If you want trouble, I’ll give you one - Otiko warns Bugri Naabu

Read Comments Comments (100)

• Yil3... omayibo 6 years ago

Na this woman again , hahahahaha, has this woman got a child or? Na wa o

• Charles Higgins 6 years ago

Isn't motherhood a choice?

• Akosua 6 years ago

Violent NPP at work. Practicing violent skills given to them by S.A Militants. They don't want to get rusty. Otiko aloo?

• Yaa Nkosuo 6 years ago

Otiko, wey kan ting be dat?

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

...AND SAVE YOUR APONKYE NKAKRA. BCOS IF PRESIDENT GETS PROOF OF UR COOKING...MATTER!....U BETTER CALL HER N MAKE AMENDS. DONT FIGHT WITH WOMAN..

• OTIKO 6 years ago

YES WE OTIKO'S ARE POWERFUL OK. BUGRI NAABU FUUUU CAN LAIR. BRING BACK THE 4X4 NDC BRIBE YOU. WHO CAN NOW BELIEVE THAT FOOL BUGRI EVIL NABU .??ONLY NANA AND BAWUMIA CAN BELIEVE HIM, SINCE ALL CAN LAIR.

• BECCA 6 years ago

this primitive northerner again?
    its only northerners that fight and kill each others over chickens and dog meats. what would be the benefit if you give him troubles too? upon all the free education given to this people, th ...

• Iyah 6 years ago

See fool. Ur mother. Kwasia. U akans are so stupid that u destroy all ur sources of drinking water with galamsey. Stupid Okyehene and other foolish chiefs are into galamsey. You see ur foolishness as a people. If u bring urs ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 6 years ago

sad

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence 6 years ago

Is Otiko lying? No...i believe what she is saying about you is true. If you don't shut up and leave this woman. She will disgrace you in public and you will be forced to either resign or stepdown as regional minister. Is that ...

• James Osei Kofi 6 years ago

Go the North! You will find Galamsey. Aboa

• de don 6 years ago

I have never seen an idiot like you.are you better than the northerners?your mother.

• bj 6 years ago

EVERYTHING ATTACK IS NORTH. IS IT TRUE? INVINCIBLE FORCES ALL OVER ONLY NORTH. IS IT TRUE? ASANTEHENE CONFUSIONS WITH OTHER CHIEFS IS COMING FRM NORTH. IS IT TRUE? IDIOTS

• Wonders 6 years ago

Your prostitute Mother is the animal @ becca.

• lyti 6 years ago

Foolishness at the highest level.see who is insulting northerns!you are the biggest animal!!

• Anabel 6 years ago

@FAKE becca:

Just as ur post suggestions u re an inhbitant of the jungle. Get a life and stop preying on issues u re ignorant about. #so called educated illiterates.

• Zed 6 years ago

Becca you are a mistake of a human being and so I won't waste a lot of time on you. If u will condemn and insult a whole group of people because a minute fraction of them are misbehaving then u need a mental check up. Try to ...

• Hajj Shayawu 6 years ago

Right from day one this woman clearly showed her attitudinal problems at the vetting comm. I think Nana should call both of them to order

• Kelly 6 years ago

It's not in the interest of any human being to be in possession of trouble and be prepared to dish out to people who ask for. By the way you are a leader at the National level, Naaba is at the regional level and confined to y ...

• Koo Nimo 6 years ago

Anytime you hear any conflicts in Ghana, then it's either coming from the north or it's associated with northerners.

• Iyah 6 years ago

I suppose Alavanyo and Nkonya people are northerners abi. Ignorant fool

• K Frimpong 6 years ago

This woman too dey rush. Aba! I'm not sure if she will last long in gov't.

• Nana Yaya 6 years ago

Frimpong, you are right, Ghanaians are getting fed up with this lady called Otiko, why must Nana Addo give such loose mouth character woman to lead Ghanaian women . The women Front Ghana women fought hard earning much respect ...

• jOeY lOnDoN 6 years ago

The Headmaster is the chief of hooliganism, you havnt seen anything yet ,divide and rule tactics can be done on Party levels but not whilst you are running a modern country like Ghana.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

Their abysmal nature would give them away before the world pretty soon. The defeat of the NDC happened on a good note to simply teach Ghanaians a lesson and I hope they would learn a thing or two after the chaos is over in so ...

• don grik 6 years ago

Hooliganism all over.

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

SHE IS ONLY BEING VOCAL BCOS BUGRI WENT TO HER EETING N TRASHED IT. BUGRI, WAT ARE U DOING? U FIGHTING A WOMAN? EBEI....BUGRI APONKYE NKRAKRA ENTI U READY TO GO TO WAR?

• Simon 6 years ago

When this Afisa lady insulted the former president and was misbehaving all over the place, NPP hailed her including Chairman . Who says Bugri Nabu will be a match for her. NPP are reaping the outcome of the the training they ...

• Akwasi Agyeman Osei 6 years ago

Please you Guys should try and resolve the problem we all belong in one Party there is no need to be fighting OK together we Unite so please stop that childish behavior and let move. Ghana and the. NPP Party forward kukurudu ...

• Nana Yaya 6 years ago

Who is this so loud mouth woman that will not shut up , after all the disrespect she demonstrated these days. We are tired of her utterances as to vilifying anyone that comes her way. WHO IS SHE AT ALL? LADY , try to manage y ...

• Abena 6 years ago

This is my girl.Don't allow this man who collected bribe from Mahama to give you any of his troubles.

• King Adjei 6 years ago

WOMAN YOU MUST INFORM THE REGIONAL CHAIRMAN BEFORE VISITING. STOP YOUR DISRESPECTFUL COMMENTS. THIS IS THE REASON WHY WE VOTED OUT NDC....

• Maximum 6 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS CROSSING THE RED LINE, HOW CAN SOMEONE WITH SUCH A HIGH POSITION TALK LIKE THIS? SPEAKING LIKE ASHAWOO!!! I'M EVEN ASHAMED FOR HER.

• Mogul 6 years ago

This is just the beginning and the surface flow. Ghanaians haven't seen nothing yet.

• eric tetteh K 6 years ago

Was it not the same Naabu who accused JDM of bribing him with a car before the DEC 2016 elections,supported by otiko and the npp?.They ain't see nothing yet.time will tell.

• O.K 6 years ago

Akuffo Addo!are these the people you were campaigning bragging that you have the competent men and women.Since day one you took power your party started causing problems one way or the other.Ghanaians are not stupid this time ...

• common senses 6 years ago

Otiko behave.

• Cee Usa 6 years ago

This woman is just a disgrace to women she doesn't deserve to be a minister what a shambles woman a responsible mariege woman will not behave like this

• ziblim 6 years ago

Hmm Koo Nimo, name one northener who was associated with Delter forces or Alavanyo N konya case.please leave northerners alone.they are hardworking and respects but, hate nonsense like what you said BAM.

• Kwame 6 years ago

Oyiwa!!!

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

Saa yooo......illiteracy vs uncouth; Round two

• Akombono 6 years ago

Why? Can't people be wise, learn and change ?These same foolish behaviour that the NDC exhibited and which caused their downfall is the same primitive behaviour being replicated by the NPP Please stop and save the NPP such ...

• Kay 6 years ago

Big shame on her. Bugri could have been the regional minister. She should think about her party if she really love it.

• Sam 6 years ago

Na where, Bugri Naabu can't read.

• Pressman 6 years ago

If Nana is really a leader, he must show it here. How can you go to someone's domain and organize a meeting without information him. Nana must prevail on this troublesome woman if he really wanted to be taken seriously

• NANA 6 years ago

HMMMMM

• JB 6 years ago

This is what Ghanaians want.In fact, I don't blame them at all.This is their time.They shouldn't also forget the fact that,no government or party stays in power forever.

• Fokra 6 years ago

If you don't love Madam Otiko Djaba then probably you are corrupt. Like NDC led Manama plus incompetent. Madam otiko Djaba is a candid woman and always wants tinks to be done in a right way.Madam otiko with his Instrumentali ...

• Maximum 6 years ago

OTIKO SHOULD SPEAK LIKE A MINISTER!!!
    THIS WOMAN IS CROSSING THE RED LINE, HOW CAN SOMEONE WITH SUCH A HIGH POSITION TALK LIKE THIS? SPEAKING LIKE ASHAWOO!!! I'M EVEN ASHAMED FOR HER.

• Nana 6 years ago

This woman will definitely cause the NPP the next elections

• Fokra 6 years ago

If his constituency Mp is NDC now I Will wish she organises herself and unseat the Mp in the next elections.We don't want to hear this wicked and corrupt NDC name in Ghana anymore

• Prince Gbagbladza L. 6 years ago

OTIKO!!YOU always have my support so get in touch so that together we crush the enemies. Have a good time.

• Galbose 6 years ago

Not this woman alone will cause npp the next election. Hajia alima too is another. I just don't know what nana sees in them before appointing them. They are really full of trouble. president women.

• Albert 6 years ago

Woman grows horns than a man,Ghana is really peace country for a woman talk insolent.

• william Mawuli Ahiable 6 years ago

Yed last yr when that man lies againg mahama and his families u suppered thos bad man. Today he is doing same to u.now u are crying. Than God

• Tampuri 6 years ago

Sister let her know that u have the blood of Sumaila Ndewura Jakpa.This fool Naabu doesn't just want to see anything good coming out from someone who is a Gonja or better still someone related to gonjas

• Dj 6 years ago

But come to think of it men from the north like too much respect, the man is behaving that way because she is a woman.if it were a man he had being cool with it.They feel tooo superior and are fool of themselves haba.We have ...

• Innocent Ghanaian 6 years ago

And The Lord Answered Her And Said; “Woman Where Is Thy Husband?” A Time To Think. Yea; Blessed Ones, May Satan (“Bring One Trouble”) And God For The Sake Of Humanity Shall Give Satan A (Trillion)!!! Humanity, Satan M ...

• power of hindu 6 years ago

black ghanian indian spiritualist in ghana for all spiritual help occultism
    black powero244908520 healing invisible power

• Nyame 6 years ago

Two stupid illiterate and uncouth lairs.Two stupid dogs fighting.your dwarf president groomed u so.

• sas 6 years ago

Otiko has exposed this man.Mahama this is your stone

• Nash 6 years ago

Naabu should return all the goats and cows with immediate effect! Before the president returns!

• Nash 6 years ago

Has Naabu got a pHD in bribe taking? Wonders shall never end this is just the beginning Ghanaians.

• dee Jones 6 years ago

We voted for you to solve problems, to better our lives not to engage in infighting. You take your fat salaries, n all the juicy allowances so you can fool.Good day, NPP

• Afua UK 6 years ago

Eeh auntie nono

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

Bugri Naabu Agbo refuses cars and money but takes goats, cows, sheep, donkeys etc. I laugh enter abatoir.

• Adona 6 years ago

Good one there

• Na fugu 6 years ago

Wow! You are the wisest dude
    I'll campaign for you make you chop president

• EBRIMA MUSA 6 years ago

Congrats Ms.Djaba
    We are solidly behind you.Pls smoke out all those corrupt politicians
    Thank you

• don grik 6 years ago

Otiko the lunatic babee. She is at it again. Nonsense ppl party comprises of lunatic members lead by lunatic leaders. Shame onto them

• Destiny 6 years ago

Character is like pregnancy you can't hide it if you try you will be disgraced one day. Hmm Ghana Ghana ?

• Calvary 6 years ago

Secretly Otiko and her pro- Alan allies are working for agenda 2020 cos nana is not contesting.

• Omanbapa 6 years ago

Mss Djaba your behaviour is becoming too bad and unbecoming.

If it were true that mr Naaba accepting bribe , what homework have you done?

Have reported the matter to the police or your party executives for action to be ...

• Abongo Boy 6 years ago

'If you want trouble I'll give you one'- most powerful woman in Ghana Today

• Abongo Boy 6 years ago

Calm down you two

• suleman 6 years ago

Otiko,stop dat insolent behaviour.If not for anything,Bugri is older than you and we Northeners respect our elders.

• big man 6 years ago

Woman be mute and stop this misconduct

• big man 6 years ago

Aaaaaba this woman again . Hmmmm eeeeeei

• KAT BOI 6 years ago

Arrogant Otiko can't manage school feeding ...

• abubakar 6 years ago

See her.Wat did u also collect?Will it please you if someone calls all the women organisers under you for a meeting without ur knowledge?Stop interferring in Northern regional affairs Otiko.useless woman

• Asare 6 years ago

Hmmmmm....
    Oga,you see what the minority side of the appointing committee was guiding against? NDC members in the appointment committee are vindicated.This lady doesn't respect her elders at all.Oga we live to see.

• Stupid. 6 years ago

this woman thinks she is the only one with a sharp mouth such a person is a liability to the government she behaves like an illiterate fighting with everybody even her mother and sister and was even rude during the vetting pr ...

• Husain Muhammed 6 years ago

Give them more trouble

• Teinor Francis 6 years ago

God is watching if Bugri Naabu can accept Goat n cow but refuses to accept V8 car den something is wrong some where.

• Michael Amoo 6 years ago

I beg which word too is "claime"

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 6 years ago

HEY ! BUGRI NAABU, LISTEN, THE WOMAN IS NOT OBLIGATED UNDER ANY LAW TO TELL YOU THAT SHE IS COMING TO YOUR TERRITORY. SHE MAY INFORM YOU AS A MATTER OF COURTESY. IF BUGRI NAABU DOES NOT KNOW MUCH ABOUT SOCIAL ETHICS, HE SHOUL ...

• lyti 6 years ago

See another fool / animal insulting northerns

• lyti 6 years ago

See another fool/ animal insulting northern.ignorance

• Sam 6 years ago

kill each other

• Matete 6 years ago

Otiko had no manners that is a fact. To be honest she has no shame simply because she's a prostitute. Just leave this IDIOT alone to continue to smear herself with SHIT.

• mm 6 years ago

nn

• Jimmy Canada 6 years ago

You can't do anything to Bugri Naabu Otiko must shut up and stop being disrespectful

• Jimmy Canada 6 years ago

She is a disgrace to women let Nana get.rid of her before it's too late

• Agyeman 6 years ago

Nana drop this girl at once. Does she want to us she left her job in Accra, took tax payer's money to board a plane to tamale for this meeting. Pls Nana bring this girl to order or reshuffle her. She is too loud. Again Nana, ...

• Wob yoli Wob begu 6 years ago

You will soon be stripped naked by party faithful, stupid prostitute, You had the gusts to insult the president of the land. Same way people of the lowest ebb will denigrate you. More troubles await you, Prostitute.

• Shomto 6 years ago

That is mahama God.you never see anything yet.

• Akuffooooooool 6 years ago

Otiko should learn to respect

• joy 6 years ago

So these foolish northern folks will not tone down?abaas

• Anabel 6 years ago

@FAKE becca: Just as ur post suggestions u re an inhbitant of the jungle. Get a life and stop preying on issues u re ignorant about. #so called educated illiterates.

• Sam 6 years ago

Ghanaians can talk paa...
    Why all these talks?
    Bugri Naabu is an illiterate.
    He can't read ooo