CID, EOCO, Police amongst the lots kindly invite both for investigations
DR TRTH 8 years ago
KEN AGYAPONG WARNED US ABOUT NPP PEOPLE WHO NDC HAVE BOUGHT. OTIKO LEAKED THE PEACE MEETING AT EX PRES KUFFOUR HOUSE
GHANA FIRST 8 years ago
We were told by Hamid that Bugri Naabu couldn't speak english just 5 months ago when he lied that Mahama gave him a car, today the man speaks English better than Sir John and co. what a world we are living in. Mahama was God sent, a truthful man but NPP professional lies overshadowed his truthfulness and today we are in mud. Now Ghanaians are beeing the reality. Pure 419 deceit by NPP. Nana has even taking his 419 to Burkina Fasso promising them of rail ways and receiving their highest award.
0506182344 8 years ago
Borehole water drilling promotion still on. Please get in touch for yours. Www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com
Citizen 8 years ago
are u ar in upper east n hw much do u drill
Canty 8 years ago
yooooo... they will tell thier own stories and name them one by one.
akyem nii 8 years ago
hmmmm 3y3 asem oooh
minladder 8 years ago
What is the police doing ? Stupid fools
Kwabena aboagye 8 years ago
Posterity will indeed tell...irresponsible people! !
Thomas HighGrade 8 years ago
And yet some people just think NPP are of Angels!!
We are all observing no one cares
Paul 8 years ago
The chickens have come home to roost. The evil people, NPP are now confessing their crimes. Stay tuned, there is so much to come.
Truth stands 8 years ago
illiteracy is indeed a disease. Naabu u don't even know the limit of ur "powers".For God sake she is ur Senior in the party. Shut ur rotten mouth because u make a lot sense when u are silent.
TRUTH STANDS 8 years ago
can't you simply create your own user name?
thf 8 years ago
This Same Man accused Mahama.. of Bribery and Ghanaians believed him..
kasuli 8 years ago
where are the 'men of God'?God watches over u.
George 8 years ago
Is he not the one who couldn't speak English during the Mahama bribe allegation. You can now hear him speaking English at every opportunity. Hmmmm.
Richard 8 years ago
Mustapha Hamid said the man can't speak English. God will punish these guys one by one
Nana 8 years ago
So what is the CID doing to the names Naabu mentioned? Naabu knew about this and innocent person is in jail going to court everyday. The police should arrest Naabu too
johnkennedy 8 years ago
May God save us f
Yaw 8 years ago
If u think politicians are saints you a fool, apuuu, waste my time go vote for people who only wants power to come chop money, but not think of the people. They will only do 30% of their promise, 70% is chop chop
Koo Nimo 8 years ago
This Tani koraaaa what's his problem..has otiko refused his proposal? ???????
Richard b 8 years ago
U say, Tani even ur useless vice president is also ,,,Tani
kk 8 years ago
They do not seem to under stand each other whether they are mix of full blooded. They are all the same.
Foster Lee 8 years ago
Get Otiko and Rockson Bukari arrested now.
Bugri Naabu is ready to testify. Ei NPP , God is alive .
BABAMU OFCE 8 years ago
Yooo when the pot get full some just pour away you will tell your own evils that you have been doing.police officers are u listening even ur investigation will be much easier now
Richard 8 years ago
You know this and somebody is in jail for that? Eiiiiiiiii asem ben koraaa nie
Agya Koo 8 years ago
Whoever people that Daniel Asiedu is the murderer of the Abuakwa MP must be a glorified and celebrated fool and an ignoramus. Have you forgotten how NPP murdered Hawa Yakubu and Alhaji Aliu Mahama? The most corrupt and evil party in the political history of Ghana since colonial rule is NPP. Joke with them and you are poisoned right away. I don't know what will make me join that party. Even God will fail to convince me join that satanic group of people. Enjoy them
Agya Koo 8 years ago
Whoever believed
Prince Charles 8 years ago
Well, this deserves investigating by the security agencies in the country. This smear campaign has to have some accountability.
kojo 8 years ago
Wow secret revelations coming out from Npp.
Legend Gideon 8 years ago
kkkk npp and murder hmmmmmmm!!!!!
black prophet 8 years ago
indian ghanaino244908520 spritualist in ghana call for spritual help
invisible power,,,healing powers
black money power
Trobu Constuency 8 years ago
God Is fighting for you.
KSK 8 years ago
You'll soon be swept away by Ghanaians. Stupid people leading a nation. How can we progress?
Isaac 8 years ago
Eeeiii npp
Eeeiii npp
mma 8 years ago
This Bugri man does not know that accepting gifts meant to influence one as a public figure is an offence. Now he is saying that he knew the one who had hands in the death of Chairman Mahama but CONCEALED this crime too. Where are our law enforcement agencies?
paa kofi 8 years ago
Thanks be to God. This very good revelations coming up from cow ,goat and money bribe taker and his alleged lesbian, oh eyimguasefo Paa nice.
Fear Not 8 years ago
Let's not allows some few northerns to bring our party down kuraa oooo please. we beg hold your fire.
Nene Narnor. 8 years ago
Buguri Naabu is a village rat and a trouble causer who must be silenced fast. He has high fever so he talks by heart. He is going insane as well.
Quarshie 8 years ago
Waoo hahaa act 1 scen 2 just a show.
Charlie Brown 8 years ago
nonsense people party no wander they will keep revealing till how manage to get into power.
ILYAS from Agona Odoben Zongo 8 years ago
oyiwa, we told you ooo Ghanaians. They are now exposing ono another. The evil man does always comes out one day.
Abdul-Rahim Iddrisu 8 years ago
Aaaaaaa,why did you do that, Mr.Bugri. What impact does that made to you and the party. For God seek! issues of this nature should'nt be aired, rather supposed to be ironed internally no matter the circumstance. Please,we should'nt let to be laughed by our opponents, is too early for this. There is still more room for changes but must follow the due process
Timei 8 years ago
Ghana.Northerners.and.the.kumasi.are.people.who.Will.destroy.Ghana.this.two.areas.are the.problems.in.Ghana.Ghana.is.cool.country.but.the.Northern.and.people.in.kumasi.are.problems.not.the.Ashantis.but.oly.people.in.kumasi.they.problems.problems.for the northern..I.don't.no.how.God.create.them
yakubu-tamale 8 years ago
I hate this party because of their weaked killing of innocent people.
Both young and old in NPP don't have sympathy when it comes to murder they are very weaked both men and women in NPP.
Dr fake 8 years ago
Awooo Nana ,after so many times I voted for you ,see these clowns ,fire them both, show Ghana, you are no nonsense man. What a shame ,fire them ooo ,
Frank 8 years ago
He who alleges must proof. Bugri Naabu should be arrested immediately and proof everything he knows about this.
kunamsi yampasa 8 years ago
wow , Ghanaians these two people have something controversal to do with the former president john mahama
KTZ 8 years ago
This is why Ghana should not have pepe people as president ever again. They are violent and always create chaos
Awuni Atinga 8 years ago
I believe that includes Bawumia. He is a pepeni therefore violent.
Awuni Atinga 8 years ago
I believe that includes Bawumia the Vice President. Hmmmm. Bawumia better understand that you are a tani and ntafuo are no good material. Period.
Wow
We were told by Hamid that Bugri Naabu couldn't speak english just 5 months ago when he lied that Mahama gave him a car, today the man speaks English better than Sir John and co. what a world we are living in. Mahama was God ...
hmmmm 3y3 asem oooh
May God save us f
Whoever people that Daniel Asiedu is the murderer of the Abuakwa MP must be a glorified and celebrated fool and an ignoramus. Have you forgotten how NPP murdered Hawa Yakubu and Alhaji Aliu Mahama? The most corrupt and evil p ...
Whoever believed
black money power
God Is fighting for you.
Eeeiii npp
This Bugri man does not know that accepting gifts meant to influence one as a public figure is an offence. Now he is saying that he knew the one who had hands in the death of Chairman Mahama but CONCEALED this crime too. Wher ...
Aaaaaaa,why did you do that, Mr.Bugri. What impact does that made to you and the party. For God seek! issues of this nature should'nt be aired, rather supposed to be ironed internally no matter the circumstance. Please,we sho ...
Ghana.Northerners.and.the.kumasi.are.people.who.Will.destroy.Ghana.this.two.areas.are the.problems.in.Ghana.Ghana.is.cool.country.but.the.Northern.and.people.in.kumasi.are.problems.not.the.Ashantis.but.oly.people.in.kumasi.th ...