You are here: HomeNews2017 05 07Article 535583

Woman and boyfriend arrested for murdering husband

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Omanhene 7 years ago

a relative was poisoned by his wife and a new boyfriend over cocoa, teak and palm farms. beware men and husbands.

• China burgar 7 years ago

After God fear woman

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Now I'm scared of my Akyem girlfriend whom I love so much. But I don't mind, after all "all die be die", 6 feet at last.

• Tatiana 7 years ago

In 7 months, 2017 will be over. In 3-weeks, U CAN complete this book & become skilled enough to earn; learn to setup a service center easily. The next 6 months of 2017 could be productive for U, IF U INVEST NOW. There are Sma ...

• John Ghanaba 7 years ago

Well done to the police for doing a great job in tracing and bringing the murderers to justice.

• Trump 7 years ago

Any 56 year old man who can fuck a 40 year old woman so well deserves an award. Come to the White House.

• Queen Elizabeth 7 years ago

Kwaku Ehia is a well known invisible force member. Well trained for such atrocities by South African mercenaries. Sometimes doubles as an armed robber.

• Solomon Argentina 7 years ago

Elizabeth, please if you don't have any thing to say keep quiet, This is a serious matter, what are you talking about, you are a woman i respect but please This is not a political matter.

• Kofi NDC 7 years ago

Yes he is a well known I F member and was your boyfriend as well,whore

• Dr. 7 years ago

Haha

you are a fool! !

• Trump 7 years ago

Ma'am, I have invited this fucking nigger to the White House.

• Maame Grace. 7 years ago

Kwasea

• Ghana 7 years ago

All Die be Diie at its Best

• Tomtom 7 years ago

Gentlemen please FEAR WOMEN AND LIVE LONGER ON EARTH. It's only a fool who does not FEAR A WOMAN

• Counselor 7 years ago

The two should face the full consequences under the law.

• Bawumia 7 years ago

And the men have been philandering twats for so long. Now they are seeing what can happen when a woman decides to play the same game! Sad!

• Awake BM in the USA 7 years ago

It is by God's plan that we have polygamy...more women then men as we age. So such has nothing to do with the wife's behavior. The husband failed to study his wife before he married her. It eventually costs him.

Probably, ...

• PhD 7 years ago

I agree bro

• chief 7 years ago

Are they Akans? Barbarians. They are wicked and ashawo who love killing over sex and strange reasons.

• K. Kunadu 7 years ago

You are a big fool.What about you non akans and your incest.Most of you sleep with your daughters and the like.

• Cindy B 7 years ago

You akans are good prostitute and after that you also do incest so you have a lot of diabetics cases all over the akan areas running in families... Bastards

• Be Fair 7 years ago

Queen Elizabeth and Kofi NDC you guys don't no even where in incident happened but you are just commenting anyhow, pls let fair minded people comment because the incident happened at Akim Eshiem not Asuoso n the woman was bu ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

If not Akyems Ghana would have been heaven on earth and all tribes living like one family. It was Akyems who were harassing Nkrumah even though he was doing wonders for Ghana.

Nana ADDO'S father was the chief CIA Agent in ...

• The Great Man 7 years ago

Women must reap what they sow. if you follow a woman, you are heading to hell.

• ezeco sam 7 years ago

Sometimes when I go through some comments it beat my imagination,imagine some Ghanaians abusing their fellow becos of tribalism n politics. Where are we going as a nation? There is serious murder case here is people are talki ...

• Elorm 7 years ago

Talk some my brother, can't have any intellectual comment on Ghanaweb without these sad people messing it up for everyone, sad!

• Mensah 7 years ago

How come sleeping with people's wife is becoming a norm for one particular tribe in the eastern region? Research on Kade, Akortia, you will hear more shameless behaviors like this. Even the most educated are all involved. The ...

• yaw 7 years ago

I am a victim at Kade. Its normal for people to sleep with another persons wife. For fear of my life left the community. The woman has taken over my 5 bedroom house. Its sad and l believe there are several victims.. Be caref ...

Yaw, l was a victim also. The younger brother of the former MP was sleeping with my weeded wife for years. When I caught them, he treathened to shoot me with a gun. But time will tell. The battle is the Lord's.

• Truth 7 years ago

Whose version of the story is this? Dead giving statement to the Police on how he died? So now concocted news published on Ghana web?

• KK 7 years ago

it is alleged, yet to be proven valid or otherwise. Do not be a blockhead.If anyone goes by your analyses, then virtually no one would be arrested for a crime and corollary, prosecuted. Police garner evidence and put the piec ...

• Dwarf 7 years ago

Is in the blood of every akan

• JETMONEY 7 years ago

How wicked can ppl be...

• AmbroseJones 7 years ago

I think they should processed and be brought before court. Such evil solidarity should be given a break. I don't understand Ghanaians these days; its either the pouring of sulphric acid or butchering, which deem condemnation. ...

• luvzone 7 years ago

Wat??!!! This is inhuman. This is wickedness. This is barbaric. This is demonic. Infact this is satanic.

• Nyansah Kofi Francis 7 years ago

some peopl are just covered by human skin but dey are animals.How das sometin serious n u are here on tribalism.Dos tribalistics are all stupid fools,dey jes rare but not train. Weada akan or northna we in one nation

• John 7 years ago

Ghana has become an immoral place. The men are something else and how women are following!

• Kojo 7 years ago

Women can be wicked

• Koti 7 years ago

Oh oh oh! Nkurasefo ne amims3m!

• kweku 7 years ago

the act happened in akim eshiam n not where ghanaweb has published. the land in question belongs to the woman. her husban died some few years ago leaving her with 6 children. things were hard for her so she went in for the de ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Hmmmm. Wonders shall never end! Good wrk done Gh police, let them rot in jail. Wicked woman.

• Boldman 7 years ago

God we need u now,

• Mr Ford Explorer 7 years ago

kwake Ehia was a well known NDC cader who sometimes terrorised the people of the town.

• Mr. Ford Explorer 7 years ago

Sorry. I made a mistake. He is rather a notorious invisible force armed robber. The woman doesn't love him but he told her lies that he works at Flagstaff House as the commander of the invisible forces. He forced the woman at ...

• Truth 7 years ago

An Ashanti guy married an akyim girl and same encounter occurred. The guy took a first loan from a bank & his wife stole the money, the guy again took the 2nd loan which was 75 thousand cides and the beautiful lady took the m ...

• Acorstic Morrinho. Adjamam Lake -side 7 years ago

well done Ghana police, for that wonderful work. the murderes should be sentence to death, I hope that will be the best judgment for them

• CHRISTAIN MEDIA FOUNDATION - CMF 7 years ago

It's all over the place THE MARKET WORSHIP - NUNGUA 2017 is on this Sunday 14th May (mother's day ) At CAC Nungua Central - Behind Nugua market.