You are here: HomeNews2017 05 03Article 534475

Mahama Ayariga exposes Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (189)

• Mr. Twedie 7 years ago

After all the school and schorlarship you've got inclduing over 10yrs as a Minister all you can contribute to the issue is the adulation of Mahama!

Say something about the cost of electricity, solar energy etc.

This foc ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

##ABRONYE DC SPEAKS ----- “I think some politicians especially the NDC members are witches and should immediately be sent to the Gambaga witch camp because they are no different from them. “So the NDC members expect the N ...

• Eric 7 years ago

Pls stop this one comment on all issues whether related or not. Read ,understand, write and post.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Eric, if your audience have small brain,as a champion you do not have to give them too many points pertaining a particular topic or subjection of discussion otherwise you confuse.Hahaha.........

• CASTTHEFIRSTSTONE 7 years ago

WELL DONE
    That Adade guy always preaching ethnocentrism and his politically-biased comments skewed in favour of the NPP. We don't build a nation this way.

• Omanghanabapaba 7 years ago

l wonder how you always contribute to some issues cus it seems you lack common sense or something else,your comments always go misleading,shine your brain! masa

• KWESI ADU ASARE 7 years ago

Akufo Ado the Oluman liar has once again lied and stolen JM PROJECT. The man has no vision no direction. JM was the best Ghana ever has. Nana is a failure and a talking machine. No ideas

• fafa 7 years ago

AYARIGA IS NOT HONOURABL AND GHANAIANS ARE TOLERATING A LYING MP

• Eric 7 years ago

Mr. Adu Asare, you are crying the cry of an ignorant person. Has Mahama got a project? He used ghanaian's money to do all what he did, therefore they are Ghanaians projects

• slyster 7 years ago

What have you been drinking? Stop exhibiting those animalistic behaviors and act like a normal human being for once.

• AKOS 7 years ago

PRAY ADU ASARE THAT YOU GET JUST ONE TENTH OF NANA ADDO'S WISDOM AND BLESSING WHEN YOU GET TO HIS AGE AND STOP THE ENVY AND HATE GAME YOU ALWAYS PLAY. I KNOW YOU WOULD BE VERY PROUND TO HAVE HIM IN YOUR FAMILY. GROW

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

sad

• ONAAPO 7 years ago

did mahama paid for the project? NANA all the way.

• Mallon 7 years ago

You talk as if the project is for Nana's family but no for Ghanaians...stolen or not stolen,the question u shd b asking us whom the are the beneficiaries?

• Atta B 7 years ago

Did I hear u say JM is the best Gh has ever had & do u mean that or u were just mocking him?

• Ocran 7 years ago

I don't really care if Mahama'a name was mentioned.Mahama only had show projects.He only got serious about projects in the election year.

• Dawud 7 years ago

He steals anything that come on his way

• Mariga Atinmbugri Pankayale 7 years ago

PKA, you are right we shall go to the Gambaga witch camp and YOU, will go to ANKAFUL MENTAL HOSPITAL, for whatever mental treatment you need.
    You see the Asante trait in you? Our party! A big shame! Your party, for this I we ...

• Amenorvi 7 years ago

Foolish NDC again. You signed agreement in 2013 and because of your incompetence you could not start anything until a more competent man started the project in 2017 (Four years after signature), just three months after taking ...

• KB,LONDON 7 years ago

USELESS BUNCH.

• CLUELESSNESS 7 years ago

Stealing and riding on NDC's BECK has now become apparent as NPP Nana Addo and his team of clueless ministers most of them including Nana Addo himself with 'certificateless' degrees cannot do anything for themselves except to ...

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

CLUELESNESS AND MADNESS! hahaha

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

awful

• Eric 7 years ago

Read small. Nonsense

• AB 7 years ago

You are rather so ignorant and can't fathom what it takes to getting to starting a project. Don't comment outbof ignorance. Just goes to show howvfar your mind can go.

• Excelsior 7 years ago

Empty talk think before u talk when did ur competent Nana Addo sign this contract.Read before u comment i guess u need free education.

• Amaliba 7 years ago

Nana activated a contract that had been dormant for 3 years in four months , with a better deal. Thanks Nana.

• Raphael Nanevi 7 years ago

Well said boss is like a government with no initiative has no plans for his country Ghana

• Let my voice count 7 years ago

The planning and negotiation phase is the most relevant and time consuming activity in any project undertaking. The inefficiency can only be relevant if the NPP were to spend a further year or two before sod cutting ceremony ...

• Adu Phillips. 7 years ago

The brain child concept of the incompetent ex President is being tap by the so called competent President so now who is more incompetent here?
    Lying and insulting ex President Mahama just for power is evil and abomination t ...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

JM was so incompetent to raise money to construct a project he dreamed about in 2013 n someone came in just 3months n he has raise money to construct it, u want credit? foolishness.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

I don't know what Ayariga is saying. The NPP have a philosophy; no matter how good you are to them, they won't acknowledge it. Why don't you do the same? Nana Addict travelled on Prez. Mahama's first class roads to campaign b ...

• master 7 years ago

You right sir. The name of the game is ability to malign you opponent. NPP was good at the game and they won the election.

• 0506182344 7 years ago

WATER BOREHOLE EXPERT
    Get up-to 33% discount on that borehole project you intend to do...www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• AKAJATAME 7 years ago

110 Ministers is good
    Ghanaians don't respect working time is good . Akufo Addo says he will fight galamsey the Ashantis say wat then he say no no no he will find solution!.a coward presidsent. I pity for him.und er a contr ...

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Akajatame. you are a fool. Pity yourself and you extended families. Because you struggle to eat not Nana.

Struggling to eat is no crime, but selling your mother for power is shameful.
    Ask your elders which of the two is shameful.
    Getting your dear mom as a slave in order to gain power and struggling to eat. Which one?

You are hiding your identity.
    We Northerners are proud when we achieve something significant for the whole country. We don't brag, we heap adulation on ACHIEVERS!

• Counselor 7 years ago

Mr. Twedie call a spade a spade, Mahama deserves credit for this project. The whole country is watching.

I wonder why elderly matured people will come on this platform and spew tribal nonsense. Please stop that. It doesn't show maturity.

• SETORDZIE. 7 years ago

If you knew that GETS could be directly involved in the construction ofor power plants why did John Mahama go through Ameri for the other projects that to cost us USD150million more?

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

The project delayed for 4 years because the cost of the Brdge Power Project was over-inflated. Knowing Americans for their hard stance on corruption, especially those committed in foreign countries, GE decided to delay the pr ...

• YAW 7 years ago

Disgraceful AkufoAddo

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

Somebody declar

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

Somebody declared as president by a 4 : 5 court decision and one declared by Ghanaians with overwhelming more than one million votes....mmmm..hahaha...a class one pupil even will easily tell you who is fake.

• Yakubu 7 years ago

A class one pupil in Ghana knows very well that elections results and winners are not declared by courts. A class one pupil knows that, but you DON'T. So stop advertising your ignorance. It is embarrassing !!.

• mum bea 7 years ago

Yaw you are stupid, respect elders

• Shika 7 years ago

LOL????????????. Mr. Ayariga stop being emotional

• discipline holland 7 years ago

Stop taking little dwars stupid Ndc thief

You called Mahama incompetent but yet went ahead to cut sod for the largest project in the world initiated by Mahama. NDC have to be very hard on this lying old man plagiarist. He deceived Ghanaians and won an elections, more ...

• NK. 7 years ago

foolish man Kwasi Asare adu

• Dawud 7 years ago

That old man is stupid

• Kobby 7 years ago

Mahama Ayariga is a disgrace to Muslims and Ghanaians.

• Abelingo 7 years ago

wat has religion got to do dis, plse stop being a hypocrite n say wat yr opinion is rada dan bringing religious matters here.so wat good re u to yr faith if insulting pple in authority sounds gud?

• Iddriss 7 years ago

you Kobby is rather a disgrace to your religion n family, Repent before u go to hell fire. Religion is different from politics. But i dont blame u much because u are a global n continental fool.

• OMAN BA PA GEM 7 years ago

YOU AGAIN A LIE WHAT DID YOU WANT? INCOMPETENT AYARIGA WITH LESS IQ
    WHAT DID U AND YOUR THIEVES NATIONAL DISASTER COMPANY HAVE DONE FOR MOTHER GHANA TO REMEMBER?YOU PPL COME TO LOOT AND SHARE AND LEAVE GHANA WITH BILLIONS O ...

• Eric 7 years ago

The advise from our Veep is to read small so Pls try and read and try to understand the issues before commenting. We are not in negative class one here.

• Yaovi 7 years ago

This ndc ppl and their abysmal performance in the previous govt. should give us a break. Ayariga should lick his wound for lying in parliament.

Don't, and don't go there, the parliamentary bribery case. The records are there with CCTV evidence. We want a peaceful country. WARNING! DON'T VENTURE!

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

WHY ARE THE NPP HAWKS NOT HERE YET, YOU CAN NEVER APPROPRIATE WHAT YOU NEVER WORKED FOR, NEVER EVER!!!!!!!! WHEN ATTA MILLS WAS GOING TO COMMISSION THE WALKER BUSH HIGHWAY HE INVITED PRESIDENT KUFFOUR, BECAUSE HE STARTED IT, ...

The then NDC government over-inflated the cost of this project that is why it delayed for 4 years.

• Ben london 7 years ago

You cant paint some one house and claim that you built it. Only fools will take nana Dwarf addo alias drughene serious.

You mean Nana must stop all ongoing projects including those juicy sole sourced ones awarded to Ibrahim Mahama and Lordina Mahama.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

The reality is that your Mahama and his criminals bunch would be made to answer a lot questions about the obvious over pricing of these projects, so if Nana invites him, it would be misconstrued as an endorsement of a good co ...

• AG 7 years ago

Fool. It was Kufuor who discovered the oil for all these projects to become a reality.

Can you prove that he's drughene? Respect the president, after all he's our president.

• Kofi K. 7 years ago

If disgraced at Parliament deal with That. What did Mahama do on his own as a person to this project? was it not In the name of Ghana? Please stop pettiness n wallow in your shameless accusations.

• Eric 7 years ago

Apuuuu give credit where it is due . What does it cost to do that? Cutting sword for a project by a competent government on the work done by an incompetent government without acknowledging and making it seem as if the new go ...

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

Kindly tell mahama to come and take the project away since its his property. Whether acknowledged or not, mahama was/is a thief. That's a fact

• Lafianyo 7 years ago

Seeking relevance-renewal, alooooo!

• OBIBINI 7 years ago

Hon. Mahama Ayariga lacks the credibility to criticize the Prez. Akufo Addo. He should be mute.
    The President is on course. Nana God be your helper.

• Togbega 7 years ago

Did John Mahama acknowledge let alone shower praises on the concubine of Lordina before he took her to the altar? LIAR.

• Adansi-krachi 7 years ago

Is it the same Ayariga? Where is the money he collected from Energy minister during his vetting ? Nobody shd trust his words again. He is a pathetic liar. If it were any civil society he shdnt be in parliament.

• Akosua 7 years ago

Pres Nana Addo for this one you no try. The way NPP insulted JM and the NDC on this project and fiercely resisted it, you shouldn't have been confident with what you did. Kindly apologise. I know you will. Blessings to you an ...

• ZOZOE 7 years ago

Foolish NDC again. You signed agreement in 2013 and because of your incompetence you could not start anything until a more competent man started the project in 2017 (Four years after signature), just three months after taking ...

• Akambon 7 years ago

Bastard zozoe, your mum is prostitute and gave birth to you without dad. Idiot like you. You that your mum born thro anal

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

Woye gyimifuo paa ooh. Very senseless person, you're.

• Isaac (canada) 7 years ago

Shame to NANA ADDO

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

WHETHER THE PRESIDENT DECIDE TO AKNOWLEDGE HIS PREDECESSOR OR NOT THE PRESS THAT CAPTIONED THE PROJECT AS AN NPP'S BRAINCHILD IS GUILTY AS USSUAL OF FALSEHOOD! THIS PRESENT PRESS IN THIS COUNTRY HAS MISINFORMED And peddled lI ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Prez Nana Addo is dishonest

• Peter Nkruma 7 years ago

What is wrong with Mahama, cant he stay cool in his house just like how President Agyekum and Mr. Kofi Annan area behaving? It is paining him that he has been sacked by Ghanaians. SHAME UNTO HIM

• Isaac (canada) 7 years ago

Shame to NANA ADDO AND NPP .They are all fake.JM don't nin

• essuman-sam 7 years ago

foolish

• KW 7 years ago

AKUFO ADOO GOD HAS AGAIN EXPOSED YOU. WHERE IN LIES ALL YOUR BOASTFUL ATTITUDE? COME AGAIN, YOU SHLD HAVE GIVEN CREDIT TO JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA FOR THIS LEGACY. SHAME UNTO YOU NPP. WHEN DID YOU COME AND WHEN WAS THIS NEGOTIATIO ...

• Oparebea 7 years ago

Should Nana be talking about NDC thievery too.

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• hope 1 7 years ago

Ah

• mallam zamaani 7 years ago

This is mallam I have come back from India where I went for some powers, now am work in Ghana gushegu northern region , so those who requested to come are now ready to come, u can whatsapp me now or call me now (+233546805897 ...

• EDEM 7 years ago

Not acknowledging JDM is it an issue?Hasn't NDC done that before?

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Nack 7 years ago

Ayariga, you mention all but failed to mention Ameri,this are all cheap politics, what did you do as a minister for science technology and innovation,what did you brought it on board as an innovation you went there as a spect ...

Tell your plagiarist Oluman to stop the mischief, that largest project was initiated by Mahama the person he Nana said was incompetent. soon Ghanaians will take to the street to demonstrate against this liar old man talking m ...

• Adzoa 7 years ago

Thats why the word RESEARCH exisr....si shut up

• infiniti 7 years ago

NDC for ever in opposition..Amen

• semantical 7 years ago

he shld shut up.u professional liar.dat guy shld hv bn booted out of dat house for his childish liars. u took a car after a tournament. d thievery was too much.

• MAXIM 7 years ago

JDM left so much debt to be paid by Akufo Addo. Why don't you mention that also.

Your dwarf talks about debt but refused to acknowledge the massive development Mahama brought. Now he want to take credit for himself for something he did not built. Mischievous Oluman, if it is about debt he tells the whole ...

• More 7 years ago

Shame stupid criminal.u shut up Ayeriga the parliament should sack u for you lies shame shame shame.God punish u

• Onukpa Ye Shia 7 years ago

The man plagiarizes. Now he is stealing projects. Everyone knows it takes years to plan and execute power plants.

• Abenye 7 years ago

Because the FUNDS used belong to MAHAMA. U r all not CORRECT. We will send you to ANKAFUL

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

you call thisJERK here science and technology minister. apuuu!!!! man, the catastrophic state of ghana would have taken extra extension had this false and phony folks won the last election. thes SENSORIMOTOR will never be all ...

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

Re: Mahama Ayariga exposes Akufo-Addo
    you call thisJERK here science and technology minister. apuuu!!!! man, the catastrophic state of ghana would have taken extra extension had this false and phony folks won the last electi ...

• Malcolmx 7 years ago

Our problem as a country is our leaders. Is this the kind of behaviour the younger ones are supposed to learn from leaders? That you allow politics to eat so deep into you to the extent that you have no shame. Nana is indeed ...

• agbeanvo 7 years ago

Substandard Govt-NPP

• Omint's (Bel. 7 years ago

Bushman MP Ayariga,did Ex-President call Ex-President Kuffour when he was commission Bui dam?Stupid man I thought you learn from what happend in parliament,idiotic man

• scott 7 years ago

Well done John D. Mahama and the NDC. Don't worry about being acknowledge or not people know you did your best for Ghana. It just the people around you.

• Kofitse 7 years ago

Politicians come and go GHANA is still GHANA. Since when did it become wrong to acknowledge one another for good deeds? My brothers and sisters stop politicizing everything.

• Clairvoyant 7 years ago

What is wrong with this dirty dog-eating frafra liar ?

• Naros 7 years ago

where from the word exposes Nana Addo. sometimes talk is cheap. please go and sin no more mahama Ayariga. speak for yourself Mr. Ayariga. # Onaapo opposition.

• yakubu-tamale 7 years ago

Opaana is a useless thing.

• bensure 7 years ago

Oh mr kick back expert To acknowledge Mahama for what role, for his evil agenda against this country. We have had enough mr kick back taker for the big man.

• Daniel Mensah, Berekum-B/A 7 years ago

This one too is it a comfortable lead? Ayariga go and sin no more. Wake up from your sleep. you and ur ndc sleeping have 4yrs to complain.Ei what a long time to be frustrated. Remember under ur JM, GH debt rose from 9billion ...

• Mohammed Adam 7 years ago

whether prez akuffo addo acknowledge ex prez mahama or not it is going to benefit both the two political heavyweights .
    period

• Matete 7 years ago

Ghanaians know these projects were all initiated by Mahama. It's going to serve a great purpose for all GHANAIANS so never mind Posterity will judge

• Yussif 7 years ago

As if we care,Ghana is not for John mahama,if he used his pocket money he should apply for it,what about the hide debt he left at the energy sector?did Ndc take any blame for the bad deal they entered with Ameri?what about th ...

• Nang Danikuu -Lawra 7 years ago

Nana a 3rd class legion product cannot think well less to talk of bring such brilliant projects .

• Ike 7 years ago

Ndc fool eedobo nobo, Nana Addo is the president of the republic of Ghana, whether you like it or not. Nana ooo Nana go go high.

• truth 7 years ago

Its good he show appreciation but not to that incompetent liar John john Mahama..he had more time to have done it ....sake of vote
    ..Aboa.

• King edward 7 years ago

Congratulations J M

• Fine Boy 7 years ago

Is this Mahama Ayaraga the best liar or different one??? You who lied after swearing the holy Quran just because of money or to be mp Allah is waiting for you on judgment day

• James son 7 years ago

Ayariga has lost all his credibility he is a notorious lier no one should pay heed to anything from him even his wife and kids no longer trust him

• Justice Kolingo 7 years ago

As for you, you are a disgraced lad in parliament. If I were you, I will shut up until further notice.

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Nana Addo is ashame to acknowledge what has put in place the npp no very well that JM has done a great job for ghanaI.m still waiting to see were he will fix the nurses and teachers after their course

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

After the humiliation in parliament concerning the bribery scandal, who will believe your story. I was expecting John Jinapor, who was in the Energy ministry, to come out with this kind of thing and not you Mahama Ayariga.

• Safo 7 years ago

If anyone, Ghanaian, deserves to be acknowledged for this project it must Kwame Nkrumah who started it all. Pampared boys, go learn yohr history. Elections were held and Akuffo Addo won without question or any mischievousness ...

• Eric Boateng 7 years ago

Why not if its a good project,thats politics,President Mahama did well on many issues but politics some people see it different becos of their own personal reasons will paint it otherwise

• Rasco 7 years ago

Should we trust Ayariga? Don't you think he is lying?

• NII 7 years ago

This Guy is just a pratt, he has lost all his credibility

• mr.julius 7 years ago

Hon.Ayariga don't worry this project started with NDC and it will be commission by NDC...NPP are just middle people

• Berima Osei 7 years ago

This Idiot again on lime light?. After causing unreparable damage to parliement's Reputation he is back in the news to humuliate himself again. How could People vote such a disgraceful entity to the highest law making body?.

• Dessie 7 years ago

First of all, why do you let samsung using ghana page for commercial purposes..And at Ayariga laments on Addo yes he is right;it is a reckless by the President fot ignoring the good work of jos predessessor if dont recognize ...

• Abronye No. 2 7 years ago

Fellow Constituents of Ayariga, let us reason out next time we vote for any member to represent us. Ayariga has already failed our people and Ghana. He is not fit for the position. He should know that it is no news for failin ...

• mohammed 7 years ago

I dont think it is necessary. honourable mp just keep quite if you have nothing serious to say.

• RANGER 7 years ago

MASA IF YOU DON'T HAVE ANYTHING TO TALK ABOUT, JUST KEEP QUITE WITH SHAMELESS BEHAVIOR.

Nana Akufo-Addo promissed to put money in the pockets of Ghanaians (he says Ghanaian people) which sound as if he and his party NPP are from Mars.
    NPP promised Ghanaians that it will not build roads, hospitals, schools and ...

• uncle boo 7 years ago

Were you not blaming Nana Addo in January when electricity was not stable? You never mentioned Mahama. Do you see how sort of person you are? As a matter of fact you know that SPECIAL PROSECUTOR shall pick you,that is why ...

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Mahama Ayariga is one of the disgraced NDC liars.

• Joyce 7 years ago

Who believes this pepeni ayariga who was taught by cattle in his boy hood days and whose IQ is just like the that of a cattle? Some one who lied to discredit the parliament he claims he is a member, somebody who lied and almo ...

Who do You think has time to read your nonsense?

Liar MP who says what he doesn't know. Come and lie to us again. Idiot!

• true npp. 7 years ago

Akuffo addo give credit where it is due and stop taking credit for what you know nothing about.God knows who deserves the credit.people can play politics with whatever but God knows.what pains me is that akuffo addo always ta ...

• T.K 7 years ago

Ungrateful Akuffo Addo.

• Wofa pii 7 years ago

Shame, give back all tractors

• Matilda 7 years ago

Master give Nana a break and help to develop our country Ghana becos you are a Ghanaian. Stop comments and pray for Nana . Nana will change Ghana and you will change with your family.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

In fact,if an idiot like Mahamah Ayariga ruined insults on Nana Addo it is a painful and disgracing.If Ayariga respect JDMahamah the He goat and talked rubbish to Nana Addo everyone knows where Ayariga is coming from. It's b ...

• NK. 7 years ago

Ayariga Mahama you should learn sense because your comments shows as if you are a villager. in fact both NDC are not intelligent because always talking rubbish

• Matilda 7 years ago

Give Nana King Solomon a break l know the battle is the Lord. Nana will make Ghana good.

• OPUKU 7 years ago

NPP GOVERNMENT HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS, WHAT THEY KNOW BEST IS LAWLESS ACT AND STEALING. ALL THE PROJECTS NANA ADDO GOES ROUND CUTTING SOD IS THE LEGACY OF JM. GHANA HAVE ALREADY MISS YOU JM.

• Asem se be 7 years ago

Ayariga I heard you are a Lawyer, how come? You lied to parliament about bribery allegation and now this. We're you abused as a child or did you hit your head when you re in primary school?

• lord calio 7 years ago

will insults or political difference solve the problems we have. its a high time we lean discuss issues posted.not to insult or sides one person or that.

• ogyam 7 years ago

No doubt we have fools in npp. Can't they reason a bit? Credit must go to whom is due. Npp can't achieve anything with this stupidity.

• NK. 7 years ago

Re-yaw
    You are stupid and senseless to said that Akufo Addo is a fake president.

• Pastor Amos, kwadaso 7 years ago

Why is some of the Ndc members so ignorant? I they don't know shame as well, the earlier you changed your character the better

• Honza 7 years ago

I am surprised that this guy is still speaking

• MICHELL 7 years ago

THIEVES IN NDC

• REGINA 7 years ago

NDC ARE FULL OF THIEVES

• ventola 7 years ago

i want to do and i am
    doing who takes
    the
    credit from 2015 and 2017 why did'nt ndc do it in 2016 is bcos the company did not trust ndc but trust npp

• Vicky 7 years ago

What has happened to Kufour when he started the bus dam? Mahana commission e first face without acknowledging him and when he was questioned what did he say?

• jabthahxy 7 years ago

Ayariga the liar again

• ABENA Anima 7 years ago

But JM, did not sign to execute the deal because they wanted the GE Rep to give someone a cut first which he said he could not do.
    So President Akufo Addo, thank you for signing the contract !!!

Muhammad Ayarigah is my hero of the decade for exposing the rot.
    THE TRUTH BURIED, NOT FOR EVER.
    ALIYABETH.......ask the Israelites.

• Ayamba 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo has no legacy to leave for Ghanaians other than the delta force impunity to the judiviary. He cant acknowledge the former president because he cannot do one. The media is only hyping an empty thing for nothing and ...

• Joshua Ezu 7 years ago

They can't take it away from JDM

• Uncle Ato USA 7 years ago

What is the exposure here? It is either the reporter doesn't understand english or Ayariga has gone bananas. Since when did it become a sin that a sitting president should cite adulate a predecessor when continuing a project ...

• Justice 7 years ago

Akoffo Addo is Juju president. stealing his excellency John mahama's ideas . Akoffo addo is going to steal all our money.

• Sylvester 7 years ago

Dog eating will kill ayariga so soon, result of dog eating

This fool would have been evicted from the Parliament House in any country that believes in law.

Why didn't Mahama cut the sod when he was busy inaugurating projects for votes?

• Mr. Isaac 7 years ago

this is totally absurd.

• Atahaha 7 years ago

Ayariga, there is no need . That is how they are. They will never acknowledge good done by any body because they are the only sensible ones. Sensible Ghanaians know very well no govt on earth can strike such a deal in 3 month ...

• Abenye 7 years ago

always talk about your PROJECTS. Making so much noise abt your achieveme nts...bringing DUBAI to Ghana yet PEOPLE OF GHANA didnt VOTE FOR U. they voted u out....dat shd teach u a lesson and tell u smth. Why r u still msking ...

• Oscar 7 years ago

Where were u when Mahama went to commission bui power station did he invite Kufour,go sit down,Mr lapour Ayariga

• Cosy Cosy 7 years ago

All the same,government is continues thing,so allow Nana to continue what is good for Ghana.

• Sir Nat 7 years ago

What again does Ayariga want after disgracing his Bawku and northerners at large. I think it is time he put an end all these unhealthy speculations just to please his tape masters. Learn more Hon.

• Oscar 7 years ago

Give us a break Mr Lapour Ayariga,where were u when Mahama commission the Bui Power station,did he invite Kufour.

• Dick 7 years ago

The cost of this project is part of the debt that JM left which Akuffo Addo is making noise about yet he wants to take credit of it. Hmm!

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

JM was so incompetent to raise money to construct a project he dreamed about in 2013 n someone came in just 3months n he has raise money to construct it, u want credit? foolishness.

• Adzoa 7 years ago

Ayariga...u will not LEARN UR lesson????

• Adzoa 7 years ago

afraid bribe taker in parliament, after eating dog meat and dawadawa and drank pito is coming to expose their incompetence. U r not serious at all.

• prof. 7 years ago

The tractors u stole,u will be in what water very soon

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

AYARIGA , GO AND SIN NO MORE ! NOW , BACK TO SIN AGAIN?

• Papa G. 7 years ago

All politricksians are the same. Was it not only insults after the first president was overthrown? Whenever there is a change of gov't, it's been the norm of the new gov't to refuse to acknowledge the achievement of their pre ...

• Naa 7 years ago

What is Auriga's problem? Was Ayariga expecting a sensible and responsible Ghanaian like our President to abandon the project and waste tax payers' money?
    Nana knows his onions.

• Misty 7 years ago

Nana Addo only wants to lay claim to some project in the energy sector, hence his inability to mention Mahama's name.

• Benjamin 7 years ago

NDC's always have something to say is it because of Nana Addo good policies and good governance initiated or because of saying sake.You have been in power for eight good years,you didn't see this nice power policy Nana has in ...

• Kwesi Akonu 7 years ago

Hello Mr Ayariga, take your NDC nonsense elsewhere. Ghanians are tired of your lies and foolishness. Keep whatever your retired president did or didn't do to yourself. Thanks

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Ghana's project for Ghanaians ... simple as

• Hmmmm 7 years ago

Should we again believe this liar.

• T and T 7 years ago

Our primitive culture is to blame. Why should we say "Thank U" if a gov in power use our tax money to build road, school, hospital etc, especially when a lot of our money has fallen through the cracks?

• Sam 7 years ago

An Mp who lies has no credibility.