You are here: HomeNews2017 05 07Article 535677

I’ll cooperate with EOCO – Former MASLOC CEO

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Wofa Ata 7 years ago

Have you got a c choice?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for her ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

NDC, you are too nice to NPP. They will be hounding you forever. There are more corrupt people in the NPP than NDC. They always try to support each other as well as infiltrating the judiciary. Prez. Mills was treating them as ...

• Wofa Ata 7 years ago

It is not late. You can come out with any names you have and they will be dealt with accordingly.

• Man 7 years ago

THIS IGNORANCE
    How do send someone to Nsawam, if you've not found him guilty of a crime?
    Remember how the Mills-Nahama's government hunted ASA B, Tarzan, Kwadjo Mpiani, Dr Mahammudu Bawumia, Maame Dokono, etc but lost all t ...

• Kwankatem 6 years ago

Stupid fool ndc with their dead goat president are thieves

• The Tempest. 7 years ago

Nonsense, you cannot do otherwise.
    Very arrogant, disrespectful and a thief.
    Stupid ugly fool like you was insulting Nana Addo, your father's age.
    I have damning evidence against you that will land you in nsawam.
    Idiot

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

Who is more uglier than Nana Addo? That short ugly dwaf. A useless rebel leader denting the name of Ghana by the day with his incompetence and stupidity.

• Spl3ndd 7 years ago

Irrelevant and not sensible.

• Asuoso Asem 6 years ago

God will punish you for lsulting a man like your grandfather

• YF 6 years ago

Do you call yourself a Ghanaian more than Nana Addo ? What is your name and who on your family fought for the emancipation of Ghana? and who are you at all in Ghana? Stupid fool who made you a Ghanaian? look at how West A ...

• Mohammed 7 years ago

You idiot, a stupid and nonentity like otiko Djaba like man like woman insulted John Mahama, what did you said? you hypocrite

• K.K 7 years ago

Mohammed ,please please, your grammar is ugly than NDC flag.Anyway let me teach you NPP English ( what did you say) and not what did you said.WO abone PAA.

• Spl3ndd 7 years ago

K.K check your grammar too. You cannot say 'ugly than'. It should rather be 'uglier than'.

• Spl3ndd 7 years ago

Yours is wrong as well. It should be 'uglier and not ugly'

• Spl3ndd 7 years ago

K.K is a bad teacher. It should be 'uglier but not ugly'. You also wrong.

• YF 6 years ago

Mohammed you are a fool. Who John mahama? Hahahah! Kai he became Atta Mills running mate because there was nobody in the ndc for him to pick, look at his wife afuom like that, and you think he was somebody? If he hadn't kille ...

• Addae Munumkum 7 years ago

Go and submit your evidence to the court and stop ranting here. Don't hide behind this site to show bravado.

• Crying heart for JM 7 years ago

Tempest
    You're an Animal, bastard and your foolish mother is beast

Please help educate more female pharmacists

• Agya 7 years ago

Madam, you don't have any option.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

You either cooperate or be thrown in jail!!!

• Ike 7 years ago

The law must work with fairness and without prejudice. If she is found culpable, dont hesitate to throw her in jail. Im an NDC guy but i cant sit aloof for government appointees to dissipate our money with impunity. The poor ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

I wish most of them have your kind of mindset. The difference between we Africans and the Europeans and Americans is not about IQ deficiency as one guy printed some bogus sturdy recently on this website. Our inability to st ...

• Baba Moro 7 years ago

THE NPP MUST REALISE THAT WITCH HUNTING IS NOT THE PRESERVE OF THEIR ARROGANT PARTY. EVEN IF IT WILL TAKE THE NEXT 100 YEARS FOR NDC TO COME BACK TO POWER, THEY WILL BE PAID BACK IN EQUAL MANNER. SIMPLE

• Wofa Ata 7 years ago

I do agree with you only not in paying back but hunting all those found misappropriating Ghana's wealth. If you know of any NPP member now just come out with your evidence and the one will be dealt wilt without any favour.

• Spl3ndd 7 years ago

Sensible wofa Ata.

• Spl3ndd 7 years ago

Ghana first. I don't care who steals.I don't care who goes to jail. You think most Ghanaians are interested in that? Ghana first. What you wrote is ******ble and childish.

• AZAA 7 years ago

After all these invites have they found any former appointee of any wrong doing? Just romancing the stone.

• AZAA 7 years ago

After she has honoured the invitation who will drink another poison to cause suicide?

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

LET THE SEARCH CONTINUE. THIS IS ANOTHER NDC AYIGBE BOSS, NOT SURPRISING IF SHE IS FOUND CULPABLE ABOUT ANY IRREGULARITIES. TAMAKLOE IS NO DIFFERENT FROM ANYIDOHO, DUMELO, WOYORMEY AND OKUDJETO ABLAKWA. THEY ARE ALL FIAFITOR ...

• ami 6 years ago

She run away to America and is posing on face book.... homeland security will send her back to face the music

• van 7 years ago

some comments here are sometimes an eye opener to us, but why do the NDC guys always rain insults on this platform, if you dont agree with whatever has been placed here, it better u argue it out ......insults doesnt teach us ...

• Nash 7 years ago

Naabu should also be invited with the animals with immediate effect if u said you're a transparent government

• Nash 7 years ago

Get ten trucks Eoco go and bring the cows and goats Bugri Naabu collected you don't need any evidence Otiko will give u direction to the animals .

• AZAA 6 years ago

Bugri Naabu also dacing all the way to EOCO with the goats and nkomf3m

• Evil NDC 6 years ago

You see the stupidity in the ndc? If Bugri Naabu has taking anything from Ghana coffers send him to court,don't behave in your usual cowardice of hiding behind social media and writing shit. Is Bugri Naabu in government if h ...

• ami 6 years ago

I hope she declared her cash....

• NPPigs 6 years ago

GOD DEY

• Kwasi Twum Mensa 6 years ago

In fact, I have never seen any stupid person like akufo affordable in my entire life

• Kwasi Twum Mensa 6 years ago

THE MOST STUPID PERSON IN GHANA IS AKUFO ADDO. SORRY FOR GHANAIANS