You are here: HomeNews2017 05 08Article 535761

NDC is in a very demoralised state – Nana Akomea

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Akosua 7 years ago

Do wu fie as3m

• ATSUKUOR TEI-WAYO 7 years ago

BRINGING THE HALF NIGERIAN, QUARTER GHANAIAN ALABI WON'T HELP NDC. NANA IS AIMING FOR A MACRON PERCENTAGE IN 2020....65% ELECTORAL VICTORY. THE MAHAMAS, IDDRISUS AND FUSSEINIS WILL FIGHT THE VOLTARIANS AND FANTIS TO COLLAPSE ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for her ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

Gay man go nd look for your partner.

• SIBERIAN TIGER 7 years ago

It serve NDC party official right. They demoralized Ghanaians when they were stealing and looting everything in Ghana. Because NDC thieves know no shame, they even stole state cars before they left. Where are the missing cars ...

• Fine Boy 7 years ago

I was rather shock that Ghanaians still voted for NDC to get 45% I never think so I thought with the hardship ordinary Ghanaians were going through ndc could have had 35 or 27%

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

When Nana Addict came.,did he reduce cost of living? Petrol nd gas went up 15%, dumsor is back big time with the harassment by Delta Forces.

• JOHNSON 7 years ago

And you will be shocked if the lying chief Nana 419 gets 10% in 2020.

• Brother sark 7 years ago

Johnson, am nt sure u normally sleept on pillow, i don't tink u would hv come out with dis thought.2020 will be the most cheaper en very abysmal election results for ndc.

• Mr. Aning. Toronto 7 years ago

Fine Boy you are right NDC shouldn't have get 5 percent because they put Ghanaians through a severe hardship

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

HOMO, CRY YOUR OWN CRY.

• RIGHTMAN aka LOVEJOY - USA 7 years ago

Why are you so much concern about NDC, get to work and do something about the economy. Next month is half a year and we're yet to see something positive.

• Citizen Vigilante 7 years ago

Ghanaians still continue to amuse me. It's like we hardly move along with worldly intergenerational transitions where through education access people choose n vote their leaders on conscience elsewhere irrespective of greed n ...

• Mr. Aning. Toronto 7 years ago

The prices NEXt gave Ghanaians was too high for the schools,roads, hospitals and briges. Corruption is ndc problem

• burning spear> 7 years ago

Hahahaha i ll render ghana an illiterate state if ndc gets 40% in d next election.

• A.A. Bawa, Bolga. 7 years ago

I'm very sorry for the party NDC. At the time John Mahama was busily engaged in borrowing for developmental projects to enable him win the election, his Own NDC people are also busy insulting Ghanaians here and there, busily ...

• Edudzi 7 years ago

Akomea has soon forgotten that 17 people once contested Mr. Shortingo and yet he is Ghana's president today. The once demoralized NPP in back in power today. It is all about performance. If you guys spend all the 4 years you ...

• Kwaku darko 7 years ago

Wei nso 3fa woho b3n?
    Didn't ur party experienced the same when u went into opposition?

• Jt 7 years ago

Akomea, remember the story of the hawk and the bat. And the say that fron fron ente hor daa. What you are seeing in npp, is a huge electoral defeat awaiting npp.

• JOHN 7 years ago

KEEP WASTING ENERGY ON NDC. WHAT HAVE U GUYS DONE?. EVEN THIS ONE, KEN AGYAPONG SAID IF YOU GUYS DISTURB HIM, HE WILL BLOW IT OUT ON HOW YOU GUYS RIGGED THE ELECTIONS. DONT THINK NDC IS DEAD. YOU PROMISED A LOT. IF YOU FAIL T ...

• Koliko 7 years ago

Gay man shut up and drive ur trotro bus.after all the dirty propaganda u did for nana addo

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhance ...

• Honourable Yaw Marfo 7 years ago

the homosexual man is back to talk why now that you see the devastating state of the NDC? and not your homosexuality state and address that? Idiot

• bashings 7 years ago

Does it mean you are illiterate?

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Hahahaa NDC were whipped at the polls just because they were useless in running of the country.

• Kojo Thompson 7 years ago

In time, Ghanaians will wake-up from the slumber to realize they threw away a colour TV for a Black and White TV.

If they rejected the NDC because of corruption, they should brace themselves because the most corrupt group ...

• HALLELUYA 7 years ago

NDC is really in shit. For an NPP Communicator to be advising them on how to takeover from his NPP is more miraculous than the loss of 2016. I know NDC people are idiots and will listen to the advice and put forward Mahama ag ...

• Totro 7 years ago

Once we put forward Mahama Onaapo, dead goat, lets forget about 2020

• Shalom 7 years ago

I always tell these guys to be careful with their utterances, NDC guys simply refused to vote in other to punished the party because the conduct of some leading members of the party. If the NPP think they are going ride on us ...

• Chief amawnkwa 7 years ago

I think u did the best
    People think otherwise and know. U are corrupt men...
    I see Rashid as an idiot bcos lacks reason
    Either he is fool or the people are fool and ungrateful
    For me I will side with the people ..knows ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

IF YOU SUFFERED THE TYPE OF BEATING THE NDC TOOK IN 2016 WON'T YOU BE TRAUMATIZED? PLEASE LET THE PEOPLE LEAK THEIR WOUNDS, HOPEFULLY THEY WILL LEARN LESSONS FROM THAT , BUT YOU ARE THE ONES TO LEARN MUCH ABOUT THE ATTITUDES ...

• WhenIdiotsRule 7 years ago

You forgot about the people and you were doing what would put money in your pockets !! Oyiwa, you got what you deserved -- voted out. Now you have to clean up the corrupt minds in the party before you can win any election.

• SOCRATES 7 years ago

THIS IS ALMIGHTY MATHEMATICS TALKING: NPP'S ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY IS > 20 FACTORIES BEHIND SCHEDULE, ONE(NORTHERN?) VILLAGE ONE DAM > 250 DAMS BEHIND SCHEDULE & < 2% OF OUR CROP FARMERS HAVE BEEN REGISTERED TO PARTICIPATE ...

• kwesi 7 years ago

DON'T WORRY, YOU ARE IN A COMFORTABLE LEAD.

• SIBERIAN TIGER 7 years ago

Notorious and nation wrecker NDC should be in a severe demoralized state than what they are in now. They stolen Ghana too much. Ghanaians have cursed them. It is a party that has no purpose for Ghanaians other than stealing f ...