Otiko Djaba is arrogant; she should be fired - NPP Communicator

Read Comments Comments (37)

• OBREMPON N.Y USA 6 years ago

Hon Otigo should try to BEHAVE WELL, and
    she has to be talked to. Her advances are
    not WANTED. She can be REPRIMANDED.

• SANKARA 6 years ago

NPP is a useless party that's why they gave a useless woman like Otico a very important position which she doesn't deserve. I knew her very well , that's how she is , she is very , very arrogant, she doesn't respect even h ...

• Kwabena Yeboah 6 years ago

Male chauvinists in NPP cannot stand a hard working forward looking, forward thinking female in their midst. They want to relegate her to the to the dust bin just as they have done with their wives at home.

Instead of inve ...

• Kofi Sam 6 years ago

Otiko forward looking and hard working? Are you really on the right planet or you don't understand the meaning of the words you have used so far? No need to play silly politics or infantile stupidity. Otiko is simply arrogant ...

• Atta - USA 6 years ago

When she refused to withdraw the negative comments she passed on former President Mahama during her ministerial appointment vetting, you people praised her as a hero. Now you have seen it yourselves. If you defend your family ...

• Jojo 6 years ago

This woman is always making trouble with one person or the other. If she is no more a minister will this continue?
    NPP give us a break. Is this the best you got?

• Yaa Nkosuo 6 years ago

Unfortunately, Otiko Djaba has crossed a line which I find uncomfortable for her. She probably thinks she is exposing corruption.
    Actuaslly what hse is accusing Bugri Naabu of doing is also done in the West but in a subtle ...

• Boomer npp destroyer 6 years ago

Fuck the bitch

• Apple sauce 6 years ago

I hate women who are arrogant women should be submissive,especially those in government positions ."Biblically "

• kk 6 years ago

Indeed arrogance is getting the better of this Otiko woman. Humility and patience and respect for everyone is the key to becoming a successful Minister. It really pays to be humble in this type of jobs.

• kk 6 years ago

Humility, valuing others and then the respect will flow.

• kululu 6 years ago

Sometimes one has to use fire to kill fire

• petit, university OF Ghana 6 years ago

what has she done,,,pro,,ndc,,guys,,,she is brave and does not tolerate nonsense,,,,this are the kind of women we need in our Ghanaian politics,,,,,she has done no wrong,,,,,,,

• ex-cpl atia Naagode 6 years ago

Oh my bruda, wey can tin yu talk. Wher Gana go be like we get 5000 of otokos in the country. Make him come down afterall ibi woman.mak yu sack im as minister,she nogo fit change.

She needs a good fuck

• Kkb 6 years ago

Otiko who? Butterflying all the place. She herself might have been bribed to accelerate Nana's downfall. She is too proud and sazzy. Cabinet positions becoming so cheap in Ghana? Getting power to become so flabbergasted with ...

• Akwasi 6 years ago

Bring that Aisha to order not Otiko.Attention seeker.

• Isaac.Italy 6 years ago

Why are u crying now when NDC said they don't like her bcs she is arrogant what did u people said about them, now u kn she don't fit for that position. Long live Ghana.

• Easten Royal 6 years ago

Am fully suport this , she is very stubborn , she shld be punished

• Master 6 years ago

When this uncouth woman was insulting her political opponents NPP was happy.Now that she has turned her guns on members of the party they are calling for her sack

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

New greeting in town:

Greeting: Y3ma mo aponkye oooo.
    Response: Yaa Bugri Naabu!

• Karamoko 6 years ago

Good for nothing cassava woman of her status. She has no respect for the elderly and the Ghanaian public in general. She should be fired.

• Esi Atta 6 years ago

Instead, I would suggest the two are fired from the party for bringing it into disrepute.

• dunaa 6 years ago

As an independent voter and citizen, I stand with Djaba in this dust up. It is easy to understand why these two personalities are in this fight. A scramble for the spoils! Unfortunately, this scramble is going to work to the ...

• Kay 6 years ago

She insulted JDM left, right,center and got out free
    Just to apologize before the appointment committee was a problem for her and we got people to support her so na who curse am?

• Rev. Martey 6 years ago

Kkb you are an idiot.For commenting that cabinet position has become cheap in Ghana. Who mafe it cheap? Is not you NPP fools? Otiko became a minister by parliamentary majority votes and not by vetting committee approval. From ...

• Easten Royal 6 years ago

Yrs she should be fired to serve others right

• kwaku 6 years ago

Is she not the who was hailed few weeks a go when she failed to apologise for using unprintable against former President JDM by NPP supporters? What has changed?

• AAziz Issahaku 6 years ago

When she was insulting John Mahama you were praising her now is your term.

The fucking bit cheaper should be jailed. The dwarf should fire the batch immediately.

• Matete 6 years ago

How do you appoint such a prostitute as Gender minister Akufo Addo? Ahhh!!!!
    She has no shame as a woman. Just track back and check her conduct so far. SHE'S JUST HOPELESSLY USELESS

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 6 years ago

NPP you guys have a big job to do so stop this nonsense and do the job right now. No time to waste at all. Remember what Nana Addo said he was in hurry did you hear that?

• Peter 6 years ago

Both of you disrespected frm president mahama lied against him now thank God Ghanians are now seeing wht is going on

• Manny 6 years ago

It's all hail the outspoken girl when she insulted and castigated Mahama ,now the same says repudiate her for exposing Bugri the serial and diabolical liar. However, this trending is a symbolic vindication for Mahama as the f ...

• Jn. 6 years ago

If Otiko could insult her own dead goat cousin, Maama how less Bugri?.
    She is a complete disaster that can't be managed by NPP. the only nominee who got her approval by voting in parliament, isn't she arrogant?. She should b ...

• ghanaman 6 years ago

if this is the best npp have,then ghana will suffer for long

• Nana barima ashaiman 6 years ago

Let those who hailed her refusal to take back her insults on mahama bow their heads in shame. Such hypocrisy is evident to all.