You are here: HomeNews2017 05 04Article 535040

AMA demolition exercise: We didn’t vote Akufo-Addo for this - Cirlce Traders

Read Comments Comments (42)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

###AUTHOR: OMANBAPA --------- Bawumia will be president in Ghana at all cost. It was through Dr Bawumia that your party NDC is in opposition now. You always rig election!! Bawumia and Nana Addo have proved to you that, that t ...

• omanba 6 years ago

Nana now a showboy? When the NDC government of Mahama was demolishing these unauthorised structures the NPP came out strongly against it .Now that Nana's NPP governmemt is doing it you are praising it and calling the oldman a ...

• BODWIASE KING KONG 6 years ago

FOOLISH TRADERS WHO WANT TO TURN EVERY ROADSIDE INTO MARKET. THIS IS NOT ABOUT NDC OR NPP....WE NEED A CLEAN CITY.

• Malick 6 years ago

What is the purpose of a market if all u villagers want is sit by the roadside and block traffic. Go back to your villages and do business . Accra is too small. If u want to stay do your your business inside the market not on ...

• Ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

Were u primitive when u were also criticing the humble JM ? Idiot bastard

• asem 6 years ago

go back to Kumasi and make the place dirty not Accra. Don't worry, number 9 will vote.

• Gina OPPONG, MANGOASE 6 years ago

You lawless traders. You voted for the President to enforce laws which had hitherto been disrespected by you and now you are complaining?
    Weren't you forewarned about the exercise? Your "ears are hard", Ghanaians.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

Like that.

• Nana Evil Dwarf 6 years ago

Foolish pple u didnt see anything yet...Nana Addo will do worse than this...U sold ya colour tv go buy black and white

• PATRIOT 6 years ago

Are Ghanaians human beings at all?We are always behaving like animals.We have no respect for the law.We always want the government to allow us to behave unlawfully.I hope unlike the NPP which politicised the demolition of una ...

• Amaliba 6 years ago

This attitude must stop. We want Accra to be clean. You can decide not to vote for him in 2020 , there will be thousands who will vote for him because he made Accra clean. Grow up.

• Cool 6 years ago

Why not trade in MARKETS? Indiscipline Akan culture. Fed up with these people. Go to Kumasi or

• Micky Scenectady NY 6 years ago

If you idiots do not understand that market places should not be on the street nd want to vote NPP out, let me tell you wise are there to vote for the NPP. The whole world is changing now, this is the time for Ghana. Weather ...

• CHN 6 years ago

No be joke

• akofo addo 6 years ago

npp will stop you all,any bullshit is no more allowed in Ghana so be ware because thats what i was voted for

• william Mawuli Ahiable 6 years ago

This is good job done. Npp deceived u to vote forthem.now u see ur end.more things are going to happen to u. Fools

• DELA 6 years ago

OVERHAULING HAS ARRIVED. I AM VERY, VERY, VERY HAPPY.

• Yaw Mensah, New York 6 years ago

WHY OOO WHY ??? Every must be enforced. You have flouted laws to such an extent that you do not know right from wrong.

• James 6 years ago

Sorry for the Kumasi boys selling dog chains instead of going to school. But come to think of it... Sikadrooo will surely shoot up. These people are only after quick money n nothing else.

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

Stop this nonsense! Go find somewhere to do your business so Ghana's quest to develop becomes reality. For Christ's sake please stop this nonsense! Stop politicizing this. AMA can't keep the city clean when everybody is selli ...

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Ghanamans doesn't like beauty. Nana Addo will do what is right regardless of your votes in 2020.

• Kodjo 6 years ago

Hahahahaha, my ribs

• Asem 6 years ago

Yes you voted for this change don't you know? live with it i beg.

• Dan 6 years ago

Let this people go. This is Accra a city not ur home twon

• Nshyira 6 years ago

Every change that comes would affect someone somewhere. There will never be change of something that would not affect us one way or the other.

• YYY 6 years ago

Ah these people represent all of Ghana ..listen to their accents ..they are not only akans so stop tribalizing this. I will say this to the traders while shaking my head..sorry...lets all talk and find a way out. Ghana cannot ...

• BA 6 years ago

Change was coming and change has vome

• Apalahala 6 years ago

This is nauseating. Political blackmail. The fact that you voted for a President doesn't give you the authority to break the law. Our country will never progress if we continue to succumb to this political blackmail. I voted ...

• Kk 6 years ago

When the media and minerals commission put a propaganda to ban Galamsey; you guys were all happy, forgetting that thousands of people have been out of work. Keep quiet and suffer!

• Dominion 6 years ago

The wise is always wise nothing changes it. think of it wai

• Ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

You this dwarf is useless n a big lier who will say something today n change that his watery mouth tomorrow

• AZAA 6 years ago

There are arable lands at Dodowa, Ada and its environs which are all part of Accra that is if they still want to be on Ga land and start some farming. Thank God we have the rains here.

• Nii Joromi 6 years ago

They admire clean cities in Europe and America yet want to live in filth and sell on pavements made for human traffic. No wonder Accra smells like shit. Well done AMA.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE p33) 6 years ago

Stupid traders if u want vote him off not out ,how many are you there?

• Kwaku 6 years ago

AMA deal with this animals mercilessly cos they think like animals, we want bloody clean city !!!!

• Circle-Nsawam shit smeared train 6 years ago

They should change the law and not allow everybody to vote. Set up an electoral college made up of high intellectuals to vote and direct the country better.If people who shit besides railway lines are allowed to vote then all ...

• Joshua Ezu 6 years ago

Our leaders are visionless wicked and selfish. You are chasing galamsers chasing the hawkers without providing them any alternative. You asked them to vote for you so that they could remain in business. Is this not 419 group ...

• 3dem 6 years ago

You voted him to run the country, decongestant offs part of running the country, allow him.

• CITIZEN 6 years ago

YOU THE TRADERS BOUGHT NANA LIES AND REJECTED MAHAMAS TRUTH.NOW YOU SAY WHAAAAAT.KEEP QUITE AND SUFFER. NOW YOU GO LEARN COMMON SENSE.NANIAAAAAMA.....

• nana akua 6 years ago

We shall all suffer the consequences

• Sika salisu 6 years ago

Oh so positive change means forget law do anything you want if you voted for d partly in power,so we still think like this? Nanaumiya gmt shld cm 2 galamseys aid!!!!!! Like hell

• Sika salisu 6 years ago

U guys have some nerve, u guys don't even know hw to look stupid what kind of mentality is that?