You are here: HomeNews2017 05 02Article 534277

Former Black Stars captain Adolf Armah appeals to Nana Akufo Addo over his property

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Chiga 6 years ago

If you have papers for your land deal with the issue in court. The president and the ministries mentioned are not land agents neither are they property law firm.
    You're complaining about the lack of rule of law and yet you d ...

• Citizen 6 years ago

Did you read the story well. Were you partially blind when reading it. Adolf says the land was legally acquired.

Now a Minister in the corrupt Mahama govt has walled and gated the land in question. It is a case of powerful ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

The sasraku guy who claims to be a chief is a criminal. Plotting people's land n selling to people. U cannot buy land from a thief n claim u bought it legally.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence 6 years ago

Let the paperwork and documents do the talking. Ndc ppl creating, looting and stealing

• Koliko 6 years ago

Good one there Chika. Adolf you're talking about people not respecting the laws, and you want the president and his minister to seize the land for. You spend most of your time in America, now examine yourself with this reques ...

• AJ 6 years ago

koliko,what's did you smoke today or are you showing jealousy towards such a hard working footballer who has contributed great enough to Ghana.since you came to this world what's have you contribute to Ghana or even your fami ...

• Koliko 6 years ago

Good one there Chiga. Adolf you're talking about people not respecting the laws, and you want the president and his minister to seize the land for you. So is your request lawful. You spend most of your time in America, now ex ...

• joe 6 years ago

you dont know any thing . you behave like a fool. Allow the man to seek for justice

• onaapo 6 years ago

I am a Kotokoman true and true but I admire Adolf too much. With his beautiful Afro and scintillating moves Adolf was sight to behold.

Adolf if you were a kotoko player and building in Kumasi NO one could have even peed on ...

• BISHOP 6 years ago

miss this Adolf on the ball,was one of the guys that made hearts attractive to watch with Polo,soccer Ghadafi and Hasse Odamttey. bless you

• Joshua antwi 6 years ago

Masa they sasraku guy sold to u stolen land. go for ur money from him. He is fake chief. There is nothing like former chief in tuba. The real owner is known by everyone in the area in question.

• Nyamekye Daniel 6 years ago

The claim land belongs to someone.The sasraku guys goes round plotting people land property without their knowledge and sell to people like u.
    My advice to u, just call sasraku n demand for ur money. There is no way anyone ...

• I & I 6 years ago

Great as he was, Adolf never captained the Black Stars. You can take that to the Bank.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence 6 years ago

If you want to buy land in gh u must have and get clearance from the ministry of lands before any money is exchanged. If this isn't the case then the procedure must change bcos too many ppl are selling lands that don't belong ...

• kofi 6 years ago

What do you know .Don't you know captained Kwesi Appiah at the Black Stars..check your records..shame. Adolf captained before Quarshie

• LORD 6 years ago

YES ADOLF CAPTAINED THE BLACK STARS AGAINST RD CONGO. THE FIRST LEG IN ACCRA WAS CALLED OFF. RD CONGO WAS NO SHOW. IN THE SECOND LEG @ KINSHASA ABEDI CAME IN AS A SUBTITUTE FOR ADOLF

• Asem 6 years ago

Mr. Sports Minister pls show you care about ex footballers..,...Mr. ET Mensah stood up for Shamo Quaye's wife when he died and the father wanted to deprive his wife and children. Mr Minister pls help this man .....if you add ...

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

WS ADOLF ARMAH EVER A CAPTAIN OF THE BLACK STARS? NOW, THERE ARE TWO PHOTOS TO THIS STORY, THE SECOND ONE LOOKS TO ME MORE LIKE ADOLF ARMAH OF HEARST OF OAK FAME, BUT THE FIRST PHOTO HAS NO RESEMBLANCE OF ADOLF, NO WAY! SOMET ...

• black chinese 6 years ago

don't be a fool, so u expect him to still look the same since 1979 till 2017? use your brain small, lol, are u yourself still looking the same as compared to the time u were a teen ager or toddler?

• Raj patel 6 years ago

Massa you bought the land from the wrong people.. I am a native of tuba, born and rise up there.. So far as am concerned, Sasraku is not a chief. He is a criminal who brought a lots of misunderstanding among the people of Kok ...

• NII 6 years ago

Mr Adolf I actually share in your plight. Please if you have register the land with title.don't worry your head too much. Just proceed to the court and let the Law deal with the issue. But if you have not register the Land wi ...

• Nii Quashie 6 years ago

Land issues just show how backward and inept we Ghanaians are.
    In this day and age-how on earth should you buy a land and someone encroach upon it-are there not computerized records at the lands department for easy checks? ...