You are here: HomeNews2017 04 29Article 533462

Ibrahim Mahama sued for non-payment of workers’ SSNIT contributions

Read Comments Comments (136)

• sam 6 years ago

if this report is really true then is very bad how the rich are taking a huge advantage of the poor.how can a company as big as this fail to pay SNNIT contributions of its empolyees which the future of the employees. I hope t ...

• Oko 6 years ago

Any time Ibrahim case comes up you will see the NDC hungry people whose mouth eat from the kitchen of Ibrahim weaving all sorts of lies to defend him as they did with the tax evasion issue. with this new SSNIT issue they wil ...

• HolyGhost 6 years ago

The npp witch-hunting continues unabated, hunt for those that came before Ibrahim, how much tax and social security contribution does wontumi and ken pay to the government, I'm curious, want to know.

• General 6 years ago

Stealers. And where did Stan the Rapist get money to capitalize EventPR?

• The New Yorker wise Ghanaian 6 years ago

AND LET TALK ABOUT WHAT IS UP, FOOLISH GHANAIANS CORRUPTIONS MUST STOP

• PATRIOTIC 6 years ago

I told you so, that notorious NDC evils will be uncovered everyday. Each day, it is different story about notorious and nation wreckers NDC evil against Ghanaians. These NDC thieves and looters took Ghana as their business en ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Nkrumah 6 years ago

I can't wait for the rest to follow, these guys took Ghanaians for rid for far too long.

• Akan Prophecies 6 years ago

AND AS USUAL THESE NDC CRIMINALS WILL CRY WITCH-HUNTING! NDC IS ROTTEN! FROM ITS MILITARY ORGANISATION ORGANISATION TO ITS SO CALL SOCIAL DEMOCRAT PARTY. COMMON CORRUPTION IS THEIR TRADEMARK. THE DECOMPOSITION OF NDC IS A M ...

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

COMMON SENSE SHOULD HAVE PROMPTED YOU TO KNOW THAT SINCE BOTH KEN AND WONTUMI ARE IN A DIFFERENT CAMP, OPPOSITION PARTY, THEIR RECORDS WERE UNDER CONSTANT SCRUTINY. CHECK WHY WONTUMI'S BUSINESSES WERE HARASSED, DESTROYED BY Y ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 6 years ago

27th April Edition is out. over 14000 free scholarships for Africa students.

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

ABRONYE DC SPEAKS ----- “I think some politicians especially the NDC members are witches and should immediately be sent to the Gambaga witch camp because they are no different from them. “So the NDC members expect the NPP ...

• VOICE 6 years ago

go ask ur mama worthless animal like u

• KWESI Pratt Jnr. 6 years ago

Check with SSNIT.. Period. Simple.
    If you are not happy go to court.
    Stupid. Stop defending looters.

• Stephen Donkor, New York 6 years ago

IN THE CASE OF MAHAMA VRS SOLI.
    There is nothing like witch hunting as you guys are alleging ok?. Stupid fool, then tell your wicked people not to fleece our nation of our meager resources, by staying out of corruption and t ...

• KK 6 years ago

such cases are too shallow to land Ibrahim in jail

• KK 6 years ago

such cases are too shallow to land Ibrahim in jail, though hez bn doing da wrong thing

• Jokoko 6 years ago

They will pay for it

• justic 6 years ago

my brother say it again this stupid peoplewill not stop harassing Ibrahim

• BODWIASE KING KONG 6 years ago

IT RUNS DEEP IN THE VEINS OF THESE MAHAMA BOYS. GET FREE EDUCATION, SCHOLARSHIP, GOVERNMENT JOBS AND CONTRACTS RUNNING INTO MILLIONS YET SO CRUEL TO THE MOTHERLAND. WE'RE GRADUALLY GETTING TO KNOW WHAT GOES ON IN THE MINDS OF ...

• wasclean 6 years ago

Bodwiase King Kong, thanks so much, you said it all. The most blessed are now the most corrupt, most cruel,most thieves, destroyers of their own northerners....saga, yogo,maga. What really emanates from the minds of these uns ...

• Attu zongo 6 years ago

Former CPP flagbearer, Agudey was jailed and his political ambition thwarted when his company failed to pay ssnit for his employees, so Ibrahim mahama is not above the law too, jail him also....now bole residents go n curse t ...

• Benito. 6 years ago

Why now??, I'm not defending this mahama guy but why wait till now,i guess he's been using his brother the ex president as cover to engage in all manner fraud ? Why,why,???jail the his ass.but I know,as usual he would be Left ...

• KK 6 years ago

though itz an offence buh i don't see such cases landing pple lyk Ibrahim in jail

• 0506182344 6 years ago

We drill boreholes in every part of Ghana. Get up-to 33% discount...www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• peter proud ii 6 years ago

these people aint rich....they just use OTHER peoples monies for show....HE OWES MORE MONEY THAN HE HAS...its a show on TV called GREED its filled with people like DUD Ibrahim...mansions jets and all then end up in jail....I ...

• JOSUAH 6 years ago

How much of those SSNIT and taxed benefit Ghanaians? Ibrahim alone had given thousands of Ghanaians jobs with higher salaries, even better than police and soldiers salaries. He give jobs to all regardless of political affilia ...

• Yaaaaa 6 years ago

Joshua.

All his wealth is a stolen one.

Ibrahim is a thieeeeeeeeef

• Thabo 6 years ago

Is your father and mother who are thieves.If you owe somebody and negotiate to pay over a period of time is it stealing?what sort of nonsense is this?Yaaaa this is not a fair comment at all.

• KnYc(USMC) 6 years ago

If you don't know how much Social Security benefit Ghanaians, moron be quit. You illiterate, how many population of Ghanaians does he (Ibrahim) employed? We all employ people and at the same time contribute to Social Securit ...

• proud to be ashanti 6 years ago

joshua if this is how ur thinking is, then im afraid

• Issa 6 years ago

So ssnit didn't notice this until now?
    BS is just too much.

• Sammy 6 years ago

When your brother is the president of Ghana, you can do everything you want and go free until he is only out of power. Yes, that's Ghana.

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 6 years ago

If any of these allegations are true then one can say anybody of that nature is rogue, crook and a conman.

• Owura 6 years ago

Jail Ibrahim Maham now

• Kweku 6 years ago

I agree 100%

• Pee@atl 6 years ago

Mr looser.. do you know what calls for jail time? You guys must stop being envious of people ..
    Blame you parents for being foolish and lazy.

• ALUTA CONTINUA 6 years ago

JJ WHERE ARE YOU.
    CLEAN UP YOUR PARTY OR ???

• Amaliba 6 years ago

Yes, JJ , clean up your own party, you killed someone for fifty cedis in old Ghana currency .

• Nang Danikuu -Lawra 6 years ago

God is watching npp with other lies to cover up the 2.5billion bond Ken Atta issue to his private company.
    The bond issue is more important than trying to destroy a successful businessman.

• SLAVERY.. 6 years ago

Illiterate fool,stop worshiping that conman, he's part of the reasons ghana is broke. foolish africans

• Kojo 6 years ago

A££hole

• Npp, ndc the same 6 years ago

You are the fool, in fact all your household are fools also. This is a common norm for the rich and they are know. Don't single out one person because of politics, I can bet my life on it that there are people both in the ndc ...

• KEIWUO, ACCRA 6 years ago

To demonstrate fairness and impartiality, SSNIT SHOULD publish the SSNIT contribution payments of Ken Agyapong and other famous NPP Businessmen's companies and Ghanaians will appreciate the witch-hunting going on in the count ...

• AYIGBE MAFIA 6 years ago

If Ken and for that matter any NPP guru has not been contributing to employees SS they would have been exposed by now. The NDC we all know would have used it as a campaign tool. Greedy fools like Ibrahim who always wants to m ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

IN FACT, I HAVE TO BE IN A CONFIDENT LEAD TO SAY THAT WE VOLTARIANS ARE PATRIOTIC AND WILL DIE TO DEFEND GHANA. NORTHERNERS ARE NOT THE SAME.

• Fine boy 6 years ago

Stop showing your ignorance why can't that Ibrahim also do the right thing?????

• Henry 6 years ago

He owes SSNIT not NPP. Check ur facts

• Amaliba 6 years ago

NPP has thrown out a challenge to the NDC to go to court. NPP is awaiting to show the world how ignorant the NDC fools are.

• Citizen 6 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama is neither a businessman nor a successful one. He's simply a crook that was oiled by his brother ascending the Presidency. Pure and simple. There isn't any businessman about Ibrahim Mahama.

• Alex 6 years ago

The country belongs to him and the brother and the rest of the babies with sharp teeths.

• sam 6 years ago

where are the boy boys , they should come and defend this.

• SMART 6 years ago

WHAT WOULD HAVE BEEN THE CASE IF HIS BROTHER JOHN MAHAMAH HAD WORN THE 2016 ELECTIONS. HE WOULD HAVE GONE SCOT FREE. AND WHY HAD SSNIT WAITED UNTIL NOW BEFORE TAKEN IBRAHIM TO COURT. GHANA IS ROTTEN TO THE BONE. MANY GHANAIA ...

• Peace 6 years ago

What has 'CHIEF PRO' of Ibrahim Mahama, Hon Sam George got to tell us on this non payment of Ibrahim Mahama's emplyoyees' SSNIT contributions too? Hope Sam George clears the 'AIR' sooner than later.I keep reminding NDC people ...

• Peace 6 years ago

...disguising itself as a political party.NDC BANZA.Naniama!

• amosey 6 years ago

Hypocrite SSNIT wants to prove that they now exist. What were they doing all this while.

• THEY WERE AFRIAD OF CRIMINAL MAHAMA 6 years ago

they were afraid because the most criminal fraudster was in power,This conman was being supported by his criminal brother John mahama of NDC.

• VOICE 6 years ago

IN THE CIVILIZED COUNTRIES PRESIDENT FAMILIES DON'T ENGAGE IN PUBLIC BUSINESS.BUT N AFRICA IF UR BROTHER IS THE PRESIDENT THE COUNTRY IS FOR U.DURING MAHAMAH THE THIEF EX PREDIDENT.DARE ANY SNIT GO AFTER MAHAMAH FAMILY EITHER ...

• Fine boy 6 years ago

Very worrying .
    So with all this illegal deals people still come to say Ibrahim Mahama is very Rich . If everyone has opportunity to be disobeying the rules of the country like he is doing who then will be poor?? Abaa you sa ...

• Nang Danikuu -Lawra 6 years ago

Issuing 2.5 billion bond to his private company. He is a thief and dangerous to ghana

• VOICE 6 years ago

Wat has any bond issued get to do with Ken
    seniority is always hated mmoa mma.Ken is a private man doing his business if Ken has invaded any tax till Dec 2016 Ibrahim would have gone after him.

• MR. ASANTE WISE 6 years ago

I AM DISAPPOINTED IN SSNIT FOR FAILING TO CHECK ON THIS UP TILL DATE.

• WHY SURPRISE???? 6 years ago

massa why were u surprise?? the most corrupt dangerous man is this conman's brother and he was then da president of ghana, that thief and his family were above the law that time.

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Vindictive Akufo Addo is one of the reasons why African president refuses to relinquish power when they loose elections. They will witch hunt you until they've distroyed you. But thank God the stupid president has set a trap ...

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

IDIOTS LIKE YOU ARE CAUSE OF THE PROBLEMS WE HAVE IN GHANA. WE HAVE IBRAHIM MAHAMA SHOWING OFF BUT WILL NOT PAY HIS FAIR SHARE OF WHAT IS EXPECTED OF HIM AND AN IDIOT LIKE YOU ARE SAYING IT IS WITCH-HUNTING. HAVE YOU EVER THO ...

• Thabo 6 years ago

You just open your dirty mouth and talk nonsense.Is it only Ibrahim who owes taxes in this country?Be honest to yourself.Your comments even shows that you have something personal against Ibrahim.All this will come to an end o ...

• Young Patriot 6 years ago

This is much to do about nothing. The money's for the respective months has been settled a month ago. That's why EOCO abandoned the investigation of the SSNIT contributions.

• JSS 6 years ago

Don't you think the person some people are defending as being witch-hunted because he's the former president's brother should have done the right thing in the first place?

• JETMONEY 6 years ago

No more corruption....hoping this will work on behalf on behalf of bosses who takes advantage of workers who don't pay them at the end of the month after catching transport with ur own money

• 21st century boy 6 years ago

GHANAIANS IDIOTISM. WHY NOW,? DEAD BRAIN PEOPLE NOW SHOWING POWER. THESE AFRICAN NONSENSES. WHY DIDNT THEY TAKE ACTION AGAINST HIM UNTIL NOW? IF
    U PEOPLE ARE THINKING NATION SHOULD HAVE BEING AWARE OF HIS REFUSAL TO PAY AND ...

• 21st century boy 6 years ago

WHERE WERE THEY WHEN HE WAS NOT PAYING. KWASIA DUKUDUKU. IF GHANAIANS TARGET U. MORE THAN DEMONS.

• Kwasi Adiiyia 6 years ago

THIS IS A LESSON TO GHANAIANS. WHEN A FAMILY OF THIEVES ARE IN POWER, THEN WE ARE FUCKED UP. COME NEXT ELECTIONS, VOTE FOR THEM AGAIN AND THEY WILL SELL THE COUNTRY.WE HAVE BEEN ADMIRING NORTHERNERS FOR THEIR INTERGRITY AND H ...

• Bawa 6 years ago

This guy is just a disgraceful chab.First,it was did check n now workers contribution failure.

Had it been the Western world, this guy would have been languishing in rotten jail. God save this country from the impunity goi ...

• Thabo 6 years ago

You are just talking nonsense.Is your father rather who should been in jail for the robbery he did.It is now clear that is a complete witch haunt.He has paid the ssnit contribution so why take him to court?All shall pass.

• VOICE 6 years ago

THIS WORTHLESS ANIMAL CALLED IBRAHIM CAUSED HIS BROTHER'S DEFEAT BIG TIME.HE TOOK THE COUNTRY AS IF GHANA WAS HIS BONIFILE PROPERTY.NOW WE GET FOOLS DEFENDING HIM.HE WAS STEALING CARS AT TEMA PORT UNDER AGYA MILLS. UNDER HIS ...

• ADANKO[THE DIGGER] 6 years ago

Every weapon is being used by the NPP government of Akuffo-Addo to victimise Ibrahim Mahama all because he is the brother of former president John Mahama.This is exactly what Kuffuor did to Tsatsu Tsikata. A big shame to Auff ...

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 6 years ago

My friend, begin to think and ask: did Ibrahim Mahama pay the contributions or they are just claiming he didn't pay though he paid. If he paid yet they are disgracing him, he can sue for libel and get more cash from NPP.

W ...

• Amaliba 6 years ago

What is wrong is wrong. Period , it's useless defending to defend wrong actions.

• Buju 6 years ago

Who Jah Blessed....

• kingnarrow 6 years ago

If you people can sued Ibrahim for this why not sue Capital Group huh

• Keane 6 years ago

It's just the stat hopefully not a witch hunt just BEING LEGAL IN BUSINESS not a CUNT who advised firvgears see my brother if you want ...getting contracts left right and centre at crazy sole source costs ...Obviously AMERI ...

• ANTWI BREFO 6 years ago

OHH Ghana !!!!PAA!!!!!and they tell me this idiotic Pepeni full Ibrahim Mahama is so rich to be envied besides the man is so has a private jet and so many properies whilst he refuses to contribute to the development of our pe ...

• KG 6 years ago

And he can't pay his loans. He has gotten away with so much. It's time to punish him severely

• Addae 6 years ago

I hope govt will cast the lens wider to capture others like ken wumtumi including npp cocaine barons

• KWESI Pratt Jnr. 6 years ago

Since you know them, go to court or see TheFinder editor or the prime minister under JM Hon. KWESI Pratt Jnr with the information.

• Thomas Quayson, Edina, C/R 6 years ago

The ndc idiots will say, is he the only one who hasn't paid his ssnit contributions

• Matete 6 years ago

All the institutions put in place to check the proper running of activities in Ghana are so CURRUPT to the core. You name them. Ibrahim is ONLY an example. HOW MANY GHANAIANS EVEN PAY TAXES APART FROM GOVT WORKERS? HOW CAN YO ...

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

And you want us to shut up?crooks disgraceful thieves,greedy ungreatefu and insatiable cabal,full of human rituals,pretending to be Christians and Moslems disgraceful tribalistic lot.LORD HAVE MERCY.

• Sundiata 6 years ago

Siaw and many business men and women lost their businesses,some even their lives when the founder of NDC took over Ghana in that pseudo revolution for tax evasion.

• Ohemaa Akua 6 years ago

JJ Rawlings should kill Pepenii # 1- Disgraceful!

• Gibbie 6 years ago

All these state institution are fueling tension in the country.Can't you pursue these cases without making it a media thing. How many defaulters are being chased? I believe it's not only Ibrahim so why Isolate his case. The s ...

• KG 6 years ago

Where is the tension stupid. People are been irresponsible and you want to pamper their ass. He is lucky he is been asked to pay.

• Thabo 6 years ago

He has already paid so whats your fucken problem?One day it will also be your turn or somebody close to you trust me.

• George 6 years ago

SHAME SHAME SHAME ON MAHAMA'S FAMILY. THINKING THEY CAN GET AWAY WITH MURDER, NOW I BELIEVE THAT MAhama killed ATTA MILLS.

• Salifu 6 years ago

Oh Ghana if this report is true then it is sad for people at high position to play with life.Anyway how come that officials from SSNIT could wait for so long a time without demanding payment from the company.iam sure it might ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

How many more of these are to come about this man. Is that what sort of business he was involved in? Did this impunity come about because of his thinking that his brother was the President. This was stupid on his part because ...

• Joe Louise 6 years ago

May God punish them all greedy people in both NPP and NDC because there are people like that also in NPP.

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

On ssnit to why now?that means you worship the tingods mahamas etc?are you professionals taking salaries and those stupid allowances neglecting your duties,you are slacks and enemies of God.MAY THE HOLLYGHOST FIRE DECEND ON Y ...

• Yaw 6 years ago

Very shortsighted businessman. Ur brother is president so u can do and undo everything u like while ur useless brother looks on thinking Ghana was his personal property.

• Nii Joromi 6 years ago

After all the money they stole from the people of Ghana they pretend as if they are poor. Greedy and corrupt family.

• Ekow 6 years ago

It's just a witch hunt to destroy him just as they did to Tsatsu and co. That's what papa J wanted Mills to pay back but how long are we going to continue with this attitude? When mills refused that brought the cracks in NDC. ...

• Van Bell 6 years ago

Is that how SSNIT operates? so Kennedy Agyapong the drug dealer is in charge of Ghana? Akufo Addo is useless.

They should bring out the names of all companies that defaulted. Why target ibrahim Mahama?

We are focused on ...

• Keane 6 years ago

From my analysis around the world ...panama Brazil South Korea etc I would suggest that by 2018 the mahamas will be in prison or in exile !

• King 6 years ago

Jail this idiot now

• Derick 6 years ago

You ghanians are wasting too much time on idiots.Agudey was jailed with the same issue why waste time on looters.Nana step in and jail these criminals.

• GhanaMassai 6 years ago

Things seem to fall apart in Ghana.The center (gov't) no longer holds.Chaos looming!!! Witch-hunting free bonto. I must stay where I am now 'cos my homeland is heading nose down towards a ...a kaput.

• Derick 6 years ago

Now l understand why rawlings was killing them.they are too corrupt.Ghana is a disgrace no one stand for truth sad.The country is rule by people in abroad to feed our family.You allow one person to do these.Shame on yo every ...

• Esi 6 years ago

Please, stop talking about the so call Mr good he took $5million as bribe and he's still calling peoples all sorts of names. If I may asked why did he not asked his daughter to practice after schooling, but rather into for po ...

• Man 6 years ago

The difference between a company's CEO, director, managing director and executive director? What are the differences in the roles they play?

• Thabo 6 years ago

Why have they taken Ibrahim Mahama to court?The SSNIT contributions have been paid.Why are they not telling us the truth?This is complete political withch haunt.Npp should bare in mind that one day they will also leave power. ...

• Hmmm 6 years ago

Witch hunt be what.

• ken 6 years ago

Ibrahim this is why some of us questioned you re your love for your poverty stricken lot in the North. You could have stepped in to help your fellow Northern in setting up school or even donating school furniture to some scho ...

• Thabo 6 years ago

Ken if you don't know then don't open your stinking mouth to talk.He building a school dormitory in the north.All your comments shows gow envious you are of Ibrahim.God will punish you and your entire family trust me.

• ken 6 years ago

The stealing aspect of the Mahama family is now coming out in the open. Uncle Nyaho can't defend his nephew any longer? When men produce more than 6 children the children turn to be thieves if parents are not careful. Differ ...

• KG 6 years ago

As for this we cannot blame the government. The guy has been irresponsible. He thought Ghana belongs to him and his brother. Has he forgotten that presidency is only 4 years.

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 6 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama is a conman..

• kwam 6 years ago

hypocrisy , since when did the SSNIT detected that Ibrahim Manama was not paying contributions to SSNIT? we are living in a funny country called Ghana, so assuming NDC won elections will they still chase him for the money? hm ...

• Yaaaaa 6 years ago

Its better late than never

• AMA TX USA 6 years ago

I will always say it Mahama family especially this Ibrahim was the downfall of ndc but still some of the members wants mahama to come back to lead again if they won the 2016 elections by now ghana has been sold by them ...

• NOW 6 years ago

Ahhhh but this guy paaaaa.
    Your employees are working, putting in the time and effort to the extent you are even buying private jets for yourself and what they will survive on after they retire and go on pension, you are not ...

• Who the cap fit 6 years ago

#leaveIBalone#

• Hafizdeen Wonta 6 years ago

Now we have special thief's, and they are very pessimistic people, how it's some people are wicked like that, they don't have sympathy for anyone, and they're always expecting God to cover them with that immoral dees, but h ...

• Dagbana 6 years ago

This guy is an armed robber. He claimed to be rich before his brother, became president, that's palpable lie. All the monies, trucks etc are stolen by Mahama and handed to him to take care of.

Martin Amidu, said it that ,M ...

• Jokoko 6 years ago

?brahim continue to pay the price of been rich.the Ashanti's want to make him poor but they can not

• ODENEHO 6 years ago

IS IBRAHIM MAHAMA SITUATION OF POWER BCOS OF HIS OR THE INSTITUTIONS COULDN'T TOUCH IBRAHIM AND ANYTHING ASSOCIATED WITH. WAS HE UNTOUCHABLE. LET US NDC SUPPORTERS ALLOW HIM TO SORT OUT HIS BUSINESS ISSUES AND NOT DRAG OUR PA ...

• JOHN 6 years ago

BUT IT Will NOT WORK, KEN AGYAPONG WILL STILL HAVE TO DRINK HIS POISON AND DIE. HE CAN BRING WAR TO GHANA AND IF SUCH A FOOL DIES, IT WILL BE A GREAT RELIEF TO GHANA

• Amoah 6 years ago

Is the amount old or new Ghana cedis?

• Kwasi Godfred 6 years ago

It is unfortunate when we want to politicize everything. I remember George Opesika Agudey, a former presidential candidate of CPP was also jailed for failing to pay SSNIT contributions of his workers. Ih he is culpable, he ha ...

• odeneho 6 years ago

foolish country called ghana being run by idiots championed by a dwarf weed smoker...what do npp stand to gain for tearing this good man down

• calistus 6 years ago

Our institutions are foolish,once a president brother they don't act until the person lives power.if I was the current president I will sack all those at the top.negligence of duty.

• Kae 6 years ago

I would not piss on him if he was on fire a total crook

• asem 6 years ago

With all the support from your friends, you were not paying the SS contribution of your workers? what a shame.

• NDC BA 6 years ago

for those who don't learn and make unnecessary noise the fact is if u fail to pay ssnit for ur employees for some years u will be ask to pay with interest within some period of time bt if u fail to do so then u will be jail ...

• Apple sauce 6 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama is more dangerous than Woyome. About five of these people can bring Mother Ghana to her knees

• ike 6 years ago

Ineptitude, on the part of ssnit all that while where were you. Ghana is not a serious country, is not Mr mahamas fault

• Akwasi Brenya 6 years ago

It is absolutely shameful dat in Ghana we politicize every darned thing. Hw many proprietors of institutions or Ceo's fail to pay SSNIT contributions for their workers? A myriad... we just hate ppl nd say all manner of things ...