You are here: HomeNews2017 04 27Article 532644

Stop blaming me for everything that goes wrong - John Mahama cries out

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Susubiribi 7 years ago

If John Mahama and NDC folks know how to govern they won't be sitting in opposition now, Mahama and his spokeswoman should shut up and allow Nana Addo to fix the rot they left behind. One of John Mahama's legacy is allowing ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Sorry which better governance ,is that the delta force governance or?

• Mansa Musa 7 years ago

JM....don't mind akuffo addo he is so confused. See how the country has turn into

• Ferguson Tema 7 years ago

For the next 2 years every bad thing is your fault. So get a grip

• AZAA 7 years ago

It's just because the load is too heavy someone have to be blamed

• Abigi 7 years ago

What kind of STUPIDITY is this? Stop fabricating stories and allow Nana to do his work. You had 8 years of do nothing but stealing. You left us with debt, broken economy, massive unemployment, uninhabitable stinking sanitary ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

At least it is good you know "some things" have gone "wrong" under your watch. Dzulor!

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

Mahama must be blamed for almost everything because he did almost everything wrong when he was in office, hence his nickname Mr. Incompetent. It's no wonder that the majority of the people of Ghana blame him for everything th ...

• Garmoti 7 years ago

Mahama take heart he is doing that in order to receive public sympathy.

• Akwasi Addai 7 years ago

Nobody blames you for whatever goes wrong. We rather blame you for WHATEVER THAT HAS ALREADY GONE WRONG UNDER YOUR REIGN. Please mind the english and think about your actions. Which president will sit unconcerned for his brot ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

AKWASI ADDAI THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTRIBUTION. MAY I ADD THAT WHICH PRESIDENT WILL SIT DOWN AND ALLOW HIS CRONIES, PARTY MEMBERS TO INFLATE PROJECTS COSTS, STEAL LEFT RIGHT AND CENTRE? ODWANFUNU MAHAMA IS THE MOST CORRUPT HUMA ...

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Didn't akufo addo conspired with the cousin n sold Ghana out two weeks ago? Stupid fool, am always ashamed being Ghanaian

• NII LANTE 7 years ago

Oooh Ghana.
    JDM is no more the Prez.
    Kindly tell ur Nana Addo to Implement his policies n fullfil promises he made to the good people of Ghana and stop yhis blame game.
    If u have soon forgotten Nana told late Prof.Mills th ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

We will not stop blaming dead goat commander in chief for even that went wrong.Were you drunk or sleeping while you were president and we should blame you?

• Alex London 7 years ago

You were the Chief Executive in charge of Ghana PLC. So if The Ghana fell apart under your stewardship you should be blamed for everything that went wrong. If you had done a good job of managing Ghana PLC you would have give ...

• Daamango 7 years ago

Who the Fuck is accountable then? Incompetent, corrupt and arrogant fool. Yes, I blame your monkey ass. You pick them and entrusted them to govern right. Instead you stole and they followed your example. Motherfucker.

• Musah Abraham 7 years ago

But he himself has said we should put a ll the blame on him so what else again?

• NDCunts 7 years ago

Kwasia! He thought he could f*ck up Ghana and live peacefully. Kwaaaasia!!!!!

• Esther 7 years ago

A thief, very corrupt, plan less, and just fucked women sleeps on the job and that is it. He is the number one enemy of Ghana. The earlier he is told and it gets into his skull and he keeps quiet the better for him

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Everybody must listen to him

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

OOOOOH GOD. THEN U ARE NOT QUALIFIED TO BE A LEADER. IF U CAN BE BLAMED FOR THE SHORT FALLS OF UR GROUP. U HAVE APPOINTED THEM. WHEN THEY WERE UNDERPERFORMING U REFUSE TO CALL THEM TO ORDER. SO WHO SHOULD BE BLAMED. U ARE NOT ...

• The Brits had no visas to Asanteman 7 years ago

Who should we blame for the Ameri deal, galamsy destroying our rivers and environment, infrastructure which is already falling apart built during his stewardship, a house for Vice-President costing USD13.5 million, etc,?

• don 7 years ago

some people talk as if dog fuck their Moda and gave birth to them. how can u blame JDM for not able to fulfill ur promises. JM was doing almost everything for the betterment of the people of Ghana . he is now ex-president y t ...

• KSK 7 years ago

Mahama's concentration was on looting, yes he looted a lot. Even Kofi Adams had 6 V8 cars, what again ?Dubai hotels offering employment to other people other Ghanaians with our looted funds. God is watching.

• Asem 7 years ago

Oho Npp fuor ad3n?? Gen. Ankrah, Dr. Busia, Gen. Acheamppong/Akuffo, JJ1, Limann, JJ2, JJ3, Kufuor, Attah-Mils all need to be criticized on this free education thing so Nppians should leave JDM alone and if Nana-Addo has an i ...

• Sintim 7 years ago

A good leader takes the blame for everything that happened under his leadership.

Mahama was simply a useless president of Ghana. Under Manama's presidency, every Tom Dick and Harry did what s/he pleases, even including his ...