You are here: HomeNews2017 05 08Article 536021

I'd walk off again if I was abused - Muntari

Read Comments Comments (46)

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

I love you brother, let them bar you from even going to stadium to watch football if they want - they can even f**k their own ass for all we care.

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 6 years ago

If I own a club in Italy, I'll not hire black players. These guys won't stop racism and black players aren't ready to ignore them and move on. They'll always walk off the pitch during racism chants so in my team, no black pla ...

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 6 years ago

HE IS ALWAYS AROUND MOKOLA CORNERS AROUND THE KOOBI &TOMATOES SELLING AREAS...

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 6 years ago

JUSS GO BACK TO WORK.EXCEPTION OF THE WICKED EMPEROR,W'ALL SUPPORTED YOU,JUSS ENUFFF,,

• Emperor Rasheed 6 years ago

Sulley will only stop walking off the pitch, if you stop "banging" the fat mokola women in your church.

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

BE MENTALLY STRONG N BE SELF CONFIDENT N STOP BEING A BUM

• Kunfu Chinese USA 6 years ago

Keep walking off, your career is over. No team will give you another contract. The best way to silence the racist chants is to play superb soccer. Someone calls you monkey so you're crying looking for your mother. I've lived ...

• fafa 6 years ago

should we caal the white people 'pigs'?

• Tatiana 6 years ago

Train yourself or empower others with this book to earn income; learn how to setup a smartphone service center. INVEST NOW. Billions of people use all kinds of mobile devices; that's a huge tech-support demand market! Get “ ...

• KOKU AMAGAFIO 6 years ago

Kudos my dear fellow Ghanaian, you are a warrior,Sulley, a true grand-son of Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah. You and Kevin Boateng are making Ghana great and proud by standing firm and fighting for the dignity of the Black man in ...

Walking off makes you a loser not a winner. This is why I like Neymar of Brazil. Somebody threw him a banana, he caught, peel and ate it before taking a corner kick. I don't advice eating something like that because one has n ...

I support you 100%. We blacks will fight racism by walking off the pitch-we find it necessary-And we know we shall win as we are confident in the victory. POW, wusuu kraa Niy3 y3nu m2.

• francis davidson 6 years ago

Listen to ur slf

You are the "David" we need to fight the "Goliath"

ILMAOoooooooooo, the day he'll write a sentence made of 10 words total, you'll probably make him a Pope. Lol

How can you compare The Pope to Prophet David? You have to fast for 30 days and slaughter a sheep for me.I can then intercede for you.

• Bukari 6 years ago

It's Daniel Alves not Neymar

• Django 6 years ago

You're at this particular moment being an ass sucker!!! If you don't complain about your bad haircut, then !!!!!! No wonder you give such a depressing comment.

I guess you're mentally unstable. There's a big difference between complaining and walking off the field.

• Kwaku darko 6 years ago

Sullen munrtari and shatta wale are true stubborn niggas who will always stand for their rights and for that matter ppl think they don't respect.
    Kudos brother keep it up.
    Hey kwasi appiah ignore those motherfuckers at e GF ...

• KOKU AMAGAFIO 6 years ago

Mr Kwaku darko it is very stupid and slave-minded to call yourself and other Blacks "nigga". If you want the White man to respect you, then start respecting yourself. Charity begins at home, please know that. The word "nigga" ...

• Andy from bolga 6 years ago

Africans are hypocrites especially Ghanaians.look at the tribalism and hatred currently happening in Ghana, the White's people love blacks more than we have love ourselves even though we are third world country

• AMERICA LOVER 6 years ago

I think the white have noticed that we play better than them.In fact,they are chanting monkey cry out jealousy.

• AMERICA LOVER 6 years ago

CORRECTION:out of jealousy

• pk 6 years ago

Come play Ghana premiere league. No one can abuse u here. Otherwise, shut up n get use to being abused

You've really made my day paaaaaaaa ooooooo, thanks PK.

People like you, Lord POW,and Saint Ghfuo,must be flogged and do frog jumps for 400 meters.We blacks will continue to fight.Aluta continua.

"S3 wo nnim owuo a hw3 nna". Even living in your own country kwraaaa, the white man came and enslaved you. After the abolishing of slavery kwraaa, Africans are still being enslaved. If all is well with you in your country, wh ...

• kofi u 6 years ago

Sule should remember is mum insulting ghanian abi u dey

• SAVIOR JESUS 6 years ago

Discrimination is everywhere, is a matter of programming urself in Christ. Even in own villages and towns, we sense it. My brother listen to Jesus and be free. U cant somebody from hating u but u can immunise yourself with l ...

• Paul, south afr 6 years ago

I love this guy too much. Keep it up.

• Kunkuru 6 years ago

What is the big deal about what is dished out on stupid Muntary. This is the guy who disrespected appointed officials of Ghana to the world stage (world cup 2014 Brazil) then refuses to apologize to the nation and now he gets ...

• T and T 6 years ago

U call Muntari stupid, Your leaders do as they please because we don't have enough Muntari and Kevin here. They call U third world because u are ignorant.
    Muntari and Kevin can't look on while your leaders do "galampsey". U ...

• fafa 6 years ago

kunkunu must be civil. racism is primitive and is practised by primitive white pigs!!

• Nokwareba Africa 6 years ago

When they call me monkey, I call them pigs. Very simple and the debate is ended. I am advocating for monkey-pig exchange business, lets help to promote that. I bet you if we blacks will continue to sing their own lyrics to ...

• Agyaaku 6 years ago

You can walk off 100 times and nothing will change. My simple message is this: Walk off Europe and come back home. In a situation where our football administrators promote European Football above Ghanaian Football, African pl ...

• Alhassan Paiwa 6 years ago

We will not comment on anything until they rename the black stars players without this guys

• Joey Boy 6 years ago

Sulley, walking off the pitch will never solve the problem. I don't think Kofi Annan would have "walked off" when he was the Secretary-General of the United Nations. This is because even though the colour is black, his reason ...

• same 6 years ago

if u know black is beautiful and 'u are black and proud why then do u take it as abuse. I am black and proud. the whites envy our skin.

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

Same, if you don't know what abuse is just shut the fuck up! Here in Europe if you keep telling a beautiful woman that she is beautiful even though you know she doesn't like that from you, you can go to prison for that if she ...

• chief 6 years ago

I HOPE EVERY BLACKMAN GOES TO HEAVEN TO GET SOME COMFORT, AFTER WHAT WE BEEN THROUGH ON THIS EARTH, WHY

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 6 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Iddrisu Dawda 6 years ago

I support JIHAD, when a fight u, fight him back

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

You he-goat, I know what you trying to do here, but it's not working - it will never work. So why don't you go and fuck your own mum (since you are a he-goat)?

• Baidoo Bismark 6 years ago

I support u 100%
    Walk out from the pitch if they racially abuse u again b'cos the whites r not human beings than we the blacks