Clear off, are you God. You care less about how your two guys created, looted and shared the wealth of this country and the poor man's tax? Of course you got your share. You shall never die!.
Kwame No1 8 years ago
Ghanaians are really fools always you gotsomeone prick to support this thieves
OYOKOBA 8 years ago
So Jehova God will sit down with Alla and Kweku Bonsam and order a plane full of passengers to crush down from the skies in order to get Kennedy Agyapong? And why would they have to kill so many in order to get one? What wrong would the others on board have done? Or would everybody on board survive except Kennedy Agyapong?
This is the fruits that ignorance bear. This primitive Mallam does not care about the loot that went on under Mahama brothers because they are his tribesmen. Continue to bash your head on the ground like a goat until thy kingdom come. You haven't learnt a thing. A so-called Muslim who is even unaware of the blasphemous nature of his utterances. Alla consulting with heathen gods, ebei Mallam. I shudder to think how dark is your mind and heart. You are Mallam banza.
zaraa 8 years ago
haaaba!my brother,talk again for me ooo.God bless KEN
Nana yaw aviator 8 years ago
Please can the gods of bole tell me when to go for a visa or help me with the lotto numbers since the can predict so much
Sister Souljah 8 years ago
This do3es not makes sense at all , I am not a fan of foul-mouth Ken but how could someone pray for such a calamity just to get at one individual? A plane full of other people should crash because of Ken's hatred? This Mallam needs to have his head examined.
Cindy B 8 years ago
The story of a god or dog in the sky.controlling.affairs on earth is very useless I wonder why people still believe it.
Awara gh 8 years ago
Lol
Lol
Maloo 8 years ago
Said and done
Omanba Pa, Islington-London 8 years ago
It's rather you and your foolish men will have car accident and die miserably because not even 2% of you will have money to buy a plane ticket mo agyimi gyimi too much. Abonsamfo!
The man ken Agyapong will live longer and he ... read full comment
It's rather you and your foolish men will have car accident and die miserably because not even 2% of you will have money to buy a plane ticket mo agyimi gyimi too much. Abonsamfo!
The man ken Agyapong will live longer and he will continue to expose you thieves all day long. Mark my words?
Benito. 8 years ago
Oh , what a country?if he dies in a plane crash,how will you die.??I guess a lion will use u for lunch.
KK BOSTON. 8 years ago
THE MALLAM WILL DIE AND TO BE USED AS RANSOM FOR THE SAKE OF KEN AGYAPONG AND THE PASSENGERS IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST.
HP 8 years ago
THATS WHY DELTA FORCE ETC IN GH
THE MADMAN 8 years ago
ARE YOU VALIDATING THE CRAZY MACHO BOYS IN THE NDC CAMP?
seeyer 8 years ago
Hahahaha i hope this blind man is not seeing Ibrahim's plane crushing. Your gods are yours and will only deal with you as its family members.
Nola Barns 8 years ago
Stupid fooool. Let your gods bring Mahama back to power for him and his brother to resume looting. Where were they when he was losing the counting?
Ibrahim will pay back any cent stolen from the state.
Stupid fooool. Let your gods bring Mahama back to power for him and his brother to resume looting. Where were they when he was losing the counting?
Crying heart for JM 8 years ago
Poor church rat
Stupid commercial talks
Poor church rat
Stupid commercial talks
And your gods will watch you run mad
KK BOSTON. 8 years ago
IBRAHIM WILL DIE IN A PLANE CRASH INSTEAD OF KEN AGYAPONG.
Adjah 8 years ago
Ghanaians and their spiritual beliefs. I am just wondering where these powerful gods who smite planes were on Election Day. Why didn't the gods convert all votes for NPP to NDC votes?
Nii 8 years ago
Don't you know there will be other people on the plane?
NDC V/R 8 years ago
Adjah and Nii have said it all .
Bastard
Kennedy is foolish imbecile
Bastard
sway 8 years ago
Idiot concentrate on developing your area and stop the unnecessary tribalism, otherwise you will remain like what you are forever
Justice
You and Kennedy will die in Two days
Justice
macho man 8 years ago
Which flight will that be
Brian Williams 8 years ago
They do not know God, they only know how to glorify wrongdoing.
Cindy B 8 years ago
The plan will fall on Bole when they are having a festival with Mahama and his relatives as special guests and then we will see who loses. Stupid jesus or paedophile mohammed wont help.any of you.
Prince of Peace 8 years ago
Cindy B said what!!!!? I plead for you to see tomorrow wow I am shooked
Justice
Justice
Mamachi! 8 years ago
Your gods support evildoing and you are a wicked person yourself.
We have a better, peaceful and loving God that looks after people seeking the betterment of Ghanaians. Ken is not an angel and indeed he has wronged many people many times but our forgiving God knows this and forgives him.
Sit on your old smelling animal skin and worship dirt and salvation will elude you.
May God through his touch-light on you as he did to Saul.
Yaa Nkosuo 8 years ago
This curse is worse than British High Commission 10-year ban.
Ken won't fly in a plane indefinitely
Emmanuel 8 years ago
Yes oooo
Yes oooo
common senses 8 years ago
It's true, but 'll only happen after Mahama dies in the same way. Thank you
Kutsii 8 years ago
Where is that foolish boy called A plus?
THE MADMAN 8 years ago
He's chillin, any problems?
Tetteh 8 years ago
We are still waiting for him to drink poison and die because IBRA is still walking a free man.
OMAN BA PA 8 years ago
TETTEH ALL HOE UR CALL UR SELF UR ONE OF THOSE NDS LOSER RIGHT... FOOLISH GAY BOY FAKE SAKAWA GET LIFE
Emmanuel 8 years ago
You think Ibrahim Mahama is still walking as a free man ? Then think again for who feels it knows it. He is in a mental prison and wish you blind people will stop making these unnecessary coments
kwame 8 years ago
i don't understand why you people are still happy after someone is cheating us is it foolishness or ignorance
Joe 8 years ago
WE CANCEL THIS CURSE IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST THE KING OF KINGS AND THE LORD OF LORDS...AMEN AND AMEN
Wofa yaw 8 years ago
Amen
Amen
Cindy B 8 years ago
Stupid useless jesus call.something better.
afia kobi 8 years ago
ooooh maalam... how much did you get to come up with such nonsense. you a very selfish individual, do you have any concience or you have just lost your mind. How can someone defraud our country and you wish death on those who wish to seek justice. Mahama will die in a plane crash instead.Ask for forgiveness
seeyer 8 years ago
He is not a Mallam. He said the gods of bole. Mallams don't worship gods how less more the gods of bole.
happy 8 years ago
plain, do you know how many people on board? please face him a lone ok?
Kofi 8 years ago
the wrath of your gods will and shall rather deal with your criminal son and looter Ibrahim mahama.God is with people who say the truth.God be with you KEN.
TKn 8 years ago
Which kind gods are your gods. Gods that support criminals, am not surprise the numerous robbers in the system, moving around and counting on their gods. Tell your gods to support good guys from your area to become good than criminals.
James 8 years ago
Kennedy is just a hopeless person I've ever seen in this world. I wonder the kind of people who votes for this fool.
Oheneba 8 years ago
At lest he has not stolen tax payers's money like Ibrahim Mahama did to Ghanaians so what are u saying. U join the party of thieves so all should be thieves, no ,Ken is a best man and God knows that . Nothing will happen to him because he speaks the truth.
Edward somuah 8 years ago
Hopeless? You r such a fool.
Amaliba 8 years ago
Ken Agyapong is not my idol, but you can count on him to expose the cheaters and looters of the state's resources.Thanks Ken
Amaliba 8 years ago
Some indigenous people from Bole are gradually turning into "Bole Harem". Ghanaians wake up to condemn this threat.
mohammed the false Prophet 8 years ago
This mallam is not serious at all he should come again
Kwasi Addo 8 years ago
Absolutely nonsense. Where were Bole gods when Manama was loosing the election. Where are Bole gods when majority of their people are impoverished. If Bole gods are God let them turn grass into gold for Bile township
eD 8 years ago
This is the nonsense that ignorant African religious leaders come up with and that explains our backwardness and being left behand by other nations who focus on development, justice, some equality before the law, etc. Primitive and Foolish thinkers calling themselves leaders
Prophet 8 years ago
Because he is a rich man, he will die in plane crash. If he were to be a 'nobody', you would have said he would die in a lorry or car accident. Plane crash would be an instantaneous, save it plunges into the sea; but that wouldn't take long. You too are going to die in fire.You will burn nicely for some several minutes before dying. Kwasea kwa.
Potag member 8 years ago
DONT THIS LINK TO RELIGION!!!!!!!1
Thought this opinion leader has the sense of responsibility and do understand the impact of a plane crash? Can someone educate this opinion leader that it's not only Hon Ken Agyapong who will die when the said plane crash occurs? As a responsible opinion leader, he should not speak this was. This is an indication of how he is leading his people with such opoinins.
GHANAIAN 8 years ago
this is not any God matter........let the law take its course
Kontoa 8 years ago
God is not a wicked ONE. God is a patient God. Those who profess God's wrath are Devils. A plane crash involves several other people. Lives are lost after such calamities. What have those people also done? Does God bring them together to kill them? Or such events happen by coincidence?
Peace 8 years ago
God does not punish people like Kennedy Agyepong who speak the truth for and on behalf of the vulnerable and powerless because of cheats, fraudsters and swindlers like Ibrahim Mahama.God is honest, fair, impartial and all the uncountable attributes of 'GOOD, GOODNESS AND FAIRNESS'.Does Mallam Mohammed Hudu know WHEN,WHERE and HOW he is going to die? Leave that to GOD ONLY and stop boasting, Hudu.
ab 8 years ago
if bole gods can kill kennedy for making Ghanaians know those who have stolen and cheated Ghana then the gods must kill the thieves first. gods are not GOD, they can not kill good people instead of bad once.Ghanaians must support good things that will benefit Ghana not individuals.
Alina 8 years ago
Who cares
Who cares
Alhaji Sulemana 8 years ago
So long as lbrahim mahama has offended the nation of Ghana The powerful God of all gods will protect Ken Adjapong. If it is true that or if there is an atom of truth in Ken's allegations then may all these curses turn on lbrahim and this mallam mohammed!! Amen.
akoa Canada 8 years ago
Back to the sender in Jesus name
Wofa yaw 8 years ago
My God!Jesus Christ (protected) not kills
Commander 1 8 years ago
This Mohammed Hudu is a disgrace to moslems leaders. A man of God talking of gods will cause some one lives. Why didn't you make your gods brought victory to John Mahama rather he was defeated shamefully. No god support wrong doing. This Mohammed Hudu man is a useless and thief man like Ibrahim Mahama. Are you the only people who have gods, no wonder you are not a proper Gonja by tribe.
Ashiobi 8 years ago
All die be die ..stupid opinion leader and u will de from etwo..kraken like u
Mint's(Belgium 8 years ago
An idiotic opinion Leader kill him and fry.If a person is duping a country you fool support him and how can Ghana go forward
john brown 8 years ago
who is that mallam is he Jesus who see tomorrow,so what ken said about wayomi how far about that does the mallam have eyes to see gud thing that is going on ghana, may god clear him first,
Mahama is a th1ef 8 years ago
This man must be a decorated f00l to be able to say this. Has Ibrahim been able to say that he has done no wrong? Your children are dieing because Mahama and his brothers have stolen all the money meant to build hospitals. You are still fighting over water with cattle and this is all the garbage you can spew? Talk indeed is cheap!
Cash Donkor 8 years ago
Back to the sender in Jesus name,your people created loot an share they didn't die but you wish the one who expose them to die.God is not stupid.
MB 8 years ago
Very unfortunate , am Muslim n Islam doesn't have a place for any deity, so dis man is not a Muslim in de first place. Almighty Allah is a God of justice n shall call all to account. He should talk abt their gods n leave Islam out of dis idolism.
Nanaba 8 years ago
If you are suffering and you claim you are not , then it is your own cup of tea. leave Ken Agyepong alone. Even some of your own gods do judge issues before killing or destroying the guilty parties. If it is true that the gods are angry with Ken, would you want to alert him about it since you are so much interested in his death and destruction. Mallam, pray to your own God or gods for forgiveness and ask for when and how your end would be for it may come earlier than those you wish bad for.
Kokuvi Da Togolese 8 years ago
NDC will remain in opposition for 32 years. You will die long before Ken Agyapong dies. Foolish man. Mahamas are thieves!
ANDROPOV 8 years ago
ei will he die alone or will go with others. please let us know so as not to travel when he is on a flight. i do not want to die a foolish death courtesy; kennedy agyapong
Kofi 8 years ago
When this Ibrahim Mahama set out to dupe the country of huge sums of money you are rather defending him instead of someone who wishes the best for the country. Some Ghanaians are really evil by all standards who never want the right thing to be done. God is a just God and He deals with evil and wickedness and righteousness according to His standards. Mallam Hudu, I can confidently tell you that if Ibrahim Mahama has actually committed crimes against the nation and therefore many innocent victims have died including children, vulnerable people because of lack money which he failed to pay to the government or stole from the government as a result of dubious practices then their bloods are crying against him and not against Kennedy Agyepong.
Yaw 8 years ago
Very hopeless mallam who thinks God blesses thieves.lf Mahama had won election lbrahim wouldn't have paid his debts.Merchant Bank is also coming.please stop ur stupidity'.
Kokuvi Da Togolese 8 years ago
This Mallam should be stoned insantly for worshipping idols. This infidel has no right to utter a word.
Steve 8 years ago
This is nonsense talk and shutup...how are you going to die....... stupid
mozart 8 years ago
Long live Kennedy Agyapong. The Almighty God will shield and protect you from the evil one who comes to steal, kill and destroy.
ApUtae 8 years ago
We al know that GHANAWEB is operated by a Dutchman, but since your\ income deoends on Ghana, shoukdn'tyou ler a bit about theculture of Ghana?
In Ghana, it is taboo to foprecast the deat of another person.
#
It is also t ... read full comment
We al know that GHANAWEB is operated by a Dutchman, but since your\ income deoends on Ghana, shoukdn'tyou ler a bit about theculture of Ghana?
#
It is also taboo to repeat the insult one person has expressed in relation to another. If yu repeat an insultnanperson has expressed on another pwerson to that oerson, it means it is YOU whoo have insulted that person yourself.
If you could moderate your editorial policy to reflect Ghanaian culture by observing some of these rules, we would all be the better for it.
Kofisei 8 years ago
Plane crash? I think this issue must be delt with as a terrorist treat & the so called stupid opinion leader from that tiny village called ' bole ' should be arrested. Now, Ken Agyepong will not be alone in a plane for that much, this idiot is calling for a whole plane full of people to die just becos their home boy Ibrahim mahama decided to treat the nation like his father's hut in bole there; by not paying taxes like every other person aside the shady deals he made during the time of his brother'show' presidency. Calling out for Ken's death shows how ignorant the bole people,becos Ibrahim was spreading those monies he should have used to pay his tsxes on useless people like them. If he ( Ibrahim ) really wanted to pay back those monies from those cheques he claimed he's stopped, how many years did he have until Ken blew the whistle? Trust me, the same goods of that bole township,will first strike Ibrahim for deceiving the nation & also, causing a disgrace to his brother's presidency. BNI should act on this to set as good example to those who think can use the air waves to spread that nkwaseas3m
uncle boo 8 years ago
What about others in the in the same plane?
Kwasi Ntiamoah 8 years ago
You these NPP bootlickers, you easily forget. That is you have short memory span. Someone is cursing Kennedy Agyapong to die in a plane crash and you are fuming with anger. When this same Agyapong went on air to incite the Ashantes to exterminate the Ewes and the Gas , a whole generation , you were happy with it not so? You see how sometimes some people just reason like goats in Ghana? Is the life of Kennedy Agyapong more important than a whole tribe?
joa 8 years ago
foolish fool Bole opinion leader, all these crap r leader how will there ever be peace up north, how about others that will be on-board. idiot
Yanney usa. 8 years ago
God will punish your mouth you stupid fool Muslim because of kennedy hundreds of people had to die, God punish your mouth
KLIMAJA 8 years ago
WHEN CORRUPT AND KLEPTOMANIAC LEADERS STEAL AND IMPOVERISH THEIR PEOPLE, WETRY TO PROTECT THEM UNDER THE GUISE OF TRIBALISM. THUS WE SHALL CONTINUE TO BE POOR AND UNDERDEVELOPED BECAUSE WE DO NOT WANT TO PUNISH THEIVES AND CRIMINALS. THEY ARE WALKING ABOUT WITH IMPUNITY. FROM RAWLINGS ERA TILL TODAY, THESE THEIVES UNDER VARIOUS GUISES HAVE STOLEN AND IMPOVERISHED GHANA. AND WE FOOLISHLY ACCLAIM THEM. NO WONDER WE ARE A LAUGHING STOCK IN THE WORLD. NOBODY RESPECTS THE BLACK MAN. WE LAUD PEOPLE LIKE PV OBENG, TSATSU, KOFI AWONOOR, MAHAMA AND HIS THIEVES, ETC WHILE THEY ARE STEALING US BLIND. OH GHANA WE ARE DOOMED
Foolish Dabuo-Lawra 8 years ago
Kenpong will be buried this week
peeeee 8 years ago
An idiot who worships idols and gods???be careful,Ibrahim uses a plane
JOHNSON AGYEKUM 8 years ago
OF ALL THE gods and mallams in Ghana BOLE gods are the most foolish gods and mallams. They sit aloof whilst Ibrahim milk this nation.
Please come again mallam.
I laugh enter Ibrahim mahama toilet.
OF ALL THE gods and mallams in Ghana BOLE gods are the most foolish gods and mallams. They sit aloof whilst Ibrahim milk this nation.
Ama 8 years ago
Ken will never die before his time in Jesus name. He is just seeking for the interest of the nation and nothing else. No wonder our nation is not progressing if we have such low thinkers. Nonsense!
CARLOS TINTIN 8 years ago
This is foolish.Bole opinion leader are u not aware that there are other occupants during a flight or are u suggesting he should pilot the aircraft himself.When is that going to happen? Be realistic idiot.
Citizen 8 years ago
The way the chief of Bole-Bamboi thinks is very indicative of the performance of John Mahama. A useless fool!
Boadi Mends 8 years ago
It is my prayer that this does not happen by His grace. Do you know the number of persons that die by a plane crash? Your own brother may be among.
Solomon Argentina 8 years ago
Sometimes you can just understand, what Ken.is saying is true or not? Let your god's judge. You have opportunity to say something to bring peace look at what you are saying, god's of Bole will kill Ken.fulish.
Adongo 8 years ago
You see how wicked you are? Kennedy has no plane this means you wish many people to die. How stupid and idiots these people are. The thief and complainant who should be cursed? I SEND IT TO THE SENDER RIGHT NOW!!! I don't the kind of people who voted for Mahama. Thieves family
Oboy 8 years ago
See this mad man talk
Charles Agbenu 8 years ago
Give that Bole buffoon, Order of Foolishness
Matthew 8 years ago
I hope kennedy agyapong will die soon so to avoid putting Ghana in shame
PTN 8 years ago
Sorry please, what church do you attends? and who is your spiritual father? God have mercy on you.. Jesus is his Rock.
KWAAMPONG, TEMA 8 years ago
It is a shame that a so-called opinion leader doesn't even understand the issue involving Ibrahim Mahama's fraudulent act and thinks the God of Muslims and Christians will protect Ibrahim. It's a pity that this 'opinion leader' doesn't even know that God (Jehovah) abhors FRAUD. If he is a proper Mallam, he should delve into the Quran and will realise there is no place for people like Ibrahim who through his fraudulent act has robbed the state of millions of cedis that could have been used in providing potable water to thousands of rural dwellers. This curse coming from this opinion leader will never ever work anywhere because Kennedy blew the whistle for the poor who have suffered from the actions of people of the like of Ibrahim.
Thomas K Marfo 8 years ago
Oh i am sad for this bole man he does'nt deserved the leader of bole , i'm sure that this man is also corupt with Mahama and his family, please N PP goverment those who are corupt this country Nana Jail them all so that ndc members will get sense.
HONESTLY 8 years ago
THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS LOVES KEN AS WELL AS MAHAMA AND YOU SO CALLED LEADERS
THE CHRISTIAN GOD BLESSES
Assempa 8 years ago
This Ibrahim guy and his brother John Mahama are a thieves, and you mean God is going to protect them to continue to steal from the Ghanaian people?
Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 8 years ago
Oh poor Gods of Bole! You didn't even have enough power to retain your son JDM as president yet you're being called upon to cause an aircraft to crash just because Ken Agyepong may be travelling on it. Sadly these people calling on you to do this (if even you have the power to do so) forget that it's never going to happen that Ken Agyepong alone will on any day travel in an aircraft. Unlike Ibrahim, he doesn't even own one. So before you know what happens maybe some 50 or more people from or related to the Northers may be killed in that crash expected to kill Ken. So if I were a god of Bole I would have serious questions for this so-called Bole opinion leader.
And by the way I'm sure that if you were that powerful the least you could have done was to ensure that your son, JDM would still be president of the republic. I sympathise with you.
Governor 8 years ago
It is rather Ibrahim Mahama and his corrupt John Mahama that will die in a plane crash. If the gods of Bole rare against Kennedy Agyapong, all the gods of Ghana are against Ibrahim Mahama and his corrupt brother John Mahama. May God punish them well well.
truth 8 years ago
Lord your word says every curse can be reverse. I reverse it in Jesus name!
KO 8 years ago
I am not a fan of Kennedy. I think he talks too much trash but these Bole people are also foolish. Where is that plane going to crash? I hope it takes some of them too. Look at how we think. How can we develop?
Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago
I m so disappointed to hear from the elders of Bole that because Kennedy Agyapong is telling the truth that Ibrahim Mahamah stolen money from tax payers of Ghana, The men from Bole has asked their gods to kill Kennedy Agyapong. Now I know that the Bole people are in the primitive world.If the gods will killed someone, then it will be Ibrahim Mahamah and his senior brother JDramani Mahamah for they're the ones who have duped Ghanaians. Your brothers will die first before Ken.If your gods too does that silly job ,Then your gods too are stupid like the people. They say "Evil to him whom the evil thinks ". The people of Bole are going to suffer from your own mistakes and stupidity. May thunder kill any mouth that predicted the death of Kennedy Agyapong. You Bole people have cursed your own brothers. Thieves. You the elders of Bole support stealers you will suffer for that alone.fools you will drink from the same pots with cows and goats.
Sir. John Italy 8 years ago
Kennedy Agyapong is gradually pushing for tribal war, and he and his people should be ready for what is coming and what he is calling for. Ibrahim Mahama is richer than you, just accept the fact and keep quiet. You hate someone to extent of promising to kill yourself if that person is not jail? This is rebellion and witchcraft and God Almighty is against you Kennedy Agyapong.
Nye Bro 8 years ago
Sir John Italy, hatred is killing you rather. Why won't you deal with the issue at stake? You are nothing but one of the silly nation wreckers. Did Ibrahim issue dud cheques to GRA or not? If Kennedy Agyepong lied, then you would refer to it as hatred, but he told us the truth and EOCO had to step in. You are among those backward people who continue to make Ghana retrogress...We are sick and tired of empty heads like you so just piss off!
Ayoma 8 years ago
Sir, I u a Christian or Muslim? Say d truth and shame d devil. Spade is a spade. Not a digging tool. For soo many things can be digging tools.
Nana will win 8 years ago
Hoping that one day the people from Bole will come to their senses to know what the evil Mahama and his family has done to the nation but not reacting in tribalic way which is senseless and potrayer of lack of patriotism within the Gonjaland that they occupied. Let us be frank and have constructive criticism that will help for urgent progress and development of the nation.
kk 8 years ago
gg
gg
Asuoba 8 years ago
Is he GOD
Is he GOD
Nye Bro 8 years ago
A STUPID FOOL OF AN OPINION LEADER! A BOLE LEADER MY FOOT! WHEN HIS TRIBESMEN WERE LOOTING FROM OUR COFFERS, WHERE WAS HE? OFUI OF A LEADER!
TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago
ARE HAPPY TO SEE YOUR COUNTRY LOOTED BY YOUR OWN PEOPLE AND YOU WILL BE GLAD TO CURSE THE WHISTLE BLOWER BUT NOT THE THIEF WHO HAVE STOLEN ALL YOUR MONEY OUTSIDE COUNTRY AS A NORTHERNERS THINK WELL BEFORE YOU CURSE. WE KNOW YOU ARE NOT A TRULY GHANAIANS SO YOU DON'T CARE, NTAFUO
TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago
THEY HAVE TO CURSED THE PEOPLE WHOM HAVE STOLEN GHAHA MONIES BUT NOT THE WHISTLE BLOWER PERIOD
James Osei Kofi 8 years ago
You will die fighting over akomfem
Kofi K 8 years ago
May the curse return back to the devilish tribe, in the name of Jesus. Kennedy will not die in the name of Jesus.
Jimmy 8 years ago
If you have advise give to Ibrahim to stay clean to steal from The State. Nothing will happen to Ken Agyapong because he is doing the right thing you will die in plane crash long live Ken Agyepong
Winfred Odame 8 years ago
Mallams like these should be shoved into jails never to see the daylight - they are destroying Ghana.
ben 8 years ago
Ignorance will destroy Africans. For the simple reason that he is outspoken against a criminal,ken should suffer a plane crash?You are not God. He will live to keep exposing the nation stealers. Very surprise mahama and his half brother left bole the way they met it, yet there are some idiots who think the criminal duo must be defended for the reason that they are natives.Their actions will have bn understandable if the loot was invested in bole or anywhere near.what do we see?
CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 8 years ago
KEN IS A PATRIOT, A HERO HE HAS EXPOSED MANY WRONG DEEDS CARRIED OUT BY SOME PEOPLE IN THE COUNTRY.GHANA RATHER NEEDS MORE OF SUCH PEOPLE. KEN WILL NEVER DIE IN A PLANE CRASH. HE WILL ALWAYS BE REMEMBERED. KUDOS KEN.
Baba Moro 8 years ago
I will not wish for the death of Kennedy Agyepong but rather pray for God to council him to repent from all these Un-Godly behaviour including hate speeches etc
Shadow 1 gh 8 years ago
Your gods from bole are even afraid of ken.he deals with indiand gods and who is that your useless tiny gods to ken.,if you can kill him he should have being dead by now,masa stop you cant kill ken today nor tommorow.fuck you mallam with your smelling battakari.
Ama 8 years ago
So Kennedy together with other passengers must die for the sake of Ibrahim?. Now if u talk about Lordina, the people of Nkoransa will curse u, how did Ghana get here? Tribalism at it's best
Kofi 8 years ago
Let Mallam Mohammed will live for 1000 years, he will still one day. If you don't die today, you will die tomorrow. The God of christians does not condone in thievery.
ponowarzy 8 years ago
I don't think this so called opinion leader is a Muslim, otherwise why must u talk about gods?
U r all bootlicking bastards. Boka mallam like u
I don't think this so called opinion leader is a Muslim, otherwise why must u talk about gods?
THE CRUSADER 8 years ago
What an idiot!even demons sit at kennels.May your nonsenses turn to you in the name of JESUS.You are blind ,stupid and an enemy of state.Go to Kewsi Awuah,mrMORGAN etc for their stories,only a stupid Moslem can talk like this.abba!
Job 8 years ago
is not good for man of God to say this .no gods can kill ang NPP member in ghana.
Makuvia 8 years ago
It is an offence to speak the truth in GHANA. Protecting thief Mahama destroying KEN Agyapong for speaking the truth
Kojo 8 years ago
Wicked man! Have it ever occured to you that there always several hundreds of passengers aboard an aircraft at every given moment it is in the air? And your daughter or son could be one of them on the same flight with Kennedy.
ODENEHO 8 years ago
TELL YOUR SON OR TRIBESMAN FROM ABUSE OF POWER AND NAKED THIEVERY AND FORGET ABOUT THE SO-CALLED CURSE. HON KEN SERVES THE LIVING GOD, THE ALPHA AND OMEGA. HOW MANY BOREHOLES DID IBRAHIM PUT UP IN BOLES WHEN THE CITIZENS DRINKING SAME SOURCE OF WATER WITH CATTLE. GIVE US BREAK. DONT BE SURPRISED IF IBRAHIM DIES FIRST FROM THE EMBRIO PLANE DEAL.
CARLOS TINTIN 8 years ago
This is foolish.Bole opinion leader,are u not aware that there are other occupants on a flight or are u suggesting he should pilot the aircraft himself?When is that going to happen u idiot.
James Bawa Tamale 8 years ago
THIS OPINION LEADER HAS LOST HIS BRAIN WILL HE BE ABLE TO BUY A TICKET AND USE A PLANE? SUCH USELESS TALKS SHOULD END HE SHOULD THINK ABOUT HOW PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA ,HIS WIFE AND FAMILY MOSTLY HIS BROTHER HAS CHEATED AND STEAL FROM THE COUNTRY WHAT BENEFIT DID BOLE PEOPLE RECEIVED? SHAME UNTO HIM.
asuo frankfurt 8 years ago
This idiot calls himself a mallam
John Domaoty 8 years ago
You are so evil to the extent you don't even cre if plane crashes all on board including Agyepong?. Why are tribal affiliations so high that we encourage evil doing once the person is from same tribe?
THERE IS NO HOPE FOR ... read full comment
You are so evil to the extent you don't even cre if plane crashes all on board including Agyepong?. Why are tribal affiliations so high that we encourage evil doing once the person is from same tribe?
THERE IS NO HOPE FOR US AS A PEOPLE if we wil condone evil in the name of tribe solidarity
Patrick Ntim Isaac 8 years ago
You so called mallam will die & and after you mahama and Ibrahim will soon follow you; so go and prepare a way for them.rest in peace mallam & your ancestors.
Martin 8 years ago
What about the other innocent people on the plane who would die along side Kennedy Agyepong when it crashes? If the Bole people have put a curse on him,why did they choose a plane as the method of his death and not a car? Why not let him die alone in a car accident, but on a plane with lots of innocent people, or do they think that if the plane crashes Agyepong will be the only one to be killed
yaw 8 years ago
Mallam you support thives because they come from Bole.
Mallam that is very unfair for ndc thives from elsewhere in the country. Pls dont harm this man because he is great for our country. We will not have known Ibrahim was very dishonest to Ghana.. .Pls wait for more from KEN. Long live Hon K. Agyapong
sam 8 years ago
I watched that program.Ken just said he wil beg the president, Dr Bawumia and the minister of finance to build classroom blocks with the money they will receive from Ibrahim Mahama, and they will see the number of classroom block that kind of money will build for them to value the efffect of the money Ibrahim owes. Ken never said the pupils in Bole dont have class rooms and are lying on floor when in school. Why must elderly people, influencial and respected elders in society support bad things committed by people from their town. is very sad. but I know the suppreme God that most Ghanaians worship will not sit idle for someone doing a good course for Ghana to be killed by some evil spirit of those who sup[port evil. Ken Gos is with you.keep telling the truth.Ghana needs about 20 or so of you, and corruption will go down.
Ziggy 8 years ago
If u have gods why not help mahama to win de election kwasia mallam
Sub Zero 8 years ago
I'm not sure he's indeed a Mallam. Allah will rather punish him instead, for opening his dirty mouth to say such a wicked thing.
Sub Zero 8 years ago
I'm not sure he's a true Mallam. Allah will rather punish him,
ttttttttttwwwwwwwweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 8 years ago
KWASEA WAGYIMI YIYE YOU ARE GOING TO DIE FROM ANT BITE
kia 8 years ago
stupid mallam my foot...u slept yesterday without knowing what woke u up and u are here talking abt someones future..prophecy for GOD to provide food to ur poor citizens...kwasiasem
power of hindu 8 years ago
black powers from indian call for spritualo244908520 help
KZN 8 years ago
......and these same useless gods couldn't bring victory to Mahama? Massa yoy and your gods are gyimifour paaa wati.
Kwasi Adiiyia 8 years ago
If that is how the law of nature works, then the Gods of Ghana will strike Ibrahim Mahama and the looting squad.Wait and see.
Tolon 8 years ago
Idiot that your so 'god' can't help your corrupt brother to win 2 term in office. Repent fool
eugene 8 years ago
Freedom of speech so anyone come on air to tell what he dreamt last night. It's the mallam saying he's in support of evil doing? May God fire you with thunder. Do you call yourself an opinion leader? That could be for only Bole people. Shame on you mallam. We shall all die so keep on killing with your spiritual powers.
KTZ 8 years ago
I know our God is a justices God, and if he should allow anyone to be killed by plane, that person should be John Mahama but not Ken Agyepong. God doesn't think like Ghanaians and Bole people, and that's why Ken Agyepond will not die. Ghanaians should rather thank him, Ken for being bold to expose John Mahama and his pepe thieves
John Ghanaba 8 years ago
No fucking fears! So if Kennedy is exposing the horrendous economic misnagement crimes of the mahama administration, he is vilified for it? Bole leader is annoyed just because they view a Muslim brother being criticised. That is all they care about,it does not matter whether whoever they view as a Muslim brother has done wrong.by the way Kennedy will continue to do his best for ghana,he is fearless, so to hell with your vile threats, we don't give a hoot.
Wall Street 8 years ago
These are some of the things that we do that will never propel Africa to catch up with the rest of the world .it is so shameful to hear people invoking God and perhaps their gods to do what they like regardless whether it's right or wrong
And all these people parade themselves as people serving God. I believe if this mallam has the power he will ask God to serve his selfish interest. Let this mallam know that God won't do his bidden for him. We have a just God and he should know that death will not evade him as well. We need to be sensible.
kemikal tigers on Facebook 8 years ago
There is no god in bole bigger than the pra river gods if they like they should try no other gods can cross the pra river and come and fool here.
Alexander Boakye 8 years ago
How can one man's death affect a whole transport company.What have the persons in the affected plane done to the so called gods. Withdraw your statement
GOODMAN 8 years ago
Mallam HUDU is not a muslim. he is a worshiper of idols. muslims do not talk like Mr. Hudu
AMA TX USA 8 years ago
The gods of Bole are uncivilized if they support thievery bcos what Ken said was true even Ibrahim himself has excepted it that he owes the government what is your beef
JOECO. 8 years ago
Why is that some people dont reason well before they talk.stupid talk,nonsense.THINK TO HAVE THE INTELLIGENCE TO MAKE AN AEROPLANE IF THE ANIMAL IN YOU HAS NOT ENABLED YOU TO THINK WELL.GO TO HELL WITH YOUR STUPID CURFSE.
mr. man 8 years ago
someone has defrauded and has deny entire nation of cash through dubious means and you have so called bole opinion leader supporting this foolish and unpatriotic act.
i guess he is also a thief
someone has defrauded and has deny entire nation of cash through dubious means and you have so called bole opinion leader supporting this foolish and unpatriotic act.
JETMONEY 8 years ago
Illiterates primitives,evil ppl like u supports theives and u will all be blown away like the cotton when the time comes .....
Kelly 8 years ago
The God of Christians doesn't kill by heart
owusu Alex 8 years ago
Ken you are bless
Mustapha 8 years ago
this old man will not see the light of God if fail to repent for the sins he just committed. Ken will forever lives to reveal the evil doing of people who created loot and share the country's resources. Mallam Bole you can't make it with this selfish life of yours.
Kwasi 8 years ago
Foolish talk
Joey Boy 8 years ago
Why would the Bole gods wait until Kennedy Agyapong gets on board a plane before they crush him, don't the gods know Ken's house, they should go and get him killed there. It will be quicker that way rather than waiting until he gets on board a plane.
Fine Boy 8 years ago
Bole and it so called god's are all under the Almighty Allah control. It's? very sad and shameful that some Bole people are exposing your illetracy to the entire nation how can Ibrahim Mahama trying to dupe the nation with huge sum of money and you expect people to keep mute because of your so called god's?? Is the country resources for Ibrahim Mahama and Bole people?
Fine Boy 8 years ago
Bole and it so called god's are all under the Almighty Allah control. It's? very sad and shameful that some Bole people are exposing your illetracy to the entire nation how can Ibrahim Mahama trying to dupe the nation with huge sum of money and you expect people to keep mute because of your so called god's?? Is the country resources for Ibrahim Mahama and Bole people?
REAL CITIZEN 8 years ago
no wonder the Bible described ur gods as fools.
Alex 8 years ago
Your mahama,yourself and your entire Bole opinion leaders will die first.
asem 8 years ago
why don't you invoke the gods to take bole out poverty? you people are just useless. Mahama comes from Bole but when he was eating middle, left, right and center, he forgot that he is the son of Bole. Now Kennedy has spoken well that the money Ibrahim has stolen should be retrieved and used to build schools for you because John Mahama and Ibrahim didn't have the common sense which is very common for them to do that.
BAWA MUSAH SAANA 8 years ago
This so called Mallam is a disgrace to we Muslims and northerners as a whole. Must we always support our family or colleagues in the religion even when they a obviously wrong? Please come again "Mallam".
mr iddrisu salifu, janga 8 years ago
what a stupid useless frustrated jumbled animalistic shameful innocent mallam is these. if it is your self aclaimed dead goat syndromatic john MAHAMA and his financial criminal minded Ibrahim MAHAMA brother, god accept illegality, stealing and corruption?
Apple sauce 8 years ago
There's no survivor in plan crash so ask your god the offence the pilot and those on board have committed.MALAFUCKA
Atta mintah 8 years ago
Because of just 500.00 Ghana cedis an opinion leader in Bole bamboi has sold his conscious , what a disgrace!
JTETTY 8 years ago
THESE ARE THE PEOPLE BEHIND JDM WHETHER THEY ARE STARVING OR DYING THEY RECOGNIZE A PRESIDENT FROM THEIR MANDATORY. CASTING VOTES BUT HAS NO KNOWLEDGE OF THE MEANING AND FUNCTION OF A GOVERNMENT. VICTOR OWUSU GEARED HIS INWARD LOOKING ON ONLY EWES BUT THERE ARE THE WORSE UP OVER. CURSING SOMEONE WHO REVEALED A CORRUPTION DEAL. DOES IT MEANS THEY ARE THIEVES OR UNWISE AND PRIMITIVE?? THE GOD AND ALLAH WOULD NOT KILL KEN AGYAPONG.
Alhmed 8 years ago
Just imagine this trash,in fact illiteracy is disease,The gods of Bole didn't kill the thief who has issued 44 dud cheques but will kill a patriotic citizen who has brought all these thievery to light and have them settled their debts?? Somehow,,not your fault though,our media should know stories to publish,Let's not give attention to such trash and attention seekers
So Jehova God will sit down with Alla and Kweku Bonsam and order a plane full of passengers to crush down from the skies in order to get Kennedy Agyapong? And why would they have to kill so many in order to get one? What wron ...
This do3es not makes sense at all , I am not a fan of foul-mouth Ken but how could someone pray for such a calamity just to get at one individual? A plane full of other people should crash because of Ken's hatred? This Mallam ...
Lol
Said and done
The man ken Agyapong will live longer and he ...
Poor church rat
Stupid commercial talks
Bastard
Justice
Justice
We have a better, peaceful and loving God that looks after people seeking the betterment of Ghanaians. Ken is not an angel and indeed he has wronged many pe ...
Yes oooo
Amen
ooooh maalam... how much did you get to come up with such nonsense. you a very selfish individual, do you have any concience or you have just lost your mind. How can someone defraud our country and you wish death on those who ...
Which kind gods are your gods. Gods that support criminals, am not surprise the numerous robbers in the system, moving around and counting on their gods. Tell your gods to support good guys from your area to become good than ...
At lest he has not stolen tax payers's money like Ibrahim Mahama did to Ghanaians so what are u saying. U join the party of thieves so all should be thieves, no ,Ken is a best man and God knows that . Nothing will happen to h ...
This is the nonsense that ignorant African religious leaders come up with and that explains our backwardness and being left behand by other nations who focus on development, justice, some equality before the law, etc. Primit ...
Because he is a rich man, he will die in plane crash. If he were to be a 'nobody', you would have said he would die in a lorry or car accident. Plane crash would be an instantaneous, save it plunges into the sea; but that wou ...
Thought this opinion leader has the sense of responsibility and do understand the impact of a plane crash? Can someone educate this opinion leader that it's not only Hon Ken Agyapong who ...
God is not a wicked ONE. God is a patient God. Those who profess God's wrath are Devils. A plane crash involves several other people. Lives are lost after such calamities. What have those people also done? Does God bring them ...
God does not punish people like Kennedy Agyepong who speak the truth for and on behalf of the vulnerable and powerless because of cheats, fraudsters and swindlers like Ibrahim Mahama.God is honest, fair, impartial and all the ...
if bole gods can kill kennedy for making Ghanaians know those who have stolen and cheated Ghana then the gods must kill the thieves first. gods are not GOD, they can not kill good people instead of bad once.Ghanaians must s ...
Who cares
So long as lbrahim mahama has offended the nation of Ghana The powerful God of all gods will protect Ken Adjapong. If it is true that or if there is an atom of truth in Ken's allegations then may all these curses turn on lbra ...
This Mohammed Hudu is a disgrace to moslems leaders. A man of God talking of gods will cause some one lives. Why didn't you make your gods brought victory to John Mahama rather he was defeated shamefully. No god support wrong ...
This man must be a decorated f00l to be able to say this. Has Ibrahim been able to say that he has done no wrong? Your children are dieing because Mahama and his brothers have stolen all the money meant to build hospitals. Yo ...
Very unfortunate , am Muslim n Islam doesn't have a place for any deity, so dis man is not a Muslim in de first place. Almighty Allah is a God of justice n shall call all to account. He should talk abt their gods n leave Isla ...
If you are suffering and you claim you are not , then it is your own cup of tea. leave Ken Agyepong alone. Even some of your own gods do judge issues before killing or destroying the guilty parties. If it is true that the god ...
When this Ibrahim Mahama set out to dupe the country of huge sums of money you are rather defending him instead of someone who wishes the best for the country. Some Ghanaians are really evil by all standards who never want th ...
#
It is also t ...
Plane crash? I think this issue must be delt with as a terrorist treat & the so called stupid opinion leader from that tiny village called ' bole ' should be arrested. Now, Ken Agyepong will not be alone in a plane for that m ...
You these NPP bootlickers, you easily forget. That is you have short memory span. Someone is cursing Kennedy Agyapong to die in a plane crash and you are fuming with anger. When this same Agyapong went on air to incite the As ...
WHEN CORRUPT AND KLEPTOMANIAC LEADERS STEAL AND IMPOVERISH THEIR PEOPLE, WETRY TO PROTECT THEM UNDER THE GUISE OF TRIBALISM. THUS WE SHALL CONTINUE TO BE POOR AND UNDERDEVELOPED BECAUSE WE DO NOT WANT TO PUNISH THEIVES AND C ...
You see how wicked you are? Kennedy has no plane this means you wish many people to die. How stupid and idiots these people are. The thief and complainant who should be cursed? I SEND IT TO THE SENDER RIGHT NOW!!! I don't the ...
See this mad man talk
It is a shame that a so-called opinion leader doesn't even understand the issue involving Ibrahim Mahama's fraudulent act and thinks the God of Muslims and Christians will protect Ibrahim. It's a pity that this 'opinion leade ...
Oh i am sad for this bole man he does'nt deserved the leader of bole , i'm sure that this man is also corupt with Mahama and his family, please N PP goverment those who are corupt this country Nana Jail them all so that ndc m ...
Oh poor Gods of Bole! You didn't even have enough power to retain your son JDM as president yet you're being called upon to cause an aircraft to crash just because Ken Agyepong may be travelling on it. Sadly these people ca ...
It is rather Ibrahim Mahama and his corrupt John Mahama that will die in a plane crash. If the gods of Bole rare against Kennedy Agyapong, all the gods of Ghana are against Ibrahim Mahama and his corrupt brother John Mahama. ...
I m so disappointed to hear from the elders of Bole that because Kennedy Agyapong is telling the truth that Ibrahim Mahamah stolen money from tax payers of Ghana, The men from Bole has asked their gods to kill Kennedy Agyapo ...
Kennedy Agyapong is gradually pushing for tribal war, and he and his people should be ready for what is coming and what he is calling for. Ibrahim Mahama is richer than you, just accept the fact and keep quiet. You hate s ...
Sir John Italy, hatred is killing you rather. Why won't you deal with the issue at stake? You are nothing but one of the silly nation wreckers. Did Ibrahim issue dud cheques to GRA or not? If Kennedy Agyepong lied, then you w ...
Hoping that one day the people from Bole will come to their senses to know what the evil Mahama and his family has done to the nation but not reacting in tribalic way which is senseless and potrayer of lack of patriotism with ...
gg
Is he GOD
ARE HAPPY TO SEE YOUR COUNTRY LOOTED BY YOUR OWN PEOPLE AND YOU WILL BE GLAD TO CURSE THE WHISTLE BLOWER BUT NOT THE THIEF WHO HAVE STOLEN ALL YOUR MONEY OUTSIDE COUNTRY AS A NORTHERNERS THINK WELL BEFORE YOU CURSE. WE KNOW Y ...
Ignorance will destroy Africans. For the simple reason that he is outspoken against a criminal,ken should suffer a plane crash?You are not God. He will live to keep exposing the nation stealers. Very surprise mahama and his h ...
Your gods from bole are even afraid of ken.he deals with indiand gods and who is that your useless tiny gods to ken.,if you can kill him he should have being dead by now,masa stop you cant kill ken today nor tommorow.fuck you ...
What an idiot!even demons sit at kennels.May your nonsenses turn to you in the name of JESUS.You are blind ,stupid and an enemy of state.Go to Kewsi Awuah,mrMORGAN etc for their stories,only a stupid Moslem can talk like this ...
Wicked man! Have it ever occured to you that there always several hundreds of passengers aboard an aircraft at every given moment it is in the air? And your daughter or son could be one of them on the same flight with Kennedy ...
TELL YOUR SON OR TRIBESMAN FROM ABUSE OF POWER AND NAKED THIEVERY AND FORGET ABOUT THE SO-CALLED CURSE. HON KEN SERVES THE LIVING GOD, THE ALPHA AND OMEGA. HOW MANY BOREHOLES DID IBRAHIM PUT UP IN BOLES WHEN THE CITIZENS DRIN ...
THIS OPINION LEADER HAS LOST HIS BRAIN WILL HE BE ABLE TO BUY A TICKET AND USE A PLANE? SUCH USELESS TALKS SHOULD END HE SHOULD THINK ABOUT HOW PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA ,HIS WIFE AND FAMILY MOSTLY HIS BROTHER HAS CHEATED AND STE ...
THERE IS NO HOPE FOR ...
What about the other innocent people on the plane who would die along side Kennedy Agyepong when it crashes? If the Bole people have put a curse on him,why did they choose a plane as the method of his death and not a car? Wh ...
Mallam that is very unfair for ndc thives from elsewhere in the country. Pls dont harm this man because he is great for our country. We will not have known Ibrahim was ...
I watched that program.Ken just said he wil beg the president, Dr Bawumia and the minister of finance to build classroom blocks with the money they will receive from Ibrahim Mahama, and they will see the number of classroom b ...
Freedom of speech so anyone come on air to tell what he dreamt last night. It's the mallam saying he's in support of evil doing? May God fire you with thunder. Do you call yourself an opinion leader? That could be for only Bo ...
I know our God is a justices God, and if he should allow anyone to be killed by plane, that person should be John Mahama but not Ken Agyepong. God doesn't think like Ghanaians and Bole people, and that's why Ken Agyepond will ...
No fucking fears! So if Kennedy is exposing the horrendous economic misnagement crimes of the mahama administration, he is vilified for it? Bole leader is annoyed just because they view a Muslim brother being criticised. ...
These are some of the things that we do that will never propel Africa to catch up with the rest of the world .it is so shameful to hear people invoking God and perhaps their gods to do what they like regardless whether it's r ...
Ken you are bless
this old man will not see the light of God if fail to repent for the sins he just committed. Ken will forever lives to reveal the evil doing of people who created loot and share the country's resources. Mallam Bole you can't ...
Foolish talk
Why would the Bole gods wait until Kennedy Agyapong gets on board a plane before they crush him, don't the gods know Ken's house, they should go and get him killed there. It will be quicker that way rather than waiting until ...
Bole and it so called god's are all under the Almighty Allah control. It's? very sad and shameful that some Bole people are exposing your illetracy to the entire nation how can Ibrahim Mahama trying to dupe the nation with hu ...
why don't you invoke the gods to take bole out poverty? you people are just useless. Mahama comes from Bole but when he was eating middle, left, right and center, he forgot that he is the son of Bole. Now Kennedy has spoken w ...
what a stupid useless frustrated jumbled animalistic shameful innocent mallam is these. if it is your self aclaimed dead goat syndromatic john MAHAMA and his financial criminal minded Ibrahim MAHAMA brother, god accept illega ...
THESE ARE THE PEOPLE BEHIND JDM WHETHER THEY ARE STARVING OR DYING THEY RECOGNIZE A PRESIDENT FROM THEIR MANDATORY. CASTING VOTES BUT HAS NO KNOWLEDGE OF THE MEANING AND FUNCTION OF A GOVERNMENT. VICTOR OWUSU GEARED HIS INWAR ...
Just imagine this trash,in fact illiteracy is disease,The gods of Bole didn't kill the thief who has issued 44 dud cheques but will kill a patriotic citizen who has brought all these thievery to light and have them settled th ...