You are here: HomeNews2017 05 09Article 536328

Kumasi City Mall: Online trolling boosts patronage - Managers

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Kofi Gyamfi 7 years ago

Fantastic news!! I am glad what they meant for evil has turned out for the good of the mall. Absolutely delighted with the success so far. Keep going; we are all supporting you!!
    Now the fact that it is looking good with re ...

The mall is kalapunta mall.fasooho

• ONAAPO 7 years ago

AMEN.WE KNOW HOW TO PLAY THE BUSINESS GAMES.

• ACCRAMAN 7 years ago

Goats and sheep paraded at the mall for sale, wow!!!!

• Just-ice 7 years ago

Oh Chale, you too why? I am Ashanti but I laugh enter Kumasi mall lift inside.

God help us!!. How can the opening of a mall have in attendance the head of state, former heads of states and other dignitaries?

Dont have anything better to do, but to just be part of opening a simple Mall?
    God help us i ...

• Kwame, Virginia 7 years ago

Mahama was even commissioning toilets thinking that would help him win.

• Paa Yaw 7 years ago

Because the mall is in Ashanti region an extremely important region; a prosperous region that produces 27% of the country GDP even though Ashantis make up only 15% of the population (remember Ashanti region has gold, manganes ...

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

In case you don't know Kumasi fuo don't answer the call of nature in the open the way you Accra folks shit on the beach.

On line ordering of goods at the mall should be introduced for those in diaspora to start ordering merchandise to their homes in Ghana so that they do not have to shop and bring the items and pay duties on it in Ghana ports o ...

• Monopoly 7 years ago

I was a Kumasi resident in the '70s. Kumasi was indeed the garden city. I stayed variousy at the Uaddara barracks and ridge. Yes, Kumasi was beautiful up to Nana Opoku Ware reign. But this current chief is just one piece of t ...

• ..... 7 years ago

Consumption mentality, how many dignitaries actually attend the opening of a factory making made in Ghana products, instead you have all these frontmen for foreign companies parading as Ghanaian big men

• Akofena 7 years ago

Everything in asante prospers.Our detractors will always be put to shame.

• O A 7 years ago

Located at where in Kumasi?

Located at Asokwa.

• O A 7 years ago

Thank you very much.

• Mallam Tulla 7 years ago

Yes, but it was during Mahama's reign that all these developments took place. What is Nana Addo going there to do? To take credit for what he has no clue about as he usually does, or to throw out a new set of wonderful promis ...