You are here: HomeNews2017 05 04Article 534909

NPP Chairmen are gays - Zubah

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Steve 6 years ago

Stop this nonsense and stay in opposition and shutup

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

What's all this? How does that concern the public? In fact we are not serious as a nation. It is true that homosexuality is a serious issue as far as we Africans and our culture and religious affiliations are concerned. But i ...

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

And Ghanaweb journalists' English sucks; "gays chairmen", "chairmen gays".

• Kwadaso 6 years ago

The closer you look at NDC the more sick you feel in your stomach.We are still waiting for their competing agenda not childish allegations and insults.We all know NDC politicians are expert insult slingers but that is not wha ...

• PAA 6 years ago

Indeed this stupid idiot should not be allowed to post anything on Ghana web. If it had not been politics how could this galamsy thief be an MCE for Obuasi. He must be seriously probed for the mismanagement of the OBUASI Muni ...

• pilolo 6 years ago

Wontumi is known for that. Nana Ackomeah too. Curses on Ghana

• Woody 6 years ago

Some people are just "crazy" in this country they dont think before they talk.Its just unfortunate.

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 6 years ago

Sir, your party has set up a commitee of enquiry to help you overcome the frustration following how Ghanaians ditched you so miserably. For you to beging to smear npp members as gays rather exposes the madness that need cure ...

• Idrisu 6 years ago

What is this stupid man talking about,? I'd stealing and looting I put money good governance?. Are you complaining because there is no more bonne vie for you?

• Teacher OPK 6 years ago

Lòok at that foolish idiot moroon
    If they are gays.....then you are his gay partner........masa give us break....

• Koffy 6 years ago

Leave this rastafarian comedian. he left his Municipal with huge light bill arrears. A joker and lazy looter of state money.

• Kwaku Frimpong Owusup 6 years ago

Zubah,please mind your choice of words ooo!!.I think if you are asked to prove at a court of jurisdiction,you'll start begging.By your guy name Zubah,I'm convinced that you are the leader of those gays you are talking about.Y ...

• I walked alone 6 years ago

See dis idiotic man with no vision, u always makes senseless loose talk. Gyimiiii. Pray for ur wicked party to come to power on 3018 yr. Gyimmmiiiiiiii

• Susie 6 years ago

I can never and will never vote for NDC. They are just mentally retarded from top to the bottom. Where is the evidence? Is he also gay with them? NDC will never come to power again. This is a relica of asiedu nketia, anyidoho ...

• infiniti 6 years ago

infact this idiot is going mad....he need some medication

• bob 6 years ago

ldoit. we want to hear things that will put food on the table not these nonsense.

• PAULO 6 years ago

Ghanaweb can do better than put reckless statements of this nature into the public domain. If this loose-talker has 'balls', why isn't he bold enough to mention names of those he seeks to malign? No wonder Mahama's administra ...

• MakaMaka 6 years ago

Are You Mentally Stable?

• James Bawa Tamale 6 years ago

Such a person is party of our party which lost the elections.Again we could pay for buses hired to transport supporters also monies for delegates can we call such group a serious party.after all John Mahama is NOT a leader pe ...

• Kwaku 6 years ago

The negativity of freedom of speech!. Any foolish person can make allegations without consequences.

• citizen 6 years ago

zubah I can see you are a big fool. you have the guts to talk about governance is a serious business.... you are crazy. were you not in the country when so called ndc messed Ghana up... just for once pls try to be credible an ...

• Marcus Adepaye 6 years ago

Yes governance is a serious business and that's why Ghanaians sacked you and brought in serious and open minded people to manage the country. You NDC people are all thieves so stop that foolish talk you engaging in. These a ...

• YHA 6 years ago

LOLLLL Ur former vice president be what shit talk...shut up and enjoy ur opposition till till.massa pussy.

• apuuuu 6 years ago

ZUBAN or what ever you call yourself you are a PUNK apuuuu

• Philip Londont 6 years ago

This is just unfortunate, no wonder he is an NDC member. Like the founder like the members, 80/100 of them don't think far before they talk. This party needs a complete reform or the the name has to be changed, otherwise they ...

• GhanaPrincess 6 years ago

Why does sexuality ALWAYS GET TALKED ABOUT? It's NEVER HETEROSEXUALITY or BISEXUALITY being a big concern!

• Kpapko 6 years ago

Let me inform you these talks about Homosexuality is heavily designed by a source of demented Ghanaians overseas and counterparts in the WEST. Believe me! They are creating an environment to say, "I told you so Ghana has a lo ...

• Fuck this man 6 years ago

You are the gay yourself fucker, wo maame tw3 wai

• Nshyira 6 years ago

Zubah your problem is, you think you are the only person in Ghana who have eyes to see and ears to hear. So the rest of the Nation are just waiting for you to come to tell us what you are seeing and hearing. I just want you t ...

• Adjo 6 years ago

This man is loosing his mind after NDC 'S HUMILIATING DEFEAT. HE NEEDS A PSYCHOLOGIST SERIOUSLY.

• Yaa Amponsah 6 years ago

This MCE is like a hungry mad dog who has been left ajar in a deep forest.

• James Osei Kofi 6 years ago

Nonsenswe

• Ama 6 years ago

Can we have a responsible opposition. Giving constructive criticism about issues?. Instead of sending your fiifi kweeteys back to kpmg to learn on the job so that when Bawumia speak his so called economic lies as the ndc said ...

• Kwabla 6 years ago

And he was the MCE!!!!! Hmmmmmm.He wanted to be the member of parliament
    tweeeeaaaaa!.

• sway 6 years ago

YOU LOOK LIKE A FOOL SO I'LL NOT BE SURPRISED IF SOME OF THEM HAS DITCHED YOU.....OTOOLEGE

• Daddy JOE. 6 years ago

Listen to who is calling the kettle black,hypocrites are always talk before they think,this so call N.D.C Zubah is totalnuts who has no brains,and vry soon he is going to prove his stupid gangsters criminals allegations if he ...

• Oheneba 6 years ago

Why do radio stations entertain idiots like these in their studios.When serious people are thinking about how to get Ghana's economy growing we hear people like these talking rubbish.What has all these got to do with anything ...

• QuoDjo 6 years ago

And "This Thing" was a MCE?! Sad!

• Ghananinba 6 years ago

Kwasia kwa,people like him today has the guts to talk nasty things about NPP.it's not his fault,if such a person is made MCE what else do you expect from him.Zuba or whatever you call yourself, let me remind you that we knew ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

You are saying the opposite as far as better government is concerned. You will soon be called to answer question about your stewardship as MCE. You better prepare your note for your defence instead of saying all these thrash.

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

Are you really an Ashanti carrying that name?,I wonder?from which home and what family?disgraceful idiot ,sit and watch,Ghana again shall work by GODs grace.WHAT HAVE YOU DONE BETTER FOR THE WASTED 32YEARS?ASIDE CORRUPTION AN ...

• Banza Yaro 6 years ago

Zubah is broke and needs one of them to nail his ass so that, he can get some financial help to soften his depleting resources. This is the only way he knows how to advertise his services. Go on radio and raise hell by accusi ...

• tomsom 6 years ago

Ghanaweb. Pls stop publishing these foolish, thieves and criminals stories, this Zubba guy is a big time criminals,he sold the obuasi bus terminal to his friend for 30yrs, oma offices are without power to date yet he drove 2 ...

• Nana Ampaw 6 years ago

Zubah is confused. He should be made to see a specialist before he jumps onto the streets naked.

• kojo 6 years ago

If u have evidence show it but if not just keep quite n let move forward

• WHO CARES 6 years ago

This guy is a foooooool,what wrong if some one is gay ?even former vice president was gay that's stupid saying, can you come out with something sensible. OFUI KWASIA.

• Kwame 6 years ago

It takes a witch to know a fellow witch some are gay yourself that's why you knew all this sorry Ghanaians won't buy this cock and bull story . You no more in power and we know how painful it is bye

• Esther 6 years ago

Bam!. There is no smoke without fire ,They are all over the place screwing there anus whereas there are plenty cheap totos around

• sam 6 years ago

THIS GUY NEVER DESERVES TO BE MCE IF NOT THE BAD NATURE OF OUR POLITICS. WHAT KIND OF LEADERSHIP EXPERIENCE DOES HE HAVE APART FROM SITTING ON ONE RADIO STATION IN OBUASI MAKING NOISE AS A RADIO PRESENTER. INSTEAD OF COMING O ...

• Flex 6 years ago

In the history of this country,the pndc- ndc as I know has enjoyed a lot in terms of governance but gave Ghanaians Nothing .someone has just been voted into power for barely 6moths and you here complaining .kwasiakwa what di ...

• ttttttttttwwwwwwwweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 6 years ago

STUPID INFO

• Bob 6 years ago

God help us all. If true, then this very sad and unfortunate.

• MTK 6 years ago

Mr former MCE,you are a disgrace to the position you occupied. I thought you are referred to as "Honourable" and therefore need to be decorous in the way you talk.
    With regards to the indebtedness to the NHIA service provid ...

• DELA 6 years ago

NANA AK^^^^ IS ONE.

• DELA 6 years ago

JUST A QUESTION OOOO !!!

• Yaw Adu-Asare 6 years ago

Yes, it seems Ghanaians prefer mediocrity when it comes to governance. We often choose political partisanship over substance in decision-making at the ballot box.
    FORWARD EVER!!

• WIN 6 years ago

You are as stupid as your parents are.
    Your stupid face tells who you are.

• Ghana 6 years ago

Talk about the mess ndc left for npp

• Ranger Marcus 6 years ago

This former MP or DCE (Zubah)must be mad. I strongly suspect he is a gay himself. For all you know he had crushed with his rival. This is a shame. Delvilish act. Huuuuuu!!

• kwasi kwansa 6 years ago

Let Zuglah know that there is something called class action. Even if you don't mention names you can be sued collectively by all NPP chairmen and be compelled to show proof or else pay for slander. So watch your mouth

• Papa ,Kwahu 6 years ago

Stupid,man you idiot could even been appointed as the MCE under useless Mahama government

• Frank 6 years ago

Because he is one, he know them.

• Nii 6 years ago

I have my doubts if this Zubah guy has his head properly screwed on his neck. He is still suffering from the pains of their painful defeat that they least expected.

• apuuuu 6 years ago

It takes a gay man like Zubah to know who is gay in NPP respect your fucking self apuuuu

• outlaw 6 years ago

such a homophobic pig you are!! exposing your homophobic trait is not going to distract Ghanaians from the evil, rot and all the dispicable ugliness in your God forbidden stinking party!!

• Cantona 6 years ago

This guy looks like a weed smoker. I think his brain is full of smoke from weed that is why he is saying nonsense

• Alex 6 years ago

This guy is a topical bush man,he wasn't born by a reasonable mother.

• Gyimah 05/04/17 6 years ago

Why would we not suffer under people like these who were not long ago were in charge?of managing the affairs of the country.
    Looking at the the way they just open their mouths to say anything thing both in government and out ...