You are here: HomeNews2017 04 28Article 533084

It’s clear Nana Addo nominated incompetent people as DCEs – NDC

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Stan 7 years ago

This bunch of thiefs doesn't have anything to say. You are going to remain in opposition forever

• ATSUKUOR TEI-WAYO 7 years ago

WE'RE NOT SO BLIND. MOST OF THE RIOTS AND SKIRMISHES WERE ORCHESTRATED BY THE NDC BECAUSE THEY DIDN'T LIKE NPP APPOINTEES. BTW, SINCE WHEN DID NDC BORROW THE WORD INCOMPETENT FROM NPP?

• soon 7 years ago

anyway do ndc people read at all? and if they do, do they understand what they read? ndc people are just useless and attention seekers. of no use entities.

• Sokpe 7 years ago

The word incompetence is synonymous with dead goat. So are you trying to compare them to john dramani dead goat? Nobody can surpass incompetence and idiocy than dead goat. Somebody who was gven the highest office, just fucked ...

• Paul 7 years ago

Thieves in power are here to steal. Why should they be fighting over positions when they are really here to serve?

• KEIWUO, ACCRA 7 years ago

Is ACP Sarpong telling Ghanaians that because he claims the NPP Chairman has never been to his office, he cannot influence the release of the 11 suspects? Mr ACP please come again because the intelligence of the Ghanaian shou ...

• PEACE MAN GHANA 7 years ago

Sorry to say the northern regional scribe for the failed NDC is a block headed scribe, if he remembers so well the election of the DCEs must go through a legal process, currently the constitution gives power to the president ...

• ken 7 years ago

Nana nominated people are all competent. You have a problem nDC with your baseless argument. I pity the party bitter wounded and bleeding with anger. Knowing that no Ghanaians will ever vote NDC again.

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

madness but he called you on phone. he needs not show face before you follow his commands

• 3dem 7 years ago

Oh shut and work on your party. You couldn't see the huge log in your eyes.

• DELA 7 years ago

SUBSTANDARD GOVERNMENT BEING LED BY A SUBSTANDARD DOWN SYNDROME PRESIDENT AND BAD BREATH VICE.

• good magic 7 years ago

indian,,,spiritualist in ghana
    black scientist spiritualist
    professor 0244908520in science devine
    money rituals
    casting the dead spell
    casting water evils to appear to u
    knowing your destiny
    amal hamzard power of heal ...

• Owura 7 years ago

such unlawful act need to be condemn at all times and respect the rules of Ghana because individuals choice are not the choice of the State or Mr President. You may like B and other may like Z

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Hw more his appointees ? Sub standards brains

• OEF 7 years ago

Kwasia dis is the party claiming they are wise. Wise imponi na fools

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Wo y3 aboa,if your party did well and Ghanaians liked it, they wouldn't have voted to humiliate you in power. Mmoa! Aden na ndcfuo agyimi saa? No sitting president and party has been humiliated and demoted like them yet still ...

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Wo y3 aboa,if your party did well and Ghanaians liked it, they wouldn't have voted to humiliate you in power. Mmoa! Aden na ndcfuo agyimi saa? No sitting president and party has been humiliated and demoted like them yet still ...

• Tagorr 7 years ago

Anytime Nana norminates pipo dere re chaos all ova & it baffles me. Npp youth shd stop such act & allow Nana to execute de gud promises & plans he has 4 mother Ghana. Destroying state properties & causing chaos wnt help or so ...

• Ghana Pikin 7 years ago

Ohoo everything bad is Ndc. why oh why Npp fuor?? and your youth stand by and watch Ndc youth orchestrating skirmishes??. See your members like Kennedy Agyapong, Abronye DC, galamsey Chairman wontumi and Nana Addo himself are ...

• Minor Prophet 7 years ago

If the NDC has no constructive suggestions to offer Ghanaians, they must shut up and allow the NPP steer the affairs of the country peacefully.

• alhassan 7 years ago

Npp did not consult chiefs because they don't want palace to turn to Assembles as it was in NDC time

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

I don't know why these NDC people always want to court trouble for themselves. They sure know that none of these unfortunate protests have been based on the fact that the nominees are incompetent but just for purposes of mis ...

• tugah 7 years ago

see those NDC idiot people talkn abt Nana's dce's......is this the first time of hearing pple demonstrating against government fr nomination?.....u pple will rot in opposition

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Some NPP gurus have paved way for NDC members to be part of Nana Addo's government and very soon l am going to fish all of them out for the whole world to know. Mark my words?

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

TWEAAAA! EVEN INCOMPETENT DEAD GOAT WAS ABLE TO APPOINT PEOPLE TO HEAD VARIOUS DISTRICTS...APUUU.

• Kofi Ghana 7 years ago

Leave Nana alone,you guys have mess up the country with your loot and share,thieves,shut up