You are here: HomeNews2017 04 26Article 532531

We’ll post aggrieved Nurses soon – Tina Mensah

Read Comments Comments (9)

• USA NANA 7 years ago

But the NPP government made the whole nation known that they have budgeted money for the nurses? And why now?come out clean ok those that have been posted and those staying are they going to be paid back pay?if so then the nu ...

• Counselor 7 years ago

Agreed Nana!

• roja 7 years ago

must they do this before u get the sense to post them...bs!

• Kwadaso 7 years ago

Had this protest taken place a few years ago,we would have had arrogant NDC Ministers and Politicians rushing to the radio and TV stations to rain insults and condemnation at the protestors.And to point out to them how good ...

• Gab 7 years ago

Massa what are u talking about what did the minister tell them ?ddnt he tell them they are ignorant ?we are talking about the issue on board now and you are there bringing NDC issues mmmtwwwww

• Counselor 7 years ago

Kwadaso why divert attention from the crisis confronting NPP. You voted NDC out and now the ball is in your court. The truth is that NPP failures are mounting and there is nothing you could do about that. Call a spade a spade ...

• asem bi 7 years ago

The nurses are lucky that the soo called incompetent President Mahama has hospitals ready so they should thank God for that initiative. Last Bawumia was bragging that they've employed 11,000 nurses whilst the pro of health se ...

• Counselor 7 years ago

NPP has nothing to offer the nurses. Big promises and nothing to show!

• ken 7 years ago

You guys may need to do an adaptation programme and then you are in business if Ghana can't offer you employment.