Reget the offer from the Chinese.They are the very people who are responsible for the problem to begin with.Look for funding elsewhere.
Ghanaba 8 years ago
What do you think the purpose of the exercise is?If they are willing to be part of the solution instead of threatening Ghana over our free media coverage then by all means work with them.I hope their help comes in terms of machinery and and equipements instead of cash.
Ghana Ho Do Nti 8 years ago
Ghana govt must reject this money outright. We don't need their money, they should rather use such monies to repatriate their kinsmen/women back to China.
4 Year Old 8 years ago
What the chinese have done to our environment is a catastrophe that can never be repaired. The damage to the future of our nation will run into trillions of dollars and that is what they must pay for.
Our politicians are so ... read full comment
What the chinese have done to our environment is a catastrophe that can never be repaired. The damage to the future of our nation will run into trillions of dollars and that is what they must pay for.
Our politicians are so insane and corrupt that they should be put in jail, whoever invited these chinese to mine our resources.
Rawlings, Asiedu Nketia, Ex V.P-Emissah, ex president Mahama and all the NDC and NPP thieves will pay with their lives one.
peter proud ii 8 years ago
they always tying to use six to get nine...they give us $10m....and their people send home $1bil....personally am more suspicious of Chinese than aliens....they make fake rice with plastic bags....they even make eggs...fake pills....both Chinese and east Indians are snakes.
Old Soldier 8 years ago
The degradation of our water bodies, farmlands, environments by these crooked Chinese galamseyers cannot be measured in monetary terms.
Onukpa Ye Shia 8 years ago
if not four times about this offer. Galamsey must go.
Walewale 8 years ago
By all means it is a good offer provided it is not made conditional on our allowing the Chinese go continue to mine
Joe 8 years ago
So, the Chinese are now returning what they've illegally taking from our country as a grant. They know very well and have been using the 'galamsey' to build a new town in China - following the proceeds the get from the gold from Ghana. When Ghana started complaining, they then appear to come to our aid in the form of grant - God have mercy. Ghana be wise and don't allow Chinese to mine any more for they're taking us for granted.
GANDALF 8 years ago
THERE IS NO FREE MEAL ANYWHERE. IF YOU ACCEPT THIS OFFER, THE WAR AGAINST GALAMSEY IS LOST FOREVER. THEY ARE TRYING TO USE THEIR FINANCIAL POWER TO BUY THEIR WAY BACK AND THEN THEY WILL BE ENTRENCHED WHILE OUR HANDS ARE BOUND. IN FACT THIS AGAIN SHOWS THEY HAVE NOT RESPECT FOR THE GHANAIAN.
OKOROMANSA 8 years ago
THAT IS A CHINESE BAIT SO GOVT SHOULD REJECT IT. THE CHINES SHALL COME BACK IN THEIR NUMBERS TO MONOPOLISE GALAMSEY AND EXPLOIT THE SYSTEM ONCE AGAIN.
OBREMPON N.Y USA 8 years ago
The GOVERNMENT of GHANA must be
CAREFUL not to RUSH to ACCEPT any
money PERTAINING to GALAMSEY from China
The government must THINK VERY DEEP
to find the secured ways to CONTROL and
ORGANIZE it ... read full comment
ORGANIZE it in a better WAY, so that
the MOTHERLAND WOULD NOT TURNED INTO
SAHARA or KALAHARI or PATAGONIAN DESERTS.
Atoapoma Abransamadu 8 years ago
The government of Ghana should reject this Chinese bait as their nationals will be untouchable when they return in disguise to dig for gold.
Kofi Adjei 8 years ago
Galamsey must end. It should not be tolerated in any form or kind, with or without Chinese money. The damage we and future generations are going to suffer cannot be offset by $10 million Chinese money.
Agbeli Kumordizi 8 years ago
How could that benefit the nation Ghana
Best solution is to ban galamsay to save our environment that 10 millions of dollars is not close to the land destroyed by Chinese in Ghana at all
Kwaa 8 years ago
So the Chinese want to do everything to send their ex-convits to Ghana?Don't they know their citizens are destroying our environment?
I blame the ex President and his government, who allowed all these people to come and depl ... read full comment
So the Chinese want to do everything to send their ex-convits to Ghana?Don't they know their citizens are destroying our environment?
I blame the ex President and his government, who allowed all these people to come and deplete our forest and water bodies,because of the few dollars they were given by the Chinese.
I hope the present government is not going to repeat the same mistake,and take the ten million from the Chinese.
For once,let's do something for our country without all these bribes disguised as grants.
Is time we start depending on ourselves,let's protect our environment without foreign interference.
Adele P 8 years ago
Very intelligent comments and appeal to reason
Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 8 years ago
Nana Akuffo must not take the grant from the Chinese government please they have no respect for Ghanaians.
HONEST MAN 8 years ago
IF GOVERNMENT ACCEPT THIS MONEY WE ARE FINISHED, OUR FIGHT FOR GALAMSEY IS DEAD ON THE SPOT-THEY SHOULD GO TO HELL WITH THEIR MONEY
abba 8 years ago
NPP SHOULD NOT BE STUPID TO ACCEPT GHINESE GOV'T OFFER. YOU SHOULDN'T TRUST THEM BECAUSE THEY ARE DANGEROUS.
Kelly 8 years ago
What is the interest of the Chinese government in this ?
Keane 8 years ago
So they came out before oh you leave out Chinese alone you stop picking on them now npp said get lost they are being political to think that the money will make Npp go away all these crook Chinese damaging ghana ...have you seen some of the areas in Ghana the country is ruined the $10m is a drop in the ocean what these Chinese have RAPEd ghana with
NON-ALIGNED 8 years ago
Once again another country is giving us money to sanitize OUR 'money' - so to speak........
If it's not the Israelis, it's the Europeans and then now the Chinese offering money to sanitize our 'money'?...OH! GHANA! Are we ... read full comment
Once again another country is giving us money to sanitize OUR 'money' - so to speak........
If it's not the Israelis, it's the Europeans and then now the Chinese offering money to sanitize our 'money'?...OH! GHANA! Are we for real, at all?????
Do we really know why they offer their cheap services??? Much ado about education, education, education and yet we continue to breed 'educated illiterates' who CAN'T THINK, for crying out loud!!!!!
I give up on GHANAIANS for continually voting the same USELESS PARTIES into power every time.
GOD BLESS GHANA!
AFRICAN FOREVER!
Wasteman 8 years ago
ACCORDING TO THE LAWS OF THE BLACKMAN ONLY WHITEMEN CAN MINE OUR GOLD.
APPARENTLY WE DONT KNOW THAT GOLD IS MONEY AND WE CANT MINE IT OURSELVES TO IMPROVE THE DEPLORABLE STATE OF OUR NATION.
EBUFUSEM EGYIMISEM NKWASIASEM
APPARENTLY WE DONT KNOW THAT GOLD IS MONEY AND WE CANT MINE IT OURSELVES TO IMPROVE THE DEPLORABLE STATE OF OUR NATION.
RickGH 8 years ago
Reject that shit. Miners make more than that in a day. It's a bait. Why are such a fucked up people???
Chief amawnkwa 8 years ago
Every where u go degree.phd but yet we hv poverty ...let practical people run things and see.the academia is too much
Ghanaba 8 years ago
Let me send my account number for the Chinese government to put the money there for me. I will use it to enjoy life. But for Ghana government to accept that money, no way, no way, no way and no way. They should keep their money because we are tired of their destructive tendencies to our environment.
PAA Kw 8 years ago
NANA ADDO WE LIKE YOU VERY MUCH NEVER MAKE A MISTAKE AND TAKE THE GRANT CHINESE ARE THE MOST DANGEROUS RACE IN THE WORLD WHO ARE VERY CUNNING AND CROOK LET THEM TAKE THEIR GRANT AWAY WE WILL SURVIVE AND BE ABLE TO CONTROL THE GALAMSEY MENACE WITHOUT THEIR ASSISTANCE.
Truth 8 years ago
They make over $250m a year from polluting our water bodies due to galamsey without paying taxes. They are now prepared to throw 10m at us so they can continue to pilfer. Stupid africans will welcome them with open arms. i say leave the gold in the ground until we figure out how to mine if ourselves safely. Why are africans so foolish? Always thinking all these foreigners actually give a damn about them
Becky 8 years ago
This is nonsense. The Chinese government is responsible for this stupidity and they think they can bribe our African governments because they know they are corrupt. They want to give us 10 million and take hundreds of millions with them whilst they destroy our lands and resources.
Tsotsoo Lamptey 8 years ago
Robbing Peter to pay Paul
KANAWU KASABA 8 years ago
You are getting money from the FOX to finance your chicken/poultry farm.
The Chinese are the main culprits behind the proliferation of galamsey.
If you are getting any financial assistance from them, you are compromising on any resolute stance to fight this menace.
The country is managed by less thoughtful persons
kombiok 8 years ago
why chine government financing sensitization of galamsey? can't we as ghanaians do that? what kind of colonization is this?
K.Mahama 8 years ago
This is an insult,but our people will take money,and take galamsey on super speed jets to higher distruction level,cuz whenever it's comes to receiving money from foreign donors trust Ghanaians.trust me,for how many times Gh received money's to fixed it electricity problems,roads,sanitation,poverty,what the results today?
Jay Ray Ram Alan the liar-bully-buffo 8 years ago
As bad as galamsey may be, some operators especially the Chinese have invested money to acquire the concessions. It will be fair to adopt measures that will serve the interest of all stakeholders. We cannot be as lawless as the so called Harvard law professor Ray buffoon Alan.
Odikro Mununkum 8 years ago
These Chinese are still trying to buy their way through illegal mining. The government should let the Chinese know that Ghana is not for sale.
Nii Joromi 8 years ago
The destruction caused is more than 10 million. Fuck China.
Remember The Wooden Horse. 8 years ago
Fear the Greeks even if they come with a gift. Remember the wooden horse?
SOCRATES 8 years ago
GHANA DEFINITELY NEEDS HELP BECAUSE BOTH SMALL SCALE MINING & GALAMSEY DESTROY THE ENVIRONMENT. HOWEVER THIS AID MUST BE IN THE FORM OF FUNDED TECHNICAL HELP BECAUSE GHANA LACKS THE TECHNOLOGY TO DECOUPLE THE FLOW OF "DIRTY" GALAMSEY WATER FROM NATURAL WATER BODY FLOW. FORTUNATELY THE CHINESE ARE CHAMPIONS IN SAME TECHNOLOGY I.E. WHY WE NEED THEIR TECHNOLOGY; NOT THEIR PHYSICAL CASH!!!. THE HOPELESSLY CORRUPT NDC ERA GALAMSEY THRIVED ON SUCH CASH BAITS TO GOVERNMENT & PUBLIC OFFICIALS RESULTING IN OUR CURRENT ENVIRONMENTAL NIGHTMARE. CHINA CAN ALSO DRILL BOREHOLES, CONSTRUCT & STOCK FISH PONDS TO COMPENSATE FOR LOSS OF CLEAN WATER & AQUATIC PROTEIN. THE CHINESE CAN USE THE GRANT TO PAY FOR THESE WORKS. GIVING THE MONEY DIRECTLY TO THESE USELESS NPP PHDs WLL BE A DISASTER!!!
THE CRUSADER 8 years ago
Chineese are the source of all these so they can do better than this.this is % 0.0 1of what they have stollen from us, through their blind and crook front man,who wouldnt like us to talk ,I will not stop nither today nor tomorrow.he should repent and confess,that's all
George Augustus 8 years ago
The Npp government should not make such senseless mistake the cabinet will not decide on this nonsense for any form of approval Dr.karkari this is very unfortunate because we as Ghanaians expect people of your level of education to look and reason beyond 10 million dollars of Chinese grant for what kind of programme and what technology leaders that don't think beyond money not even the next generation what kind of shameful leadership is this leadership full of greed Dr. Karkari Ghanaians will have to decide not the cabinet go back to the table where such reckless decisions took place let them know that Ghanaians will have to decide and the government should be very careful on this issue where are the so called wise men why are you all silence in your churches cherry piking wise men Ghanaians want to hear your voices were we not told not to vote for anyone who will come and punish us didn't we hear from them we have a wise leader now ? the future generations will suffer from this act if we don't stop this nonsense galamsey now why are we that cheap in the mind to allow the Chinese illegal miners to violate the laws of the land together with their Ghanaian counterparts Dr.karkari should tell Ghanaians the cost involved to reclaim the destroyed lands and who is going to fund this nonsense wake up fellow Ghanaians wake up let the Chinese government keep their grant and let illegal miners pay for all the damages caused the nation.
James Osei Kofi 8 years ago
Once we take the money the Chinese would have a say in how we manage galamsey. Can any African go to China to do galamsey!
The Truth ... 8 years ago
Chinese are culturally trained smart business pple.Very loyal to themselves which have led them to hold their long stand years of communism.Their govt being loyal to their people is doing everything possibly to enrich it citizen with their smart business games.They will manuplate you their money and they used it as an advatage to get anything from country especially in Africa where we have abundant resources both human and natural resources.Their govt invest with aids to manuplate other govt,used them as a tool to benefit theirs.We shd be smarter t
Yaa Nyamekye. 8 years ago
Africa leaders are always stupid. Please don't listen to stupid China government. Chinese are destroying Africa to build China as an empire in this world. Please nana don't allow these evil Chinese to destroy our future!
Dagbana 8 years ago
The Chinese are blood suckers ,don't take the funding money. Later,they'll request that their people should be given permits to mine.
Blood suckers, I know them well,well.
The Chinese are blood suckers ,don't take the funding money. Later,they'll request that their people should be given permits to mine.
Dagbana 8 years ago
Chinese govt is behind north Korea to gas America and Europe with atomic bomb. The Chinese govt is sponsoring every evil.
Ghanaians in China are like rats,where Chinese govt care less and disrespect all black African.
In ... read full comment
Chinese govt is behind north Korea to gas America and Europe with atomic bomb. The Chinese govt is sponsoring every evil.
Ghanaians in China are like rats,where Chinese govt care less and disrespect all black African.
In fact, Chinese hate blacks openly more than we face in Europe.
Chinese govt, and its people openly declare, that black teachers are not wanted and refused work permits for qualified black teachers.
Chinese are wicked people. Let's not make mistake and allow them to mine.They'll destroy Ghana for us.They're money crazy people. Chinese love money more than their souls.
Chinese only know money. Even their parents are left to rotten whiles their wives n kids enjoy.
In one city, Chinese found jade deposits, I bet you, within 3 months, the city was left with a ghost town, digging underground more than 100ft deeper.
Chinese are blood suckers.
I plead with our leaders to not touch the money Chinese govt is offering. I beg my leaders.
Chinese are bad people. I am on my knees begging. These Chinese will destroy the whole of Ghana.
Those mining are being sponsored by a powerful wealthy Chinese coal mine companies here.The prices of coal is down. Chinese govt is banning coal for its environmental damages to life, so the coal mine companies, are sending their equipment to local Chinese to come n destroy our land.
No Ghanaian can even try a small business here, not to talk of digging Chinese land.
Dear,leaders, act now.If u don't act n take this Chinese govt money, I'll invoke God's wrath on you.
Chinese are blood suckers,no heart at all. Wicked people.
Adele P 8 years ago
Well spoken with passion and you make me feel like crying. I hope the government will listen.
I have been to China before and what I saw is beyond description. I hate the NDC for allowing these people the chance to destroy ... read full comment
Well spoken with passion and you make me feel like crying. I hope the government will listen.
I have been to China before and what I saw is beyond description. I hate the NDC for allowing these people the chance to destroy the country and now we have a big problem at out hands. Mahama, an idiots with no brains!
Yaa Nyamekye 8 years ago
Dagbana, I agree with you. I will also invoke curses on our leaders if they go for that evil money. Chinese want to destroy Ghana! In fact Chinese want to destroy all the Africa countries. Our leaders are stupid and naive!
Adele P 8 years ago
The Chinese is not only in Ghana but they are all over the African continent causing havoc, from Zimbabwe to Nigeria and elsewhere. If the government is lured to take this fund, no matter how small or large from China, the war against galamsey is lost forever.
Galamsey must end at all cost and should not be tolerated in any form or shape with or without Chinese assistance. I am sure the political implications are huge on the part of the government but for once the administration must put Ghanaians first and do the right thing. the successful enforcement of this policy perhaps will encourage Ghanaians to be patriotic as we move to solve some of our serious problems and we need the government to take the lead and not cower to the temptation of human weakness.
I am concerned because the deputy minister said he is sure Ghana can find something to do with the funds but it is dangerous. It means he is considering accepting the funds which will indirectly also empower the Chinese to further plant their feet in the menace. Please do not be stupid but think as a human being and protect the environment for tomorrow instead of the temptation to accept mediocrity. Ghana must stand together for once and fight this menace. Ban the practice completely, period. Please let's do this!
Uncle Ato USA 8 years ago
How could such monstrous suggestion come from these scavengers? What the chinese do as stock in trade is to infiltrate gullible countries and scavenge to destroy it. This is insane. I hope the government reject this outright, damn the corrupt officials who might be tempted to lap at this filthy idea.
ike 8 years ago
Why are we always taking grants from these guys these would compromise Government position on the issue.Stop buying V8 and use the money to build the nation
ATO KWAMENA 8 years ago
The chinese to help ghana with galamseying? It tells the true character of the chinese who are nothing more than gangs of bastards and convicts unleashed by their mad government to go to developing countries and colonize them. Of all the countries in the world, how did Ghana become so embroiled in china cooperation? Well, if you have a corrupt and thieving president as Mahama, anything goes! The NDC were gaping sycophants who were sheepishly baited by China with bribery, etc to do their bidding. Nana Akuffo Addo is a human rights lawyer, unlike the erstwhile Japan embassy visa peddler and pimp, Mahama. A self-made man who cares about Ghanaians and will never indulge in the silly thieving propaganda of the forgotten NDC government.
TEE 8 years ago
RESPECT FOR GHANIANS. STOP MINING AND CHINESE SAYS THEY WANTS TO GIVE US FUND FOR SMALL SCALE MINING, WHAT DO THEY THINK OF US, BLACKS DON'T HAVE
BRAINS FOR THINKING
RESPECT FOR GHANIANS. STOP MINING AND CHINESE SAYS THEY WANTS TO GIVE US FUND FOR SMALL SCALE MINING, WHAT DO THEY THINK OF US, BLACKS DON'T HAVE
BRAINS FOR THINKING
TEE 8 years ago
ANY FUNDS FOR SMALL SCAKE MINING BUSINESS IN GHANA PERIOD
TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago
ABOUT US. WHAT US $10 MILLION DOLLARS, IS NOT MONEY FOR THEM TO DESTROY OUR WATERS AND IUR GENERATION TO COME. WHAT DO WE BLACK PEOPLE THINK AFTER ALL, GOD PLEASR GIVE THE BLACKS A BIT SENSE
TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago
DOLLARS, IS NOT MONEY AT ALL
Kick the chinese ars 8 years ago
Money is nothing, we don't need their money, we want to kick the chinese out completely, that their token money cannot save our destroyed water bodies and our lands. There are more needs in China than us and so they should take their fucking money back. Kick them our of Ghana
Ben-Hussein Masaud 8 years ago
the Chinese gov't want to bribe ghana
Meb 8 years ago
They rather reclaim the lands and rivers and provide funds for the Chinese babies with future rights to attend their universities fully sponsored
Peace 8 years ago
Please, please, please, 'FLATLY' reject any Chinese offer that has to do with 'STOPPING GALAMSEY' in Ghana and 'SUCCEED' in the 'FIGHT'to stop 'Galamsey' once and for all.These Chinese are so 'TREACHEROUS' and 'MISCHIEVIOUS' that they will go 'ALL LENGTHS' to 'TIE' the hands of the government behind its back or get the 'HANDS' of the government 'STUCK' in their mouths and in between their 'SHARP and PIERCING TEETH' and then instruct you to 'knock their heads' and see what will happen to the government's 'HANDS STUCK'in their mouths.The Chinese initially already portrayed their opposition to stopping 'Galamsey' 'POSTURE'.Do not let these 'THINGS' take Ghana and Ghanaians for a 'RIDE'.'The dog that will not bite you..........'.A word to the wise.......
Nanaba 8 years ago
What do you mean by the word "sanitized" who are the people behind the problem in the first place? The Chinese right, you are lobbying for the Chinese May God have mercy on you fucking soul.
What do you think the purpose of the exercise is?If they are willing to be part of the solution instead of threatening Ghana over our free media coverage then by all means work with them.I hope their help comes in terms of ma ...
Our politicians are so ...
they always tying to use six to get nine...they give us $10m....and their people send home $1bil....personally am more suspicious of Chinese than aliens....they make fake rice with plastic bags....they even make eggs...fake p ...
So, the Chinese are now returning what they've illegally taking from our country as a grant. They know very well and have been using the 'galamsey' to build a new town in China - following the proceeds the get from the gold f ...
THERE IS NO FREE MEAL ANYWHERE. IF YOU ACCEPT THIS OFFER, THE WAR AGAINST GALAMSEY IS LOST FOREVER. THEY ARE TRYING TO USE THEIR FINANCIAL POWER TO BUY THEIR WAY BACK AND THEN THEY WILL BE ENTRENCHED WHILE OUR HANDS ARE BOUND ...
ORGANIZE it ...
I blame the ex President and his government, who allowed all these people to come and depl ...
So they came out before oh you leave out Chinese alone you stop picking on them now npp said get lost they are being political to think that the money will make Npp go away all these crook Chinese damaging ghana ...have you ...
If it's not the Israelis, it's the Europeans and then now the Chinese offering money to sanitize our 'money'?...OH! GHANA! Are we ...
Let me send my account number for the Chinese government to put the money there for me. I will use it to enjoy life. But for Ghana government to accept that money, no way, no way, no way and no way. They should keep their mon ...
NANA ADDO WE LIKE YOU VERY MUCH NEVER MAKE A MISTAKE AND TAKE THE GRANT CHINESE ARE THE MOST DANGEROUS RACE IN THE WORLD WHO ARE VERY CUNNING AND CROOK LET THEM TAKE THEIR GRANT AWAY WE WILL SURVIVE AND BE ABLE TO CONTROL ...
They make over $250m a year from polluting our water bodies due to galamsey without paying taxes. They are now prepared to throw 10m at us so they can continue to pilfer. Stupid africans will welcome them with open arms. i sa ...
This is nonsense. The Chinese government is responsible for this stupidity and they think they can bribe our African governments because they know they are corrupt. They want to give us 10 million and take hundreds of milli ...
If you are getting any financial assistance from them, you are compro ...
This is an insult,but our people will take money,and take galamsey on super speed jets to higher distruction level,cuz whenever it's comes to receiving money from foreign donors trust Ghanaians.trust me,for how many times Gh ...
As bad as galamsey may be, some operators especially the Chinese have invested money to acquire the concessions. It will be fair to adopt measures that will serve the interest of all stakeholders. We cannot be as lawless as t ...
GHANA DEFINITELY NEEDS HELP BECAUSE BOTH SMALL SCALE MINING & GALAMSEY DESTROY THE ENVIRONMENT. HOWEVER THIS AID MUST BE IN THE FORM OF FUNDED TECHNICAL HELP BECAUSE GHANA LACKS THE TECHNOLOGY TO DECOUPLE THE FLOW OF "DIRTY" ...
Chineese are the source of all these so they can do better than this.this is % 0.0 1of what they have stollen from us, through their blind and crook front man,who wouldnt like us to talk ,I will not stop nither today nor tomo ...
The Npp government should not make such senseless mistake the cabinet will not decide on this nonsense for any form of approval Dr.karkari this is very unfortunate because we as Ghanaians expect people of your level of educat ...
Chinese are culturally trained smart business pple.Very loyal to themselves which have led them to hold their long stand years of communism.Their govt being loyal to their people is doing everything possibly to enrich it cit ...
In ...
I have been to China before and what I saw is beyond description. I hate the NDC for allowing these people the chance to destroy ...
The Chinese is not only in Ghana but they are all over the African continent causing havoc, from Zimbabwe to Nigeria and elsewhere. If the government is lured to take this fund, no matter how small or large from China, the wa ...
How could such monstrous suggestion come from these scavengers? What the chinese do as stock in trade is to infiltrate gullible countries and scavenge to destroy it. This is insane. I hope the government reject this outrig ...
The chinese to help ghana with galamseying? It tells the true character of the chinese who are nothing more than gangs of bastards and convicts unleashed by their mad government to go to developing countries and colonize the ...
BRAINS FOR THINKING
Money is nothing, we don't need their money, we want to kick the chinese out completely, that their token money cannot save our destroyed water bodies and our lands. There are more needs in China than us and so they should ta ...
Please, please, please, 'FLATLY' reject any Chinese offer that has to do with 'STOPPING GALAMSEY' in Ghana and 'SUCCEED' in the 'FIGHT'to stop 'Galamsey' once and for all.These Chinese are so 'TREACHEROUS' and 'MISCHIEVIOUS' ...