You are here: HomeNews2017 05 08Article 536018

Ghanaians won’t vote for a northern president again - Akpaloo

Read Comments Comments (149)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

##AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for h ...

• BODWIASE KING KONG 7 years ago

WITH THE EXCLUSION OF IBN CHAMBAS, ABU SAKARA FOSTER AND BAWUMIA, MOST NORTHERNERS IN LEADERSHIP ROLES ARE EXTREMELY ARROGANT. I JUST DON'T KNOW WHY. IT DOESN'T MATTER WHICH PARTY....THEY SIMPLY TALK BY HEART AND ARE INWARD L ...

• ADU ASARE 7 years ago

Kwasia funu fool calling himself Akpaloo, kwasia, even was your Rawlings who ruled for nearly 20 years able to satisfy Ghanaians, and were Mills, Kuffour, Busia, Akyeampong, Afrifa, all of whom are Southerners able to satisfy ...

• Zeezee 7 years ago

This man Akpaloo is sick in the head.

• Isaidit 7 years ago

It is true that Mahama and his brother have disgraced Northerners but that is not the end of the story.Dr.Limann was not a thief or a looter.Dr.Ben Abdallah was the personification of discipline and patriotism.Mr.Amidu has sh ...

• OTIKO 7 years ago

JM NDC GOVERNMENT BETTER AND WILL PERFORM BETTER THAN NPP NANA.YOU WAIT.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Kwasea Onyame betua woka Pepeni using Adu Asare.

• manono 7 years ago

You foolish and nonentity primitive creature. Do you think the presidency belongs to only southerners? If Mahama fail does it mean all northerns are failures? People like you are having human features but with animal brains. ...

• manono 7 years ago

You foolish and nonentity primitive creature. Do you think the presidency belongs to only southerners? If Mahama fail does it mean all northerns are failures? People like you are having human features but with animal brains. ...

• Paul 7 years ago

NEVER AGAIN SHALL ANY GHANAIAN IN HIS RIGHT MIND VOTE FOR PEPENI - WE VOTED FOR MAHAMA TO GIVE HIM THE BENEFIT OF DOUBT

• LATIF TAMALE(BIGMOVE) 7 years ago

you are a very big full

• RAZAK 7 years ago

This is the most stupid comment ever to be made by an ape who appears like a human. A man who has no identity, neither a reasonable Ewe nor an Asante. Mahama performed better that most of the presidents who preceded him, incl ...

• Daladam 7 years ago

mahama was and is an incompetent leader and a failure

• Ruyi 7 years ago

Its Ashantis who will not vote Northerners not''Ghanaian''!IDIOT!

• Usman waahu 7 years ago

U ar a disgrace u ar fight racism outside inside you differencent . Every human is human blame them for their mistakes and not the entire tribe. U need more education

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

I reserve my comments but look at what is happening between Bugri and Otiko. Sometimes one is tempted to think the Northerners are not riped enough to be engaged in the affairs of good governance. Sorry but that's my candid o ...

• MARSHALL 7 years ago

And what do you make of Wuntumi delta forces that attacked judges? were they northerners? or your eyes can only see northers? be fair to all

• LATIF TAMALE(BIGMOVE) 7 years ago

foolish, better think wise

• YUsif 7 years ago

Charles you are not that bright are you?It pains me that nonentities and illiterates hid behind this Ghanaweb forum and sprout nonsense! Go back to school! What about the unprecedented fall out between Rawlings and Ackah?Kuff ...

• Shalom 6 years ago

Nonsense

• YUsif 7 years ago

Absolutely ridiculous comment from this nonentity Chimpanzee trying to ply the tribal card! Mahama demeanour do not represent the attititude and mentality of all northerners! I am not sure Kuffour, Busia or even Nkruma really ...

Yusif, your attitude and temperament right now puts some of us off. Who in the NPP ministers do you think you are better of? Name them, if you couldn't secure a position in even John mahama's government what makes you thin ...

• Ruyi 7 years ago

OTIKO IS NOT A NORTHERNER! GET THIS INTO YOUR STUPID THICK HEAD!HER FATHER IS AKAN AND WE NORTHERNERS DO NOT DEFINE OUR OWN VIA THEIR MOTHER!

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Then she is "stateless". Akans don't also define their own from the paternal side.

• Nii Korle 7 years ago

THEY ARE NOT CAPABLE OF REASONING, THE MAJORITY OF THEM. THEIR SECRET PLAN IS TO BRING EVERYONE UNDER THEIR POWER AND BELIEFS. NORTHERNERS NEED TO SHOW TOLERANCE . FOR NOW, MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHERS HAVE BLOCKED THE CHANCES

Kwasea, who in the Akan tribe is called Otiko Djaba? Aboafun like that you think all southerners are akans?

• Mohammed Abdulai (USA) 7 years ago

IGNORANT

• MARSHALL 7 years ago

Foolishness, which government is corrupt than Kuffour Nana Ado administration where diplomatic passports were given to drug barons, cocaine turning into kokote, golden chain awards, hotel wawawa, Panama, drill ship, to the ex ...

• YUsif 7 years ago

Lets come together and expose this corrupt and evil government!Now that we know they are against Northerners lets defend ourselves!

Bawumia
    You are a disgrace to Northerners as you are stupid to be part of this useless a ...

Kwasea you and who should come together? Is ndc for you? Rawlings is getting his party back and you talking of let's come together. I don't want to talk much about this because ndc are disgrace, But Dr Bawumiah is a fine gent ...

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

That's true, they just hate him and his tribesmen

• PUMA 7 years ago

Ooh so Kuffuor's government was corrupt and you couldn't jail no one? Then let me tell you we are going to jail you people,we've gathered enough evidence to lead you to jail mark it. So we will see who are thieves and who c ...

• Amaliba 7 years ago

Dr. Alhaji Bawumia is exceptional. He's a 'sure banker' after Nana Akufo-Addo.

• Ndlovu 7 years ago

Idiot! Wise up. As if to say NDC represents northerners. With such mindset, you want to be president of a Ghana?. JDM did not stand on northern peoples' ticket.

• Kwaa 7 years ago

Oh really?Wasn't it Mr Mahama who went to the North to tell them to vote for one of their own,because he is a Northerner?
    I am even sure these are some of the reasons,why people in the South voted massively for Nana Addo,bec ...

• ADU ASARE 7 years ago

So if Nana fails all Southerners must be castigated? was Mills a Northerner, was Rawlings a northerner? was Busia a northerner? was Kuffour a northerner? and were Ghanaians in heaven under all these rollers? why do you guys h ...

• PUMA 7 years ago

You people are making your case worse . It will be hard even in the ndc to select a northerner to lead them, the way John mahama has destroyed this country and you don't get it. You should know if not a southerner like Atta ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

This is not maturity at all. Shut and bow ur face down in shame. Is mahama the first president to be voted out of power?

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

NO MAHAMA IS MOT THE FIRST PRESIDENT TO BE VOTED OUT OF OFFICE. THE TRUTH MUST BE STATED. HE WILL GO DOWN CERTAINLY AS THE FIRST TO BE ASHAMED TO EVEN CALL HIMSELF AS AN EX-PRESIDENT GIVING HIS RECORD. I TELL YOU WHEN HIS DEA ...

• ADU ASARE 7 years ago

You lied to win power and keep lying without shame, if you think Mahama is all that corrupt then go and arrest him or be a liar. all the excellent schools, expansion of airports, massive roads, hospitals, airports, sea port e ...

• Addae 7 years ago

Shut your stinking mouth and talk sense,he is far far better than your confused nana shortingo.Fools.

Aboa 8f he is far better why is he in opposition? Ndc will stay forever in opposition.

• Ben 7 years ago

Ooo so you don't know Mahama is the Frist president to be voted out of power in Ghana, ooo my brother you should read small, his the Frist to be kicked out on his first team as president and is very shameful.

• kk 7 years ago

Mahama was a total failureasa president because he was not prepared to be the President and was elected as one. The challenges was so many but he will never admit this. Reading his book reveal a lot to me. How could someone w ...

• Addae 7 years ago

Is already four months and no sign of progress and guys are comparing your nana shortingo to Mahama?how many times did you eat today?fools

• Boy K 7 years ago

THEY ARE TOO NOISY AND IN CONSTANT BICKERING. A COMMON GUINEA FOWL, THE HEAD OF A DOG OR GOAT INTESTINES CAN SPARK A TRIBAL FIGHT. THEIR OVERALL PERCENTAGE IN GHANA IS ABOUT 20% BUT THEY WANT 80% POWER. FOOLS, THIEVES AND FRE ...

Kwasea mahama had 4 good years but couldn't implement one policy only infrastructure with inferior materials with high price aboa. Nana has paid your debt with Nigeria gas, Nana is still employing those nurses who finished sc ...

• MARSHALL 7 years ago

Go ask your clueless short 419 to fulfil his unrealistic promises. liars that lied to get power, you will soon see your flip flop toothless oluman crook downfall

• shalom 7 years ago

this is a very very low intellectual analysis,?,pls keep ur opinion to yourself time will tell. tribal n segregation sentiments exposes lower intelligence..

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

Look at this Nonsense. How can you Open dirty mouth of yours to say such things.even you like an Animal Crossbild want to be a ghana President.what make you butter than a Northerner foolish man like you.

• O.K 7 years ago

Bawumia is pepeni,a member of a terrorist religion.A liar coming from coming from the north.Limann tasted,Mahama also tasted,so far is ok for them.Bawumia will bring sharia law,christian are in majority,we don't need Bawumia ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

FUCK OFF! YOU AND WHO DON'T NEED BAWUMIA? IDIOT!

• JY 7 years ago

AS SOON AS YOU GIVE POWER TO BAWUMIA THEN GHANA IS DOOMED. HE'S A SNAKE UNDER GRASS. HE'S PLAYING THE OLD STRATEGY OF THE AMORAVIDS AND OTTOMANS: THEY COME AS TRADERS TO CONSTANTINOPLE AND OLD GHANA EMPIRE, WAIT COOL UNTIL T ...

• Bosco 7 years ago

This foolishness and noise making should stop. Who is he pleasing. I remember when akpaloo appeared on muntie FM before the election and things that he said about president Akufo Addo. These sycophants should stop irritating ...

• ASH 7 years ago

Leadership is in the making. It is God who chooses leaders. You fool yourself when you assume your false understanding of leadership choice. Grow up.

• wandi 7 years ago

we expect these kind of words from your children who are still growing up and not a mature person like u.Don't we have people from the north who are more eligible then JM.u are nothing but a wasted sperm. u are not Akan. bec ...

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

THIS AKPALOO FOOL IS REALLY LOSING IT. HE HAS TRIED SO HARD TO BE NOTICED BY NADAA BUT NO LUCK. WHAT A FOOL, AND TO THINK THIS ONE TOO WANTED TO BE A PRESIDENT. GHANA DON SUFFER.

• Jalaajalaa 7 years ago

What does that mean? Is he the only voter in GH? He, Akpaloo will never win any election In GH. All of you and discrimination against Northerners. God is watching us. If Manama fails, does that mean all Northerners will fail ...

• Alhassan Paiwa 7 years ago

Akpaloo your mother are you better than a norther

• xmas 7 years ago

STUPID IGNORANT ASHANTI BY NAME ..WE DONT TALK MUCH AS NORTHENERS WE SHOW WHAT KNOWLEDGE IS IN THE CLASSROOMS ... FOOLSSSSSS

• DR 7 years ago

The northerners should listen well Akpaloo is foolish

• Rockson bukari 7 years ago

You are very stupid akpalo southerners are not better than northerners be mindful

• Kofi Asante 7 years ago

Look at this idiota... Is he the one to speak for all Ghanaians... Kwasiakwa. Please go and knock ur ogoglo and find some corner and cool off and stop ur tribal idiosyncratic nonsense. Whats his name again Akpalooooo Nonsense ...

• fuzzy 7 years ago

this idiot should shut up,see me hypocrisy dog,stop bucking

• Philip 7 years ago

These are some of the commence that brings fight, did Mahama stand for northern ticket? He stand for NDC ticket. Please lets always talk with a bit of maturity.

• akofo addo 7 years ago

not all of us akans are stupid as you and your npp supporters,talk like someone a woman gave birth to,kwasia b3l3.

• special prosecutor. 7 years ago

Pepe kw-area

who made you akan?.In fact truth - hurts,go and ask Bagbin if pepe can be a president?.Kwaadonto Mahamah has destroyed the chances of pepefour to be president in this country.You can burn youself if you d ...

• osei 7 years ago

Oy3miy3w de 3tum kyrew fanti na 3gyim,so cant you see with your naked eyes that npp and it supporters are all trickster and tribalistic?2020 Mahama will be coming like kakai so be ware,toy.

• Adu 7 years ago

Some things may be obvious but we don't have to say it especially if you are a politician. It may come back to haunt you. If Mahama failed it doesn't necessarily mean all northerners failed, abi?

• Paul 7 years ago

Some things are better not said, but Ghanaians gave Mahama the benefit of doubt and he failed woefully.

The levels of corruption amounted to stealing and pillage - its almost as if they were not patriotic

NEVER AGAIN PE ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

It is not easy to spill out the truth, but Akpaloo is right. With exception of Dr. Bawumia, it would be very difficult to showcase any northerner for president.

• Addae 7 years ago

Your useless Bawumia don't know anything,he is just an empty barrel making noises all over with no results.

• Koo 7 years ago

Thank you, that is fact

• Marx 7 years ago

A very ridiculous statement by a clown claiming to be a leader of a political party. Ordinary common sense should lead one to arrive at a conclusion at variance with this crap. Who says if your father or grandfather was once ...

• Fine Boy 7 years ago

This man don't know what he talking about. Time of this straight tribal politics has passed. May be no northerner in ndc can be president again and not In all parties

• Owusu. 7 years ago

VERY IGNORANT INDEED. WE STILL HAVE SUCH IDIOTS IN GHANA?

• Kennedy 7 years ago

such an immature statement.

• Stupidity at its peak 7 years ago

Unbelievable chale.. The hotels just unbelievable.. It's so disgusting.. Smfh
    Stomach directed tribalistic garbage

• Mallam Zarki 7 years ago

This is the most stupid comment ever to be made by an ape who appears like a human. A man who has no identity, neither a reasonable Ewe nor an Asante. Mahama performed better that most of the presidents who preceded him, incl ...

• PUMA 7 years ago

Stop your analysis, mahama didn't build any hospital in Kumasi name it and don't say anything and go away. I don't come from there but we know the green book is a sham, lying about nothing John mahama was voted out because he ...

• mayor 7 years ago

Akpalo is stupid ....

• bobby 7 years ago

Your analysis lacks logic and prudence in judgement. Look at who want to be president of GH with nonsensical thought and vision. I mean how can you....

• Paul 7 years ago

WE GAVE MAHAMA THE BENEFIT OF DOUBT AND HE FAILED WOEFULLY

• frank 7 years ago

You are as stupid as your mother and father.gyimi gyimi

• Makamaka 7 years ago

Kramer Nkrumah is supposed to have cursed Afro Gbedemah after the later tried to still his glory and portray his self as President.
    Please Akpaloo give us a break with your unfounded claim. Ghana has tested two northern Pres ...

• kk 7 years ago

y shld Ghana allow useless people to talk or post useless things on Ghana web aba. he shld go away there

• Blackstone 7 years ago

U speak chipdish, someone who want to b a prez of this country. JM represents NDC party not northerners. it was NDC govt dat failed not JM alone. Stop dat divisive speech, Foolish man.

• Mohammed Bucher 7 years ago

Your mother

• Mohammed Bucher 7 years ago

Mahama is better than your father n mother, wo Maami Chun foolish man

• Apuu 7 years ago

THET CAN'T EVEN DEBATE ISSUES. INSULTS, INSULTS, INSULTS AND NOTHING ELSE. HOW CAN WE LET THEM LEAD US WHEN THESE SECRET DRUNKARDS AND CHILD MOLESTERS TAKING 12, 14, 16 YEAR OLD BRIDES DON'T UNDERSTAND COMMON SENSE? THEY DON ...

• 20/20 7 years ago

Too many idiots are given the platform to say nonsense in Africa. These people don't realize the far reaching consequence of the garbage that come out of the stinking mouths.

• James 7 years ago

What a fool Apkaloo is to think that the actions of one man can stain the reputation of millions.

• Sakara Richard Daanaah 7 years ago

Speak for ur self not for every body u are not the spokesman for Ghanaians, be mindful of ur speech

• Selorm 7 years ago

Then Bawumia, worry ooooo cos your aspirations to be come a president will not materialize.

• Delta Force Brigadier 7 years ago

Idiot...are you the one to nominate a candidate or there'll be balloting? Is it by force than Bawumia must be made the party's choice? If so, then let your NDC go for Amissah Arthur 2020.

Take Bawumiah from your nonsense. If northerners in the ndc will never represent that party to become a president of Ghana again who cares?

• Mubarak 7 years ago

This man is a complete idiot. I wonder why inward looking and e thnocentrics like this are allowed to propagate their anti-northern agenda openly like this. This does not augur well for national cohesion

• K.K. Mensah 7 years ago

Very complete idiot of unassailable proportion!!!!!!!

• Political Mann 7 years ago

Ghanaweb am disappointed in the news you are putting on the platform. How can you publish this kind of person view for decent people who read your news almost every day. Is northerners not human beings as far as they are hum ...

• Kwota Aziz 7 years ago

This man is not serious. In Ghana, do we have northern president and that of southern?. With such a mentality you still want to be president.

• Mr Ghana 7 years ago

This man is very stupid in such a way that he can be only describe as idiot

• yawo Appiah 7 years ago

You also don't deserve to be a president g

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Wondering where U got you education from? You sound so tribalistic and Ghana is totally grown out of this piece of shit you are talking of. I don't think the media should have listen to you to being with. Fool!! Ghana does no ...

• Jerry 7 years ago

What has he said about tribe here? Can't you see how stupid and cantankerous PEPE people behave? When your brother's offend you rather prefer to support his evil deed. We finished marking you and you have proven not fit to be ...

• Yendi boy 7 years ago

chooses presidents and not people mr, ignorant

• INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 7 years ago

Is Akpaloo living in Ghana at all?
    Has he not seen Bawumia, Bagbin and others from the northern divide who have distinguished themselves positively?
    I am from Akyem Kyebi and I'll be very glad to vote Bawumia as the next Pr ...

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama is a disgrace to Ghana (Brazil world cup scandal). He disgraced Ghanaians all over the world. John Mahama calls himself a 'dead goat'. Hahaha. I suspect that there is a fault with his brain. Perhaps he was born pr ...

• Nanaba 7 years ago

These Ayigbe people and tribalism

• Abuuso 7 years ago

Is Apkaloo an NDC member? what does our party matters had to do with him, he should better concentrate on how to organized more members into his party and stop interfering in NDC matters

• Evans 7 years ago

Stupid pig

• peace 7 years ago

foolish man.Ghana is not for southerners nor northerners,is for alllll

• Human 7 years ago

This is just a plan to deny Bawumya the position. But we are watching

• BB 7 years ago

Nonsense....why isnt NDC saying Amissah Arthur for 2020? You think there'll be no voting and Bawumia will just get free chop? We don't point out someone. We vote and the winner takes the lead.

• KRISTO 7 years ago

THIS KUMASI IDIOT AGAIN?

• concerned citizenj 7 years ago

It will take years for a northener to be the president of Ghana again.The presidency is not for northeners alone.Limann came and he was rubbish.Mahama came and he was a disaster.

Sake of cow or goat intestines guinea fowls, pito, religion or bicycles, northerners start killing themselves. We're not not ready to vote for confusion.

• PAUL 7 years ago

CERTAINLY THE DEAD GOAT ERA IS BEHIND US!

MAYBE ITS TIME FOR AKPALOO TO BECOME PRESIDENT?

• Yapalsi lana Hiko-lana 7 years ago

Akpalo, so what are saying about Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia?. Are saying should Nana fail to lead NPP again, Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia wont stand the chance?. Am saying this because his from the north too. Is that what NPP is planning. ...

That's the truth, forget about northerners, Bawumia needs to be real Christian before such position are given .Ghanaians are not ready cos we noe who dey are

• Dimbie 7 years ago

its just sad for anybody to to make such a lousy statement,not only did the fool display ignorance he also disrespected northners by implying the only man with brains to ever run the country is Mahama and after that no more w ...

• Lalata 7 years ago

But will vote for greedy ewe as president abi?

Dimbie u perfectly noe Ghanaian takes some issues into consideration before electing a president , just recently on this website a journalist said Bawumia have another before going in for samera . Such issues is a dent to ba ...

• Aliatu 7 years ago

Mr Akpaloo,
    What is your motivation for such a statement? Divide Ghana in order to rule? You a a disgrace to all Ghanaians.

• MyName 7 years ago

Rawlings and Manama have crushed the presidential ambitions of ewes and northerners, though Bawumia is an exception.

• PAUL 7 years ago

John Mahama proclaimed himself - I am the DEAD GOAT

Maybe MR AKPALOO is preparing the grounds for am Ewe to become President?

• PAUL 7 years ago

MAHAMA SAID HE IS A DEAD GOAT - WHAT CAN I SAY ABOUT THAT

MAY BE ITS TIME FOR AKPALOO TO BECOME PRESIDENT? WE'LL SEE

• Mensah Adjei 7 years ago

I agree one hundred percent that it would be difficult for a northerner to be elected president of Ghana again in the foreseeable future, but this is because of former President Mahama's unwise policy of disproportionately ap ...

• Concern 7 years ago

Why is it that only northerners are fronting to be ndc flag bearers? Are there not Voltarians, Akans, and Gas? Is ndc only for Northerners. It will be a great mistake for ndc to present Mahama or any other northerner. By the ...

• Bula 7 years ago

Damn stupid. One Ashanti prostitute doesn't mean all Ashanti's engage in prostitution

• Don 7 years ago

They have just started the elimination tactics, Just say Dr Bawumia can and will never be given the chance to lead the npp period.
    Mark my words,This how people start the tribal bigotry, and when others respond back then the ...

Is Akpaloo an NPP member? If he is talking of Mahama is he an NPP member? One thing is clear and that is ndc and NPP are not the same. Dr Bawumiah is the next after Nana through the ballot box and I know the delegates will ...

• BLACK 7 years ago

Spare us such comments from such persons who desire to divide us.

• Haruna Adamu 7 years ago

Akpallo you mean northener ll not became presedent again you are just a billy goat where did you educate fool ghana is for northeners forever Amen

• Doobia 7 years ago

Look at the illiterate trokoshi opportunist. We're also waiting for the first Ewe president and don't tell me Rawlings is Ewe cuz you are not matrilineal.

• abiola 7 years ago

useless and stomach politician, a bigot you think NPP can make you happy then you've failed.

• JM Joshua 7 years ago

Hmmm an Ewe president will kill us with nepotism and tribalism and be very disastrous to Ghanaians

• I.k 7 years ago

Stupid man u were confused in the face of EC .and ur talking about people u dont known .let any party sey or come out to frustrate any northern politiance then u see difference.stupid man

• Toronto 7 years ago

I pity for Noether's who vote for npp wallahi

• Ben 7 years ago

Ooo so you don't know Mahama is the Frist president to be voted out of power in Ghana, ooo my brother you should read small, his the First to be kicked out on his first team as president and is very shameful.

• barlose 7 years ago

Your mother fail not Mahama

• Massaka 7 years ago

Another buffoon of a Ghanaian politician. Always talking as if he controls the thumps of all Ghanaian voters. Sometimes you wonder how some morons get into our political landscape. Tweeaaaa!

• Ali hudu Baba 7 years ago

Stupid imbecile , which southern president has ever improve the lives of Ghanaian's ?.Fool !!

• Akpaloo is not intelligent 7 years ago

if in the unlikely event bawumia becomes flag bearer for npp and ndc also fields a northerner then a northerner will surely become the next president. Akpaloo is a shallow thinker. a wise man would have said Ghanaians wont vo ...

I don't blame you Akpallo , you just a wasted zygot .

• Moses N-yanbini K 7 years ago

All this things wanted to be Ghana's president. Tribal politics. We are not surprised. Many of the Southern people said it including some strong members of the ruling Npp. But we live to see

Stupid imbecile , which southern president has ever improve the lives of Ghanaian's ?.Fool !!

• Shalom 6 years ago

I don't expect a well educated man like u to talk like this.......... JM was an individual different from any other Northerner........ Y r u making such a foolish statement???? U better keep silent if u hv notin to say.....

• King Bascious 6 years ago

Who told you he is a well educated man? I know him very well; even if he was educated, have you forgotten that the world is full of educated 'lay-abouts'? This guy is nothing but a prat. He can't even express himself in Engli ...

• Alhaji Sule 6 years ago

Idiots like Akpaloo should not be given media space . He talks from his stomach.At least Prez Mahama didn't kill people 4 power.Kwasiaaaaaaaa