You are here: HomeNews2017 05 08Article 536028

Election 2020: NDC needs a new leader - Leaked Botchwey report

Read Comments Comments (19)

• akofo addo 6 years ago

the cooked report of npp,yewa party with yewa people as supporters

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for h ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

I don't think the report has actually given the reason why NDC lost. As a neutral person I believe those who cause NDC loss were JJ Rawlings(35%), John Mahama(20%), NDC communicators(20%) etc...including NPP rigging in Ashant ...

• Asempa 6 years ago

All the people listed as possible presidential candidates are all comedians, nonentities. NDC is indeed a party headed by a bunch of jokers and supported by fools.

• Nana 6 years ago

Ur father was once a member so he was a fool

• Akosua 6 years ago

Ex Pres JM brings fear to the NPP. NDC lost because the dumsor kept too long which made our nights uncomfortable and spoilt our food. This is no fault of JM. Had it been another country JM would have been a hero for tge spee ...

• NOW 6 years ago

NDC needs to go and hand over their certificate to the Electoral Commission. That is what NDC needs to do. Such incompetent thieves are not coming back to power again in this country, trust me.

• kyebi mugabi 6 years ago

We are waiting to see this menopause government , sleeping on duty government 2.2 b bond family and friends wcnkyendi in action. Hmmm

• kyebi mugabi 6 years ago

Aah, this is a lie, very scared of John mahama period

• xmas 6 years ago

HE SHOULD GO GET A LIFE! ASSHOLES

• Ohene 6 years ago

Whether fake or true Mahama shouldnt be allowed to lead the party again. From the look of things, he wasn' t a leader. And to rest the case, he must apologise to the party for the deadly collapse of the party. The number of s ...

• FRANCIS ATSU,---ITALY ADOMAA ITAL 6 years ago

DI WU FIE ASEM,ARE YOU GOD.GOD IS GOING TO PUNISH YOU PEOPLE ONE AFTER THE OTHER,GOD WILL REVAIL ALL YOUR BAD EVIL DEEDS TO THE WHOLE WORLD TO SEE HOW SELFISH SOME OF YOU ARE ,FOOLISH PEOPLE WITHOUT BLAME

• JDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 6 years ago

MOST OF NDC,MAHAMA AND CO DID ALL THAT NONSES,CORRUPT MUST GOO PERIOD

• Good News 6 years ago

NPP is really scared of JM from the way they are behaving.

• Yapalsi lana Hiko-lana 6 years ago

JDM or no vote in 2020

• Jt 6 years ago

Some of us who were against that ideas are reconsidering things. Ibrahim Mahama's behavior if he did nothing wrong, would affect Mahama. He contributed a lot to the fall of the party. He behave like a boy. Besides the prz mov ...

• geezil 6 years ago

oyiwa, we waiting to see how many thiefs will be going to meet to elect the chief thief .

• Nana Billa 6 years ago

I don't support the idea of Former President Mahama contesting again. He should let Spio to be the lead the party and Babin should be the vice.