You are here: HomeNews2017 05 02Article 534042

Nana Addo being handled by inexperienced, friends, cronies & family - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (70)

Atta Mills was handled by experienced people like you. No wonder he jogged at Kotoka Airport when he was dying. What a fat idiot this guy is!

• Eno 7 years ago

Oh Koku is that what hatred can do to people like you. An experienced man like you, by the way is not needed by Nana. You are bitter you are not in power.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

ABRONYE DC SPEAKS ----- “I think some politicians especially the NDC members are witches and should immediately be sent to the Gambaga witch camp because they are no different from them. “So the NDC members expect the NPP ...

• Kofi @ London 7 years ago

Koku sounds like a desperate man in need of a job. So he sees himself as a consultant on Protocol maters eh?.
    If your mentor Atta Mills thought you were not good enough, who can give you a better reference?
    Your days of sac ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

This boy is a nuisance. What experience has he got except to mess up Mills and Mahama. His foolish and uncouth behavior partly caused Mahama to lose so badly. He thinks insulting Bawumia and Akuffo Addo was cool. Now where is ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

sad

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Dee oba kwasea amere tese dee otete no. Mese opposition ho de NDC will be there forever till your party collapse like CPP.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Learn how to spell before you come to spew your trash.

• Kwadwo Awonu 7 years ago

I reserve my comment. Kudos

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

sad

• Mtweeeeeew 7 years ago

Mo besu ara awu. Ko shie po!

• JOHNSON 7 years ago

Ghanaians are sleeping, Nana Ado has turned the country into family and Kyebi presidency. From finance ministry to attorney general to senior minister to executive secretary to Atta Akyea all his family and Akyem members. Gha ...

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI. 7 years ago

Is there anybody from your family Akuffo Addo could have appointed to any position in his government? Judging your intelligence from the drivel you always spue out, I doubt there is. So why don't you shut up and let him cho ...

• Angels 7 years ago

Are Akyems Togolese?

We only hear from him when he opens his big mouth with stupidity.

• Kwaku Ananse 7 years ago

Where was Ayindoho and his experienced, crooked thief's when they made Uhuru Kenyatta the President of Ghana on their Independence celebration brochures? Didn't these same guys pack four millions dollars on a plane and fly a ...

You're burning with hatred for nothing, Nana Addo and Atta Mills are two different people.

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

THIS DWARF AKUFO COCAINE WAWAWAWA IS JUST A THIEF AND TERRORISTS. HE IS INCAPABLE AND GROSS INCOMPETENTDWARF

Oba kwasea, you said Nana Addo can never be president and l am asking you evil people that who is the president of Ghana now? Is that John Dramani Mahama the most ever corrupt leader in the world with full of rubbish talk? Da ...

• slyster 7 years ago

Nana addo is preferred to the ford thieve, hopeless, useless, heartless ,and incompetent mahama that's why he won the election.

• Nana 6 years ago

YOU ARE JUST A FOOL TO CALL YOUR PRESIDENT A DWARF.

• Vic 6 years ago

You are a fool, silly cow you are, there is no way for you to go robbing again, you will never have any one like Nana Addo in your family. Your are nothing but a idiot, a thief, an army robber, you are full of envy and je ...

• JF 7 years ago

He is very nuisance to the ghana. And he has been giving an executive director's position? Seriously. Are there no people in NDC at all.

What has he achieved in life? Aprt from Politics. What are his qualifications and ...

• Pee 7 years ago

Npp full of 419 card core criminals and cocaine barons.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

You are talking about Nana,s handlers, are you not ashamed to mention the issue of handlers? How did you handle the late president Mills ? I guess you handled so professionally by whac!!!!!g him to death, So Nana's handlers w ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Sam George, Okujeto Ablakwa, Koku Anyidaho and many babies who had not been employed except by Mills and Mahama all were employed by the two past presidents. Why did these two presidents employ such babies?

• Nii saanowe Awiase 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho shut up and stop your nonesense.Have you forgoten the independence day saga where the kenyan president was handed a broucher with the contents turned upside down ? Kwasea !!!

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Nana Ado inexperience is one million experience than the best experience in NDC expect Nana Ado is inexperience in create loot and share and dole out money to AMERI,Woyome,Akua Donkor and stealing of state cars like NDC exper ...

• Kb 7 years ago

I pain u waaaa

• VICTOR 7 years ago

THE BEST PRESIDENTIAL HANDLER BUT HE KILLED PROF MILLS FOR LETTING HIM RUN ON THE AIRPORT TARMAC WHEN HE WAS VERY ILL
    IT SHOWS HOW STUPID ANYIDOHO IS

Koku is always a big disgrace to Ghana and ndc. whether you like it or not, nana addo is our man. you can go to hell. we don't like your ndc because they always send Ghana backwards.

• Ali Natasha Ali 7 years ago

so u know all these wey u lost the election

Koku Anyidoho, Nana Addo and Bawumiah hater, and NDC are trumpeting the gaffe at the presidency with regards to the upside down hosting of the Ghana flag at the Jubilee House during the visit of the Gambian President to the e ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Where was Koku when Pres Mills was being murdered by Mahama? After strangled him, Koku left him to die.

• Asenpa 7 years ago

You, Koku, said the same of Mahama's first appointed handlers -- that they were his friends, northerners and inexperienced. Remember Dr. Sule Gariba and Dr. Atuguba? You and the babies with sharp teeth scared them away and lo ...

• Kwaku bronsam 7 years ago

Why can't we have space for mistakes ? Should everything be perfect!

• sam locco 7 years ago

son of the bitch anyidouhu

• Alfredo Coffie 7 years ago

These NDC people are too hypocrite,where was he when about 70% of ministers were Notherners incompetent party like ndc can still make noise.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

We have powerful set of nutritional supplement that allow u to losses a healthy weight and maintain a flatten tummy with no side effect...#CONTACT.0572174551
    Burn fats at tummy, arms, waist and other place where excess fat ...

• Nyansa 7 years ago

Find experience wife to look after your fat belly cos that makes you chat too much shit

• Citizen 7 years ago

Koku, if you ever had one-tenth of Nana Bediatuo's experience before managing the liar who promised Ghanaians one-time Health Insurance policy,you'll talk responsibIy.Don't be stupid!

• AKWE 7 years ago

THIEVES IN NDC

• REGINA 7 years ago

THIEVES PARTY-NDC

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

NDC are going round trying to find out why they lost the elections and I am laughing hysterically like a hyena high on laughing gas:):):)

• Bounaab Isaac 7 years ago

This man should shut up there, if this president is surrounded by inexperienced members what your government

What else could damage Ghana than the brochure printed for 6th March 2016? That reduced Ghana to primary school, as if all of us are stupid and illiterates. You are here today talking about a common flag....you are just ignor ...

• nii 7 years ago

I,ve told you to stop smoking wee and talk like a matured person, am afraid the wee is having effect on you.
    The bull stop the wee smoking

• william Mawuli Ahiable 7 years ago

U are right

• NY 7 years ago

I wonder why journalist call this fool to interview him on radio always, has he(Anyidoho)for once make sense when he is commenting on issues? Only in Ghana such a fool will call himself a politician

• Steve Ofori , Germany 7 years ago

VERY STUPID TO SAY AKUFO ADDO IS A FOOL , WHAT WISDOM AND INTELLIGENCE DOES NDC MINISTERS , AS WELL AS MAHAMA , HIS FRIENDS FAMILY AND CRONIES HAVE . ALL THEY KNOW IS TO CAUSE FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE AND LOOT . WHY IS IBR ...

• semantical 7 years ago

so dat guy is experienced.somtin must b wrong with him.was he not a key mills' handler? or he hs forgotten?

• Gyataba 7 years ago

This bull shd be taken to the butcher

• Nack 7 years ago

The experience people are those who became thieves and indeciplain crooks.

• yaxo 7 years ago

can anyone help. has anyidoho said anything sensible before apart from insults

• Angels 7 years ago

UR WEED SMOKING IS FAST TURNING U MAD

• Kwame 6 years ago

You mishandled Prof Mills as an aide and he died. You mishandled NDC as a deputy general secretary and the party went into opposition. So you think everybody is just like gou

• Rockson 6 years ago

Please let's pray for nana. Support him to deliver well. Its not easy to rule a home even a country. Like Ghana with corruptible workers and govtl heads. Nana is doing His best and the coubtry will start to prosper from where ...

• Phylicia 6 years ago

Fa wo kwasiakor

• NAANA GYIMAH, AMBASSADORS FOR NANA A 6 years ago

Does the writer really understand the word inexperienced? The pot calling the kettle black, hahahaha. At least President Nana Addo's handlers will never refer to the Kenyan president as the president of Ghana. Also, they will ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 6 years ago

Look who is talking .. ease off bruh

• prof. 6 years ago

Stop smoking ???? has burnt ur lips

• Sunkwa. 6 years ago

Excuse me to say my country people handling our affairs after Nkrumah are
    Clueless.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Kofi Adams nketia anyidoho Boamah sharp teeth Jacobs are no matches

• Jonathan Atror 6 years ago

Mr.Anyidoho doesn't know what is saying about that the Prez. being handled by inexperienced people. Say that what you guys did to NDC.

• Papa j 6 years ago

Experience koku anyidoho in opposition keep quiet and learn foolish man

• Agya Kankam Boadu 6 years ago

Kwaku do you always want us to hear your voice? If so ; then you should criticize constructively and stop your hatred criticism. You were the alpha and omega during President Atta Mills era. You could sit in Accra and order t ...

• Honest Truth 6 years ago

They're at least better than the thieving hoodlums like you who surrounded Mahama.

• Muhammad. UK 6 years ago

I don't really know what this guy Kwaku Anyidoho takes us for, He should give us a break, they were in power for eight good years, during the eight years of NDC what we saw were corruption at the highest level, Ibrahim MAHAMA ...

• Stephen UK 6 years ago

Mad cow Anyidoho and confused.com

• kpso 6 years ago

so Anyedoho was experience yet sat down for president Mills to sent to maternity block only go and die.shameless fool.