You are here: HomeNews2017 04 30Article 533608

You are in a hurry to commit blunders - Prophet Kobi to Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (124)

• Pelicles 6 years ago

God has nothing to do with politics and he should be left out. Our leaders should be good thinkers and with that they can govern because any poor thinker is a poor manager.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

ABRONYE DC SPEAKS ----- “I think some politicians especially the NDC members are witches and should immediately be sent to the Gambaga witch camp because they are no different from them. “So the NDC members expect the NPP ...

• PHILTY McNASTY 6 years ago

There is no difference between lotto forecasters and some of these pastors. For many of them it is nothing more than putting out some forecasts out there which they call prophecy and just sitting tight, hoping their forecasts ...

• Amaliba 6 years ago

Kobi is very opportunistic, his predictions of Nana losing the election didn't come true. Now, he wants to worm his way into Nana's heart. By the way, why is that these pastors prefer to wear purple colored suits. I thought ...

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

wo maame tw3! shut up. cant u see ww are behind? our n=universities self are all useless. they cant do research to pinpoint reasons and solutions for anything. none of these science institutions at these so called universitie ...

• Brezhnev 6 years ago

Oh, my friend why all these profanity. Do you read and think before you responded to this article? Even if you are not in agreement you do not have to answer with all these profane words. It does not speak well of you at all.

• emeka 6 years ago

yet God got something to do with vote prediction?

• JSK - LONDON 6 years ago

This man predicted the loss of NPP...! Some prophet!! The Bible says by their fruits they shall be known.

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

THEY LIKE HAVE FOREIGNERS AND FOREIGN DONORS SEE GH UNDER DEVELOPED SO GH CAN CONTINUE TO RECEIVE ALMS, HIPC AND FORGIVABLE LOANS. THAT IS THE SIMPLE REASON WHY THESE AFRICAN LEADERS ADAMANTLY REFUSE TO INVEST IN DEVELOPING T ...

• Nii Okai 6 years ago

How can we as people leave God out of our national politics when the definition of politics never said anything bad about God. To help your intelligence, Politics is defined as the science and an art of managing a nation for ...

• Smart Frempah, UK 6 years ago

God has already laid the foundation for man to use his head in doing what he thinks fit for himself. God doesn't do politics and sports. Look at nations that are less religious in their beliefs against African nations that ...

• Lopez. 6 years ago

It's only lazy minds who think everything must be left in the hands of God, yes there is God but these so called prophets should think outside the box and stop these "nyame beye" nonsense. what is wrong with the president say ...

• Freeman 6 years ago

Good point, Lopez. The bitter truth is that there is no God. Religion is blind and only stupid people believe in God. Don't you see how these so called men of God are ripping off the poor ignorant masses of Ghana and abroad?

• Abongo 6 years ago

Another idiot

• Kobea 6 years ago

Who created Heaven and Earth? Who creat you? I pity your soul. Read wat Lopez writes very well please

• Paa 6 years ago

A fool has said in his heart that there is no God.

• EDWARD 6 years ago

YOU WILL BURN IN HELL FOR SAYING THERE IS NO GOD, UNLESS YOU REPENT AND SUBMIT YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST.

• GOD IS GOOD! 6 years ago

YOU ARE NOT FREE! MR. FREEMAN. YOU ARE THE FOOL WHOSE CALOUSNESS SURPASSES ALL. I BELIEVE IN GOD AND YOU DON'T THAT PROMPTS ME TO DESCRIBE YOU A SUPER FOOL! WHOSE IGNORANCE FORBIDS AND FORFEITS HIS INTELLIGENCE; AND THINKS B ...

• kk 6 years ago

dd

• OTIKO 6 years ago

NANA'S 100 DAYS IN OFFICE HUNGER ; UTILITY BILLS GOING HIGHER AD EVIL RUBBERY AND KILLING.

• MAMO 6 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS STATEMENT "I AM IN A HURRY" THIS SO CALLED PROPHET JUST WANTS ATTENTION. GOD INSTRUCTED THE ISRAELITES TO BE IN HURRY TO LEAVE EGYPT FOR THE PROMISE LAND. FALSE PROPHETS WHO WORK FOR FOOD.

• KK 6 years ago

THESE SO CALLED PROPHETS SHOULD PREACH THE GOSPEL AND STOP INVOLVING THEMSELVES IN THESE TRIVIALITIES IN OUR POLITICS, OTHERWISE THEY WILL LOSE RESPECT WE'VE IN THEM

• Hanson, UK 6 years ago

Has this self styled prophet ever heard of the sayings "time and tide waits for no man", "procrastination is the thief of time" and "time lost is irredeemable"? Why mustn't him be in hurry to develop the country when a countr ...

• Amaliba 6 years ago

This so-called Prophet Kobi is so hungry for fame . Isn't he the one who defamed Nana Akufo-Addo before the election? He made sure to wash and hung dry Nana any chance he got. I don't know if he was paid by NDC party to do th ...

• Kobi 6 years ago

I haven't heard anything good from the so called prophet about Nana Addo. He always gives conflicting report on Nana before, during and after the Elections. Is he an NDC prophet or a prophet of the Most High God? Intimidation ...

• Odikro 6 years ago

Every Ghanaian has now become an expert in developmental and political affairs.

• NANA YAW 6 years ago

SHUT THE FUCK UP FAKE MONEY GRABBER SO CALLED PROPHET . YEAH SHALL KNOW THEM BY THE FRUITS THEY BEAR .

• OBREMPON N.Y USA 6 years ago

Prophet, how do you know that AKUFO ADDO'S
    ACTIONS are not sanctioned from GOD ? They
    are for HUMAN SURVIVAL. Do you believe
    that PREACHING alone is the ACT OF GOD ?
    No it is NOT SO. Ghanaians wi ...

• Nii Bi Nii 6 years ago

It's because such stupid fools who calls themselves men of God making the country suffer. These useless entities lacks knowledge and they make God look bad. Such an animal

• kkt 6 years ago

mind your words because you are cursing yourself and your entire generation

• Nii Bi Nii 6 years ago

You son of a bitch. This is why you are so stupid. Believing in such stupid idiots.

• kofi 6 years ago

talk about your prophecy against him and why it did not come to pass.you told us he had a problem with his father so he can not be prisedent

• Isaac 6 years ago

What is wrong with this useless pastor from politics. His church elders should advice him.

• Mb 6 years ago

Why has this man suddenly become so active and making one statement or the other on Akuffo Addo's governance? You were quiet when John Mahama and his cronies mismanaged and robbed this country leaving us highly indebted and n ...

• Vinss 6 years ago

BUT GOD HAVE A PLAN AND EXECUTED IT PERFECTLY,NANA ADDO IS NOT IN HURRY SPIRITUALLY,PROPHET,ALL BACKWARD MINDS WILL BE EXPOSED,ITS NOT ONLY PASTOR OWUSU BEMPA WHO PREDICTED WIN,I KNOW ONE SAID NANA WILL HAVE 53.7 AND QUOTED2K ...

• N_Asamoah, USA 6 years ago

Another "nonsense_political" prophet.
    Always bias whose contribution is always negative & retrogressive.
    Jah alone, a Christian !!!

• Bobby, Denmark 6 years ago

This Kobi guy is one of the false prophets.The is nothing wrong to say am in a hurry as a Christian or whatever. Nana knows Bible more than you false prophet.He believes in God more than you false prophet. He says"the battle ...

• Big Tee 6 years ago

Shut-up with your silly mentality,what have God to do with Ghana politics,simple understandings are sometimes turned other ways out with a meer doctrine from different minded people.Things in the Spirit are different from wha ...

• Nack 6 years ago

With this common phrase of understanding in political expression has chase up to God, you people have to calm down a bit in the name of God.

• Attu zongo 6 years ago

Another incompetent propagandists horrible greedy false prophet who is doomed......
    Hahaha whether the horrible false prophet likes it or not competent president Nana Addo and NPP shall surely rule Ghana for the next twenty ...

• DDT 6 years ago

If you are not in a hurry don't use cars, walk to where you go at tortoise pace; don't use mobile phone, walk everywhere to deliver your message.
    A pastor comparing Nana Addo to God!
    Such false prophets linked their names ...

• Asofo yi o 6 years ago

This uneducated pastors must keep mute wai.

• Pablo 6 years ago

Pelicies should read the Bible, GOD rules in the affairs of men, enthrones and dethrone, remember king Nebuchadnezzar?

• Kofi B 6 years ago

Prophet KOBI be a shame of ur self and shut up for ones . What's wrong with these backward so called men of God in Ghana ?? ... u losers bring religion into everything and yet see the mess in Ghana , see how poverty has engu ...

• Nkrumah 6 years ago

South Korea, Malaysia, Singapore and China have overtaken us simply by getting rid of these nation wreckers called "prophets". Theses charlatans should be lined up and shot, else they will pull back Ghana's progress that has ...

• Moray 6 years ago

Well said pelicles

• Kweks 6 years ago

I am frightened with the comments the readers are giving. Our concept of God. Npp should be very careful. The arrogance is too much. Kings have come and gone and you can be sure our new leader will also go one day. Only God r ...

• aikins (mission accomplished) 6 years ago

Are you referring to that man as God ? What has I am in a hurry got to do with God and why won't that man leave the president alone. Or is it because he said NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO his excellency can never become presid ...

• Frank Acheampong 6 years ago

Another fool who lack common unde8

• Musa 6 years ago

I'm sorry,vague argument so far,Prophet.

• uncle boo 6 years ago

Ghanains should trace back before the 2016 electon about what this man talked about Nana Addo.He even brought an issue that Nana Addo did something against his father that he Nana Addo will never become President in Ghana. If ...

• aikins (mission accomplished) 6 years ago

Thank you Uncle

• Kwame 6 years ago

Tu woho ade3 so. Prophet. Nana addo Na way3 president no o.
    Some one shd sing that sang for him.
    Prophet know nothing.

• Fine boy 6 years ago

This so called man of God is "zuuko" if Almighty Allah wasn't in hurry he will have used so many years to create the universe . He should stop exposing his ignorance

• AAziz Issahaku 6 years ago

Somebody should explain the meaning of words in the local language to president Akuffo Addo. The reason is that the man failed to understand the true meaning's of Ghanaians constitution after taken the oath to do right to all ...

• kyeiwaa amanehunu 6 years ago

Pastor don't forget that he have only 4years to change Ghana.

• ANDY 6 years ago

Prophet, you seem to have problems with every comment anybody makes but mind u, u live in a society. If the President says he is in a hurry to fix things that's him. Why should u spiritualize this? He doesn't want to drag his ...

• Innocent Okoye 6 years ago

That your so called Man of God is a big fool for his word

• Tp 6 years ago

The people who said the battle was the Lord's after gaining power no longer think they need God to guide their steps."leave God out of politics" Really? Let's see how they will succeed without God.

• fact man.on Apr 30'2017'08:14 6 years ago

Nana if you want to develope Ghana is fine you are well come. but Nana tell Kufour and his free masons not to stage their Hollywood style war disign on our pour country"Africans must not play part of the distablazing our pour ...

• NII AMASAH 6 years ago

Who are you, Mr Self-Promoting prophet. You predicted or prophesied that Nana will lose, you were wrong and you were hibernating. Have you not were God says He will do a quick work ? What does the Bible mean by redeeming the ...

• fact man.on Apr 30'2017'08:29 6 years ago

Onyame aye nidiye. God has done it by blessing us with enything any country will love. but fellow Ghanaians we should pray again and God to us some sound brains. and give good thinkers as well. because African politicians are ...

• Apple sauce 6 years ago

If you are not in hurry Nana Addo is .Just buck and pray for him as a man of God.Time waits for no man

• Apple sauce 6 years ago

Nana Addo have advisors they will advice when he commit blunders

• rey 6 years ago

I thought GOD was one but now some men of gODs are trying hard to be heard. Nana can never be President Shame on you fake pasta (pastor)

• kodwo Mensah. 6 years ago

I don't know what is wrong with these self proclaimed prophets in our country Ghana. There is nothing wrong if the President makes such a statement. The President was speaking figuratively. You see if this so-called prophet ...

• Lexis 6 years ago

Kobi is not a man of God. God did not take a year to make the world but 6days, NDC prophet.

• BADU KAAKYIRE 6 years ago

IS IT NOT THIS SAME PASTOR THAT SAID NANA ADDO WILL DIE IN SIX MONTHS? WELL THAT IS THE REASON WHY NANA ADDO IS IN A HURRY ! ALL THESE GUYS ARE FAKE AND NEED MONEY AND ATTENTION !!!

• Eric yeboah 6 years ago

skin pain paa nice, you never endorsed him and even said he is cursed and can't be president. we have forgive you, go and preach to ur go congregation and allow god to decided for prophet

• falcon 6 years ago

IS this not the same m an of God who said Akuffo Addo hadproblem with his dead father so until he (Akuffo Addo ) reconcil with the father he wouldn't be president ever.lam in a hurry to fulfil the promises I made to Ghanai ...

• Postive 6 years ago

I seconded Prophet.without God nana Addo will go nowhere and he shouldn't think he can do things in hurry without Christ and those of you here you dnt respect men of God please change for better before it's to late

• Kofi 6 years ago

Where and when did Nana Addo say he was doing things without Christ? If you believe this man who I hear predicted Nana Addo could never become president, then you have a big problem. If the prophet really made that revelation ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

So-called prophet, Nana Addo is not God. God never changes, human beings do. That is why humans can hurry or slow down. God is the same. Bringing the name of God here violates the 2nd commandment. You have used the name of Go ...

• Gracie 6 years ago

Oh prophet leave God almighty out of this don't you know the state of our nation one got to be in be shape to save it .if you don't have anything to contribute to our great nation then don't say nothing

• yaw 6 years ago

show respect. stop seeking attention

• powers of the universe 6 years ago

black magic is a black science
    and black secret spirituality alot dnt believe...but is better than real science?????/ there is black magic
    prophet professor in science divine in ghana call for all money ritual protection po ...

• BABA tamale 6 years ago

Nana is a great man

• dan 6 years ago

when in d bible did any of d prophets from God sit somewhere n question the President (King)? u are talking like a politician but not a man of God. to say this ppl is going to destroy the country for us means what, who are t ...

• Nene Nannor 6 years ago

This prophet is an attention seeker. He should cleave the President alone. The president is not an ordinary being. The prophet must apologize to Nana. God raised Nana and made him a leader. We are created on Gods image and if ...

• Sir Roy 6 years ago

this so man of God needs counseling from his children

• jk Atta 6 years ago

Absulute Nonsense. How does he understand the sentence by the President? This is pure illiteracy.

• TWEAA dc 6 years ago

JUST IGNORE THESE FAKE PROPHETS.....HE SHOULD GO AND PREACH SALVATION TO THE CONGREGATION AND STOP THE NAME SEEKING ADVENTURE.

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

"...IN A HURRY TO DESTROY GHANA? NO, PROPHET KOBI GOT IT WRONG, NANA ADDO WILL NOT DSTROY GHANA, HOW? PROPHET KOBI SHOULD RATHER CAUTION NANA ADDO WITH THE ADAGE "MORE HASTE, LESS SPEED".
    BEING IN A HURRY DOES NOT IPLY DEST ...

• Scorpion 6 years ago

Illiterate prophet. You don't even understand what the president meant by being in a hurry.

• Scorpion 6 years ago

Illiterate prophet

• Sir Roy 6 years ago

This claimed man of God is talking no sense here and it's time the media ignore the fake and stomach pastors because they are sometimes very nuisance to some of us. from his pronouncement his church is not worth attending. pe ...

• Ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

Where JM reached n where this fool is send us is rather unfortunate, everything is now turned upsidedown . Ghana is now a useless country under akufo Addo

• NY 6 years ago

Heaven help those who help themselves that's what our Holy Bible said,so what are you talking about? Dont you think that God was in a hurry that was why he was able to created wonderful heaven and earth and so many perfect an ...

• nisto 6 years ago

that stupid Lopez is calling Gods words as nonses, God forgive u. Foolish boi

• THE TRUTH 6 years ago

What's wrong by saying I am in hurry to fix Ghana? Do you know what God has whispered in his ears?

• Sid usa 6 years ago

This guy needs recognition leave him alone

• Ben 6 years ago

This man is an attention seeker. Ignore him.

• MAURICE 6 years ago

I think the man of God need to be aware that, within the context of the nation building if Nana says he is in a hurry does not mean that he is running the Ghanaian economy without the precision it deserves. He needs to buil ...

• Agya Koo 6 years ago

Hypocrisy at its best. What is the difference between Nana Addo and those prophets. What is Nana Addo to Owusu Bempah? We all know how the president has become their puppet. So why single out Prophet Kobby? They and Nana Addo ...

• Phreezah 6 years ago

so called Prophet.Were u not the one who said JM will on Restoration platform. I will be glad if u shutup.

• Kaptain Kendrick 6 years ago

The bible says man plans but it is God that directs the path of man..Where were you when the the NPP was claiming the battle is the Lord..guess you were at sleep and cld nt cautioned them to leave God outta politics..hypocris ...

• odeneho 6 years ago

in hurry to create elephant size government to rob the country

• Jacob 6 years ago

This so called prophet is a dead prophet lies and illusion prophet fire burn you fake prophet

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Akufo Addo is in a hurry to distroy Ghana, and looking at the way things are going he is bent on destroying Ghana very fast but he will not succeed.

• inercycl 6 years ago

They only sit and wait for people to fill the collection box they eventually steal? So why would they be in a hurry to do anything? "God will always provide" as it did in biblical years.Funny so called men of God.This is 2017 ...

• These Badgering "Prophets" Oh Dear! 6 years ago

Phew! Phew! Phew! Leave the President alone, you so-called prophets! Leave him alone! God created the world in six days; does the Bible say He was slow or fast during those six days? Didn't God rest only after accomplishing H ...

• DanHiiel 6 years ago

This man again you predicted that Nana can never be president. God is YAHWEH and we can not mock him. I tell you will never have the chance of meeting him. Full stop.

• Joe Nkrumah 6 years ago

So Mr Pastor you think you are right to say the president is wrong to say he is in a hurry. Look at how far the western world has gone. When will we catch up if we 'nyame beye'. Pastor you are very stupid. U think prayers can ...

• NDC nkwasiafo) 6 years ago

This idiot is here once again. Which God is Kobi referring to? Is it de same 'god' who revealed to him that Nana Addo had a bad relatnship with his dad n dat even resulted in Nana bn cursed, is dat de 'god' Kobi says wasn't i ...

• Nana 6 years ago

What is wrong with these our so called pastors,if they want to do politics, they should not hide behind their pulpits and talk. ........

• Francs Holland 6 years ago

Sorry to say this pastor is looking for attention no body should take him serious infact lam really sorry for his church members

• Bombay 6 years ago

When will religious leaders read and understand the Bible well?God didn't rest because he was tired Isaiah tells us that he doesn't get tired the truth is that God created everything by working but he created the sabbath by ...

• Winfred Odame 6 years ago

Hei Stupid and Cheating Prophet why not go and find proper job to do instead of cheating women

• Kuma 6 years ago

This prophet is an attention seeker. Why now before he could raise red flag at the president's comment?. Find out how south Korea developed. They never wasted time. Projects to be completed in 3 years were completed in a year ...

• Yebo 6 years ago

Ghana is done with this concert people

• Kwame Geoge 6 years ago

Can't u see him failing

• Turu 6 years ago

You got it wrong prophet kobi

• JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA,JDM. 6 years ago

Master,you are not man of God,go a way and leave the President alone,what didn't you say about Nana Addo before the election. Shameless being. You once even said Nana Addo was under the curse of his late father,he can never b ...

• kweku 6 years ago

kobi keep quiet and pray and preach stop seeking attention

• Kofi 6 years ago

Mr Prophet, what is wrong for saying that? Didn't God tell Moses to tell the Israelites to eat the Passover meal in a hurry? Didn't the angel who rescued Peter from Prison tell him to be hurry? Please give is a break

• Uncle Sam 6 years ago

My oh my....all the "prophets" want to meet the president of the republic just for fame. If Nana says he is in a hurry to fix Ghana's problems doesn't it make sense? Did he say he was putting God aside because He was too slow ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 6 years ago

OH HOOO ! THESE GHANAIAN PROPHETS ! THEY KNOW EVERYTHING, YET THEY CAN'T DO ANYTHING. THEY ARE ALWAYS PREYING ON THE WICKNESS OF THE CITIZENS MINDS.

• Boycott Ecowas 6 years ago

Nana fuck this lier, he is a fake pastor looking for favors in your eyes

• kwame 6 years ago

Eiiii man of GOD, is you alone who cant get what the president meant. we are 60 years on but looking at the nations we started with they are by all things far better than us, So the president is in hurry top protect the natio ...

• Joe 6 years ago

The Prophet is right

• Ritewing 6 years ago

This prophet has said a number of times before the 2026 elections that Nana Addo cannot be president. He said also, a curse has been laid on Nana Addo for which reason, he could never become the president of Ghana. Unless, he ...

• James Bawa Tamale 6 years ago

THIS MAN IS SELF MADE PROPHET AND A DISGRACE TO HIMSELF AND THE SO CALLED CHURCH HE WORSHIPS WITH.A FALSE PROPHET ALL HE SAYS DOES NOT COME TRUE.(DUET.18:22)

• SLY 6 years ago

I THINK WHAT PRESIDENT SAID IS JUST FIGURATIVE EXPRESSION.

• Dammy 6 years ago

Have you so early forgotten the fight is the lords? So Nana only mentioned God to deceive the all and always worshipping Ghanaians that he believes in Him. So Nana Addo has suddenly become a King Harold. God will us in 2020