You are here: HomeNews2017 04 29Article 533341

Mahama angry over free SHS; foreign agents pop up

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Jaja 6 years ago

This is rubbish. It is only people who have no business to do will have time for such gutter journalism. I am sure you will blame the former President for the current high temperatures. Bush man.

• Steve 6 years ago

Idiots... You brought foreigners to come train your terrorists...those you call Delta Forces...and Invincible/Invisible Forces... Now you say what?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

SOURCE: ADOMONLINE ---- The Brong Ahafo Regional Youth Organizer of the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) has likened those kicking against free Senior High School policy to 'witches and wizards'. Just like those with evil pow ...

• CASSY 6 years ago

They are just finding an excuse for failure.

• fafa 6 years ago

HAVEN'T NDC OAFS DECLARED PUBLICLY THAT THEY WOULD DO ANYTHING WITHIN THEIR POWERS TO ENSURE THAT NANA ADDO FAILS?

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

ABRONYE DC SPEAKS ----- “I think some politicians especially the NDC members are witches and should immediately be sent to the Gambaga witch camp because they are no different from them. “So the NDC members expect the NPP ...

• M Shanunu 6 years ago

Jus the beginning,incompetent Mahama sabotaging the adorable agenda of the so called riped competent assembly of nnp technocrats administration.We saw alot in the past effort made by npp to thwart this same incompetent Presid ...

• Kafui 6 years ago

John Dramani Mahama is a DEVIL, he will get his punishment sooner or later, it's a matter of time!

• reading comments 6 years ago

hahahahaha eeeiiiiiiiii ooooo no ah so cos of politics hmmmm

• Ekow 6 years ago

Why is this rubish news still circulating?!

• Onuapa 6 years ago

Mise gli loo,Egli nava.

• PG 6 years ago

Senseless piece of journalism, this can only be taken serious by infants. Pls respect us small with some wisdom

• Evil NDC 6 years ago

Whether ndc like it or not it will come on and ndc will never taste power,wicked and callous nation wreckers. Does John Mahama think he can win election in Ghana and come back and who told him that? Why is he rushing to lead ...

• Anaafo 6 years ago

Obviously this piece of rubbish article was meant for empty headed gullible people like you.

• Kojo 6 years ago

Thank you

• TWEAA dc 6 years ago

YES.....WHAT IS KAN DAPAAH DOING?...ACTION PLEASE.

• Agya owusu 6 years ago

When u guys came with delta,invisible ,bulldogs trainers they arrested deported back to south Africa if u guys got evidence arrest them and stop making empty noise

• Alan the liar-bully-buffoon 6 years ago

Only dumb investigators will say or believe this. As dumb as ray ram Alan and his team of buffoons

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

MAHAMA SCHEMING TO COME BACK IN 20-20, WALAHI, THAT WILL NEVR HAPPEN. LET MAHAMA BRING IN MERCENARY FIGHTERS FROM AFGHANISTAN, PAKISTAN, IRAN.....YET HE WON'T SUCCEED. FREE SHS WILL BE IMPLEMENTED AND MAHAMA AND NDC CAN GO AN ...

• Ebo Ansah 6 years ago

Ghanaweb, it's time for you to get back to basics. When you publish a story please include verifiable sources and stop pushing propaganda under the guise of anonymous sources.
    Please help our democracy and don't abuse your p ...

• Kwaku Kyeretwie 6 years ago

Is NDC going to stop students going to school or to stop the teachers from teaching ? NDC is just collapsing and there is no way for nobody to stop the free education period ,

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

Folks did you believe Mahama?Folks did you recall Cuba scholarship that Mahama told the whole world that the fees were $50,000 dollars each and when Nana Ado spoke about he change his mouth to say is not $50,000 but $5,000 ho ...

• kkk 6 years ago

shallow reportage

• Prekese 6 years ago

Kwasiasemrakwa. If you can't implement it.stop playing the blame game. Npp is just testing the waters with this sabotage issues. We know you guys and your tricks. Tweeaaa.

• peter proud ii 6 years ago

even with bill gates monies...INCOMPETENT dramani can never pull it off...even tho this sounds like fake news...why worry about WEAK dramani....he showed us what he can do...NOTHING....kick DUMB dramani in the balls and vote ...

• DAGADOO,NY,NY 6 years ago

Bigot!

• concern citizeni 6 years ago

Tell your dwarf President to stop using cocaine so that his nose will stop watering

• kobby 6 years ago

Insults cannot help in building a nation. Grow up and lets rather help ourselves in educating our children

• Kofi 6 years ago

I agree with you Kobby

• TWEAA dc 6 years ago

THE SECURITY AGENCIES MUST HUNT THESE SOUTH AFRICANS DOWN AND DEPORT THEM IMMEDIATELY.....NO TALK TALK OO!.....ACTION NEEDED AT ONCE.

• Dedonz 6 years ago

This piece is totally irrelevant

• DAGADOO,NY,NY 6 years ago

Sheer nonsense and stupidity!!

• Bash 6 years ago

Hahaha oh mother Ghana

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

CAN STOP THE FREE SHS. MAHAMA WAS IN POWER FOR GOOD SOLID 8 YEARS AND HE NEVER KNEW HOW TO RULE A COUNTRY. MAHAMA THE THIEF

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

MR. PRESIDENT PUT YOUR FOOT DOWN AND CONTROL YOUR BOARDS PERIOD

• USA NANA 6 years ago

This is of no news fakes

• JETMONEY 6 years ago

If u have nothing to write leave this page black. Useless baseless article

• BERNARD 6 years ago

We have powerful set of nutritional supplement that allow u to losses a healthy weight and maintain a flatten tummy with no side effect...#CONTACT.0572174551
    Burn fats at tummy, arms, waist and other place where excess fat ...

• talk true 6 years ago

so how does som people gathering information kick against free SHS. are they the ones keeping our money? pls pls plssss. free SHS must come on we dont want any excuses. This shd even be a motivation for nana to show us that n ...

• Markus 6 years ago

peace FM you can do better than this. will a madman even make is argument?

• talk true 6 years ago

so which journalist even decided this was news...smh

• ghanaba 6 years ago

Eii what a shallow journalism? collating data for what? to tell the government that there is no fund or what? abaa!! respect the intelligence of the good people of this country. hey master don't come and tell us that because ...

• CASSY 6 years ago

This is gutter way-back thrsah piece of journalism. I think you could do better than this. It is only shameful

• CASSY 6 years ago

They are finding excuses for failure so early.That is understandable, BUT AT LEAST CREDIT GHANAIANS WITH SOME LITTLE INTELLIGENCE ABAAAA.

• Paul koto 6 years ago

NO WORRIES KRAA WHATEVER THEY TRY THEY WILL FAIL PERIOD.GHANA IS MOVING FOWARD.THE FREE SHS IS ON ITS WAY

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

WE ALL WISH PREZ AKUFO ADO WELL IN FULFILLING ALL HIS PROMISES, BUT IT IS MINDLESS FOR ANY ONE TO BLAIM PREZ, JOHN MAHAMA FOR THE SUCCESS OR FAILURE OF ANY ONE OF THE HUGE PROMISES, I AM AN ADVOCATE FOR LET NANA HAVE THE PEAC ...

• Mallam Zarki 6 years ago

Oh, Peace FM!! Stooping so low to join the ranks of the unless FM stations and newspapers like Daily Guide, Statesman, Day Break, Searchlight etc. Hmmmm, all these papers with their empty-headed lunatic journalists and corre ...

• 21st century boy 6 years ago

I NEVER TAKE NPP SERIOUS BECAUSE I ALWAYS SEE THEM IN THEIR KNOWN ACTIONS. WHO PUT UP THE SCHOOL BLOCKS. DID MAHAMA SAY NPP SHOULDN'T USE THE STRUCTURES OR WHAT?

• Patriot 6 years ago

This is infantile. How can foreign agents prevent a program like free education from becoming successful using gadgets and collecting data. Why not let them wait until the election time to bring them in to manipulate the numb ...

• Irean 6 years ago

When will Ghanaians leave Mahama to have his peace. At least he has done much for Ghana and he needs to be appreciated

• nii 6 years ago

GHANIANS SUFFERED A LOT DURING YOUR REIGN. IT WAS VERY SAD. HIGH UNEMPLOYMENT, HIGH CORRUPTION, HIGH INFLATION AND YOUR ADVISERS MADE MILLIONS OF DOLLARS. DO NOT RUN FOR OFFICE AGAIN PLEASE.

• Ametovi Williams 6 years ago

The name mahama is very dangerous to Ghana devolopment. We have mahama the incompetnt,thief, corrupt and ignorant ex. president. Mahama the liar parlimentarian. Mahama the fraudman. Why is it that the ewes in ndc allowed thes ...

• Abena Serwaa 6 years ago

NPP GUTTER Journalism on display...

Such stupidity in ecclesis

• MR. ASANTE WISE 6 years ago

Who started progressive free SHS education in Ghana? ANS. JM.
    Why then will he stand against free SHS EDUCATION unprofessional Journalist?
    You all know the truth but fail to abide by it. Who in Ghana don't know that NPP can ...

• Ike 6 years ago

Oh then JM is very very powerful even in opposition he controls the state

• Ike 6 years ago

So ex president has the time to respond to foreign agent story hmmm asemoooo? What about his brother cheque, Amari deal, Opuni cocoa board and so on. Wonders shall never end. If you have the boss to talk all this are pending ...

• STARLINGARD 6 years ago

Nobody givez a fuck about ur feelings thiefman Mahama. If u like burst, go jump in the Korle, Sia.

• baah realest 6 years ago

In Ethiopia from basic to varsity is free

• Kojo 6 years ago

Can we grow up a bit as a people and according our national website some respect? Reading this piece I ask myself one question, so all that mahama couldn't achieve in his term of office was due to Akufo Addo? Who was also in ...

• charles mensah 6 years ago

Ghananians shoud wake up their minds up.I think there is know African country who used to respact Ghanaians as intelligents people.Because only Ghanaians we love foriegners more than our own country men shame.If this romour i ...

• A.M.W 6 years ago

Let's get serious, even an imbecile would not believe this. It is illogical

• GHANABA 6 years ago

Nothing new here NPP are masters of Fake News

• nameless 6 years ago

Like seriously? What do u take ur readers for? Is this news? Pls pls pls come again and shame on which ever journalist wrote this. U dont deserve to even wite news for an shs magazine...shameee

• Jo Alaa 6 years ago

This publication is RUBBISH & GABBAGE. Is Prez Mahama dictating the policies of the NPP? It's about time news outlets like peaceful and daily guide put an end to their stupidity and focus on their pay master's wild promises a ...

• harry 6 years ago

Foolishness

• Nang Danikuu -Lawra 6 years ago

Nana is not clever to rule Ghana and that is why he cannot fulfil his many promises.
    3rd class student!!! Knows nothing.

• Political Mann 6 years ago

Very stupid journalism are height of it peak in this country how can you as a professional journalist will publish story like this please publish better story OK.

• Empty bottle makes the most noice 6 years ago

Are u guys serious at all,with this kind of brainless

• Kotakopia 6 years ago

This is kotibotor news engineered by the certified rougues. JDM has no time for the sinking boat and it's crew.

• Asante Maxwell 6 years ago

This article is complete balderdash. Nana Addo is just a fraudster who has lied his way into power. Now the onus is on him to deliver and all he could do is to hired poor,shenanigan,stomach journalist to come with this frivol ...

• VETERAN JOURNALIST 6 years ago

OUR ELDERS SAY "SE WO NNTUMI WO ADESUA A, WO SE WO KAHYIRE NNYE" TO WIT "IF YOU CAN'T CARRY YOUR LOAD YOU COMPLAIN THAT YOUR HEAD PAD IS BAD." FOR HEAVEN SAKE LEAVE MAHAMA ALONE TO LICK HIS WOUNDS. HE HAS DONE HIS PART. THE B ...

• Sister Souljah 6 years ago

Absolute bunkers!

• Dr A A sudaise 6 years ago

how possible can someone sabotage your policies Mr stop diverting attention to chance to still monies into your porkets we shall monitor you boot for boot

• T.K 6 years ago

Nonsense!!

• kofy 6 years ago

Mahama and his evil ndc are wicked for them if they see power they can do anything evil for that power , they are enemies of progress "aborofo)" God will punish them

• Innocent Ghanaian 6 years ago

Behold!! It Is Written; "Occupy Till I Come" Therefore Are We Too Busy To Be Angered By (Trivialities And Politrical Traps). A Time To Think.For We Know, Yea; We Are Not Ignorant That "The Prudent Forseeth Evil And Hiddeth H ...

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

What about the chineese cocroaches invasion?sea land air?.Are you not a curse to Ghana from whom you have too much benefited?perhaps more than anybody?now look at your srrvice to it?THE TRUE JUDGEMENT DAY remember?

• KK 6 years ago

You must be stupid to believe this story.

• Isaac 6 years ago

Npp=Ndc,Npp=Ndc,Npp=Ndc.i said that these group of people are the all the same just that they are in different parties.when Ndc was in power Npp brought SA people to train their grassroot suporters.nincompoop n abongo people.

• Hafizdeen Wonta 6 years ago

This is peripheral,we Ghanaians are not in the arena of playing, if you are not qualify to be a jnl please quit,

• Senior citizen 6 years ago

Total rubbish being spelled out from a rubbish paper of a rubbish government,after bringing those ex convicts to train your so-called evil forces that are causing mayhem all over the place you turn around and blame mahama of ...

• africa Nyame 6 years ago

Just trace them and repatriate them. ndc once did same on said Npp imported security trainee expects. ndc is a dangerous org operating in the country.

• ofori 6 years ago

you just can't think far....

• Nana Yala LD 6 years ago

Mahama is a criminal walking in daylight . It's a matter of time . Hotel in Dubai and a navy used plane . Nana do your work just do your work .

• james 6 years ago

u are just stupid to believe this

• Elijah 6 years ago

Rubbish!

• Elder,Dr. Williams 6 years ago

I think some of the journalist and the politicians in this country believe some of us have no brain.
    What at all are we doing to mother Ghana.
    Am afraid this country is doomed forever with this kind of people leading us.
    A ...

• Paapa 6 years ago

This arithmetic does not add up. If it is known that these people are there to sabotage what is the government doing about it. This one of their lies, if they are finding it difficult to implement the policy, they should be c ...

• kaya 6 years ago

Peacefm, what at all do you want from president Mahama, so you realized that free she is not realistic so you are trying to put the blame on president Mahama. No matter what you do akufo addo will not rule for four years not ...

• kwam 6 years ago

This is nonsense and the Media is also spreading this stupid rumours? l can't believe Ghanaians are becoming so myopic they believe every nonsense.

• Murano 6 years ago

The most competent government should face the realities of being in charge, be realistic and stop feeding the nation with lousy excuses and fulfil all their empty and unrealistic promises... Bonkers

• Kingyami 6 years ago

I dont understand why the comptetent team will start so soon to play the blame game. This is going to be the worst government since the inception of the 4th republic. They use the media to decieve us and they still think they ...

• Bawumia 6 years ago

If you can't implement ur policy don't blame it on Mahama... it's a shame for my party to engage in this kind of lies... How can Mahama prevent nana from enrolling this policy? are we failing already

• Papa G. 6 years ago

The only issue is this, the gov't can't find solutions as to how to implement the free SHS. policy so wants to blame somebody. 'I would have done it had these people not sabotaged me ' would have been the slogan. Politricksia ...