'No room for SADA scandals in my government' – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (76)

• AZAA 8 years ago

The creation of more MDA's is another clever way of "SADA"

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for her ...

• ARREST WHO? 8 years ago

Just multiply the amounts that your 110 ministers will receive in 4 years then you will know your is worse than SADA. Clever way of stealing is what you are doing. Signing bonds for yourself and your cousin Ken Ofori Atta are ...

• Ghana's Bright Future 8 years ago

Some of the 110 Ministers jobs are to go after your corrupt and nation wrecker NDC evils and corruption when you were in power. Are afraid? Don't speak against 110 ministers if you have nothing to be scared of. Your NDC has c ...

• CLEVER THIEF NANA 8 years ago

They can begin by arresting your clever thief Ken Ofori Attah. Then the follow up by arresting your goat bribe taker Bugri Naabu, and the plagiarist Nana makamasem. Hahahaaaaa

• THE WISE MAN IS BACK 8 years ago

Nana Addo is the best for Ghana God bless him.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

reckless

Nana is the best. He will govern our country eight years and Bawumia will continue. We don't NDC thieves. get losst. We are sending you to Nsawam.

• Counselor 8 years ago

ONLY IN YOUR DREAMS......Ghana's Bright Future

What are saying? We have seen your stealing and looting. Where the the state cars NDC thieves have stolen? Where is $8,000,000.00 Baba Kamara stole from the construction if Vice president residence? NDC have no good intention ...

• Nana Adwoa New York City 8 years ago

Go and read and agsin go and read Ken is not abd will not be a thief Remember he had his empire of budiness like Trump he is Was Databank abd chain of firms for NDC?Tell me for once which member of NDC has ckean hands Ibrahim ...

• jOeY lOnDoN 8 years ago

Teacher don't teach me nonsense, every business goes up and down.

Are you real. What about slick John Mahama. Slick John Mahama hired Baba Kamara just for one purpose; to loot and share. Baba Kamara just added $8 million to the construction cost of vice president residence and took it in hi ...

• OTIKO 8 years ago

WE ARE WATCHING YOUR GOVERNMENT CLOSELY. NPP WILL NOT LOOT ? WE ARE WATCHING U. UGLY EVIL LOOTERS.NPP WILL BE HANG WATCH OUT THIS TIME , THANK ATTAH MILLS.THE DRILL SHIP GONE.

Nana is not like that. He won't steal and loot Ghana's money. He is a morally upright person. He won't fuck any minister wife like your slick John Mahama did.

Why don't you talk to your NDC thieves to return all state cars ...

• AGYEMANG 8 years ago

The oluman is a thief already, no one wish him to be a thief, he is already thief, golden chain and drill ship thief.

You wish Nanna Akuffo Addo also is a thief like your NDC slick John Mahama and his gangs of nation wreckers. It is only among NDC thieves that they wish a good man like Nana is a thief like them. What is going on among NDC th ...

• jOeY lOnDoN 8 years ago

Your unprecedented minister accusat of your bribe taking minister help you.

• Nana 8 years ago

Ghanaians only think about the input but not the output.
    what do you know about bonding?
    God have mercy on you.

• BADU 8 years ago

And do you know about SADA? When it is you then all is well but when it is someone then all is wrong?

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Nana, having just finished setting up your administration, you are really just starting work. So you can't judge yourself even before operations.

Mind you, Nana, there are more crooks in NPP than NDC, and we all know it. W ...

sad

• Cobby 8 years ago

I share ur sentiment, the President himself, with all due respect, comes across as such cos of the way he keeps repeating " my government ll not engage in corrupt practices, who announces stealing before doing it. Somebody sh ...

• Kwankatem 8 years ago

Onaapo

• NDC IS EVIL 8 years ago

You think everyone is a thief like you? That's ndc logic the survival of the fittest. If you can't take it you get out of the country for those who are ready to develope the country live to move her forward. Nation wreckers h ...

• Jay 8 years ago

You go dey opposition till thy kingdom come if you don't stop the lies and propaganda. KWASIAFO

• Akonor Stephen 8 years ago

Foolish fool

• kwame kofi 8 years ago

Masa the bond scandal is more than the sada scandal stop foolin

• Mohammad 8 years ago

Look at this dwarf.. A Chinese prostitute by name Aisha is taking over our natural resources and destroying our water bodies and you're here doing politics with sada

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Fool was Mahatma not the President when these Chinese were doing galamsey?

• AGYEMANG 8 years ago

What did your Nana promise the Galamseyers? go back and listen to what he told them during the campaign, That he will never sack, he said NDC were liars creating the impression that he will sack them. watch the clip oooo.

• JETMONEY 8 years ago

Ur ignorance is worse than a goat

shameless

• Kumasi boys 8 years ago

Wishing you the best of leadership ....one Ghana one nation . My brothers and sisters let work together to make our nation proud

• Edudzi 8 years ago

Mr. President Shortingo, the bond scandal in your 4 month old government stinks far worse than SADA. Stop disturbing our ears. The beginning of your government is a massive mess. Get some smart people to help you. You have no ...

• Benito. 8 years ago

Are you also suffering from "the post elections defeat syndrome"? Or you're still in "a comfortable lead"?? Your NDC government with all the greedy bastard looted this country with impunity and just listen to yourself?? You g ...

Whatever he is the president for 8 years that is the mandate Ghanaians have giving him and you will stay in opposition till you die kwaseaba like. Aboafun wo ho kankan, you will go hungry and wretched until you die. We are m ...

• wiseman 8 years ago

Are u normal??

• John 8 years ago

NPP and Nana Addo, John Mahama time let's destroy Ghana with all sort of lies, now they are in power they say let's build Ghana together talk of hypocrisy, God will punish you all.

• MARSHALL 8 years ago

This man has cleverly carved a new way of stealing which is dangerous than SADA. Bonds theft and 110 ministerial theft and dangerous than SADA. Nana Office alone receives billions of cedis for flag staff house parties and lux ...

• van 8 years ago

what is the old way of stealing

• Oheneba 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong says your face is like Bofrot...

Stupid man, you lied your way to Power!

NPP is a bunch of crooks and criminals!!!

• Akosua 8 years ago

Let's discuss without insults.

• lone prophet of Jehovah 8 years ago

Mr president Action before Progress you did campaign with this now its time manifest it,then you affirm that outside, The project hasn't commence yet since 4 months you took the realm of affairs in Ghana. What we need is Acti ...

The best thief and clever liar of the century. taking Ghana bonds and moneys through creation of useless ministries and dangerous than any corrupt acts. He uses his sister Gloria Akufo Ado as attorney general and kept his nep ...

The best thief is John mahama,Ibrahim mahama,Alfred Mahama,Lordina Mahama and their friends and cronies who are here with kpokpogbligbli attack and post election defeat syndrome and depression. Heheheheheeeee! Hahahaaaahah ...

• Yellow man 8 years ago

SADA was established to feed the miscreant in the Ndc Party.As long this is going to be transparent to the tax payers am for it.I hope that Mahama is taking notes of how a country should be run.Next time I pray that he accom ...

So if SADA was bad then what will you call the bond scandal? and your 110 ministers scandal? wait and you will hear more corrupt acts of your so called saviour that claim Ghana is now heaven.

• Harouna Attah 8 years ago

Please, prez.Nana Addo must not rush with his campaign promises, he must take things easy and work them with carefully because 4yrs is around the corner. Thanks.

• 3dem 8 years ago

"Barima a ode GTP pam kaba" our president is flying high the GTP kaba flag. it it's a thing after all, I am so proud off him. President with crazy African swag!!!!!

Nkwaseafuo you will be where you are till thy kingdom come mmoa. Keep on insulting the man and may it turn a curse on you all. Amen.

• 3dem 8 years ago

No, I did insult him. I actually respect him for that. I really admire him for promoting our local fabric. You are one of those over zealous, shallow, unintelligent fanatics who are making needless enemies for this man. Today ...

• Seth Abu-Bonsrah 8 years ago

The best approach will be for the 3 authorities to operate under the National Development Planning Commission. Staffing of those authorities should be advertised and appointed under the Public Services Commission with contrac ...

• Abongo 8 years ago

What about the drill ship scandal Mr Dwarf

• Fact. 8 years ago

Hahahahaa. This man is just crazy. Campaign is over. work for us to see. Thief like you who has made all your family members ministers. You think we Ghanaians are fools. 110 ministers and Bond thief. All what you are saying i ...

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

THE NDC DID NOT KNOW WHAT HIT THEM. ONE TOUCH ELECTION LOSS, WITH ONE MILLION VOTES DIFFERENCE. THE NDC IS STILL REELING AND HAVING UNENDING NIGHTMARES. THE NDC MEMBERS WAKE UP FROM BED AND THEY DO NOT KNOW WHAT HAPPENED IN T ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

Policy direction and ideology should be the main character of every political party,much as we all believe in multi party democracy,the time has come for us as a nation to think of how to fuse in other political parties at th ...

• BOAHEN Stephen 8 years ago

I was there myself yesterday, it was very serious and exciting, what the president said about our agriculture and his plans for our beloved country, should be Welcome .here in Ivory Coast there is abundance of food here makin ...

• Kweku Arhin 8 years ago

Go to work already! We will see it for ourselves. Just work and stop the campaign language. Millions are unemployed and can barely survive. Work so that they can find work.

• Counselor 8 years ago

Well said Kweku Arhi.

• Mr king 8 years ago

Heii! Who is the man of god in Ghana? Is prez. NANA ADDO but not so called J.D.Mahama exprez , and those faults propheters .

• Gohee 8 years ago

If this one constituency one million program differs from the common funds, It means 275million dollars is involved annually. If Ghana should have this money for distribution why inviting investors from other sub countries fo ...

• Owusu bempah 8 years ago

Nana dont become most lier president. Ghanaians respect your age.your promise too much but nothing deliver

• BAFFOE USA 8 years ago

GOOD IDEA, MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD BLESS YOU TO LIVE LONGER TO IMPLEMENT ALL YOUR VERY GOOD IDEAS. MAY THE ALMIGHTY FATHER BLESS YOU IN EVERY UNDERTAKINGS. AMEN.

• Dessie 8 years ago

The hard work of Mahama paving way for others

• Abeeku 8 years ago

The truth always hurts but the most people in life you must not trust is politicians.

Asking people abroad to come to Ghana and help without being able to vote or hold any high public office is like a con man short of ide ...

• Not necessary 8 years ago

Was any of Mahamma's family a minister during his time ,now that we're seeing friends and family government.

• Obiba 8 years ago

Stop canpaigs and work please Mr president

• atoo 8 years ago

this crook is still in campaign mode. nothing he says makes sense anymore. couldn't he have said this without mentioning SADA? lazy bunch of people. he is referring to SADA , what about that fly by night bond they issued? cr ...

• Kk 8 years ago

Pls Mr President, do you drink Kalipo and pure water?

• van 8 years ago

if the issuing of the bond is wrong,just gather your evidence and bring it out

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

But there is room for ministry of finance for family bond scandal? Useless Prez

• Nash 8 years ago

Nana come and collect the goats and cows from Bugri Naabu first period!

• Nash 8 years ago

Give us all the list of your cabinet ministers first oooo you kept long chop chop galore!

• FRANK , Accra 8 years ago

Did I hear the president say INFRASTRUCTURE development! Ei politicians paa.....hm!

• Emperor 8 years ago

110?!!!!!'