You are here: HomeNews2017 04 28Article 533194

Mahama lost due to NPP’s efficient deception – Suhuyini

Read Comments Comments (109)

• kwame 7 years ago

NDC SHALL RETURN 2020 INSHA ALLAH

• ATSUKUOR TEI-WAYO 7 years ago

CAN GHANAWEB BRING UP SOMETHING THAT TAKES OUR BRAINS TO A HIGHER PEDESTAL, TO ANOTHER LEVEL?

• Twe Box 7 years ago

No!Mahama lost because he had people like this idiot as his ministers.They thought propaganda was policy.They perfected the art of verbal warfare when they should have been working to find solutions to our problems.Look at th ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Suhuyini makes too much noise. Compare Suhuyini with Dr Zenator. Both are new comers in parliament but see hhow Dr Zenator Rawlings is patiently learning parliamentary processes and procedures even though Zenator is more inte ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Agbesi Kwesi have you forgotten that empty barrels make the most noise?

• miracleworkingGod. 7 years ago

I love it!

• peter proud ii 7 years ago

cause he is an ASSHOLE....bad advice from his manager...THE GAY FROG dele momo...KICK DUMB dramani in the balls and VOTE COMPETENT bawumia for president.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

They shall return but will be in opposition until they change and kick kids with sharp teeth away.

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Hahahaha! So you still dreaming of what coming back where? You think every Ghanaian is as stupid as you? What policies did ndc put down to benefit Ghanaians? If idiots like Suhuyini talks nobody takes him serious because he c ...

• Amaliba 7 years ago

It will over the dead bodies of discerning Ghanaians.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Indeed NDC shall return to opposition in 2020

• Mavis 7 years ago

I wonder why some people voted for you. Arrogant bastard!

• Benjamin Garimantor 7 years ago

Mavis or who be very careful all ur comments full of insulting. It seams ur not civilise or ur fatherless no good education.

• sango 7 years ago

you have good education yet you cant spell civilize and it is YOU'RE not your, Your english is really poor my guy you need free education

• Frank 7 years ago

I agree with you

• ken 7 years ago

NDC and under the trees education audit is a laughter. Betty Mould Ididrisu run away and team with Woyome instead to share his lot.

• NANA OSEI 7 years ago

'MR. HON'. MP. YOU ARE TELLING THE WHOLE WORLD THAT GHANAIANS DO NOT HAVE ANY BRAINS. THEY CAN NOT DISCERN. THEY CANT TELL A DEAD GOAT FROM A LIFE ONE. LET GOD'S WILL BE DONE.

• Yoo 7 years ago

This Suhuyini man is a big fool. Instead of analysing critically the points raised by the researchers, he has foolishly decided to divert his course, trying to hit the NPP. Anyway, a decorated donkey is still an ass.

• kwasi 7 years ago

how do you describe Ghanaians as gullible? Shameful youngmen, you led Mahama to loose his position.

• BAFFOE USA 7 years ago

YOUR IDIOT. WHAT ABOUT THE NDC? MEANING NATIONAL DECIEVEING COUNCIL. THEIVES YOU WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR NEXT TWENTY FOUR YEARS.

• BAFFOE USA 7 years ago

YOUR IDIOT. WHAT ABOUT THE NDC? MEANING NATIONAL DECIEVEING COUNCIL. THEIVES YOU WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR NEXT TWENTY FOUR YEARS. YOU BASTARD.

• KOFI 7 years ago

WHEN WILL THIS ARROGANT GUY STOP HIS FO.OLHARDINESS TO RESPECT THE GHANAIAN VOTER. ITS A SHAME WHEN A FO.OL DOES NOT KNOW HE'S A FO.OL.

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Akufo cocaine addicted addo must resign now

• anna 7 years ago

Ndc jamutu u will never come to power until thy kingfom come natin wreckers

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

You forgot to mention corruption and thievery of the NDC,Ghanaians were aware of those hideous acts.

• Adongo 7 years ago

Do you want to tell us that NDC is more truth than NPP? Hahahahaha. You are joking as NDC. You don't know what you are doing.

• Humphrey 7 years ago

Suhuyini with that bush name, remember that not all Ghanaians are northers like you and your likes who are very foolish. We want to read better news from the majority of the Ghanaians and not pepeni, after taking pito and daz ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

We know of a fake lawyer who was sacked from Oxford for drug addiction. How about a loud-mouthed MP who build his business empire from drugs and now speaks by-heart?

We adore Suhuyini for having clean blood and a clear hea ...

• Jacobu 7 years ago

This your Suhuyini and aduasare if you give them shit (toilet) and tell them it is fufuo, they will eat and ask for more. You understand?

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

Does the newborn baby with sharp teeth remember the following:
    1. Economic hardship caused my defeat – Mark Woyongo
    Source: Starfmonline.com 13 Dec.2016

2. Complacency caused NDC’s defeat – ET Mensah
    Source: 3new ...

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Mahama, his wife and brothers caused our defeat.
    (Action Movement, Volta Chapter)

• kojo brenya 7 years ago

suhuyini is one bush man who has gained notoriety for spewing unprintable words.
    he is a good riddance when ignored.

• Jamiu 7 years ago

Who listens to this IDIOTIC FOOL called Suhuyini? He does not even know why he is in parliament. Who has deceived Ghanaians more than NDC? Lies, stealing, arrogance, disrespect, corruption, etc. Suhuyini has the brain of A BU ...

How long is it going to take the criminal NDC organization to try to explain why they lost miserably? NDC needs to get over their monumental loss. Ghanaians are not the idiots you people take us for. You were beaten so badly ...

• Nico 7 years ago

You again, what next?

• fiko 7 years ago

BAM!!!!! That is the reason for the lost. NPP lied their way into power and will surely lie their way out of power quickly

• jabthahxy 7 years ago

Is that suhuyini guy high on some subsatance?

• paa kofi 7 years ago

i'm sure he is on some expired drugs.....how can he insult ghanaians like that.

• Flo 7 years ago

So NDC supporters up to now do not know that their president had a very low IQ and was dumb. He was the cause. Look for a better human being with brains and if you cannot find one go to NPP to lend you some.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Ndc lost because they were counting on EC that's the reason they were acting arrogance from the President down to who ever is speaking for the party they knew they can not win unless EC help you see how long ...

• Frank 7 years ago

This guy one on big fool, who will soon fall, too much pride and never talks sense...no wonder NDC lost...only fools will vote for such a loser..

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

CORRUPTION UNDER NDC WAS TOO MUCH.CORRUPTION WAS GLORIFIED UNDER NDC. THE PEOPLE OF GHANA SAW ALL LIVE AND COLOURFUL

• Left Foot. 7 years ago

When will this lost case - Suhuyini stop believing in his own lies.

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

FROM TOP TO BOTTOM NDC IS A PARTY FOR ROBBERS, IDIOTS AND IGNORANT PEOPLE. SUHYINI IS NOW DEVELOPING INTO A FULL GROWN IDIOT AND ROBBER. U ARE ALSO BECOMING A NUISANCE AND YOU WILL BE ONE OF THE REASONS WHY NDC WILL NOT COME ...

• Richie 7 years ago

I dnt understand why NDC wasted huge amount for professors to find out why they lost the elections. Give de money to a kayayo, she will tell u de reason. Bam. I have said it and if u dnt agree, come to my house and beat. John ...

• Public Purse 7 years ago

People have done their research and come to present their findings. Also go and do yours and come and present your findings. You don't just dismiss the other people's findings and say you think it is so and so

• powers of the universe 7 years ago

indian,,,spiritualist in ghana
    black scientist spiritualist
    professor 0244908520in science devine
    money rituals
    casting the dead spell
    casting water evils to appear to u
    knowing your destiny
    amal hamzard power of heal ...

• Adombire 7 years ago

How can a dead goat win the 2016 election? They will stay in opposition for several years. Wicked ndc, wicked JM.

• good magic 7 years ago

indian,,,spiritualist in ghana
    black scientist spiritualist
    professor 0244908520in science devine
    money rituals
    casting the dead spell
    casting water evils to appear to u
    knowing your destiny
    amal hamzard power of heal ...

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Joe Mens 7 years ago

By the way, ave you apologised to Parliament yet on the false bribe allegation? No, and you have the effonterry to talk again?

• koo nimo 7 years ago

Mahama lost because of his defiance towards supreme court judges, corruption every where

• chief vandal 7 years ago

THIS SUHUYNI GUY IS REALLY A DISAPPOINTMENT

• Danas 7 years ago

Bad governance, disrespect for the citizens and making his brother richest man in Ghana through abuse of power.

• Nii Amusey, Accra 7 years ago

Remember NDC have NEVER FAIRLY won an election in Ghana. They thought they could rig again, but didn't work this time. With the vigilance of the citizenry now very high it is not likely NDC will taste power again

• Abdul M .. 7 years ago

Can't believe ppl
    Voted for this cheap dog to become an MP . He is clueless , visionless , aimless and only there in Parliament to add up to the NDC skinny numbers . He got it all wrong thinking being an MP is about propagan ...

• sethomaotabil 7 years ago

We shall return in 2020

• Osabsrima 7 years ago

In your dreams !!

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

AND NDC RELIED ON NEGATIVE COMMUNIST INFERIOR PROPAGANDA TACTICS WHICH GHANAIANS DID NOT BUY.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

So this semi educated idiot who deceive his own soul apparently he thinks Ghanaians are imbeciles and morons that they don't care about their own economy and president John Dramani Mahama phantom 5 ployclinics and roads that ...

• Odeneho Kofi Ababio 7 years ago

NDC will remain in opposition for long if they have such idiots representing them in Parliament.

• Ekep 7 years ago

I think this is one of the very strong truths about the lost of the presidential election that hit Mahama in December 2016 poll.

• OMAN BA PA 7 years ago

MAHAMA LOST DUE TO WOYOME,SADA,SUBA,CORRUPTIONS,GYEDA,INCOMPETENT,JET,LORDINA AND IBRAHIM ,SAGA,NDC CIMINALS,MILLS DEAD,SOO MANY THINGS NDC DOGS DID,IT WAS VERY SAD,HAD FOR MOST GHANIANS

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Propagandists in action.

• JDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 7 years ago

NDC ARE CRIMINA,KILLERS,THEY SAID THEY KILL EVERYDAY,IT WAS TOOO MUCH FOR GHANIANS,

• Edensu 7 years ago

The NDC including the ex-President John Dramani Mahama knew they were going to win by all means, due to the fact that they were controlling the Electoral Commission. The Electoral Commissioner was dancing to their tune. Gha ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Another thief. These mutherfuckers should be purged from society. Enemies of progress in high places. Death to them all

• Asebu 7 years ago

Can this STUPID boy from Radio Rwanda shut up? This imbecile too is a member of parliament? Only in Ghana.

• Political Mann 7 years ago

My brother don't worry npp is just a one term administration and the only thing ndc should do is to prepare yourself for next government

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Shut up!who at all is intrested in you, your mahama or what ever?abusuyefoo akromfoo abayidom hoodoo!

• Sid usa 7 years ago

Suhuyini of the above concerning economy arrogance n stealing etc etc u still wanted to be voted to office WHY?

• iSSAKA 7 years ago

Tani aboa who is so full of himself. He thinks he is better qualified educationally than every member of the NPP. That's how ntafuor behave. A little bit of education and they become pompous. You think PARLIAMENT IS RADIO ...

• Adongo Frafra 7 years ago

We still hv thieves and crooks in NDC who stole Ghana money and stashed in Burkina Faso and Togo bank accounts by idiots from the Nothern Ghana and Volta region. Most of them with roots in those countries. The NPP government ...

• Alhaji Yakubu 7 years ago

This Suhuyini is mad. He should blame people like Asiedu Nketsia, the Muntie and Radio Gold Stations who instead of marketing Mahama, they chose to make Nana Addo by everyday talking about him.

• .......p 7 years ago

Who is this fucking thwart referring Ghanaians as gullible??
    An idiot and inbred like this stupid prat!!

• Father of Nation. 7 years ago

Very soon some members of parliament of NDC,like so call suhuni nd some of they're members will beginning to die from high blood pressure.Because they can't hold they're self at the opposition they're.
    And am promising them ...

• Kwamoko USA 7 years ago

These NDC punks will not let down their infantile gauntlets. The sort of stupidity demonstrated in the form of one statement or another by the NDC mob, either by Kofi Adamu Kotokoli or this bastard, etc is evident enough of ...

• dan 7 years ago

Continue to insult ghanaians , we don't anything unless one campaign to us. U think we don' t know gud n bad, we will continue punish u by voting agaianst u

• James son 7 years ago

Politics is indeed Interesting it creates platform for any idiot to become an mp it beats my imagination as why an imbecile like suhuni became an mp

• Ama 7 years ago

His brother is a thief

• NATIVE 7 years ago

Mr Suhuyini can't be taken seriously. He is just a die hard NDC apparichick for whom red is the new blue and black is always white ! Like a Bolshevik party man every issue can be reduced to propaganda to favor the NDC party. ...

• Ibrahim the fraudster 7 years ago

Keep insulting Ghanaians you fucking goat herder smelly northerner cunt bastard.

• Thomy 7 years ago

This Suhyini guy I think there is something wrong with you. Ablakwa and Fiifi Kwetey made more noise than you are doing but today they are all quite. I think you will learn from them.

• kebo7 7 years ago

continue 2 cry over ur deceptive comfortable lead w/ dis useless post mortem defeat analogies still day dreaming

• Kwabena 7 years ago

The price of 4 wheeler bought for a film actor or a chief could have provided 4 mechanized borehole for a village where people share contaminated water with livestock. Ghanaians are wiser than you think.

• Samdougi 7 years ago

Is Suhuyini suggesting that Ghanaians aren't thinking ? I am a serious NDC activists but frankly speaking,I wasn't enthused with the performance and leadership style of Mr John MAHAMA,he was so loose to the extent of giving o ...

• Otu 7 years ago

This Suhini boy has insulted Ghanaians with his comments and must apologize. He is one of the most unintelligent people in parliament. He won his seat by lying to his people.

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Alhaji Suhiyini what do you think of GHanaians?That we dant think right and do not know what we want?

• outlaw 7 years ago

In case you've forgotten Suhuyini Ghanaians voted against you massively which implied pack your bags and never again will we want you to govern us. The same stinking attitude that sent you to opposition is exactly what you're ...

• Vicky 7 years ago

Ndc will not have it easy coming back to power Think twice suhuyini your mouth is too sharp

• zaniness tolon 7 years ago

This just another small who enjoyed the state finds from John MAHAMADU and Ibrahim 2 how was and is disappointed by the election results. Stupid boy.What English is that?

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

u lost because of ur efficient thievery. u lost because intellectuallism was being threatened. u lost because u stole all our monies to engage in sex and orgy. mmoa

• paa kofi 7 years ago

this is an insult to ghanaians.....is suhuyini trying to say that the majority of ghanaians are not decerning enough to read inbetween the lines? suhuyini,becareful else your own disgrace will be more than mahama's.

• Frank 7 years ago

Deception indeed! Ghanaians voted against your party because of your incompetency. You failed Ghana! Do not rush to make such statements. It is so shallow of statement. Wait and see what is going to happen. You will bow your ...

• Ka na will. 7 years ago

You are more desception by giv
    Ing photos impressions as infoucture by you which was rejected can still be your stupid pronouement.

• churcher 7 years ago

I don't ever want to hear or see this idiot called suhuyini

• Nack 7 years ago

Suhuyini, please Ghanaians gave NDC mandate to rule, all what we know is inflating of contracts awarded monies,
    corruption, and above all disrespectful of Ghanaians and the elderly people,that you hauled insult on them every ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

NDC lost because of CORRUPTION and ARROGANCE. Period.

• Ekow Jones 7 years ago

This guy should know how to carry himself. The path he is chatting will come back to hunt him. Insults and disrespect to eldersand institutions will never bring you blessings.

• Talksense 7 years ago

Look at him. Ghana needs people with innovative ideas not this waste of no time people. Election is over what we can do as Ghanaians to better our lifes is more important than this selfish guy. Next time talk sense. Thanks

• Ghanaboy 7 years ago

wat s e trust in e npp dat much dat u guys behave like people re not entitle for their say..s it e lodge that their belonged to n that ve effect on all of u?

• Twum (ksi) 7 years ago

The truth is bitter. Suhuyini is telling the truth.NPP won with lies ,ok where is wayomi's money and dkm money they promise? What about fuel price light bill import duty?Only spare part duty they reduce becuase the dealers gi ...

• asem 7 years ago

let it go and move Ghana forward as a country

• kUTRIKU 7 years ago

AS ARESULT OF LIES,AND YOUR INABILITY TO SEE THE LIGHT OF DAY TNE NDC WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSOTION FOR A LONG TIME. ADMIT IT YOUR INABILITY TO "STEAL" THE ELECTION THIS TIME COST YOU THE VICTORY. REMEMBER THE COURT CASE?

• Oheneba 7 years ago

And where were u to teach ur NDC ignorant team, idiot.

• 0506182344 7 years ago

BOREHOLE DRILLING PROMO
    Get up-to 33% discount on that borehole project you are planning to do. T&C Apply. Visit:www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Amega 7 years ago

But you Suhuyini, how did you win your seat? Is it not through MASLOC loans which were given to your constituency people? Better keep quiet.

• frank 7 years ago

pls let bring back nana konadu