municipal Assembly is talking. An apology of a former MCE who should go through strict forensic auditing during his tenure in office
TEE 8 years ago
THIEVERY AND KILLING AND LIARS OF DEAD GOAT INCOMPETENT USELESS CORRUPT MAHAMA
Mankay 8 years ago
I like your word,IGNORAMUS. This allegation to me is arrant nonsense. Upon what basis did you arrive at such a hollow conclusion.
Next time try to be factual.
I like your word,IGNORAMUS. This allegation to me is arrant nonsense. Upon what basis did you arrive at such a hollow conclusion.
Oheneba 8 years ago
The NPP should continue to face all the shameful incidents. The worst is yet follow. You people think is everything you must defend and call people fools. People were called fools for being against Invincible and Delta Forces, Otiko Djaba, etc. Today those who can perceive the issues know how far it is taking the party. Continue to insult all tour critics wait. As for Jon Benjamin he hasn't finish with the NPP yet
ANY WHITE MAN OR WOMEN WHO'LL COME TO GHANA, OBSERVE THE TWO PARTIES AND CHOOSE NDC IS FROM AFGHANISTAN. NO BRITISHMAN, AMERICAMAN OR FRENCHMAN WILL EVER LIKE A PARTY WHOSE GENERAL SECRETARY WEARS A BLOUSE AND IS THE CHOICE O ...
He has no vote
Jon Benjamin, like his predecessor, stood for justice and fairness. If by doing so he is branded as an NPP supporter, I suggest that High Commissioner Benjamin must go back to London and apply for dual citizenship, as most of ...
The NPP should continue to face all the shameful incidents. The worst is yet follow. You people think is everything you must defend and call people fools. People were called fools for being against Invincible and Delta Forces ...