You are here: HomeNews2017 05 07Article 535715

I will end youth unemployment during my tenure in office - YEA CEO

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 6 years ago

Boasting and vain promises galore. Eyes are watching. We shall remind you as we are going to remind Nana and Dr Pink Sheet Bawumia of their lies with supporting audios and videos.

• APONKYE 6 years ago

YEA is designed to engage unemployed youth as a stopgap measure while they look for jobs. It is like unemployed youth being put on the dole in the U.K. So if the YEA does not know this basic fact, then we have a problem.

P ...

• Akwasi-KSI 6 years ago

This guy paa. Is it USA you have to go on this mission ? You are not serious. You travel for your own benefit and interest massa.

• NO-NONSENSE 6 years ago

You think Ghanaians are FOOLS? Even USA UK and Germany cannot stop unemployment and you can?

• Amaapaa 6 years ago

Why do you think we cannot do better than America and Germany. We have younger population than them.we also have more resources. Let's be confident.

• KULA 6 years ago

DON'T NEED A ROCKET SCIENTIST TO FIGURE OUT THIS STUPID LIES. "YA TEE A BR3"PLEASE TELL US HOW YOU WILL DO IT

• Foolish Dabuo-Lawra 6 years ago

When trainees nurses are sleeping at ministries. Very foolish talk

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

We can only minize unemployment but can't end it..
    If people who are defrauding the state like Ibrahim Mahama is been punish and stop his colleagues criminals from duping yhe state, then Ghana will surely develop.

• kumedea beli 6 years ago

common yea money to
    be paid to the beneficiary is not yet paid and he's there making too much noises since you came only excuses all over to the extent of suspend not even creating I.c.t for the youth .

• frank 6 years ago

c.e.o keep deceiving yourself not the Ghanaian. yea money has not yet to be paid almost three months now and u are there creating job's for the youth.since N.pp came to power. what d start doing is removing ghosts name s you ...

• Bukom 6 years ago

How many idiots do we have in Ghana?

• Tony 6 years ago

Only u

• Kee 6 years ago

These people don't get it, he is just being optimistic about getting jobs for the teeming youth. Enemies of progress, the minister is going to succeed yafu yafu.

• SEMAANKOKA. 6 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO END YOUTH UNEMPLOYMENT IT IS A MATTER OF DEMANDING THE OIL COMPANIES REVAMP TEMA OIL REFINERY TO REFINE OUR OIL LOCALLY.SIMPLY PUT:WE MUST ADD VALUE TO OUR COCOA BEANS, AND ALL OTHER RAW MATERIALS. THE ANSWER I ...

• kkt 6 years ago

C.E.O please go ahead and bring the online trading academy to establish an office in Ghana. Is a good idea i support you 100%

• labman 6 years ago

But why are you insulting him.? We are going to collect the stolen monies to crate jobs is a matter of time so NDC stop the shounting and think about your commanding lead. If you like let your big men say fii

• Original Shit Merchant 6 years ago

@labman. Labman you are an idiot. A complete fool. Look at your face. Like a goat

• labman 6 years ago

Idiot ? I forgive you

• Appiah- Ansong 6 years ago

Please the promise is too ambitious.Be moderate.Don't fail Nana Addo.You appointees are talking too big and too much.

• 12yrs 6 years ago

I will end youth unemployment , let also end aging unemployment cocaine smugglers

• Original Shit Merchant 6 years ago

Soso I will, we will, we shall party full of silly fools. President rubbish. Aimless, clueless, awful, talk talk talk including stolen speeches. Sad

• Mallam Zarki 6 years ago

The other day it was Nana Addo promising to make Accra the cleanest city in Africa. The comes Nana Akomea saying that they will make Ghana a heaven on earth in 4 years. Yesterday it was Kojo Oppong Nkrumah saying that they wi ...

• Yusif 6 years ago

When nana was campaigning he lied that he will never stop galamsey

• Akwasi Yeboah 6 years ago

The CEO was only talking about how to minimize youth unemployment. Why can't we simply talk about issues instead of insulting.

• gift 6 years ago

Wat abt our arreas for de past three month

• FRANK , Accra 6 years ago

Still keep promising.... Yoo! It's almost six months into your tenure and we've not seen nada. We're watching keenly.

• Nana Billa 6 years ago

Foolish talks, do you know the fees we paid in universities? Aboa, you think we deserves 500.00 a month? Kwasia minister, how much is your salary?

• NPPigs 6 years ago

Does he even know what he is talking about?

• Mr Yans 6 years ago

My problem is dat many Beneficiaries are passing away becos of non payment of allowances while ur barren or stomach has started protruding.

• Tony 6 years ago

Read ur comment and add value to ur life.
    Amen

• Babymama 6 years ago

If nana addo could turn ghana into heaven why not he could also end youth unemployment. Ghanaians are gullible that's why u won

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

I DO NOT KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH GUYS LIKE THIS, INSTEAD OF LOOKING INTO THE JOB HE HAS BEEND HANDED , HE JUMPED INTO IT WITH PROMISES! DO YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT?, THE BEST YOU CAN DO IS TO REDUCE THIS PROBLEM IT ...

• K. Duah- ejisu 6 years ago

Good work done lawyer K. The hope for the ghanaian youth. we are so grateful. ghana will work again. The humble ceo, your detractors are not God.