You are here: HomeNews2017 05 08Article 535936

Macron's example will happen in Ghana – Nduom

Read Comments Comments (29)

• A.M. 6 years ago

Keep dreaming.

• OYOKOBA 6 years ago

What is Nduom talking about? What happened in France has already happened in Ghana when in 1992 an upstart party - NDC - swept away the CPP and UP to power. Only the UP as in NPP came back. The CPP is comatose and Nduom was ...

• yaa dua 6 years ago

Dream becomes a reality if you hold still. kid!

• Jxduih 6 years ago

Nduom illness is running for president. He needs a psychiatrist.

• Papa 6 years ago

NO WONDER GHANAIANS CONTINUE TO SUFFER - WITH ATTITUDES LIKE THIS? HOW CAN YOU INSULT A GREAT MAN LIKE NDUOM?

• yaa dua 6 years ago

Maybe you need to be on admission at Ankaful mental hospital for evaluation. what about that?
    it will happen one day and your sycophantic attitude will be put to shame. fickle minded kid!

• Skippy 6 years ago

Not with you

• kofi adu 6 years ago

not you. you are a failure in all your businesses so what?

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

What is wrong with this guy?

• Ato 6 years ago

hey! Shut up. Dont compae yourself to Macron. You are not his size. He is not a political flirt

• The Tempest. 6 years ago

Go and learn the rudiments of fire fighting and shut up.
    Political prostitute.
    Npp, CPP, PPP, now gunning for independent.
    You are not popular and could not secure even a seat in parliament.
    Common assemblyman and Kufuor ...

• Tweea 6 years ago

Macron Worked for President Holland.
    Therefore It Is Misleading to Say He Had No Political Baggage/Alliance.

• Loneranger 6 years ago

We need a third force to defeat these organised criminals.

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

NDUOM IS GREEDY, WICKED AND VERY SELFISH. IN HIS BOOK IT'S NDUOM FIRST, NDUOM SECOND AND NDUOM THIRD. THE PEOPLE WHO HELPED U TO SETTLE IN GHANA HAVE REGRETTED BECAUSE U TURNED ROUND TO CALL THEM GREEDY, CORRUPT AND USELESS. ...

• solos Azu 6 years ago

why doubt Dr. Nduom? Why can't this happen someday in Ghana? Why have we become so pessimistic to such extent that there's nothing good that could ever happen? Look people, there's nothing that's impossible under the sun.

• The Tempest. 6 years ago

Then make a fresh water fish live in the sea.
    Kwasia.
    Somethings are impossible under the sun, like nduom becoming president.
    You think Ghana is his ndoum groups ?
    Braggart

• Amaliba 6 years ago

Stop dreaming Kwesi , you will never ascend to the presidency, be content with your entrepreneurship and you'll be fine. Why do you want to become a president at all cost ?

• Kpapko 6 years ago

Dr. Nduom, please sit aside and make way for intellectual people. I don't know you, but your reply to the Presidents assessement on Ghanaians work habits excludes you from this caliber of leaders.
    Actually, Nduom's premises ...

• Kanawu 6 years ago

Papa Kwesi, keep on dreaming. You can never become president. You are not a presidential material...

• Papa 6 years ago

Yes, yes, yes. Don't mind those NDC and NPP people. One day they will feel the dream!

• Muhammad was a sex addict 6 years ago

Macron is a puppet of the elitist. He was projected and backed by all the other opposition against Marine Le Pen that is why he won. Marine Le Pen wants to protect her country from Musslims who are trying to turn France into ...

• Nkunim 6 years ago

Ghanaians must learn to choose well. these stupid NDC and NPP will not take us anywhere good.

• BJ 6 years ago

IS PAA KWESI GOING TO FOLLOW THE EXAMPLE OF MARRYING AN OLDER WIFE 24 YEARS HIS SENIOR?

• Boris Bukari 6 years ago

Nduom not u.

• Koo 6 years ago

If only you are prepared to Mary your teacher or someone who is older than you by 24 years.

• Jojo 6 years ago

OPAYIN NDOUM,PLEASE, DONT TRY TO COMPARE THE EXAMPLE POF MACRON WITH ANY YOUNG POLITICAL LEADER WHO WANTS TO LEAD GHANA.

MACRON IS NOT CORRUPTED, AND EVER SINCE FINISHING HIS UNIVERSITY EDUCATION IN ECONOMICS, HE EXCELLED ...

• Call me sycophant 6 years ago

Eii Paa Kwesi. Hohohoooo. If they put an orange on your nose, the orange will not fall down. If you like lets bet. Where is your goatish Brew- Hammond idiot. Extend my greetings

• Goatish Brew-Hammond idiot 6 years ago

Hello Mr Sycophant.
    This is your "goatish Brew-Hammond idiot" thanking you for your brilliant descriptions and wishing you the very best in your future endeavors. Stay blessed.

• EMMA VN 6 years ago

Sure, what happened in France will surely happend in Ghana. We need change and not chaneed between two evils. God is on your side Dr Nduom. The PPP will win 2020 elections.