Cocaine saga: Suspend port officials – Ibrahim Adjei

Read Comments Comments (46)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

NDC is looking for equalization.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Suspend and put them under solitary confinement until after investigation

• Nkrumah 6 years ago

Suspending is waste of time, arrest them and let them talk true.

• Bold 6 years ago

Fake news. NPP should watch out. NDC will come out with a fake story every now and then. Arrest and beat them up for this can be a threat to national security.

• HolyGhost 6 years ago

Whenever npp are in power the country becomes cocaine transit point, cocaine government, the npp.

• ATSUKUOR TEI-WAYO 6 years ago

NDC CAN RAISE HELL ITSELF AND IT WON'T SUCCEED. THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S. RELEASE ALL YOUR FIGHTERS... BOLGA BULLDOGS, AGBOGBLOSHIE DAGOMBAS AND VOLTA ALAVANYOS...
    NO AMOUNT OF REPORTED SUICIDES, FIRE OUTBREAKS OR COCAINE P ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

I was shocked when it became apparent that the security company that's in control of the Kotoka International Airport is owned and managed by the NDC's notorious Oti Bless, how can our government make this mistake ? The airpo ...

• Ali Baba A 6 years ago

Kwabena Agyapong and Paul Ansah have to solve this puzzle. Paul Ansah has always colluded with Customs to shortchange Ghanaians. He did it here in Takoradi port

• SANKARA 6 years ago

#ABGESI this is not about NDC. You fool, comment on the issue, or shut the hell up .

• OTIKO 6 years ago

AGAIN AND AGAIN NPP IN POWER COCAINE MISSING CASE WHILE SOME PEOPLE IN CHARGE OF THE PORT ARE GOING TO BE SACK. OHHH NPP .

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 6 years ago

Crosscheck with the sector commander. No cocaine is missing.

• Abena,Ksi 6 years ago

Arrant nonsense...the one talking is NPP prez staffer and u r telling him to cross-section...if a whole staffer is saying this then the lid has been blown open...the sector commander can't be trusted...

• Abotsi 6 years ago

sector commander is protecting his job but Akuffo Addo will sack him

• Jay 6 years ago

A way to give job to their boys.

• Ritewing 6 years ago

Satanic voices that have been muted have now found their voices back, to comment on a fathom cocaine saga. I presume, the VVIP section of the Tema Harbour was used in the deal. Shameful lots, trying to create unneeded noise.

• Alan the liar-bully-buffoon 6 years ago

Ray Alan and his team of investigators are liars, bullies and rogues

• pk 6 years ago

Omane Boamah my junior, don't think that you want some news to kill the dud cheques issued by Ibrahim and other deals you in particular have done. we will come after you in due time and your strategy to cook that agenda.

• pk 6 years ago

Some of you will begin running in the street with noise very soon.

• adanko 6 years ago

They (NDC) have brought it on... N ana Addo , please get all the top brass to step aside... After all they were appointed by the previous regime. Don't reinstate them after investigation. We all no this story has no basis. .. ...

• simple 6 years ago

cocaine disappearance again.Are we safe?

• ja 6 years ago

NPP back with their narcotics, takes me back to kuffour days

• Jones 6 years ago

It is a hoax. This is a come bacl strategy of NDC. They suceeded in using cocaome news to win political power in 2008. It is one of the grand schemes of NDC come back to power 2020. NPP must wake up NDC is going to use image ...

• Kwesi 6 years ago

Skin pain. Your guys are back again oo.

• Ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

He must resign now

• good magic 6 years ago

indian,,,spiritualist in ghana
    black scientist spiritualist
    professor 0244908520in science devine
    money rituals
    casting the dead spell
    casting water evils to appear to u
    knowing your destiny
    amal hamzard power of heal ...

• powers of the universe 6 years ago

indian,,,spiritualist in ghana
    black scientist spiritualist
    professor 0244908520in science devine
    money rituals
    casting the dead spell
    casting water evils to appear to u
    knowing your destiny
    amal hamzard power of heal ...

• Wasteman 6 years ago

Similar to the parliamentary bribery scandal, this so called cocaine saga is a fake and fabricated story...but just as the former put Ayariga into hot waters this one will also put Omane Boamah and all other educated dimwits ...

• Mawami 6 years ago

Ayariga was truthful money changed hand in parliament. Commity covered the shameful face of the parliament.

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

Interestingly all the Port Officials and their deputies are NDC appatatchiks. All of them have to be hauled before the courts.

• Odeneho Nana Yaw Owusu Mensah Agrampa 6 years ago

Who ever is this should please tell Nana Addo n the NPP should be focus n leave the propergander boys alone,way back 11yrs why now?NDC n these babe with sharp teeth are just good at districting Gorvenance,but when they assume ...

• Mr Eagles 6 years ago

Please, we know your men when it comes to drugs especially "coke" NPP good for that. Even they can serve 10 year jailed terms in USA. Came home with fake female's passport. Basturds, you Drug barrons.

• Asem 6 years ago

Adweeaah! Hehehe.

• Mr Eagles 6 years ago

Ask Kennedy Agyapong he may have the documents.

• Yussif 6 years ago

This idiot call Omane Boamah should tell the whole world how a small girl now serving a 6yers jail term in the U.K. Managed to use the VVIP of kotoka to smuggle cocain out to disgrace Ghana,what happened to her counterparts w ...

• Mikkkky 6 years ago

NPP members should be careful about ndc proof news papers. There is an ajanda to ensure that the government will not get any respect from the citizens. This report is just the beginning. They have more there to release. Every ...

• Ghanaba Pa 6 years ago

The Finder, pro- NDC news paper concorts a story and without due deligence all manner of people are calling for investigation and the "Rolling of Heads". Haba, can't we differentiate between grain and chauf? Presidential staf ...

• Kwanina Sey 6 years ago

This is just a propaganda to "Kill " the trending 44 dud cheques saga. It will not fly.
    But its unfortunate how people of high repute are given the story the attention it does not deserve.

• DENTE 6 years ago

no amount of investigation will reveal the truth of the missing cocaine vessel since all those involved are corrupt. this is not the first time cocaine has disappeared under mysterious circumstances: 117 pallets of raw cocain ...

• JEAN TAKYI 6 years ago

NPP IS BACK IN POWER !!!
    ONE NPP ONE COCAINE BAG

• NAT 6 years ago

This story is being cooked to take the man out of office. And put a party faithful there

• David kafana 6 years ago

cocaine again?

• DDT 6 years ago

Npp is back and cocaine is back for good. Ghana will surely be in the news again about drugs. The gate way to drugs.

• asem 6 years ago

Ooooh NPP, why? look for the cocaine ooo, I think it belongs to somebody I know

• JOHN 6 years ago

IS THIS HOW YOU WANT TO FINANCE YOUR FREE SSS?

• Mark 6 years ago

NPP is a cocaine Party.NPP Members have been arrested in America,and UK for smuggling Cocaine.Because of this Ghana is known as Cocaine Coast.The Cocaine Party is at it again.

• minladder 6 years ago

But akufo addo is a known drug addict and Ken is a drug seller ,so why not ask them ?