You are here: HomeNews2017 05 08Article 535963

Ibrahim Mahama does not owe us - Ghana Airport Company Ltd

Read Comments Comments (29)

• SGT. ANANE 7 years ago

NPP SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Tatiana 7 years ago

Train yourself or empower others with this resource to earn income; learn how to setup a smartphone service center. INVEST NOW. Billions of people use all kinds of mobile devices; that's a huge tech-support demand market! Get ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

This too shall pass. Ibrahim, always remember that. Whatever has been ploted against you will not come to fruition, for God knows your name and will always be with you. Fear not, for the battle in the LORDS

• yaw appiah 7 years ago

Well said, they think but lbrahim already thought

• good magic 7 years ago

black magicoo233244908520 satanic, freemason leader in ghana call for joining and protection and wealthy

• PROPHET DENNIS WHOLE,NAIROBI 7 years ago

Fool which nonsense black magic,kwasea

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Hmmm. they are just trying hard to tarnish dis good man

• ona 7 years ago

Very soon they will come out and say he is owing the kayayei

• kk 7 years ago

Saving Ibrahim can't be rectified now. He has done more damage than good.

• Zargon 7 years ago

Look at your life!!!

• pepeni 7 years ago

IF YOU ARE A NORTHENER IN GHANA AND MAKE A BIT OF MONEY THE AKANS ARE NOT HAPPY. THEY WILL HOUND YOU UNTIL THEY TAKE IT ALL BACK AND USE TO SLEEP WITH CHINESE GALAMSAYERS. KUFFOUR AND CO DID WORSE BUT NO ONE TALKS ABOUT IT. N ...

• CASSY 7 years ago

WHERE IS THE FOUL MOUTHED M.P?GET READY TO DRINK....... DRIIIIIIIIINK.
    YOU MUST DRINK THE POISON TO SHAME PEOPLE THAT YOU MEAN WHAT YOU SAID.

• COUNSELOR 7 years ago

Who is behind tarnishing the name of Ibrahim?

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Just clarify the statement as to whether he paid for all the services extended by the Ghana Aviation. It is not sufficient to say he does not owe. Did he get charged or not? And did he pay up or not?

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Let us get the facts right, regarding Ibrahim Mahama. And these are, the cost to authorities, keeping his aircraft in a hanger secured, over all these years. Does he pay for the service?Also, fuels consumed by the aircraft wh ...

• AB 7 years ago

No, he doesn't pay for anything. Your drunkard father and whoring mother make the payments for him.

• Killdemwithlove 7 years ago

Well said@Ghanaba

• Papa G. 7 years ago

You are very ignorant and seriously uneducated. Did you not read the note copied in the article? Go back and read by putting on your glasses maybe you will see better.

• paa kofi 7 years ago

Small time they will say he is owing nima kvip

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Shameful people the bastards have gone into hiding, they were busy insulting Ibrahim yesterday. God will surely punish them one by one. Envy is bad.

• Kotey 7 years ago

If this is not witch hunting then what is it.How petty can this npp people be for taking political opponents as enemies who must be destroyed.

Thank the late president mills,a godly man who did not take the advice of Rawli ...

• kk 7 years ago

abaa why Ibrahim Mahamma every were. those that give that false report shld b arrested. foolish

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

Innocent blood should not be shared. Why lie on an innocent man? Do unto others what you want others to do unto you

• razak seini 7 years ago

Who jah bless.... I have always maintained that this guy is unbreakable. He who the cosmos blesses shall always win.

• George 7 years ago

Ibrahim, pls be calm.okay?

• Osei (ksi) 7 years ago

Ibrahim is a very goodman, this Man is helping many people in ghana he don't care which party you belong to,even those in power today. He don't talk too much like Kennedy agyapong, but i don't know why they wont to bring him ...

• Kofi Asante 7 years ago

Shame on NPP. In 4 years we will all know the real thieves. Buggree Naabu has been mentioned for collecting goats as bribe. They will all be known soon.

• Killdemwithlove 7 years ago

Tell them Kofi Asante