Fight against galamsey: We have been told to prepare ourselves – Army

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Troy Boateng 7 years ago

Nanna on course. Action leader

• AK 7 years ago

Keep up the fight; we are behind u Mr President

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

He is spoiling our country with tribalistic n looting for his family that's why he put Atta as finance minister,

• Sweet Ghana 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaa!!! It was these same soldiers who were deployed to offer protection for these galamseyers and in some cases responsible for the intimidation of farmers who tried to stand up to protect their farms. About a month ag ...

• Sweet Ghana 7 years ago

May I suggest the setting up of a task force of people who've really got the good of the country at heart,especially,it ought to have among others some local youth who've been voiceferous in the condemnation of this canker wh ...

• Apostle. Obuasi 7 years ago

Ghana Army must be tasked to fight galamsey menance in Ghana.

• STOP GALAMSEY NOW 7 years ago

GOOD ONE THERE

• Papa Chicago 7 years ago

HON. PETER AMEWU THE BEST ACTION MINISTER IN THIS ADMINISTRATION SO FAR. KEEP ON THE GOOD WORK YOU ARE DOING TO SAVE THIS COUNTRY AND DO NOT BE TEMPTED AND INTIMIDATED BY THE CHINESE.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

This is a welcome news. Galamseyers can go to hell with their blackmail.

• TWEAA 7 years ago

I know that guy writing under "Ugly Akufo Addo". His mouth smells like Korle Lagoon.Due to the odour from his mouth,his wife has divorced him.