You are here: HomeNews2017 05 07Article 535727

Ghanaian man attacked on horror date in Australia

Read Comments Comments (93)

• Kwasi 6 years ago

Beware of strangers, wish u a very swift recovery

• Nana Malik 6 years ago

I think he's just new and naive in the western world, just like many Ghanaians that just
    made it there.Somebodyy should have guided him.Wish him a speedy recovery.

• man to man 6 years ago

so what is the ghana gov.or the embassy doing about it?

• Charles Higgins 6 years ago

And what should or can do about it? Don't sit in your kitchen and spew trash.

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

Augustine,the Ghanaians community in Victoria, Melbourne are behind you. Money, has been collected from all the Ghanaians in Melbourne for your wellbeing. Speedy recovery. I don't know why Ghanaians expecially the hustler th ...

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 6 years ago

AT LEAST ,HIS DICK IS VERY SAFE AND CAN TRY A BETTER DATE ANOTHER TIME...

• GABRIEL 6 years ago

WHY ON EARTH WILL YOU TAKE A WOMAN ON THE STREET OR STRANGER. ONLINE DATING IS WORSE EVEN IF SOMEONE INTRODUCE SOMEONE. A LOT OF FOREIGNERS THINK GHANAIANS ARE SO NICE AND NAIVE OR STUPID ESPECIALLY CARRIBEAN WOMEN. BE CAREFU ...

• ELINAM 6 years ago

Anything that looks like their hippie homo Jesus they fall for it so fast.

• OTIKO 6 years ago

NEVER SHOULD HE PICK ON LINE WOMEN ; MEN LETS TAKE CARE NOW. THE WOMEN ARE PART OF DELTA GROUPS. THEY ARE VIOLENCE OK.NEVER NEVER PULL YOUR DICK OUT JUST LIKE THAT.

• Mho 6 years ago

You are a fool

• EDDIE 6 years ago

This guy is a fool. You ignored all the beautiful Ghanaian ladies home and going after "OYIBO" pussy. Serves him right. This is what happens when you don't appreciate what you have.

• TWEEA 6 years ago

EDDIE is a fool. He has no proper training , and just spew anything that comes to head. He is a fool. Your bring shame to your parent. Eddie the fool.

• ELINAM 6 years ago

Go find yourself an old pale and white pinkish old bitch with a flat behind and leave Eddie alone. That's all you fools dream of all day. An old pale woman to take care of you half men.

• Eric. K 6 years ago

That's how people like Eddie's calibre spew nonsense. They don't think about hem self someday.

• Justice 4 All 6 years ago

Eddie this could happen to you, becareful. It can happen even locally so don't blame him so much.

• kofi-NDC 6 years ago

Don't you know he was in for nkrataaa..Dating and marrying an Australian lady helps you for your nkrataa.
    He doesn't want to overstay his visa.
    Nxt time do comment well.FOOL!

• Kwame 6 years ago

How about variety?

• Kwesi Brenu 6 years ago

Ghanaian ladies may be beautiful but they are too demanding and materialistic- Love means nothing to them , check the rate of failed marriages in our society . I can't stand them

• DELA 6 years ago

God bless you.

• Victor 6 years ago

Bham u are right bro. Ghanaian woman are too materialistic and dey will just come.into ur life just for ur money. Platting expensive hair.

• kojo 6 years ago

i agree

• ELINAM 6 years ago

Anything that looks like their hippie hommo Jesus they fall for it so fast both them men and women.

• Nana Yaa 6 years ago

Pls not all of us my hus don't buy me anything in uk i do things for my self.

• Mho 6 years ago

Hey what about trying wet pussy

• Joel 6 years ago

Eddie its obvious you have not travelled broad before. Nkrataa sem that why we follow these women.

• AYIGBE MAFIA 6 years ago

Of all the comments so far yours is the most senseless. You lack understanding of pressing issues and so keep your mouth shut and allow sane minds to comment. Fool of fools.

• Kesben 6 years ago

Terror or what ever u are called, you are jealous, and stupid .

• Anima 6 years ago

He broke the girl in Ghana a broken heart for all you know. Typical Ghanaian boys, not generational thinkers at all. Those saying nkrataa stuff should be ashamed and know you will all be judged. How can you used a white girl ...

• Derrick 6 years ago

Online dating has its pros & cons, so don't accept a date without personally getting to know the person in question. You could easily be the victim. To the #Ap3Tw3 fuo, thats an advice to you!

• Kanawu 6 years ago

These white women are racist

Are we not tribalism as well ? We look down upon ourselves because of our tribal difference so what do you expect from other race?

• Give desailly the job 6 years ago

This equalization of tribalism to racism is only made by idiots. Have you ever heard of any tribe feeding another tribe to crocodiles? Tribalism is a political gimmick We don't look down upon ourselves biaaa! Gyae entro no!

• DAN 6 years ago

Are you dumb? Or are you just plain stupid? There's nothing political about the people on this platform continuously insulting members of the Northern tribes and Volta tribes and repeatedly saying they are less than human I d ...

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

Just a few months abroad and this is the way you want to get pussy. Why don't you concentrate on the reason why you went there? Sorry though. ....

• Kwasi Tafritwe 6 years ago

You all should stop to hypocritical life. I started going out with women 2 weeks after arriving in the USA. He was just not lucky.

• Joe 6 years ago

That's right. Stop the insults n blame game, he just got into the wrong crowd!

• Justice 4 All 6 years ago

It is risky when meeting Strangers of any form and especially so in dating online. Hope the perpertrators are apprehended but is a lesson to all of us.Not only when it involves the whites, even locally it can equally be dange ...

• anokwale 6 years ago

Always meet in a public place. I wish him a speedy recovery. It is a tough lesson to learn but now everyone will understand that you should never feel too comfortable with the online dating world.

• Nanaba 6 years ago

Ghanaian men and how they can't control their dicks. He will learn a lesson when he gets well.

• C.Stephen Sackey 6 years ago

Nanaba,
    It's human nature- and, that goes for both genders.
    Sometimes some of you seem to think Africans are different- when it comes to the libido- from all others.
    We're no different.
    Where do you see the most of human ...

• YAW 6 years ago

NANABA , YOU ARE RIGHT . GHANAIAN MEN LIKE PUSSY TOO MUCH SOME WILL DIE CHASING PUSSY . THEY CAN'T CONTROL THEIR DICK FOR A SECOND WITHOUT PUSSY NO SELF CONTROL AT ALL.
    SAME THING GOUES TO OUR GHANAIAN WOMEN WITHOUT SELF CON ...

Nana Aba befriend me and you will learn not to use Ghana men instead you will say some Ghana men. And know that not everyone fancy Abrofo , Some of us cannot picture ourselves there

• PATRIOTIC U.S. CITIZEN 6 years ago

KWESI , YOU ARE RIGHT SOME GHANA MEN DO NOT ALL OF THEM.
    THERE ARE GOOD RESPECTABLE MEN IN GHANA.
    KURO BIAA MENSAH WOMU

• N. M. Abdul Latif 6 years ago

That's very pathetic. I wish him a speedy recovery. But do update us on his condition as we continue to pray for him

• Michael Owusu 6 years ago

I HOPE HE RECOVERS FULY BUT THIS UNDERSCORES HIS LACK OF FOCUS IF HE WASNT IN AUSTRALIA FOR A HOLIDAY. TRYING TO DATE AND GOING ON DATING WEBSITES WITHIN MONTHS OF ARRIVING IN AUSTRALIA?

• ERNESTUS SOWAH 6 years ago

Yes

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

This writer is not serious talking about life and you adding birthday.....

i thought that as well -Fine Boy

• Citizen 6 years ago

Good Samaritan. Definitely an Aborigine, the native original owners of Australia, before the whites went there to take their lands. She stopped because the victim was black and looked like her. God bless her a million times. ...

• Kwart 6 years ago

Sorry She's not Abo, she's samoan

• yaro 6 years ago

don't judge.there is the great possibility this naïve nigger tried forcefully having sex with the girl and this is what he should have.the real deal is hidden by the nigger.niggers will die many times b4 their real date.

• yaro 6 years ago

pussy for sale and not for free.work to legalise ur self and don't think of getting a free pussy ride from a strange woman.it may send you faster to ur ancestors.please reason twice.

• dott 6 years ago

uv been in the country for only a month and all u thinking of is going for a woman online? hope u learnt your lesson and glad u r alive
    ]

• INVISIBLE FORCES 6 years ago

I dey feel gif this my paddy. May God help amm recover.Enn no easy.
    WHITE SHODDY...How you go do amm!

• James Naru 6 years ago

Thanks to Caroline T. the lady that stopped.
    I am sure she is from either Tonga, Samoa or one of the islands in the area.
    GOOD SAMARITAN

• Tekno 6 years ago

Kwasea...you go talk true. You dey find Pana for Australia not even Kasoa????????????????????????????

• EDDIE 6 years ago

You are a bigger fool than thought. He was battered to death due to NKRATAA, so do dead people need nkrataa? Instead of him to go farming in Ghana and earn a good living, he travelled all the way to Australia to look for nkra ...

• GABRIEL 6 years ago

IT SAD ONES PROBLEM IS ANOTHER MANS INSULTS IT A SHAME AT THE TIME OF CRISIS WE DON[T THINK OF COMFORTING A BROTHER. BE CAREFUL IT DOESN'T HAPPEN TO YOU

• Charlie 6 years ago

I'm 90% sure that this was done by African girls not Australians, because Sunshine which is Western Melbourne is dominated by African, no Australian will kill an African for car, I suspect Sudanese lady's are capable of such ...

• Yorkeshire 6 years ago

Hey do not put something u not sure or know for real i leave 6k where the stabbing took place and i visited the victim , those girls are Aussie white he said. Such things are unusual to happen in here bt can happen at any whe ...

• Ashiobi 6 years ago

U there just two months and u looking for girls..kwasia..

• Assempa 6 years ago

Hope this becomes a lesson for guys who like to unzip their pants. The fact that life is so easy in Ghana doesn't mean it's so every where in this world.

• Julius 6 years ago

Please stop putting bad comments on here for what has happened to this young man. You wouldn't say that if he is your family member. This can happen to anyone. You only learn from your experience and this can be his first and ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 6 years ago

God save humanity!

• Coco 6 years ago

God Bless you so much. He would have died if God didn't bring you to him.

• Fox 6 years ago

Why not, fucking village bastard. You think these are your fucking African girls. You should have decapitated him and his meat thrown to the pigs. Who cares, you cunt. Monkey.

• Clean Boy 6 years ago

Sure he made a foolish decision there but to ecapitate the poor man? You've never been driven by the desire for hot toto before or else you wouldn't entertain such a cruel thought. My goodness!

• nii u.s.a 6 years ago

to all the guys who are insulting this guy must pray to God for forgiveness cos one day you will also travel if u desire and you will see how difficult it is to get papers.maybe he has no papers and the only way is to gets on ...

• Clean Boy 6 years ago

You bring God into it as if he prayed to God before hitting the road to look for ashawo girls. After just months in that racist country! Etwe na wo de pe papers? Kwasea!

• Eric. K 6 years ago

Wish u speedy recovery brother Augustine.

• Sansan 6 years ago

1 month and he couldn't hold himself, motherfucker next time they will chop off ur penis.

• Rhyme 6 years ago

Serves him right. A black woman wouldn't have done that to him. He feels he has now graduated to date white women because he is in australia. Serves him right

• Oh Africa 6 years ago

What binds humanity together is good and evil. He was just unfortunate

• Makamaka 6 years ago

Looking for love on the Internet, that's the results you get. Next time you will meet a ghost

• Kongoro Ibrahim 6 years ago

Ghanaian must carefully I wish him well

• Joe 6 years ago

Bro, not how to find woman ?

• Akosua Agyewaa 6 years ago

No wonder his name is AUGUSTINE.

I will never date a guy named Augustine in my life. Next time he will learn a lesson

• shiraz hamza 6 years ago

Ghana man like Toto

• yaw 6 years ago

Shiraz,I bet the first time you will have sex as you are a virgin..I promise, you will begin to cry when releasing,I promise. Pussy sweeet paa pa! Ask your friends who aren't Virgin.YOU BETTER MARRY BEFORE TRYING IT.

• shiraz hamza 6 years ago

Ghana man loves toto

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Every where Ghanaman goes his zip can't close. It serves him well.

• Boldman 6 years ago

May God give fast Recovery amen

• Mensa 6 years ago

THATS AUSTRALIA FOR YOU

• DDT 6 years ago

In Europe when a dog is dieing, every one will stop to help but if they see a black person dieing no one will ever stop. A black is always seen as evil.

• Kesben 6 years ago

Horror or what ever you are called, you are jealous and stupid fool.

• Francis-korea 6 years ago

Well it's very sad but @ Eddie, to some extent I don't blame him because frankly speaking ghanaian ladies show off too much. I've been trying to get a ghanaian Lady to be with, and most tell me because I'm away, it's going to ...

• Evanovache 6 years ago

I shock giv u paa. Online dating

• Bill Friction 6 years ago

By this tym my Ghanaian ladies are on comfortable lead gyiiiiiimmiiiiii

• Kofi Asiedu. 6 years ago

Ghanaias and pussy. That's all we thing of.

• Martin V 6 years ago

Pusi go kill u. You see. Instead of you going to look for Job. U want to chop kiss

• GHANAIAN IN SURREY ENGLAND. 6 years ago

Caroline well done.may the almighty bless your household.

• Julius 6 years ago

Please stop putting bad comments on here for what has happened to this young man. You wouldn't say that if he is your family member. This can happen to anyone. You only learn from your experience and this can be his first and ...

• Ghana men must change 6 years ago

Ghanaian men some likes womanizing too much, I have had proposal online so many times like this. I don't feel pity honestly, it will serve him a lesson. This is how they go abt fucking n dumping women. It's a lesson for all o ...