You are here: HomeNews2017 04 26Article 532548

Nduom named 1st black chair of young US neurosurgeons

Read Comments Comments (20)

• kwame 7 years ago

Great...lift high the image of Ghana Dr. Ndoum.
    Unfortunately our parliamentarians are doing the opposite.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

GREAT.

• ATSUKUOR TEI-WAYO 7 years ago

THANK GOD SOME GOOD NEWS HAS COME AFTER STADIUM & HOTEL, BANK DISASTERS. PAA CAN RELAX AND PULL HIS MOUSTACHE WATCHING TV.

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

Great to know what our young people can do.

• ASEM BIREBA 7 years ago

ENOUGH titles ohh but mother Ghana need you to serve the people, teach them for more types of u. Set up a clinic specialising on your field. God bless you to accomplish your dream. Home is home mother Ghana. Congratulation to ...

• KMB 7 years ago

Really? He's not obliged....i'm sure the good doctor is not even Ghana-born. He's American to all intents and purposes.

• Togbe 7 years ago

Is he a dual citizen? If yes then I am afraid Ghana cannot trust his allegiance.He should stay in America where his allegiance will not be questioned

Proudly Ghanaian!
    The spirit of excellence

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Yes its good to know but he is not helping Ghanaians if he stay in the USA while Ghana needs such Doctors shalom peace

• OTIKO 7 years ago

ANIMAL WORLD, RICH SHALL BE REACH AND POOR TO POOR.

• Koliko 7 years ago

Foolish boy when you and your has been voting for NDC who do you expect to send you to school? Foolish boy

• Counselor 7 years ago

Koliko this has nothing to do with NDC. NPP is facing mounting problems and do not divert attention. NDC all the way!

• Koliko 7 years ago

Foolish boy when you and your stupid families has been voting for NDC who do you expect to send you to school? Foolish boy

• SOCRATES 7 years ago

ANIMAL WORLD: SURVIVAL OF THE FITTEST.
    HUMAN WORLD: THE SMART GET RICHER; ASSHOLES END UP IN ZONGO SHITHOLES!!!

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Great,God bless you but youg man back at home within your peers a lot of work needs and begs to BE done,so your volunteership is needed so much please!.You look at Dr.FREMPONG BOATENG ,and know what I talk,Bravo man,a verry g ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Really;ghanaians honeslly phantom to crap

• bishop blay. 7 years ago

Come back home and help move mother Ghana forward.

• GREAT FORLIFIVE 7 years ago

ASSUMING IT WAS POLITICAL NEWS THIS ARTICLE MIGHT HAV A 1000 COMMENTS BUT LOL PEOPLE SPOILING THEIR MINDS WITH ONLY POLITIES VERY UNFORTUNATE.BIG UP MR JR NDUOM

• Counselor 7 years ago

Well done Dr. Nduom!

• Miss Etweba 7 years ago

None of the media outlets mentioned this as news except in Ghana.
    The man lives in Atlanta and doesn't consider himself a Ghanaian. Check his Facebook.