You are here: HomeNews2017 05 05Article 535338

Bugri Naabu attacks Otiko Djaba

Read Comments Comments (107)

• Metez 7 years ago

Who cares, you can even go ahead and butcher each other, is no one's business. Arrogant Npp politicians. Go ahead, kill yourselves.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

I guess everyone in npp is a terrorist. What a bunch of idiotic .......

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

THIS IS JUST THE TIP OF THE ICEBERG OF MORE TROUBLES TO HAPPEN IN THE NPP. IF YOU COME TO POWER ON LIES, NEMESIS WILL SOON CATCH UP WITH YOU. heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Thank you.

• OBREMPON N.Y USA 7 years ago

Hon BUGRI please cool down to control your
    TEMPER. Be GENTLEMAN, for Madam Otiko
    is a WOMAN offer her DIRECTION in a STATE
    of DECENCY and COURTESY. To MADAM
    OTIKO, you are NATION MINISTER, you
    should ...

• T'pau 7 years ago

Where does NDC come in here? Just curious.

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

How are things done within an organisation? It doesn't matter if it's Party A or Party B. Those around the Minister, what are their duties? These are questions that should be asked. And to the regional chairman, if the Min ...

• koffi parker 7 years ago

look ma bruda they have only 4 years to fight amongst themselves, what do you think, who cares if you re minister

• Great 7 years ago

Let them kill their selfs

• pilolo 7 years ago

she is lucky she is not dead

• OTIKO 7 years ago

THESE MY SISTER SINCE NOT MARRIED HAD NO RESPECT FOR MEN AND A TROUBLE MAKER. HOOKER LIKE HER.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

Please stop writing about these useless idiots. They deserve each other.

• ATSUKUOR TEI-WAYO 7 years ago

DON'T BELIEVE THE HYPE. NDC IS CAPABLE OF COOKING SNAKE MEAT AS PRIME NEW ZEALAND ANGUS BEEF.

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

GhanaWeb should wake up. The editorial is poor and without any supervision whatsoever is written here. All these nonsense posts coming on here are unwarranted. This is simply unacceptable. They breed discontent and create di ...

• Asaase Asa 7 years ago

WHEN DID YOU REALIZE??
    HYPOCRISY IN THE HIGHEST ORDER!
    GUARDIAN OF MORALITY AND CONSCIENCE indeed!!!
    IF YOU THINK THE KITCHEN IS TOO HOT , SIMPLY VACATE!
    KEEP MUTE.

• True talk 7 years ago

Yes Naabu is right at least Ms Otiko should have informed him, is respect,is the party that that carries the government but no need to fight.

• Isaidit 7 years ago

If this is true then I will be very angry at Otiko for not getting him arrested.She is a National minister holding an Official even which has nothing to do with local party issues.Why must she seek permission to perform her d ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

You are very idiot:should something happened to her who will be held responsible,a regional minister

• Oxy 7 years ago

Is naabu the regional minister

• Isaidit 7 years ago

@dessie Party leaders are not Government Officials and they only have power over idiots like you.They haven't been elected to any office and appointed by an elected official to any position.They donn't have any control over g ...

• Daakyehene 7 years ago

You are very sensible

• Emmanuel Yankah 7 years ago

You are right.National issues is bigger than local party issue.Beside the regional minister should have been consulted rather than Just a regional chairman for npp...........

• Jay 7 years ago

You all power drunk.

• Asem ooo 7 years ago

hahahaha this is just the beginning

• grunah 7 years ago

Invincible Forcettes

• read i 7 years ago

the dumb educated...BOSS LADY just go by the rules ok.

• last hour 7 years ago

soo many animals in the npp

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Animal is you and your NDC fools who came to power to destroy Ghana by using corruption and bribery methods.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

What is happening now? When this very disrespectful woman was told to admit that her insults on Former President John Mahama was just political ,she refused to admit and insisted that her attack on Former President John Dram ...

• Ekow 7 years ago

We are talking about important things.If you want to keep crying about Mahama,go and do it else where.Stupid idiot,do you know what your people called the president during the campaign?

• Nokware Die Y3 7 years ago

Hello, Mr. Bugri and Ms. Djaba, Don't let the position(s) you both hold in the NPP government get into your heads and do the right thing to move the country forward. Don't you have rules and regulations to guide your daily op ...

• Mohammed 7 years ago

stupid fool, she is gender minister of Ghana not npp so who are you to be informed before holding meetings in your region. patapaa people's party tweeaaaaa

• ASH 7 years ago

Illiteracy is actually a disease. Why won't allow the minister finish her meeting. After that, summon her if you have the authority to do so. Express your dissent for the meeting backing it up with your so called unconstituti ...

• Galbose 7 years ago

Mark it on the wall, women are going to bring this government down. Watch it very well. This otika lady and hajia alima are going to bring the npp down. A word to wise, is enough. It appears the president is weak when women a ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

If that's your observations then you observe things with your ass, I guess. What exactly did the woman do in this case that could potentially bring the government down?

• sam 7 years ago

Npp n Bloody continue like that

• Sahh 7 years ago

Ooooooooooo we should be matured.

• O.K 7 years ago

Is Ghana been rule by NPP constitution or by Ghana national constitution?Why should a national appointed official takes permission from a mear party executive before discharging his or her duties?When Otiko is doing her natio ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

FINE , BUT IT IS ALSO A DISRESPECT TO ORGANISE A MEETING ON THE PUBLIC CCONCERN WITHOUT KNOCKING ON ANYBOBY'S DOOR! NOT EVEN YOUR OWN PARTY. EVEN THE CHIEFS ARE INFORMED OF SUCH MEETING BEFORE IT TAKES OFF. AGAIN MEN ...

• kweku 7 years ago

ashawo woman

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

Saaaa yoooo......illiterate vs uncouth. Who wins?

This is the party for change, people.

• Nana Dazde 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu vs Atiko Djaba part 1&2

• Amadu, Tamale 7 years ago

which part of the constitution says that a minister of state shall inform a regional chairman of a party before holding a meeting of national interest. this pig-like naabu should behave at least. anyway, that is npp for you.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Amadu:pretty shallow analysis:if a president sent ministrr to a regional meeting;they first meet the regional minister for every arrangement..why ghanaians are so foolishling making sense..is that a cordination between govern ...

• RutzMan 7 years ago

Sorry Dessie, you got it all wrong. Bugri Naabu is not a regional minister. He is the regional chairman of NPP

• Dessie 7 years ago

What a bizzare incident:Totoally absurbed i think gender minister to my view disrespect his fellow Northerners for some reason.I think the Minorty in the parliament were right boycotting her nominee

I wonder how you read, how could you think a party regional executive is a Regional Minister. Your hate for Otiko wouldn't let you reason well. I am a fan of NPP but seriously the excesses are too much, they seems to take own ...

• frank 7 years ago

oh n p p u are acting as if u have not been in power before.is rather unfortunate that u won

• Kufusan1_1 7 years ago

Yes. The power is beginning to get into our heads ooooo. Please, this is unpardonable. The event I believe is a ministry event, not a party event, so where is the unconstitutional claims coming from. But, Madame Otiko, come ...

• cacious 7 years ago

A future president of which country?

• kuuku 7 years ago

My foot, vice prez or prez for the where. Not in our generation. Even Hannah is finding it difficult to get close to the throne let alone this egoistic prostitute.Kafusan u are blind or what?

• Dessie 7 years ago

Oh folks:Regional chairman of NPP?then i am sorry whoever i have offended:Bugri Naabu should be jailed

• RutzMan 7 years ago

@Dessie, you are my star of the day. I truly admire you for your humility in accepting you were wrong. Few people on this platform do that. They are always entrenched in party colours even when they know very well that they a ...

• Allen 7 years ago

Nàbu jas been disappointed when he has been denied his pound of flesh. Otiko simply refused to offer the monkey-looking naabu bearded meat. You no be fine boy like mahama and u want to chop fine girl. Do u know she was maham ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

DOG BITE DOG. LET THEM BE. IDIOTS

• Dan @ Somanya 7 years ago

No foolish act please. I think it would be more appropriate to correct each other amicably and maturelly

• NPPigs 7 years ago

BUGRI GBEEE NAABU

• Balashem Sulemana 7 years ago

You see when this prostitute shown disrespect to JDM you people were happy, I wish they should have butcher her

• kuuku 7 years ago

If otiko can insult his brother J.M because of political expediency and was hailed as a hero by NPP big lords including Naabu himself, why wouldn't she grow rubber wings to disrespect her regional executive. If you bring ...

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Any npp person that insulted the God sent Prez will surely bare the rough of God n this two idiots will suffer the anger of God , this is just the beginning n waiting for the first time Muslim drunkards bawumia n that dwarf w ...

• Nyame 7 years ago

Oh that's stupid idiot bugri naabu and prostitute otiko should stop disturbing us with this all die be die things

• ARM 7 years ago

YES THE GOD OF MAHAMA WOULD DO WONDERS

• Oo 7 years ago

God of all will remember Ghana
    Otiko sorry oo. We still like in a chauvinistic Ghana

• Emmanuel Yankah 7 years ago

Please folks let's leave God out of this conversation cos our choice of words is soo filthy.Pls our suggestions should be decent at least .insult is too much.

• fella 7 years ago

Hmmmm . HOP SHOULD PAY THE TEACHERS AND STOP FOOLING.

• jermm 7 years ago

power drunk controling all of you, go aheard kill yourselves. Who cares

• Kofi Adu Bediako. 7 years ago

Cant these differences be settled indoors.
    The minister might be wrong but for a party chairman to behave in such a manner is disheartening.Hope this report might be fake

• kwame 7 years ago

But u are still fighting for a northerner to be a president, when u can't settle simple issues. This is what jm came to do todestroy our country. U ppl should be very careful else no northerner would ever become a president i ...

• Human 7 years ago

Kwame, so what has been happening in Kumasi and other part of the country are northerners right ? In as much as we have good people in the south we got good people in the north. When a foolish person from south do something u ...

• Papa G. 7 years ago

This is real anarchy. Who is in charge, the NPP chairman or the gov't? When a gov't appointee organises a meeting she should inform the party chairman in the area before. - I may be wrong but baffled. Well you paid the Piper ...

• Muba 7 years ago

This one madam u are wrong,is same dey schemed to kill Adams Mahama of Volga.Show some respect to party structures.U should knw best

• Imam 7 years ago

When u thrown a ball to the wall it will bounced back to u.that is behiver of otiko n she can change

• Tsatsebi 7 years ago

NPP people know nothing but violence. This stems from their very foundation from the Matemeho years ago. Bomb throwers and mayhem causers as far back as the time when Ghana was fighting for independence from the British. Thei ...

• Captain 7 years ago

Narcotic people's party

• common senses 7 years ago

100% correct.

• 1day 7 years ago

We've got to separate party from governance. What right has bugri naabu got to go scatter an official government activity. The party is surely destroying itself and am very happy

• "Yagben wura" MILTON kEYNES UK 7 years ago

Otiko, where is your brother Mahama, this is just the beginning. Bugri will undermined your efforts for what you said and did to Mahama.

• K B 7 years ago

was the supposed meeting a national or political meeting. Mrs Otico went there as a minister and not a party member. it's was within her limit to either inform the regional chairman or not to. What was her security men waitin ...

• dkm 7 years ago

stupid,fool, today u asking for respect more is yet to come your way you better conffess and b humble. bugri you are a hero you have made my day

• apuuuu 7 years ago

I think someone in NPP should seat this lady down and talk to her about protocol she needs to let people in the area know when she is in town for business what the Chairman is saying he is right th ...

• Taaniba 7 years ago

Why are ntafour so violent and uncouth? Every TANII just gets up and fight or cause have. The last person I will expect to to something this stupid is Bugri Naabu. Nfafour are always fighting each other for stupid reasons.Upo ...

• Don Pepe 7 years ago

Wow, i didnt know Mahamudu Bawumia was a STUPID person oo! So NPP has only been giving him fan-fool respect? Eiii, these Ashanti supremacists!

• ATONGO 7 years ago

Are we going to witness another acid bath? This is how it started in the case of another regional chairman in 2015 ooooh. In the end that man was acid bathed.

• Richard Adu.alias Kofi Asase asa 7 years ago

Is Bukari Naabu a Child? Thanks to Dr Kwame Nkrumah, the no haves have got something out of the toils of the haves, through the free education, who were paying school fees for their children and now the no haves are lording t ...

• Human 7 years ago

Your problem is you don't read or do research when u grow up and they feed u people with a lie that, northerners had free education you just believe with asking...

• Daakyehene 7 years ago

She is a minister appointed by the president not npp,she represent the state not npp so Naabu has no right so ever to attack her.

• Toaso 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahaaaaa

• Killer TECHIMAN 7 years ago

Enough of the conflicts at the least provocation by northerners..Why are doing all these to tarnish our image as Northernors

• Asaase Asa 7 years ago

The Professor of Human Right and Constitutionalism Bugri Naabu vs the egoistic Otiko; who wins??? Confusion aye basaa!

• sam 7 years ago

She doesn't respect

• THE CRUSADERS 7 years ago

WHEN TWO ELEPHANTS FIGHT = TOTAL CHAOS AND DESTRUCTION..... Shalom

• Poyari 7 years ago

When she disrespected JM, NPP and the media were clapping for her now is back to the sender.why the cry again,more fire.

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

IS THE NORTHERN REGION AND THE PARTICULAR TOWN AND VICINITY WHERE OTIKO DJABA HELD THE MEETING NOT PART OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA? IS THE NORTHERN REGIONAL MINISTER OF THE NPP THE OWNER AND SOLE RULER OF THE NORTHERN REGION OF ...

• KICHASU KWESI 7 years ago

This an unethical on the part of the minister. She shld at least give prior notice to the Regional Chairman before conveying the meeting.

• James Osei Kofi 7 years ago

Cant settle anything amicably!

• Ekow 7 years ago

Confusion ay3 basaaa!!! The typical npp I know. Nana is enjoying hopping from one country to another whiles his hand picks are here on the ground doing what they do best! A spade is always a spade if even you called it a big ...

• Aaron 7 years ago

- We ship from USA to Ghana and from Ghana to USA.

- You can shop from any US retail online store with our address and we ship to you or
    - pay us to shop online and ship to you

PAY WITH: #Credit_Debit_Master CARD, #Di ...

• Galbose 7 years ago

Yooo, if care is not taken, these northern ladies as appointed as ministers are going to run this administration down. The president should watch out. Hajia alima and otiko are swollen headed and are likely to destroy the par ...

• Akwasi Agyeman Osei 7 years ago

Yes the minister was wrong in the first place she should have consult. The regional Chairman in advance first before even arriving in the. Region it is very simple common sense

• Zak 7 years ago

Ooh, these Northerners!

• Joseph 7 years ago

Afoko story being re-e'nacted ? Let's not get to the acid stage.

• Lango 7 years ago

This style of dog attitude brought to the life end of upper Easte regional chairman mahama

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Anytime you hear any conflicts in Ghana, then it's either coming from the north or it's associated with northerners.

• Asaase Asa 7 years ago

THUGGRY VS VERBAL ABUSE! WHO WINS?? Narcotic People's Party's version of DEMOCRACY."Atiwa yekyereh biibi kakara wo ho"-Mr. ALL DIE BE DIE , NANA ME NYEE BONEE DA! NANA YE NKA M'ASEM!
    More to come under The Table Top prez.

• BUTUMENGYEBU BUNYI 7 years ago

Was she there on party business or as a minister of state?

Bugri Naabu is mad.

• VICENTIA 7 years ago

THIS WOMAN NEED TO HUMBLE HERSELF

• James 7 years ago

Someone said Otiko vrs Nabu is just the beginning. It is very true. Now Nabu has said that Otiko and two other ministers were involved in the death of Adams Mahama.
    I wish to ask if the NPP Government who lamented sadly ove ...