TOGOLESS MAN HORNOUR? AS FOOLISH MINISTER?. THIS USELESS SHAMEFUL MAN IS NOT A GHANAIAN. TRACE HIS FAMILY BACK TO TOGO AND SEE. NPP MILITANTS AND TERRORISTS GOVERNMENT. INCAPABLE DWARF. INCOMPETENCE DWARF.
Alhaji Moro 7 years ago
You must be a stupid fool to insult Amewu . Think about your future and how to collect the stolen monies from your Mahama and his family and NDC ' s corrupt leaders. Abuaba ( koolo bi ) Son of an animal. Kwasiaaaa.
Kwadaso 7 years ago
The best Land's minister Ghana ever had.He reminds me of the Late Quashiga of under Kufour's government.After this I hope Nana reassign him to Agric or to lead the efforts to clean up Ghana and reorganize our sanitaton system in Ghana.Amewu Ghana thank you for your efforts.
Pascal USA 7 years ago
You must be an idiot to make that stinky comment about prez Akuffo Addo and honorable John Peter Amewu. Some of the great historical and contemporary figures have similarly been short men so what is that stupid effusions? Just to educate you, know that :Genhis Khan, Alexander the Great, Napoleon Bonaparte, Mahatma Ghandi, Maj Yuri Gagarin, Yaser Arafat, Beethoven, James Madison, Martin Luther King jnr, Paul Simon, Andrew Carnegie etc were all short men. Hey guy ! BE WISE - ignorant Dudui man///
Stinky Finger 7 years ago
So far the following people have made the list for my dream cabinet.1.Bawumia 2.Alan 3.Nduom 4.Ofori 5.Otiko 6.Amewu 7.Amidu 8.Osafo 9.Ablakwa 10.Andan
AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago
TODAY GHANA IS UNSAFE FOR INVESTMENT UNDER TERRORISTS AND MILITANTS GOVERNMENT OF THIS DWARF AKUFO COCAINE WAWAWAWA. WE TOLD YOU SO GHANAIANS.
Amaliba 7 years ago
Father forgive him , for he knows not want he does.
Nana Owusu agyepong 7 years ago
Ghana is unsafe because of idiot characters of your type
Real 7 years ago
Negative mother fuckers. Get real..
JEE 7 years ago
So for Amewu is the best minister in ghana. Keep going
Amaliba 7 years ago
Congratulations Peter , may the Lord guide and guard in all your undertakings.
KPPPP 7 years ago
Please wait for a while. Too early to start honoring people. He may be doing a good job but wait people.
Amaliba 7 years ago
Amewu is not like NDC MP who stole everything that came his way. Haruna Iddrisu is worth 300 million dollars. I bet he became a millionaire by stealing from the ghosts names on payroll when he was a labor minister.
Pops 7 years ago
A GOOD AND HONEST MAN CAN BE SIGHTED FROM FAR AND NEAR. IS NOT EVERYBODY THAT HAS RECEIVED HONOURS.
Abriwaa. 7 years ago
Koke Anyidaho, do you realize how your fellow tribeman could contribute positively to the development of Ghana and be honoured? All stupid Anyidaho knows is to spew stupidity and cannot contribute to issues. Bushman koku Anyidaho. NDC thieves. Avu koklo!
kk 7 years ago
The Ewe whose families saw the German in the Volta region adhere to such mindset. Hard working and no nonsense.
C.Stephen Sackey 7 years ago
Kk- you appear to have some semblance of education , so why do you ascribe to a long forgotten African complex of inferiority ?
Why choose a Caucasian nation as a role model- with all the humiliation they've piled on us?
... read full comment
Kk- you appear to have some semblance of education , so why do you ascribe to a long forgotten African complex of inferiority ?
Why choose a Caucasian nation as a role model- with all the humiliation they've piled on us?
Won't be surprised here if a Lumumba's Congelese tauts King Leopold II Belgium as a role model...!
But, why should we as a people?
What about our glorious past? That past which birthed mankind?
That should be our mantra.
And, role models going forward ? We got aplenty.
Just do your research.
Courage.
SALAMI A.S. 7 years ago
I SALUTE HIS BRAVE EFFORTS.EVERYBODY SHOULD JOIN THE FIGHT AND HAVE IT SUSTAINED.HON.AMEWU SHOULD BE MINDFUL OF THE FACT THAT STATE INSTITUTIONS IN THE MINERALS SECTOR ARE THE SAME PROMOTERS OF GALAMSEY.MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD CONTINUOSLY BLESS AND PROTECT YOU.
Kwadwo Owusu Ansah;Atonsu Dompoase. K 7 years ago
Keep on insulting and continue rrmaining in oppositipn. You will never learn bcos you cant learn.
Kojo Thompson 7 years ago
I am not surprised to read this from Togbega Gabusu because I know he is a strong NPP man.
Allan Cash sometime ago even gave him a 32-seat bus for his support for the NPP.
He never praised President Mahama even once alt ... read full comment
I am not surprised to read this from Togbega Gabusu because I know he is a strong NPP man.
Allan Cash sometime ago even gave him a 32-seat bus for his support for the NPP.
He never praised President Mahama even once although he constructed a new palace for him after the former was destroyed by the Hohoe Zongo people.
Simpa Panyin Nunoo M. 7 years ago
Yes, Gabusu never praised Mahama because he knows Mahama is an arsehole. Why should Mahama use state money to build a palace for any chief?
minladder 7 years ago
Senseless award
Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago
I never seen any ndc supporter speaking sense.Idiots
BERNARD 7 years ago
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhanc ... read full comment
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhances energy and stamina.
2).It also enhances and increases sexual
desires.0572174551
3). It has a powerful property that boosts the potency of male libido,its natural property helps to creat an aphrodisiac-like response in men who have suffered from potency,low sex-drive and fertility problems..0572174551
4). Also improves the quality and quantity of sperms in men who have lower than the normal sperm counts,helping to increase the level of fertility......0572174551
5). Strengthen endurance and energy level
6). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA is known as a powerful male erectile solution.
7).It gives you a long lasting power within the bedroom eliminating fatigue
STOP PREMATURE EJACULATION NOW.0572174551
DONT ALLOW YOUR PARTNER TO BE WORRIED ABOUT YOUR INABILITY TO SATISFY HER ON BED.
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA.
AND BE A MAN FOR LIFE
( save your marriage )
H.E= N A-D A A retires JM 7 years ago
Galamsey TERMINATOR!!! Toaso
Akwasi 7 years ago
I love this minister. I wish him well in his pursuit to end this menace called galamsey. go Amewu go! God bless you so much. for all those haters., don't hate the work he's doing. it'll help us all.
Kk 7 years ago
What has he done so far??? Being in bed with large scale mining companies who equally destroy the environment because politicians are getting their share from such companies?? Ghanaians are hypocrites to the extent that they see nothing wrong with activities of companies like Newmont, Goldfields, Angligold, AMS etc .
Concern 7 years ago
THIS EVIL MAN DESTROYING BUSINESSES AND BUSINESSMEN FROM HIS OWN REGION!
HE IS A CAPITAL FOOL
Kofi 7 years ago
WELL DONE HON. AMEWU.
POSTERITY WILL REMEMBER YOU. GOD BLESS & PROTECT YOU.
WELL DONE HON. AMEWU.
kumedea beli 7 years ago
yes that man is a Togo man everybody that knows him know that he's not a Ghanaian.
kumedea beli 7 years ago
yes peter is not a Ghanaian everybody know from hohoe knows that
KWESI YANKSON 7 years ago
no be bawumea talk say voltarians are Togolese and you now praising them fooooooooooooolish talk
Pascal USA 7 years ago
Se wope o, wompe o ! onoa ne prezidente.7 years and 8 months for nana and 8 yrs for the Emeritus Economist----Alhaji Dr M Bawumia
Pascal USA 7 years ago
Se wope o, wompe o ! onoa ne prezidente.7 years and 8 months for nana and 8 yrs for the Emeritus Economist----Alhaji Dr M Bawumia. Se eye WO a kowu- okwagyenkyie. Shut ur smelly mouth///
Kwasi 7 years ago
Mr Amewu please some us will be happy if you will be able to stop this galamsey and even not being able to do anything as minister for lands. you will be the greatest politician ever after Nkrumah. please keep it up.don't fear the wolves and the insults cos good people are always recognized after they are not more in office. God be with you.
Samuel Okyere 7 years ago
Congratulations! Mr. Amewu. The godly and the patriots have recognized your service to mother Ghana. May the Lord grant you wisdom, knowledge and the strength you need to accomplish your set target and vision for mother Ghana. Do not be perturbed by these unworthy detractors comments. They are evil uncivilized and barbaric stinking mongsters.
Kofi K 7 years ago
This is the hardest working Minister who has sacrificed his life to save Ghana from destruction by evil galamseyers. Thank you honorable.
Victor 7 years ago
Pierre Amewou, the Togolese,supported by a drunkard chief and Zongo President Bawumia. Why should Bawumia appear at the scene after labelling Voltaians as Togolese?
Pops 7 years ago
A FOOL IS ALWAYS A FOOL. COMMENTS OF DISRESPECT TO ELDERS ALWAYS REFLECTS FROM THE HOME YOU COME FROM AND THE SORT OF YOUR FAMILY UPBRINGING.
Mohammed 7 years ago
N P P all the way
Nana Owusu agyepong 7 years ago
Who's this man saying all sorts of things that nobody is responding to him he shouldn't think he's the only man that can insult who's foolish and who's wise can you call your parents foolish or dwarfs I see you to be stupid idiot.
Jacob 7 years ago
so those insulting where are your manners that you lent in RME in school it shows clearly that indeed learning has not take place in your lives because no responsible educated person will be behaving like that please stop those educated illiterate behavior
The best Land's minister Ghana ever had.He reminds me of the Late Quashiga of under Kufour's government.After this I hope Nana reassign him to Agric or to lead the efforts to clean up Ghana and reorganize our sanitaton system ...
You must be an idiot to make that stinky comment about prez Akuffo Addo and honorable John Peter Amewu. Some of the great historical and contemporary figures have similarly been short men so what is that stupid effusions? Jus ...
Koke Anyidaho, do you realize how your fellow tribeman could contribute positively to the development of Ghana and be honoured? All stupid Anyidaho knows is to spew stupidity and cannot contribute to issues. Bushman koku Anyi ...
I SALUTE HIS BRAVE EFFORTS.EVERYBODY SHOULD JOIN THE FIGHT AND HAVE IT SUSTAINED.HON.AMEWU SHOULD BE MINDFUL OF THE FACT THAT STATE INSTITUTIONS IN THE MINERALS SECTOR ARE THE SAME PROMOTERS OF GALAMSEY.MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD C ...
He never praised President Mahama even once alt ...
Senseless award
1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhanc ...
What has he done so far??? Being in bed with large scale mining companies who equally destroy the environment because politicians are getting their share from such companies?? Ghanaians are hypocrites to the extent that they ...
HE IS A CAPITAL FOOL
WELL DONE HON. AMEWU.
Mr Amewu please some us will be happy if you will be able to stop this galamsey and even not being able to do anything as minister for lands. you will be the greatest politician ever after Nkrumah. please keep it up.don't fea ...
Congratulations! Mr. Amewu. The godly and the patriots have recognized your service to mother Ghana. May the Lord grant you wisdom, knowledge and the strength you need to accomplish your set target and vision for mother Ghana ...
N P P all the way
Who's this man saying all sorts of things that nobody is responding to him he shouldn't think he's the only man that can insult who's foolish and who's wise can you call your parents foolish or dwarfs I see you to be stupid i ...
so those insulting where are your manners that you lent in RME in school it shows clearly that indeed learning has not take place in your lives because no responsible educated person will be behaving like that please stop tho ...