Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
05-06 14:21
Re: Return ‘bribes’ you took from people - Otiko t
So tired of all these politrickings. God knows the truth.
(click to comment on this comment)
Obiba
05-06 14:21
OBIBA NEVER GET TIRED; NPP LAIRS ARE EXP
NPP LAIR TO POWER WILL BE EXPOSED SOON. GOD NEVER SLEEPS.
OTIKO
05-06 14:27
NORTHERN LADIES ARE TROUBLESOMES
another Alima
Baba NPP ZEBILLA
05-06 14:40
Re: NORTHERN LADIES ARE TROUBLESOMES
Hahaha,this interesting. Ghanaian officials love goat meat for pepper soup and hard liquor,no wonder judges take goats and sheep as bribe.On a more serious note,this Otiko woman is troublesome,fighting all over.She must be ca
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Benito.
05-06 16:39
Quite Strange
It is quite strange that a regional chairman of a party would want to be on notice regarding an official state function. Whom does Bugri Naabu think that he is?
Bawumia
05-06 14:44
OTIKO IS MAHAMA'S COUSIN
OTIKO A KNOWN FAMILY RELATION OF MAHAMA IS ONE OF THE SPIES NANA MUST WATCH CAREFULLY
DR TRTH
05-06 15:05
Re: OTIKO IS MAHAMA'S COUSIN
Dr. Truth . You are a foolish boy. You know she is a spy and you stupidly used your parliamentary majority to vote and approve her. You see that you are goat. Next time she will spit unto the face of that ugly chimpanzee thie
Kayayoo prefect
05-06 18:38
COME ON ! GROW UP QUICK !!!
U ARE NOT KIDS. UR GOVT IS BARELY 6 MONTHS OLD ......N U ARE NOW FIGHTING LIKE THIS IN PUBLIC ? WHERE IS UR DECENCY ? WHEN THERE IS DISAGREEMENT BETWEEN MEMBERS, I BELIEVE THERE ARE PROCEDURES U SHOULD FOLLOW. RUNNING
PATRIOT
05-06 16:30
Eii eii eii NPP taking bribes. Ghanaians you see ooo. Chop chop. Nokofiooo. You see only 120 days and see the corruption scandals. We are listing them and noting the response time of our boss I.e our President. Ex Pres JM wou
Akosua
05-07 08:22
OTIKO I LOVE U ;I WILL MARRY YOU;THANK U
LET THE NPP CHAIRMAN FOR THE N/R REGION RETURN THE 4X4 JM GAVE HIM. NPP FOLLOWERS ARE EVIL AND THEY CAN LAIR.NOW ALL YOUR LAIRS ARE EXPOSED.OTIKO THANK YOU.
OTIKO
05-06 14:25
GSFP
Gsfp should be taken from the gender ministry to the presidency or local government to stop these useless fights
abubakar
05-06 14:26
Bugri
This Bugringuy is an idiot paa
Joseph
05-06 14:28
Bring the pick up an the goat sheep and the rest your own party confess that you are a bribe taker.
deen
05-06 14:30
marry
Otiko marry and become responsible.Your arrogance is becoming too much.You not a tingod wai.Who can u give trouble.waste
awudu
05-06 14:31
Tiko
How did this Otiko know that there was bribe taken then? The otiko is doing some bribe herself then that's why she knew about that. Bad otiko..
Tiko Nam
05-06 14:37
Chairman verses Minister
Mr Prez take some action for the Ghanaian to knw that you are in for serious business not joking
Bill Friction
05-06 14:47
Respect
It's about time people in authority learn to respect each other. It's a shame to see two prominent people of ruling NPP fighting each other. Please don't disrespect the presidency. Behave or get fired.
P. Osei
05-06 14:47
nonsense
Otiku you better shut up. you are becoming unbecoming.
kwaku Addo
05-06 14:48
Hahaha
You people were praising her when she was insulting ex president now u see
Dinna kyere
05-07 11:02
NPP is really barbaric
we no u people from record that you ar always violence and corrupt as well .God bless Ghana , God course NPP
Haruna Yakubu
05-06 14:48
So after all Naabu has been demanding bribes, not only from the NDC. I think he also went to Akua Donkor
AZAA
05-06 15:20
OTIKO SHOULD BE CAREFUL
OTIKO should learn how to talk in public. If she is asked to provide evidence of her allegations now she can't.
AGBESI KWESI
05-06 15:24
So all the bribery alligations against Mahama was just to make him loose the election. The guilty one is this useless Npp chairman. See how God is exposing them one by one?
GHANA FORAY
05-06 15:44
So how is deceiving who? Yesterday the report was that police can to calm you down today the woman is saying she is there for a visit.... I think this woman is not fair on this issue
Fine Boy
05-06 16:05
goats and cows chairman
Or chairman, you are very cheap commodity in the market. Fowls,goats and cows/cattle for appointments.shame on to you Bull Naabu.
AAziz Issahaku
05-06 16:12
COME ON !! GROW UP !!
U ARE NOT KIDS. UR GOVT IS BARELY 6 MONTHS OLD ......N U ARE NOW FIGHTING LIKE THIS IN PUBLIC ? WHERE IS UR DECENCY ? WHEN THERE IS DISAGREEMENT BETWEEN MEMBERS, I BELIEVE THERE ARE PROCEDURES U SHOULD FOLLOW. RUNNING
PATRIOT
05-06 16:29
Otiko, stop this feuding kakraa!
Otiko do not bring down the repute of the office you occupy as a Minister. Stop the unnecessary feuding within and without the party. STop it!!!
Igp.
05-06 16:43
fight
Fight fight fight lol just kidding. Stop fighting
Hmmm
05-06 17:40
Chairman
You are grown up man,try to be responsible and deployed yourself in the state of elder ,but you all the time, you are always at resonance, why who you think u are,don't you are working towards to your grieve.
WH
05-06 18:02
Now is true that NPP members take bribe.
This info is coming from their own camp.
Joe
05-06 18:31
Fools. They told you that the girlie is a big ashawo at circle yet NPP fools used their parliamentary majority to approve her. Next time she will spit unto the face of that ugly chimpanzee idiot Bugri the fool Naabu.NPP is so
Kayayoo prefect
05-06 18:59
Hmmm! When a Pastor and his wife are fighting, who is going to separate them?
Stone
05-06 19:45
Hmm
So Bugri Naabu lied eh!. An old man who can lie is as useless as anything cos he cant even train his children
AB
05-06 19:52
As a matter of urgency EOCO should arrest Bugri naabu, otiko djaba and dwarf akuffo addo and prosecute them for this bribery allegation.
Osei Mensah
05-06 20:07
Otiko Djaba.
In my opinion, the security agencies or the President's office must react on the bribery allegations by the Gender Minister against the Chairman of the NPP in the Northern Region if Akufo-Addo really wants to fight corruption
EDDIE
05-06 22:12
Return bribes you took from peoples
Otiko give it to this ugly Bugri bribes taker this Niger goat
Koffi Sarpong
05-06 22:39
Akufo Addo must return our 2.3m bond
Useless bribe givers n bribes takers, energy minister bribe parliament in other to clear him n now Naabu is also joining judges to finish all our goats n yam , we regretted voting for this useless Prez to come n spoil our cou
Ugly akufo addo
05-07 00:48
So if this man can be bribed with goats and sheeps then he will sing hallelujah for getting V8.this story tells that the Bugri Naabu lied about Mahamas alleged v8 car bribe he speculated. We Ghanaians are patiently following.
S.K
05-07 06:03
More fighting
Let there be fights among them otherwise we will never know the secrets urge all of you to give them more ammunition to fight
Kujo
05-07 06:40
Only in Gh will an illiterate find his way into the corridors of power. Only in Gh. ...... Iliterate... I mean iliterate in politics and taking decisions for his kind and educated fellows in the country in 2017.... God have m
yaw
05-07 09:03
Rejected 4×4, Accepting Goats and Sheeps
so bugri naabu can reject a 4×4 and a huge amount of Ghana cedis as 'bribe' from the Mahamas but accept goats and sheep's as bribe..... Smh.
Analytical
05-07 09:51
en
Buy & Sell
(52,162)
(21,074)
(22,805)
(1,512)