Rockson Bukari, Otiko behind Adams Mahama murder – Bugri Naabu

Read Comments Comments (55)

• isaac bless 8 years ago

the wild dog now turn to it's owners ,butting them any how. God is good

• Andrews Melbourne. 8 years ago

Ntafo3 ne Mpepefo! The most useless people on earth! Fighting all the time.dog eaters. Toilet cleaners. Disgraceful people.

• KK 8 years ago

We accept it buh we fuckd ur ancestors to make u guyz beautiful/ handsome, we also mke u pple Tall. Looking at this if ur ancestors allowed us to fuck u guyz den u guyz are the most Stupid people

• Carrs 8 years ago

Good insult. Not a northerner but like your response

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

Bugri Naabu must sue Otiko to teach her a lesson that she cannot take her tribal hatred for Konkombas into politics. A Gonja will always remain a Gonja, whether in NDC or NPP. If we talk about people who have officially soile ...

KK u made my day. Ur response is killer blow. I won't add or subtract anything. Thank u very much

• Boyz II men 8 years ago

KK judos

• Nature Florida 8 years ago

????? smart answer, too tribalistic

• CASSY 8 years ago

Andrews of Melbourne,unfortunately all Akans have become the Ntafo3 Mpepefo3. This because the ntafo3 Mpepefo3 came to fuck your Momies for you to become
    handsome like the Ntafo3 since the original Akan looked exactly like ...

Cassy May Allah bless you but the useless he call andrews his entire family are the most useless and hopeless people on the earth.the idiot andrews should know that we the made the to be standard human beings

• Proud Ntafoa 8 years ago

You are an idiot. Who are you. You are bloody fool. Ask your mother well you might have been giving birth by a northerner

Andrews your family is the most useless and hopeless people on the earth.useless he goat,idiotic fool, stupid fool

• Doma 8 years ago

How can a sensible and normal human talk this way? U need help....ask your grandfather if have any, about his generation and you will start to think and talk like a human being.

• Mariga Atinmbugri Pankayale 8 years ago

Andrews you are really shameful!!

• Hudu 8 years ago

U are useless pig
    Northerners are more better than you!
    It is because of natural situations the north could have been a place u will love to be...
    Tampiira!!!!

• Hudu 8 years ago

Andrews or whoever u are go fuck yourself and stop insulting northerners...

• Onukpa Ye Shia 8 years ago

Ye gro asafo

• yaw 8 years ago

Its clear now. This is the change we asked for. Murders in government. Time will tell.

• AZIZ,LONDON HEATHROW 8 years ago

Ghanaian politicians are the most useless people on this earth,less than 6 months in power and look at how you are fighting over supremacy,why are you saying it now fools

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 8 years ago

NPP for you. Very soon the cat will soon be out of the bag for us to know the colour, size, breed and sex.

• Kofi Asante 8 years ago

Soon we will know who was behind the death of the parliamentarian who was killed in his bedroom. Akyem for you.

• sly 8 years ago

haha foolish Melbourne of whatever u call ur self u r not any better than the "ntafou " Ashantis are the most useless ppl in Ghana and they claim to be superior
    you are very stupid for what u just wrote I wish I could meet ...

• Bill Friction 8 years ago

Mr.Prez let Otiko understand that she should respect the party leaders because at the end of the day every government comes from a political party.She can do the work alone so she should watch it.It shows like abandoning your ...

• Papa G. 8 years ago

Oyiwaaa!!!!!, the secret is coming out of the bag. Whatever goes up will surely come down. Because of human power, you shed innocent blood. God WILL DEFINITELY JUDGE YOU.

• Nafiu Moura 8 years ago

God is watching the so called competent government.

• yasasa yasana 8 years ago

the god of Abraham is now exposing slowly but sure

• TB 8 years ago

I keep watching from far away..but really beginin to bliv that Truly there is a God and vengeance belongs to him alone..If Mahama was truly innocent...but fallible like all humans..ofcos if there is one amongst us without sin ...

• Simingue 8 years ago

Certainly, the cats is now out of the bag. The people who can import dead bodies from neighboring country and litter them around to say it was the then ruling government that was killing its people , why can these very people ...

• jojo 8 years ago

A very nice and substantial evidence for the judiciary and the criminal investigation department. I am calmly monitoring how IGP will instruct the criminal investigation under his watch to do. and also if by law parliament wi ...

• Real Vandal 8 years ago

It is the quantum of prayers that Ghanaians are praying that is exposing them,one time.These people from the North are just corrupt to the bones that whatever meet they are given, they will eat everything to the last bone. I ...

• AZAA 8 years ago

They killers of Yaa Naa will also follow soon. Killers within.

• Kofi Boakye 8 years ago

Mr Afoko's brother should be release as soon as possible now that the members are given evidence themselves.The other killed will soon follows.

• Ked 8 years ago

We shall not call God Almigthy in vain. 1 by 1 all the blood sheds in secreecy will come out. This is the one of the reasons i trust God. They will soon strip themselves naked in the puplic place.

• A.A. Bawa, Bolga. 8 years ago

I now come to realize that Mr. Bugri Naabu is insane (mad) and is not qualified to be a Regional chairman of the NPP. Now that tempers are being cooled down, a Regional chairman from different region is now accusing a Regiona ...

• THE TRUTH 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• ben 8 years ago

Bugri naabu must be watched be4 the govt start loosing grip of power from this day. It saddens my heart that in attempt to get at each other lies are spewed. It is evidently not true that rockson and otiko masterminded the mu ...

• Kweku trouble 8 years ago

When it's coming, it's.........

• Collins 8 years ago

This is so immature between these 2. It's about time Akuffo Addo puts the right people in positions. How can these 2 be leaders? Common communication is a problem. I hope Akuffo Addo knows what he's doing.

• Adwoa 8 years ago

Both Otiko and Naaba, can't hold a position.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Afoko brother must be released now , we now discovered the killers of Manama n now bugre what abt JB ? pls tell us

• Osman K 8 years ago

Bugri Naabu should be called on to substantiate his allegations. He should be mindful that people were behind his chairmanship. We will not allow him to spoile the region for us, he is one of the people who claimed to love th ...

• leader of Men 8 years ago

oyuwa!! LTS clear now

• Edward 8 years ago

Bring all the secret deeds out!!!
    We want to know

• Jkmo 8 years ago

IGP OVER TO YOU

• Edudzi 8 years ago

3bobo ba.......

• Awal from mamobi akyiamata gomashi 8 years ago

No! this one u got it wrong andrews melbourne,learn how to talk,u no b cleaner in melbourne? go for naija no b akan(ashantis) wey dey dey cary shit for head,wey naija people giv dem name KRUU,ask your dad,why he no get hair,i ...

• Hajj Shayawu 8 years ago

Naabu should be invited for proper investigation

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• Kumbi sally 8 years ago

Andrews your papa ur mama go ask asante hene he will tell u who ntafous are fool God go punish u punish ur entire generation,shege durin mmanka baabanka yaachi sulian aduu sheeerge.

• 20/20 8 years ago

Africans put idiots in positions of power and expect their circumstances to change. Look at this pair of idiots.

• Nature Florida 8 years ago

Interesting, Ghana sweet, evidently clear these2 are not in for any good, wow! Mr. Naaba, you have to be called to court to prove your point because you are talking about murder and you have credible evidence. Immaturity at i ...

• Gbugbani 8 years ago

God help mother Ghana now the cat is out of the bag

• JM Joshua 8 years ago

Who will bring these idiots to order

• Kwami US 8 years ago

Good God is bringing them to order that is the more reason why the two people are talking about their evil deeds because the evils men do go after them or better still hunt them. President Mahama must be laughing at this mom ...

• Adja 8 years ago

Papa G mbo, it appears the spell they cast on Ghanaians has turned against them God will surely judge.