You are here: HomeNews2017 04 28Article 533069

Edjah Nduom chairs YNC in USA

Read Comments Comments (26)

• ken 6 years ago

Go for it and be bold.

• Godson 6 years ago

While you search for that job and keep waiting (very frustrating), DO NOT WAIT IN PERPETUITY! You might consider investing in knowledge-based skill that has unending returns. EACH DAY , YOUR CAPITAL IS YOUR KNOWLEDGE, SKILL ...

• Dennis 6 years ago

Felicitations are in order...Go higher commrade...Proud of you....

• Papa 6 years ago

Na wetin concern me? Nothing to do with me...

• Manase 6 years ago

Congratulations young man. We are proud of you. If the news comes from outside about Ghanaians, perfect. However those in leadership positions in the country are just trash to be incinerated. Headless leaders. Just look at pa ...

• Vero 6 years ago

These will never come back to be ruled by idiots like sam George, ablakwah, ayariga, fuseini, dead goat etc. Congratulations

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

ARE PROUD IF YOU, HARD WORK PAYS

• Owuomposuro USA 6 years ago

Congratulations Dr. Nduom. I'm proud of you. May the Almighty God will be done in what ever you do!!! Amen ????????

• Owuomposuro USA 6 years ago

Congratulations Dr. Nduom. I'm proud of you. May the Almighty God will be done in what ever you do!!! Amen ????????

• PEACE MAN GHANA 6 years ago

Praise God for this achievement. Papa Nduom you are highly favoured. Soon it will ne my turn.

• mahama 6 years ago

I am just exited, congratulation young Nduom

• KALI 6 years ago

proud of what. when we lack specialized doctors. why should you be proud of people who continue to weaken our health system. you should rather be proud of our doctors here in Ghana who work hard to save the lives of our peopl ...

• Nii 6 years ago

Hello Kali,
    I will like to know if you have taken time to find out why Western trained doctors are reluctant to migrate back to Ghana.

• kali 6 years ago

my issue is not about them brain draining our health system..... economical and political might be the reason...... but we Ghanaians should not be celebrating people who deprive us of quality health. How on earth will Dr Ndum ...

• Nii 6 years ago

Hi Kali,

The truth is that when the Western trained professinals try to come home, the Ghanaians go out of their way to make it difficult for them to settle and contribute their quota. It's not about the economics. When an ...

• KALI 6 years ago

my friend what u ve said is so true....my question is that ..why should we celebrate professionals whose work don't benefit us in anyway.....THE ACHIEVEMENT OF DR NDUM, ONLY GOES TO ENURE THE BENEFITS OF THE AMERICAN HEALTH ...

• Akosua Apentemaa 6 years ago

Congratulations, Ghana is proud of you

• Ebibiman 6 years ago

Bravo

• John 6 years ago

As a US trained physician I can confidently say this achievement is no mean feat. Bravo Dr. Nduom

• Nii 6 years ago

Congratulations to the Young man.

I like the way he is being congratulated by everyone.
    I wonder if he will be accepted and given a Job in Ghana if he decides to migrate to Ghana.

• Kobina 6 years ago

That's was worth reading. Congrats!

• Papa Paa 6 years ago

Get the experience and come back home to work. We need your expertise here in Ghana,

• MATTALLY 6 years ago

lol....come back to where? the article refers to him as an African-American and u say wat?Did u see anything in the article that associates him with Ghana?

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

WHAT DIFFERENCE DOES IT MAKE TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA, WHEN ITS CITIZENS DO NOT HAVE A GOOD ACCESS TO MEDICAL TREATMENT IN AN ECONOMIC BACKWARD, UNDERDEVELOPED AND HEAVILY INDEPTED POOR COUNTRY(HIPC)IN THE WORLD:

WHO EVER FR ...

• Mr NDC 6 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS!