You are here: HomeNews2017 04 27Article 532658

'Vindictive' NPP still chasing Charlotte Osei - Group

Read Comments Comments (55)

• AZAA 7 years ago

Is that the UK branch of the Delta Forces? All are enemies of progress

• PATRIOT 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei does not deserve a "ZINC MEDAL", judging by her performance as EC for the 2016 election.

She was complicit in every maneuver that was employed by the NDC to steal d election, just like d NDC had done in ele ...

• General 7 years ago

She deserves the Pancake medal.

• NAASEI 7 years ago

THE AWARD SHOULD RATHER GO TO MR. ANOKYE, BECAUSE CHARLOTTE HAD NO CLUE THE NPP HAD WON THE ELECTION TILL 12 HOURS LATER. SHE THOUGHT SHE AND HER BUDDIES WERE IN COMFORTABLE LEAD.

• Citizen 7 years ago

The only medal this woman deserves is a MUD MEDAL.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

This people should ask Ghanaians first before awarded that Mahama girlfriend who tried everything to rig the elections for Mahama but God and good people of NPP stop her, she is nothing but a piece ????, she nearly set Ghana ...

• Koko 7 years ago

Yeeeah
    Like the way your wife's boss is banging her

• Stephen Donkor, New York 7 years ago

Madam Charlotte should come to explain some of the ambiguities that mired the 2016 elections if she wants to be given any recognition as an electoral commissioner, amongst them was why did she openly opposed the changes that ...

• Esther 7 years ago

Herh infact I have never seen stupid people like you 3 people before, then again there's ken agyapong too.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

You know, based on certain things that have been happening in Ghana lately, yesterday it got me thinking seriously if the NPP did not steal the elections? Their vigilante groups have been running havoc with impunity, trying t ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

If NPP stole the elections, according to your logic, from a sitting government then that must be a very intelligent party that deserves to lead this nation.

• really 7 years ago

President Akuffo Addo won the election with an overwhelming margin, that is the only reason people think Charlotte Osei is a good EC boss. Remember when those presidential candidates had to sue her to be on the ballot. She is ...

• AZAA 7 years ago

If they succeed in their effort on the chase it will be an additional achivement for Nana Addo

• AZAA 7 years ago

Lets wait and see if this group can stop the award of the Chairperson One of Ghana

• PATRIOT 7 years ago

CONTINUE TO BRIBE ALL ECs; buy them houses in and outside Ghana in every continent on earth; put TONS of money in their overseas bank accounts.

• Kyebi Atta 7 years ago

You are charlattans. You schemed with her to rig the elections and God averted that. What award must go to a person who for 48 hours had not announced a single results ? She is your boss" girlfriend so you want some extra all ...

• Abena,Ksi 7 years ago

May God forgive u all...and if it is not as u said may the good God judge u and ur generations for the aspersions on the woman...if u r a Christian it is said not to even doubt like Thomas how much bearing false witness again ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

What should happen to you if they are right?

• Twum (ksi) 7 years ago

NONSENSE, come home and stop that NONSENSE abroad or face your toilet cleaning job.

• Carol 7 years ago

I dont think the EC deserves any international awards, simply for the fact that she was hauled too many times before the courts to make the right decision. Truth be told The Ghanaian judges deserve that award not her. As for ...

• Wilson Francis 7 years ago

This woman deserves nothing she sold her pussy for Mahama and the foolish NDA just she should fuck off

• Openedeyes 7 years ago

Have you forgotten your mum sold her pussy to a dog for you to be born? Idiot. God will punish you all for attacking an innocent woman

• NATIVE 7 years ago

Folks the EC chair is in a very competitive company for the Chatham award. My money is on either of her two competing honorees winning the award. We will know in a few days.

• simple truth 7 years ago

This Charlotte Osei is a Nigerian citizen and a girl friend of the president Mahama and had once attempted to contest for NDC primaries and the father an NDC financier.She was an NDC EC and never that INDEPENDENT and OBJEC ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

If not for LMVC which kept Charlotte Osei on her toes, the NDC would have rigged the election

• Kamina Edu 7 years ago

Are all these people Ghanaians.? Please do not do this to discredit what God has given to our dear nation ( AKUFFO ADDO GOVERNMENT)Let us all pray and support the Government to succeed and avoid hate.Mama Charlotte migh ...

• Jay A 7 years ago

Some of u here need to go back school seriously, look ask urselfs can ur mum, ur sister, ur auntie, even ur father father take the heat she took from all Ghanaians irrespective political issues but she was able to stand it an ...

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

See who is telling others to go back to school?

• Abongo 7 years ago

As for these kortibotor group of companies, they are real animals. Stupid litigants.

• BRIGHT BOADU 7 years ago

THIS CHARLLOTE OSEI DOES NOT DESERVE THIS PRESTIGEOUS AWARD BECAUSE OF SO MANY DIABOLICAL AND ILL-CONCEIVED ATTITUDES TOWARDS THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS IN GHANA. SHE DID EVERYTHING TO RIG THE ELECTIONS. THANKS TO MR. JOSEPH ...

• Oga Ghana 7 years ago

Ghana and its PhD syndrome. PULL HER DOWN!!

• Concerned 7 years ago

There were a series of cases this woman lost in court and in a lot of cases did not follow the spirit of the ruling of the Court.
    Its out there that during the elections , electronic results were tampered with but the skill ...

• Al 7 years ago

Ghana is sick with people like you who hate progress. While other countries are pushing for the award for their citizens, Ghanaians as usual (crabs) will pull down their own.
    One of these days, you all shall receive what yo ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

Right from day one this incompetent woman have been condemned by the majority. How can you say envy when people have given reasons why she doesn't deserve the award. Do you disagree with anything specifically

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Pls Charlotte Osei does not deserve that honor at all. The chaos and confusion this lady caused in Ghana's recent election is too fresh in our mind.

• Yaw Gyasi 7 years ago

Cenab can never be an affiliate of NPP. It is made up of disgruntled elements who lost elections to lead the UK Branch of NPP. Peter Antwi Boasiako wanted to be the Secretary of NPP UK and since then he has never seen eye to ...

• kk 7 years ago

Greedy bastards.

• O.K 7 years ago

Ghanaians stop this nonsense and allow the beautiful lady takes the award.In away the award is coming to a Ghanaians,which is a credit to mother Ghana.We are faithful religious people in the country,let us try to forgive and ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

This is not about religion or beauty. This lady failed miserably in her attempt to rig the election for Mahama due to the vigilance of the media and NPP. Why does she deserve an award? She even failed in rigging!

• Mrs Wilson 7 years ago

What at all does NPP needs from this woman? simply they are jealous.She deserves the award.

• fact man.on Apr 27:2017:10:07 7 years ago

Ghanaians are real jealousy people. so if she was appointed by mahama does it mean she is not a Ghanaian? just wait and see NPP will vindicate NDC. I mean Nana will vindicate mahama cos I know for sure Nana can't do good jobs ...

• Dela K 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei does NOT even deserve a silver spoon . I am saying this becus from DAY ONE it became so obvious she was working for the NDC . This incompetent woman brought so much confusion and legal battles into the electric ...

• Peace 7 years ago

It is not 'Vindictive' NPP still chasing Charlotte Osei, whatever group, wing, branch or affiliate NDC group it is.This Charlotte Osei, in her dubious plans and machinations to satisfy NDC and John Mahama for whatever reason ...

• AZAA 7 years ago

The award is for grabs go tell William Akuffo Addo to go fast and get it. Gbemelawo

• Mansa 7 years ago

The specialty. Dead Goat, Ayariga, etc.. But in reality, she does not deserve it

• Asem 7 years ago

Gradually we are getting fed up with you Npp people who think the party is even bigger than mother Ghana. If NDC had won the election only God knows how the country would be faring now in terms of peace, especially whereby th ...

• koo nimo 6 years ago

She has not done anything to deserve the award. She has to earn it because she nearly plunged the nation into chaos. She waited after the media and NPP collated and declared the results before she came out.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Charlotte did all in her power to rig the election in favour of her NDC. We are still awaiting the report of the audit she said she was doing on the votes following her allegations of of over-voting in Ashanti Region. She and ...

• Sahh 6 years ago

The npp should not forget that we are on temporary world

• Elijah 6 years ago

Who Jsh bless
    No one curse

• Elijah 6 years ago

Who Jan bless
    No one curse

• RICH USA 6 years ago

NO

• sir_riscky 6 years ago

Ghana is suffering because Nkrumah's struggle was not respected nor appreciated. here we are an honorable leader has been recognized and mentioned for an award and this stupid refugees who cant trace even their family houses ...

• sir_riscky 6 years ago

wonder why ppl are making noise about this whole issue. For the records, the award has not been given to her yet cos she is just competing and its also neither being funded by Kuffuor's charity nor Danquah & Busia foundations ...

• FRANK , Accra 6 years ago

These vindictive, illiterate, ignorant, disgruntled, shameless, undesirable, unpatriotic NPP affiliated elements!