You are here: HomeNews2017 05 03Article 534471

I’ll never use VIP lounge once NPP is in power - Mabengba

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Amidini 7 years ago

Hon Mabenga, I support you 300%. Hon don't worry time will tell.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

NO MORE EASY ACCESS OF NDC-DISHONORABLE MPs/Ministers OF THIER COCAIN PASSAGE DEALS.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 7 years ago

You are wicked, evil and Satanist once you served in NDC government. Shame unto you.

• John 7 years ago

Was he not paid for the 21yrs he served the country?Did he enjoy ex-gratia for this period?Total nonsense does he still expect freebies from the state?Elsewhere retired politicians stay in their communities to contribute thei ...

• Pat mos 7 years ago

don't mind that idiot, he is a useless man!!!

• Wal 7 years ago

You had enough of the good days

• william Mawuli Ahiable 7 years ago

Dont mind npp they will soon get out from power

• Paul Gati 7 years ago

There too many people who have been in politics all their life in Ghana and they all claim they served the nation. How about the police, the teachers, the doctors,the army etc etc etc

• Mallam Tulla 7 years ago

Paul Gati, you are so ignorant that you do not know that politicians in the more advanced countries like the UK and USA, spend their entire lives working as politicians, either as parliamentarians or congressmen. Most of the ...

• ASEM 7 years ago

THE GHANAIAN MENTALITY. SO IF YOU USE THE VIP LOUNGE, GOVT. CAR, GOVT BUNGALOW ETC. AND YOU ARE NO MORE IN OFFICE, SHOULD GHANA STILL GRANT YOU ALL THOSE AMENITIES? SIMPLY, YOU NEED TO GO BACK TO YOUR PRIVATE LIFE. GHANA CANN ...

• kobby 7 years ago

Who cares aboout your decision not to use the vip lounge???

get away!!!!!!!

• SETORDZIE. 7 years ago

Who loses?

• Jake 7 years ago

I really do not get it, Mr. ex- whatever. Power has left your hands. Period. Accept the fact and live your ordinary life.

• Ghana Patriot 7 years ago

Has honourable so soon forgotten what they did to JJ between 2001 and 2008 by the same Busia-Danquah Tradition? He always carried his baggage through the normal flight arrangements although he was a former president of Ghana ...

• Clairvoyant 7 years ago

Nonsense, who do you think you are ?
    Go back to the classroom and teach your maths.
    Was the VIP lounge constructed for you ?
    Who cares anyway.

• simple 7 years ago

A nation which does not recognise its Heros is not worth dying for

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

because you can no longer use it as trafficking of dubious things as was in the NDC time. You are just playing it safe. A clever thief.

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

Unfortunate. The NPP officials including MPs and a Minister, should be embarrassed with this development and ought to defend this rather bizarre decision from whatever source.

• famous 7 years ago

nanniama!!! u aren't seen anything yet, u were busily sponsoring ur tribe mate against ndc candidates @ ur time as a regional minister.
    I prayer that u should be thrown out of the plane idiot.

• chigri 7 years ago

No way for you Mr ex minister.

• emmanuel 7 years ago

that is how the world is when you were in power you prevented people from entering ur office today you re crying next time you ll learn to treat others good you thought you ll be there forever weather you use or not no cares

• Makuvia 7 years ago

You can avoid the airport altogether

• Fuseini 7 years ago

Get it into your pepeni coconut you call head that you are no more a VIP. You are an ordinary Ghanaian. What has your contributions done to better Ghana? Was it not your time that you teamed up with the Brainless dead goat to ...

• AZAA 7 years ago

This the case of salt and shea butter. By all means after the rain the sun will definitely shine

• Patrick Chimbar 7 years ago

These are unnecessary complaints. You can not eat your cake and have it. You have enjoyed all the good days