You are here: HomeNews2017 05 02Article 534401

Workers’ conditions worsened - NDC

Read Comments Comments (29)

• What do you want? 6 years ago

Workers' conditioned worsen during the eight years of NDC rule. High utility bills, astronomically high food bills, unaffordable rent, high transport cost all hurt the worker during NDC rule.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##ABRONYE DC SPEAKS ----- “I think some politicians especially the NDC members are witches and should immediately be sent to the Gambaga witch camp because they are no different from them. “So the NDC members expect the N ...

• MHBB 6 years ago

The NDC still don't know what sent them to opposition. You deceived workers still here bragging.

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

Oh nketiaa be honest to yourself!abba!you with your cabal have plundered the nation's everything, sold our lands foana and rivers to chineese etc even tv sets,I don't want to talk of state cars,what do you talk?

• bg 6 years ago

you don't think far,who course it.ndc

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

Fulani savage who cause am? Chinese nonsense who should be blamed ?the baloon contracts and it's shoody works,who supervised them?sada osofoten mada made wayome moulds oduro merchant bank purchase,rebranding AKWATIA dimonds d ...

• Agyeman 6 years ago

This guy is either sick or dead drunk.

• Yaaaaa 6 years ago

Look at this kwaassiaaaa to!

• P. OSEI 6 years ago

NDC MEMBERS ARE FUNNY; THEY HAVE NOTHING TO CONTRIBUTE. WHAT DID YOU DO FOR WORKERS FOR THE EIGHT YEARS IN POWER? NOW ONLY FOUR MONTHS OF NPP, NDC ARE COMPLAINING FOR HARDSHIP. WHY?

• Ghana Ho Do Nti 6 years ago

O, Mr. Aseidu Nketia, go and listen to the speech by the TUC General Sec. and you'll just shut up. NDC plundered and raped this nation dry, so the best you can do is to keep quiet and not insult into injury.

• boka 6 years ago

Who is talking???????

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

MAHAMA L THESE NONSENSEE

• Kwaku-HOLLAND 6 years ago

You're a disgrace to your family. Ghana has capsized because of your greed. God will punish you and your NDC.

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

ASS PERIOD

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER . 6 years ago

KWASEA PANIN,GNANA WORKERS CONDITIONED STARTED TO WORSEN WHEN YOU STARTED WEARING WOMEN'S COAT ON FOREIGN LAND.DO YOU THINK IT STARTED JUST THREE MONTHS AGO?.THE COFFERS WERE EMPTIED BY YOUR CORRUPT NDC PARTY BEFORE IT LEFT O ...

• Akonta 6 years ago

Social democrats my foot you have no ideology apart from stealing

• partrioctic citizen 6 years ago

I don't understand how you guys do politics in Ghana. Nketia who recently went into opposition leaving workers devastated, impoverished and frustrated is complaining about the condition of workers?? Why did he not complain wh ...

• Esther 6 years ago

Has your Nana addo who promised you guys heaven and earth been able to reduce things like TNT rent feeding etc for you?

• Mary 6 years ago

Has your Nana addo who promised you guys heaven and earth been able to reduce things like TNT rent feeding etc for you? -- Esther I just hope that you are not a Christian. Your insincererity, your lies, your lack of sound jud ...

• Kofi Ghana 6 years ago

Please Ghanaians know who the traitors are,so please shut up and enjoy the money you have stolen,joker

• THE SENTINEL 6 years ago

I WOULD LIKE THIS NDC COMEDIAN TO TELL ME SINCE WHEN THE CONDITIONS OF THE GHANAIAN WORKERS WORSENED? THESE BUNCH OF CORRUPT, UNPATRIOTIC AND CRIMINAL NDC HORDS MUST JUST GIVE US A BREAK. WE HAVE BETTER THINGS TO DO TO RETRIE ...

• Ghana Man 6 years ago

Aboa bi ba. Kwasia bi tese wonti Ghanafo) 3b3.

• Kofi 6 years ago

These fools will never stop crying for losing the elections. They thought Ghanaians were idiots. Now we see who is crying and shouting.

• Ashiobi 6 years ago

Kwaseabi nti asiedu nketia shut up

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 6 years ago

!, no way for ndc and asiedu kwasia

• Akosua 6 years ago

This is true.

• Tracy 6 years ago

Ghanians will ever appreciate Nana Addo led Government esp Teachers because you are just fulfilling your promises, i promise myself tu follow NPP when my upaid salary arreas for more than 3 years is paid and tanx tu God ive r ...

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

In 2007, the salary of a senior superintendent of education was equivalent to 450 dollars. Today, after promoting to principal one can not take home 350 dollars. Thanks to useless NDC.

• Abeiku SW2 London 6 years ago

It's never been good never mind worsened because it's about corrupt officials and their families robbing the government to enrich themselves and ignoring the majority of Ghanaians .... it's never been about Ghana so do us a ...