You are here: HomeNews2017 05 02Article 534125

Bagbin for 2020 poster pops up to confirm presidential ambition

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Nii Amusey, Accra 7 years ago

Bagbin will perform better than the thief Mahama. He may get about 46% of the votes, better than the dead goat.

• Mary 7 years ago

Happy new month !
    New expectations;
    But you have to reach out, take the step;
    Dive in; let skill be your capital!
    And "insure' the rest of the months!
    Grab your copy of this bestseller- " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repa ...

• Mary 7 years ago

Happy new month !
    New expectations;
    But you have to reach out, take the step;
    Dive in; let skill be your capital!
    And "insure' the rest of the months!
    Grab your copy of this bestseller- " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repa ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Ntafo3 ne Mpepefo! Is the presidency the only job in Ghana? Toilet cleaners and garden boys are all aiming the Presidential seat meant for Ghanaians. Never again should allow an individual to eat cola nut are the Presidential ...

• Nyansah Kofi Francis 7 years ago

andrews, u are soo stupit fool,learn how 2 express words, I think dey rare u dey did not train u,folish pig.

• Northerners and Ewes can't rule 7 years ago

God for bid for another northerner to rule us .Northerners and Ewes were not created to rule.

• hinder 7 years ago

U are a block headed fool with no common since!hu told u that?

• BUJU 7 years ago

tank u paaaa insult him da more

• foolish u are idiot you will be 7 years ago

Fool y think Ghana belong to u mother or father northerners and ewes are far better then your entire family. U were not brought up well villager.

• BUJU 7 years ago

Bagbin is not even better than any dead goat. He is a Hero who superceed visions. 2020 will be his.

• 007 7 years ago

This an unfortunate statement from u. You need to retract the statement.
    We all one Ghana one people one love.

• ventola 7 years ago

all men are equal
    in the presence of the Maker
    Jehovah may
    the good
    lord
    forgive
    u

• nana quofie 7 years ago

You an idiot to make such useless submission. I wish to know the tribe you belong so I can address you well!
    both your parents are useless bitches who couldn't train you well on how to speak in public since they both were va ...

• MyName 7 years ago

It is established fact that ewes and Gonjas are not cut to lead but I didn't know it extends to all Northerners. This is unfair.

• Zagarolo 7 years ago

So Akans ca rule.That is why Afrifa and Acheampong collected their toilets with their own hands and swallowef it before being killed like rats.Akans will never learn lesson even from the bible.

• sunday 7 years ago

becareful,foolish who do you think you are;
    stupid foolish man useless and an uneducated racist.
    respect yourself.

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

Get used to that, Bro, for Dr Bawumia is coming.

• danny 7 years ago

Your father n mummy rape themselves n bring out

• Ob 7 years ago

Oh...dont be narrow minded.We need strong leaders whether northerners southerners, westerners...etc we just need unselfish leaders with vision and hunger to make our country great!

• JOE 7 years ago

BAGBIN FOR 2020 I WILL BE SURPRISE,WHY BECAUSE JOHN MAHAMA SAID PAA KWESI EMMISAH ARTHUR IS THE NEXT IN COMMAND IF HE JOHN DECIDES NOT TO COMPETE,HAHAAHA NDC IN TROUBLE HAHAHA

No more northerner rule as president. I am saying this because of their incompetence and mismanagement. They don't have managerial ambitions only chop chop so no more period

• Asem 7 years ago

your mother rotten maggot infected smelly vagina!! Respect urself. U are a big fool, which part of your body is better than a northerner.

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Bagbin should not waste his time he is far away from becoming a president. The small money you made from politics should be used to develop people from where you are coming from and still remain a hero for your people and not ...

• Sylvester 7 years ago

better than armed robber Mahama

• Fine Boy 7 years ago

Who cares about the leader of a selfish party??

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

I don't think so.

• kk 7 years ago

No more Northerner. Enough is enough.

• fidelis 7 years ago

i guess the Ashantis would not also need a northerner's support. i don't blame you but those foolish and led-astray northerners who voted for you. i hope they learn their lessons now.

• Buju 7 years ago

Bagbin is far better than this water melon mouth in charge currently.

• Simpa Panin 7 years ago

Too early to try a northner again in view of Mahama's nepotic tendencies

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

How many first ladies are we going to have under Bagbin's presidency.

• Senior Citizen BS, Germany.. 7 years ago

Ghanaians must not brush Mr Bagbin,s ambition to become President of Ghana.It was rather unfurtunate NDC could not make a better choice than Mr Hamidu Mahama who had no iota of a presidential experience and made him to become ...

• big joe 7 years ago

Bagbin for ndc presidential slot?l can't believe my eyes,after making de nation losses about 262 million dollars on stx Korea deal n now fighting lead ghana. Dis will not happen.

• crazy 7 years ago

is a northern not a person u fool

• kofi abas 7 years ago

Spio as presidential candidate with Gbagbin as running mate will be best

• BUJU 7 years ago

chop ur ass hole, open your eyes to see were u are going else u will fall mugu, Bagbin will sure rule Ghana

You have already missed your opportunity. If JDM does not contest again then it is the turn for a Ga in the person of Prof. Joshua Alabi. The north should not be greedy.

• Bill Fricton 7 years ago

You said Ewes and Northerners are not born to rule.I can imagine you were born from anus not vagina.Do you know the way Akuffo,Acheampong and co milk Ghana very dry before J.J. Rawlings was able to correct them.Is Rawlings no ...

Funny NDC and their numerous thieves! Mahama has closed all doors for Northners to rule this beautiful country. Never again!

• saPPhiRE 1 7 years ago

tribalism in this era?
    oh plz give us a break. we have better things to worry about. let the competent win, period!
    n lets grow up a little ...we all one people.

• Eric from kofcity 7 years ago

Tweaaa. U re the most useless, idiot I v encountered on planet earth. Such a goon dare insult EWES. U need early showers.

• Eric from kofcity 7 years ago

Tweaaa u re a useless goon.

• jay 7 years ago

No chance my friend! You are not that popular and you will not win. I will suggest that they take someone not from the north and someone who can make in roads in the eastern and Ashanti region. NDC is even struggling to find ...

• Nyansah Kofi Francis 7 years ago

I am a product of Dorimon in uper west but I urg Bagbin 2 step aside becos we don't want any disgrace.

• Wilson Francis 7 years ago

Martin Amidu. Told you guys a Nottherner to rule Ghana again? maybe Bawumia otherwise no northerners are just thieves Rawlings chased Mahama father to Burkina Faso then came Mahama a talented thief his brother and the wife ar ...

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Do you all see Bagbin's Face as President.