'You are in a hurry' to 'commit blunders' - Prophet Kobi to Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (105)

• Nii 6 years ago

Foolish kobi

• Shipah 6 years ago

Wu Maame tw3

• PHILTY McNASTY 6 years ago

There is no difference between lotto forecasters and some of these pastors. For many of them it is nothing more than putting out some forecasts out there which they call prophecy and just sitting tight and hoping some of thei ...

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

GH AND AFRICAN LEADERS PURPOSELY REFUSE TO DEVELOP THE NATIONS WITH INFRASTRUCTURE BECOS THEY RELY ON THAT TO SEEK AID AND HAVE THEIR DELINQUENT LOANS FORGIVEN. THEY USE THEIR DIRTY CITIES AND NATIONS TO SEEK PITY FROM DONORS ...

• shantonydecons 6 years ago

Reason well my bro for that insult.Are u from a village orr wat?

• BODWIASE KING KONG 6 years ago

THIS ATTENTION SEEKER HAS NEVER SAID ANYTHING SUPPORTIVE OF NANA ADDO. HE'LL NEVER MEET HIM. IDIOT

• Ken Ntiamoa 6 years ago

Why do human beings bother to call themselves prophets when they carry such mentality. God took 6 days to build the entire world and Ghana is going nowhere in 60 years and what's wrong if the President says he's in a hurry?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

False prophets. All they know is tithe and collection from poor church attenders.

• Wellid 6 years ago

If he is what you suggested, Koobi, then his patronage will be very high as a lot of Ghanaians eat that salted dried tilapia fish. Let him be who he is, Kobi.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 6 years ago

Kobi or whatever you called yourself will you shut up and leave Nana Addo alone?
    Yes, Nana was right to say that because you were among of those guys who helped NDC and John Dramani mahama to destroy Ghana. I challenge you ...

• joe 6 years ago

can u say this to ur father? hmmm

• Yobo 6 years ago

And committing blunders has been his hall mark since he took over as president . They deceived unsuspecting Ghanaians that, they are competent people and have the men. In their dreams. They are now learning on the job. If th ...

• Nana Akwah 6 years ago

Your expectations won't work! The President is far ahead. Your wishes will come to nothing.

Only selfish people would want the country to grind to a halt.

Little mind think!!

• Armyson 6 years ago

Smh.. Tell me who your flagbearer will be. U here talking about npp. Ndc got no one aside Mahama

• KOJO LEE 6 years ago

WHAT DO YOU KNOW? IT IS ONLY IN A HOPELESS AND USELESS PLACE LIKE GHANA THAT YOU WILL FIND SUCH NONENTITIES BEING DIGNIFIED BY LISTENING TO THE CRAP THAT COME OUT OF THEIR NASTY MOUTHS. WHY DONT SUCH IDIOTS ASK THEIR POWERFUL ...

• Bonn 6 years ago

Your the insulting master in London. Lee

• Pee 6 years ago

Mr prophet go get some education and stop fooling the nation with your backward lifestyle
    Have you not read Ecclesiastics 9:10 which says do everything in a hurry.You do not know the bible and spew nonsense to the community. ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 6 years ago

I look down upon this man kobi he does not know God he is just deceiving Ghanaians. He is an anti christ l bet you. I am more power a d faithful than him. Twea kai!

• Kwasi 6 years ago

What is wrong with that for the Honorable president to say he is a hurry to develop the country. If you are a true prophet do your prophetic work please and leave the president alone.

• Nana Akwah 6 years ago

Who's this so called prophet Kobi and what's he up to? I am of the view that his failed prophecies of Nana Addo is haunting him, hence his attention seeking attacks on the President!

If Nana Addo fails what's his worry af ...

• Dr penie 6 years ago

This kobi pastor, is he really a man of God. I doubt him. A fake.

• Kwaku Sam 6 years ago

Ghanaweb if you proper news just see me I will produce you better better news and forget about this stupid pastor

• D. k. Akom 6 years ago

This so called prophet paaaaa..,.Did I hear him say the day he will meet the president..... Ghana had u all forget so soon that this very man said to Ghanaians and for that matter the whole world that Nana Addo can never be a ...

• ISSA ABONGO 6 years ago

EVERYONE GETS UP AND SAYS WHAT THEY LIKE, JUST FOR THE SAKE OF SAYING SOMETHING AND ATTACKING THE PRESIDENT. OH GHANA, THE MAN HAS LAID UP ALL HIS PLANS AND IS WORKING ON THEM BIT BY BIT WITH CARE AND ATTENTION AND SOMEONE IN ...

• Nanaba 6 years ago

Why don't you concentrate on winning souls for Christ? Is it wrong for a Ghanaian to be in hurry to help his nation. Meeeen you are a disgrace.

• Ohemaa Akua Papabi 6 years ago

I wonder why he is sooo much concern on how Nana Addo will rule Ghana. And for me he is a fake prophet bcos he said Nana Addo can never be president.

• Owuraku 6 years ago

This man only gives cars to celebrities as sakawa people. He is an ndc man but God will let him live and witness the hood governance that has just began. Even the offering in his church will increase

• falcon 6 years ago

is it not the same man of GOD who said Akuffo Addo had issues with the dead father and until he Akuffo Addo reconcile with the father he could never be president?lam in a hurry to fulfil the promises I made to Ghanaians is un ...

• Yaw Berko 6 years ago

Did you call this fool a man of God? What rubbish. So a man with this kind of IQ has a wife, children and some girlfriends? I am scandalised. Stupid Kobi

• omanba 6 years ago

Why are people saying Ghana is full of fools?All because so many people like him have have got admirers and followers. Go to his church and you will find men and women prostrating before him.

• napoleon 6 years ago

Prof. Kubi hit the nail right at the head only stupid people will cast insinuations

• Nana Akwah 6 years ago

Stupid people like Napoleon will have Kobi as their mentor! False prophet Kobi will know no peace. He is trying to get some face-saving sympathy but will not have.

Because he lied and have been found out.

Stop the madn ...

• Yussif 6 years ago

Can't this pastor shut his mouths for once on politics and concentrate of teaching the gospel?if God created the world in 6 days and took a rest on the 7th day,what does that got to do with the president,s comment?what has Na ...

• Jonathan Nana Addo 6 years ago

Foolish man, back to sende, you force prophet.

• Junior Mahama 6 years ago

In fact I am in a hurry to meet this prophet and question him about his prophecy before the elections. Lol

• Wob yoli Wob begu 6 years ago

Akufo Ado is competently inexperienced President. All His assurances are fallen apart. He assured public sector workers that our salaries would be regular and timely and prompt. But as it is April ending salaries have not hit ...

• Ohemaa Akua Papabi 6 years ago

See you. You are such a disgrace to talk like this. If u havent receive ur salary then go question ur bank or better still get a better bank for ur salaries

• Ike 6 years ago

Madam, don't talk much he was among the ghost names we deleted their names from the payrole recently, that's why he has not recieve his salary. Ndc fools they will never succeed, they will remain in opposition forever. This t ...

• Stev 6 years ago

Masa stop this kind of apologetic attitude.... I went to my bank this morning for my salary with my ATM card...You see,this kind of politics won't help you so you better put a period there...If you belongs to NDC its good a ...

• Zion wa 6 years ago

You are a like. You said Nana will never become a president and now E is is. I don't believe you are a true man of God

• Akwasi 6 years ago

OH Ghana, People who brought Christianity to You dont behave like what Ghana is doing.Frud and Panic making at its best.

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 6 years ago

This prophet is something else.

• Frank 6 years ago

Rather unfortunately certain men of God are not helping Ghana at all. It is sad! At times, it becomes very difficult to comment on their actions and inactions. In a hurry and you think, he was wrong! Let us use the pulpit wel ...

• Jig saw 6 years ago

Shut up koooobi

• kofi 6 years ago

lies lies u said he can never be president now u want to meet him

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

Thank you Kofi. This same prophet said Nana has been cursed by his father and will never be president. What is wrong to be in a hurry to stop galamsey, or to plug the corruption loop holes, or to provide free education to dep ...

• yaw ADJEI 6 years ago

Those who work slowly necessarily do not produce higher and better output than those who work slowly. In fact it is costly to work at a slow pacemail. The president is right to urge every one to work hurriedly

• Jim 6 years ago

Kobi, you are a small minded person who is too low to talk about governance, you belongs to former president Mahama's class, you fool.

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

This prophet who said Nana would lose because his father has cursed him is now dissecting every word of the president. Why shouldn't be in a hurry stopping illegal mining, plugging the loop holes that people steal from the na ...

• AGYARE 6 years ago

Look at mentality of a so-called prophet whom unsuspecting Ghanaians are following. Foolish man.

• yaw 6 years ago

pray and stop criticising youre not the only prophet in Ghana

• Nshyira 6 years ago

The comment he made did not state anything about God. He was stressing the state of the Nation and the need to facilitate our it's rescue. He did not belittle God let's not forget that as human beings we have a responsibility ...

• Don Sylla 6 years ago

Who is this idiot too?

• yaw 6 years ago

Ghana prophets know too much your mentor owusu Bempah is quiet AND YOURE JUST TALKING. are you more anointed than him>>>>No youre not

• Yaa Nyamekye 6 years ago

Prophet Kobi Nana didn't say anything against God by saying he is in a hurry. Prophet what is your problem? Prophet instead of you using a negative energy on this web why don't you rather pray for Ghana if you are really rede ...

• Yourself needs God 6 years ago

So is a sin to be in hurry. Use any chance you get to preach salvation. Thanks

• Koliko 6 years ago

When will this fake pastor stop his unnecessary attacks on Nana. I will not be surprised this fake prophet has benefited Mahama V8 sharing spre

• Charles Adusei Owusu -Ansah 6 years ago

What's wrong with, if a person says that he or she is in a hurry to do this and that? I hope that you don't have life experience than a seventy-three year old man!

• Abdulai Mahamadu 6 years ago

Though I am not in support of the President because of his looming failure, however this question or argument is needless.No one should ever compare God with a human being, because God is timeless but a human being has a lim ...

• william Mawuli Ahiable 6 years ago

U are good pray for us all

• Agyeikum 6 years ago

Disgraceful prophet. Your prophecy didn't work that's why you're try to deter the image of the president the common word from the honourable president that he's hurry this's simple English.I'm in hurry the president has not ...

• common senses 6 years ago

Captivity of negativity

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Saying "I am in a hurry" became a sin? Is this not the man who prophesied that Mahamawill win the 2016 election? Hmmm.

• Ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

His hurry is too bring back cocaine, plagiarism at it best , violence angle of the country, inflicting pain on Ghanaians, failing promises for nurses n teachers, pier here n there against the God send man JM , killing innocen ...

• francis 6 years ago

Is this man not that stupid prophet who said Nana can never be a President ? Any idiot can proclaim to be a prophet . NDC prophet who doesn't know what he is about. STUPID FOOL

• Crabbe 6 years ago

NDC Prophet may Jehovah God be your judge

• CASSY 6 years ago

HAS CRSASHED LANDED GHANA IN THE MAIDEN FLIGHT OR JUST FIFTY-NINE MINUTES AFTER TAKE OFF.LOTS OF FLIP-FLOPS ALREADY.WHAT THE HURRY FOR?

• owusu 6 years ago

false prophets are always angry and want attention.kobi is a voodoo name in the Ashanti region.you are the son and spokesman of the devil.

• Tee 6 years ago

This Kobi man is the lowest of fools and idiots. I pity the equally stupid and gullible fools who follow him. I want my president to be in a hurry and fix things. The stupid charlatan can go on and deceive his followers

• Tee 6 years ago

Ghost names have to be removed first. You want to continue drawing 5 salaries, you idiot.

• Ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

Blood tonic is now holding him

• Yebo 6 years ago

Lord have mercy.Ghana is finished

• The Don 6 years ago

Stupid fake prophet.

• Nana Asiedu 6 years ago

I'm in a hurry to meet Kobi failed prophesies

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Prophet Badu Kobi thinks Nana Akufo Addo might be hurry but he forget it takes two to tangle means do not forget his ministers they are in harry to born hole apuuuu

• Muba 6 years ago

Who is this kobi man?Pls is he a Ghanaian or a Togolese.Never heard of him n will not want to.But live our honest President alone to work 4 God n country.Ur evil deeds will not succeed.If it's mini u need,not in this Gov't.Co ...

• Frank, NYCity, NY. 6 years ago

Is this any good news to be published for public consumption. Why are some media houses exhibiting parochialism and mediocrity in the execution of their responsibilities? You are doing the reading populace, a great disservice ...

• Lin 6 years ago

Is that not obinim's friend, no wonder birds of a feather..........

• Onipanua Toronto 6 years ago

WHEN I HEAR THINGS LIKE THIS FROM A PERSON WHO CLAIMS TO HEAR FROM GOD.WHY DO WE ALLOW SUCH PEOPLE TO FILL OUR AIRWAVES ?? THERE ARE A LOT OF WISE MEN AND WOMAN IN GHANA BUT WE DON'T HEAR FROM THEM RATHER WE ARE ALWAYS BOMBAR ...

• Timei 6 years ago

This.kobi.man.have.mental illness.kobi u.fake.u.are not.prophet.u.are.shame.stupid.fake thief.I.don't no.why.some.Ghanaians .wasting.time.to.come to.u.church.Ghanaians no.what u.are.thinking.but.kobi.u.are.fool.u.have.plans.E ...

• BB 6 years ago

Fake NDC pastor. You deceived Mahama and he lost. Skin pain

• Daniel skillo 6 years ago

I know u very well kobi...u such a fake pastor and we all aware.God is coming after u so be ready..Nana Addo is not like Mahama to be given u monies oo so don't even try to come to the flagstaff house cus I will personally ki ...

• Rhoman 6 years ago

If Pastor is happy with the tea rivers being created by galamzay just leave him. One day God would ask him.

• John Ghanaba 6 years ago

Nonsense! Prophet kobi is seeking recognition and endorsement of sorts;the president should not entertain kobi at all for failing to see that it was a beautiful, powerful, and truthful statement from the president which shou ...

• kwasiabaa 6 years ago

That so called prophet kobi is mad and should be ignored cos I think is just hatred for my president nana one

• Asamoah Forson 6 years ago

Master don't worry yourself at all. Because the whole World that Nana Addo can never be President, so what are you talking about. Keep quiet and watch the President.

• doug 6 years ago

Instead of a so called prophet speaking salvation to the people, look at what he is talking about rather.

• Joe 6 years ago

Foolish man kobi

• Kofi 6 years ago

We are tiered with this kind of false prophets in Ghana! I beg just leave the president alone to do his job. stupid kobi!

• Yapo 6 years ago

This is the Most stupid "news item" ever written on GhanaWeb. Not even one blunder was cited which the president is supposed to have committed. These so-called prophets are only attention seekers, synchophants and boot-licker ...

• harry 6 years ago

Npp will never be like Ndc to insult pastor.....day...month....weeks...years....centuries....etc however, God used days....meaning is always good to be in hurry.....legacies goes with time....

• Ema4allkinds 6 years ago

Eii Ghana. If someone says he's in a hurry too it's a sin. Smh. Every person works different, some are slow workers n others are not. I don't see anything wrong with working in a hurry manner, unless of course in a wrong wa ...

• Flames Man 6 years ago

This one de£ prophet u goof high time.

• shantonydecons 6 years ago

I believe Shipahh doesn'tt understand the statement made by the man of God, this insult by Shipah shows that he was not brought up by good teacher

• JOHN APETW3 MAHAMABAHAMA 6 years ago

LOOK AT THIS IDOOIT too

• falcon 6 years ago

So some Ghanaians follow this man as a pastor?no wonder many churches yet many vices

• fire 6 years ago

with all due respect Prophet Kobi, if you have a problem with the word "hurry" then what is the word "HURRY" on earth?

• Philips 6 years ago

This foolish son of lucifer koraa what does he want from Nana? Trump said the same but never heard any strong men of God in US complain why you mother fucker son of satan? Please leave nana alone wai and let the good prophets ...

• Chei 007 6 years ago

Needless publication as the comment is senseless and lacking in depth

• Ross 6 years ago

live long my prophet

• NAADAAA 6 years ago

NPP CAN NEVER CHANGE ALWAYS THINKING THE BEST MUST COME FROM THEM MEANWHILE THEY ARE RATHER BAD OMEN TO THE NATION.

THIS IS WHERE YOUR FALL WILL COME BOMBOCRATES

• LISTOWELL Nana Poku 6 years ago

Proverbs 10:21

21 The lips of the righteous feed many,
    but fools die for lack of sense.
    This Man is too deep the shallow thinkers do no understand what he says and they resort to insulting

• ernest 6 years ago

Man of God, when bible says immediately, does it show, delay or taking your time? Paul said when I heard tge calling, I conferred not with blood, but immediately. Prophet study God well, he dislije people who delay things.

• K. SAM 6 years ago

PROPHET KOBI OR WHATEVER YOU ARE, I WOULD ADVISE YOU CONTACT BEMPAH ON THIS STATEMENT BECAUSE BEMPAH THE SELF MADE PASTOR SEEMS TO BE THE RELIGIOUS ADVISOR TO NANA. OTHERWISE GET TO OBINIM! HMMMMMMMMM, ALL THESE FAKE PASTORS. ...

• Naa 6 years ago

You are a fool. 'Prophets' like you stalls progress in our personal lives and the nation as a whole whilst they misled their congregants to amass wealth. Ghanaians rise up in anger against such falsities and falsehoods. Stop ...