You are here: HomeNews2017 04 29Article 533443

DCE nominee accused of possessing ‘fake degree’

Read Comments Comments (19)

• jim 6 years ago

So many fake things, ooow, politicians

• Peace 6 years ago

Yaw Danso should better 'respectfully' and 'peacefully' pull out of the DCE appointment issue if he cannot counter or disprove the 'FAKE QUALIFICATION' allegation and quickly save his 'Skin'.The period of 'FAKE DEALS' is ov ...

• Jan 6 years ago

The President, Shiek IC Quaye, late Jake Obitsebi Lamptey and this DCE?

• Jan 6 years ago

HAS

• Binatim 6 years ago

The son of a fish will scent like a fish. Is this the first time that we are hearing of fake certificates?

• African 6 years ago

No wonder! !!! Like father like sons!!! The president himself is a "CERTIFICATELESS" Laywer, so what does one expects to see? His name was clandestinely smuggled in to the Ghana bar association after his completion of a five ...

• Salifu 6 years ago

You will remain an ignorant .Check the Law schools and Law Firmsof Nana before you make such a silly allegation.Better reason before writing.If the person in question doesn't have even a Kindergarten certificate the its a se ...

• Yaw Mensah, New York 6 years ago

Tanzanian President John Magufuli has sacked nearly 10,000 civil servants for having fake education certificates.

He was responding to the release of a government report into fraudulent qualifications in the public sector. ...

• jk Atta 6 years ago

Our president should follow the example of president of Tanzania.Those in Parliament and all civil servants should all submit their certificates for re validation.

• Kwame 6 years ago

This is completely disgrace to the district and NPP. How can a blind man lead those with both eyes. Chairman Wontumi and the MP elected is behind this

• JoJo 6 years ago

Hon, Ken Dapaa should take this matter with serious. The man has no clue, what to do as DCE. Is he the best among the candidates presented? POLYTRICKS

• Anobah 6 years ago

Why not ask Akuffo Addo who were his classmates too?.

• dickson 6 years ago

You guys has no shame and you disgrace yourselves with impunity.

• SEE OOO 6 years ago

"This 1 e no be insults matter o"!. All that we have been hearing very often is " he studied Law in UK and he was called to the English Bar. Which Nana Addo went to which Law School, you name the school and shame the devil. T ...

• Mavis 6 years ago

If Danso was able to work and helped the party to win power as a party organizer,then what is wrong.Why now? Stop the nonsense and the jealousness!

• Mr Eagles 6 years ago

Do we need certificate for this minor position. Oh! Africa that's why fools and corruptible people are fooling us.
    We have people in our communities who are more wiser than many MPs in the the country but because they don't ...

• AZAA 6 years ago

The fake certificate problem started since 1980. About 70% of civil & public servants are involved. Srutinizing of certificates should start from the security services. There are thousands of fake certs out there.

• K A Kudus: N/R. 6 years ago

Lie lie law certificate president both home and abroad foolish npp people.

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

THOUSANDS OF THESE MEN AND WOMEN WITH FAKE ACADEMIC DEGREES AND PHD TITLES ARE TO BE FOUND AT THE PUBLIC AND PRIVATE UNIVERSITIES,REASEARCH INSTITUTIONS,THE SO CALLE TECHNICAL UNIVERSITIES, POLYTECHNICS,SECONDARY SCHOOLS, PU ...