Salaga North residents clamor for police protection after robbery attacks

Read Comments Comments (10)

• SAROUK MISSILE/NIMA 6 years ago

IF YOUR HOMEBOY MAHAMA COULD NOT DO IT DONT EXPECT NANA

• Man 6 years ago

It is foolish to seat there and think nana is for stupid people like u

• Jim 6 years ago

You can fight in chieftaincy disputes by killing your own tribesmen,the armed robbers are real enemies to fight,organize and combat them.

• John Ghanaba 6 years ago

Excellent point Jim, excellent.

• fresh boy 6 years ago

Do u thinnks u were de only people dat voted for Nana? So pls respect yurself as an educated persinels ok.

• Amaapaa 6 years ago

Does the sign board says Welcome to Salaga Slave Market? Someone please tell me. Can I not think far? Or maybe I can't see far. Hahaha

• Ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

To harm the northerners, he hate them paa

• MAA 6 years ago

Lunatic. Go take your pills kwasea ! You used that your tactics but yet still you were humiliated in a spectacular fashion by Ghanaians. So can't you people see Ghanaians don't like you? And look at the jubilation when ndc wa ...

• John Ghanaba 6 years ago

The government should do something fast to help these people.until government help arrives,the people there should form a strong vigilante group force to protect themselves.

• Abdul Karim sawla 6 years ago

Please give comments that encourage sarouk I think you don't reason well the president is for every body in Ghana so try to learn how to say better talks.