You are here: HomeNews2017 05 02Article 534124

Akufo-Addo hides ‘bloated’ & ’lopsided’ cabinet 4 months after taking office

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Nii Amusey, Accra 7 years ago

Ah-hajj will fail in its propaganda against Nana Addo. Propaganda led to NDC's defeat. Drop it !!!

• KOKI 7 years ago

Sure, this media house called Al-hajj has a policy of seeing everything evil and dark about Nana Addo; so passionate to find fault at all cost to bring his government down!

Such unbridled and biased modus operandi of a jo ...

• Daladam 7 years ago

he is doing a good job so far

• Mary 7 years ago

Happy new month !
    New expectations;
    But you have to reach out, take the step;
    Dive in; let skill be your capital!
    And "insure' the rest of the months!
    Grab your copy of this bestseller- " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repa ...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Toilet newspaper. don't mind this stupid this newspaper.

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Ntafo3 ne Mpepefo Akwasiapafo3 news paper.

• dramani 7 years ago

stupid, useless gorilla calling itself andrews .your forefathers were apes who lived inside holes . and the giant, handsome human beings (ntafo) brought them out. the ntafo then decided to make them human beings by crossing t ...

• Jj 7 years ago

Can you give similar breakdown of Mahama's cabinet? Shame on you . Tribalistic buffoon.

• KEIWUO, ACCRA 7 years ago

JJ, Are u sure you read the entire story? The paper gave a similar breakdown of the Cabinet Ministers from the Mahama govt and wrote as follows:
    'This is contrary to what pertained in immediate past President Mahama’s gov ...

• Nii Amusey, Accra 7 years ago

Contrary to Mahama's cabinet, so what ? Can u describe Mahama's team C cabinet as standard ? Allow Nana Addo the peace of mind to govern

• Ray 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

See mumu. Arguing ur case based on rumours. Have u seen the list of cabinet. Believing those bitter hatters. Alhaji Butere is just fooling himself

• Virginia , USA 7 years ago

It's about competency NOT tribe. Mahama administration could not perform with the so called regional balance cabinet team.
    Propaganda will let be in oposition for a long time. Oh NDC

• Chris 7 years ago

Oh so you mean the neglected regions does not have any competent person to become a cabinet minister right?

• dramani 7 years ago

stupid man , u won't shut up ur hen coop n carry ur toilet , u re there making stupid comments. pray well well so that Donald trump no repatriate u. if he does , u go suffer well well bcos Nana addo's toilet somebody occupy ...

• Met 7 years ago

Are partially blind in reading??? Open your eyes and read well

• JB 7 years ago

Alhaji Bature and his Ah-Hajj newspaper is blinded by propaganda and tribalism. Pro. Frimpong Boateng is from Sefwi in western region an Alan Kyeremateng is Nfante in central region.

• JOHN 7 years ago

THEY REFUSE TO UNDERSTAND WHAT IS BEING DISCUSSED BEFORE WRITING THEIR RIBBISH

• JOHN 7 years ago

NPP HAS MANY MPS SUCH AS THE AKWATIA AND FOSU MPS WHO SIT IDLE IN PARLIAMENT NOT KNOWING WHATS GOES ON THERE

• JOHN 7 years ago

BECAUSE HE HAS TRIED ALL TRICKS BUT IBRAHIM IS STILL NOT GOING TO PRISON

• O.K 7 years ago

Ooooh!!!! Akuffo Addo.Ghana is doom.

• Amevor 7 years ago

NDC WILL CRY

• REGINA 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• Koliko 7 years ago

When is this satanic dwarf gonna stop this tribal nonsense? It's almost as if ghana is made up of just eastern and ashiantis.

• Cassy 7 years ago

Its ur father n ur lame self who is satanic ,reason before you talk..he goat

• Daladam 7 years ago

AND DO HIS JOB

• Akwasi Peter 7 years ago

All hajj
    Tabloid doing the dirty lies for NDC. Any body who believes your paper must be NDC member. The Ghanaian people are discerning. Bature same as Kofi Adams who think everybody believes in their Kweku Ananse stories.

• Clef 7 years ago

NDC paper... No wonder they lost gargantually with onaapo 44.4fm..one Reason for their defeat is and will be propaganda

• Excelsior 7 years ago

NPP FOLKS DON'T READ THEY ARE ONLY INTERESTED IN COMMENTS, APUUUT))))))

• hindu powers 7 years ago

indiano244908520 ghanaian spiritualist in ghana call for all kind of spiritual help money rituals
    protection
    healing powers
    invisible powers

• Tracy jackson waamakosi 7 years ago

If you have the energy to write, write sensible things. U can write what mahama and his wife stole from the tax payer.

It makes sense to me and the tax payer. Stupid idiot man.

Foolish and unclear thought.

Ask Lord ...

• ogyam 7 years ago

Stupid and brainwash npp supporters . what have Nana achieved in His 100 days? He is wasting our resources on party boys and you want informed minds to keep quite? Stupid fools call promises achievement , madness . idiots cal ...

• owusu Alex 7 years ago

I will not use my money to buy this newspaper

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Nye Bro 7 years ago

Alhaji Bature could soon die of heart attack if he does not control his silly hatred for Nana Addo. His utterances show clearly that he hates Nana Addo to the core....Ad3n koraa, Alhaji Bature?

• Osei 7 years ago

Forgotten so soon, it is sad how sometimes we jump to a hasty conclusions. A few months ago amost a whole government operators was tagged with one specific names like ; Yakubo,s Alhassan,s, Ayariga,s, Mahamud,s Fati's etc.nob ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Silly stinky Bature.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Where is Hon Joe Ghartey's name. Tweaaaa. Kokofu ball banza

• Ogyam 7 years ago

Of course you are trying to justify Mahama 4 ministers from Northern Region which has no resources and less populated compare to Ashanti Region which provides most of Ghana resources and more populated than Northern Region wi ...

• vaa 7 years ago

you will stop a nothing to bring down President Nana Addo, I bet you it will not wash