You are here: HomeNews2017 05 04Article 534974

NPP paid GH¢10,000 to 13 Delta Force members to shut up - Zubah

Read Comments Comments (17)

• the one 7 years ago

dis zuba who is he when he is using taxpayer's money to buy cars for his boys

• Ranger Marcus 7 years ago

This is no news. If that is what will end the anarchy why not? It is a welcome decision. Bravo!!

• Donald Trump 7 years ago

If it is your money fine but not with tax payers money. Otherwise we will all go on rampage until we are given gh10,000.00!

• Nshyira 7 years ago

How does this becomes your problem. The old mentality of most Ghanaian politicians is that when you talk then you are working. So they have to force themselves to say something even if there's nothing to talk about. God save ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

THEY WERE PAID TO KEEP QUITE....AND SO WHAT?.....IS IT YOUR MONEY?

• Exposure 7 years ago

NPP believe in deities. That is their stock in trade. Now they are being dared. Will they accept the challenge? Let's wait and see! Who say man no dey and who born dog by mistake?

• Michael komlan Abidjan 7 years ago

He is not happy bcoz the president sacked him

• HOPE HO 7 years ago

FOOLISH ZUBA SHUT UP

• Osei 7 years ago

Eiii is this the change we voted for. Paying for vandalism. What is the difference between NPP and NDC . Montie 3 and delta force.l

• kwaku 7 years ago

you dogged all your friends around you when you got the MCE position. Now you are crying like mumu

• PEACEFUL 7 years ago

What is wrong for a party paying money to their members? If the money was paid by the government that will be different thing. So please this is not news

• O.K 7 years ago

Zubah you are stupid.Is Antoa stronger or powerful than the Holy Bible?If the money paid to them is from the national coffers then you can complain,but if no,then shut up.

• kk 7 years ago

NPP government sharing free cash of 10,000 to delta Force is or no work, criminal. For no work done, Delta force members are being paid? This is likely taxpayers money? This is looting of the State.

• tomsom 7 years ago

This Zubba is number one thief, he has stolen all the monies from Obuasi assembly now gone back to live in Kumasi. This guy should be in jail or his antoa should kill him

• Vinss 7 years ago

THEY DESERVE IT WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? ITS PARTY MONEY NOT GOVT

• uncle boo 7 years ago

Then NPP took a good decision.Mr Zuba what has that got to do with you?

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Zubah, is it your money? You are just jealous. The NDC shared 4x4 vehicles. So what value is Ghs10,000?