ABRONYE DC SPEAKS ----- “I think some politicians especially the NDC members are witches and should immediately be sent to the Gambaga witch camp because they are no different from them. “So the NDC members expect the NPP government to laugh because if Ibrahim’s conduct. Just imagine the huge money involved, even the person in the middle of this issue has said he will pay the money and so I don’t understand why those around him are fighting for him. “A person who does not have the nation at heart has issued dud cheques to an institution which is against the laws of the country. “Our party is in power now and we have the majority hand in parliament and so if the NDC are not comfortable when people are punished for squandering states money then the majority should make a law that will see to it that all those who are against such act and are always talking about political witch hunting are transferred to the Gambaga witch camp because they are all witches and don’t want the country to move forward” he said.
Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago
He is seriously sick
Naa 8 years ago
prepare yourself ,Akuffo Addo will leave and be strong whiles you will die this year.Respect your elders,may God forgive you.
Attu zongo 8 years ago
You see your ugly self , competent president Nana Addo shall live longer and you will be gone soon and that criminal national destroyers committee, ndc man will die by Friday and hon Kennedy agyepong will live longer to be 87 years on earth, so criminal national destroyers committee, ndc prepare the coffin for your womanizer and disgraced incompetent propaganda president mahama and his entire family....but..
Whether you the corrupt and murderers national destroyers committee, ndc likes it or not competent president Nana Addo and NPP shall surely rule Ghana for the next twenty four years gben!
Stephen Donkor, New York. 8 years ago
You've never made any serious rational contributions towards the discussions on this forum and l have been reading your comments for sometime now. You only come up with a two or three sentence fragments just to insult and demonstrate your uncultured attitude. Ghana web must sanction people like you. We hold serious discussions on this platform ok? and we expect people who're enlightened enough to contribute towards our discussions and not some lowlife of your kind. If you want a forum for sentence fragments go on the twitter ok?
BINGGO 8 years ago
I,LL ALSO PAY FOR THE DRINKS
human 8 years ago
am ready to contribut to buying of that dogs coffin. by de way der x no need buying coffin fr dogs like it (kenedy)
papa goro 8 years ago
What is posing himself? U repeated is twice. It is poisoning not posing.
kwabena 8 years ago
A very sick man he is. He needs help not death. Lets all pray for him and his kind in NPP... Abronye and the rest of them are destroying the party slowly. Maybe NPP is a one term party.
Attu zongo 8 years ago
Ghanaians hates the truth hence the degrading discipline in society, hon Kennedy will live longer but criminal president mahama and his criminal brothers will start dying from this Friday....but whether you likes it or not competent president Nana Addo and NPP shall surely rule Ghana for the next twenty four years gben!
AB Uk 8 years ago
Attu zongo, Prince Kwasi Adade and Stephen, I have been following your comments for sometime and you guys think it's right to abuse president Mahama and his family but not the nauseating Nana Addo. You guys should be careful. If you can't take it don't flipping start it. You insult others thinking you will get away with it. Idiots!!!!.
sam 8 years ago
IS VERY SAD HOW NDC HAS TRIVIALISED THIS IBRAHIM ISSUE AND CHASTIZING KEN FOR SAYING HE WILL POISON HIMSELF IF IBRAHIM IS NOT JAILED. IS IT THE FIRST TIME WE AS GHANA HAVE HEARD THIS KIND OF COMMENTS. WE SAY THAT IN OUR DAY TO DAY CONVERSATION JUST TO MEAN HOW SERIOUS A CASE IS. NDC IS TRYING TO TAKE OUR MIND OF THE CRIMINALITY OF THIS ISSUE BY DEFENDING HIM AND THEN HITTING ON KENNEDY SAYING HE WILL KILL HIMSLEF IF IBRAHIM IS NOT JAILED. NDC WANT KENNEDY DEAD SO THAT NO ONES EXPOSES THEM. KEN HAS BEEN A PAIN IN THE FLESH OF NDC SO THEY WISH HIM DEAD. WE HAVE TO BE SERIOUS AS A NATION AND ADDRESS ISSUES AS IT IRESPECTIVE OF OUR POLITICAL COLOURS. EVEN THE EDUCATED THAT ONE WILL THINK THEY WILL STAND UP TO DEFEND MOTHER GHANA ARE DEFENDING THIS ROT. WE HAVE ALLOWED POLITICS TO COVER THE TRUTH. IF IBRAHIM WASNT PRESIDENT MAHAMA'S BROTHER, HE WOULDNT HAVE GOTTEN AWAY WITH THIS, PERIOD. ASAFO AGYEI IS A YOUNG MAN WHO MUST HAVE THE INTEREST OF THE YOUTH OF GHANA AT HEART RATHER THAN PARTY INTEREST AND DEFENDING WHAT IS WRONG. POLITICALS HAS NOW REDUCED OUR COUNTRY TO ZERO GROUNDS AND HAVE THEREFROE ALLOWED ONLY TOP POLITICIANS AND THEIR FRIENDS AND FAMILIES TO HAVE THE BEST OF GHANA WHILST THE MASSES ARE LANQUISHING IN ABJECT POVERTY. GOD BLESS KEN FOR EXPOSING THIS AND HE SHOULD KEEP EXPOSING EVEN IF THEY ARE NPP.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 8 years ago
I' m not surprised by the assertions of this goon Asafo Agyei. Last Summer when l came to Ghana l listened to some of the panel discussions on the Kessben Fm and this guy was a regular panelists for the NDC. But there's one thing l that I noticed about this guy, he made series of unfounded allegations and statements which were very misleading. I tried to get on their land line to challenge him on couple of times but l couldn't b'cus they allowed just few calls. Hopefully this summer l may get the opportunity to meet him one on one on the panel and l guess it's gonna be a duel of the titans.
Simpa Payin Nunoo M. 8 years ago
We all pay customs duty when we import even small things for personal use. The President of Ghana's brother imports heavy machinery for his business. He signs false cheques. Government is just trying to retrieve the money from him. Government is not even prosecuting him for his fraudulent cheques. And people are up in arms defending him. Are we normal? Are we capable of governing ourselves? Should we have been granted independence to look after ourselves by the British? It's obvious we are incapable of taking care of ourselves. This is not funny.
Tekpor 8 years ago
NDC will never say anything constructive. Always talking foolish and senseless things. May God never allow these group of idiots called NDC to come near to power again. FOOLS IN FOOLISH NDC
THE CRUSADER 8 years ago
This stupid guy has bought his coffin already,idiot and always stupid like an ndc man.a nation wrecker,and thief.bonsam!
Isaac.Italy 8 years ago
Sam, no NDC man want Kennedy dead but his own words will haunt him to that situation, do u remembered when sir John said he will kill himself if Nana didn't win and fortunately for him Nana won, so he was free from death, so let's see if Kennedy can kill himself if in case Ibrahim didn't go to prison. Npp like betting their life with death statement I think they love politics my than their life. Long live Ghana.
ED 8 years ago
I will also do the ground digging together with the delta and invisible force group. Kennedy Agyapong Demirifa Due. Due Due ne Amanehunu
Amoakhene 8 years ago
Ghanaians support evil things more than good things. How on earth can someone support thieves if it's UK. Ibrahim will put into prison for about 9 yes and still pay the money.
sam 8 years ago
George Aguddey was jailed in the era of NDC for tax evasion. nobody talked about it or defended it. Now another Ghanaian Ibrahim has also evaded tax and now facing the law but due to his afiliation with NDC and his brother being ex PRESIDENT, people are defending this and saying rubbish. Ken will not kill himslef, NDC must go to hell. they are all stomach politicians and dont want thte truth to prevail. I pity that youn gman ASAFO AGYEI.
Yakubu 8 years ago
I will be prepared to make suicide a bit less painful for Ken Agyapong, when Ibrahim Mahama walks free. My concoction is much more potent and powerful than that used in the US as lethal injections on death-roll prisoners. Oh, and it will be free of charge.
Nack 8 years ago
Useless Ghanaian politicians, some one and nobody than the former President's brother is dupping the nation by issue a dud cheque,
and the NDC administration is cover up to dupe the nation,
if not because of Ken Agyapong ... read full comment
Useless Ghanaian politicians, some one and nobody than the former President's brother is dupping the nation by issue a dud cheque,
if not because of Ken Agyapong stupidity then who is wise enough to come out for alarm, as an NDC member you are not ashamed of your party's corruption and you are diverting the attention to tease and make fun,
everything is clear,we have grown to known the NDC behavior shame unto you.
sam T 8 years ago
instead of some of u to comment on the subject at stake ,insults are the order of the day.why?
TWEAA dc 8 years ago
These ndc people hace got nothing to say....how can you ndc for that matter force Ken Agyepong to die? Unless you kill him like Asem Fofro
Dwarf 8 years ago
akuffo addo is a dwarf,a very big dwarf he knows next to nothing,a criminal and a wee smoker
Stoichkov 8 years ago
@dwarf....... U are a fool.... Its would have been better for we Akans to have had independence alone... Not with those tribes.. Ahhhh
Kennedy Annan Dadzie 8 years ago
Let Asafo adjei and all the useless ndc thiefs know that Nana Addo is a God sent and all those who wishing him die will together with their wife, children and family die and Nana will still be living. I want to assure the followers of Ndc that this current generation of Ndc can never see power da.
kaketonti 8 years ago
THE GRAVE IS ALREADY
JUST PROVE YOU MEAN BUSINESS,KEN.
SYMPATHIZERS,MOURNERS TO BIDE YOU FAREWELL ARE ON STANDBY.
THE GRAVE IS ALREADY
Kennedy Annan Dadzie 8 years ago
The current Ndc fools will never see power because Ghanaians are not fools like any Ndc followers. Tell your Gay and a womanizer Ex president mahama to stick to one woman
21st century boy 8 years ago
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. WHY BURRY THAT UGLY CORPS IN COFFIN JUST THROW HIM IHTO THE BUSH OR SET FIRE TO IT.
TULA 8 years ago
Frankly ; it is premature to say Ibrahim Mahama cannot be jailed because I am quite sure Tony Litur has starting thinking of a defence for Inbrahim besides there are other cases of non -payment involving fraudulent activities that Ibrahim is involved in and therefore to say he cannot be jailed is rather naive ; you can never say never ; anybody can take Ibrahim to court for fraud and that can affect his business ; today look at woyome ; his businesses are collasping and wasting his timae at court ; whaI cannot understand is why NDC criminals minded individuals are trumpeting for Ibrahim ; this is a private matter that his lawyers should defend so why are NDC members defending this criminally n=minded northner and a thiff !!!!!!
Kotoko Bawumia 8 years ago
I'll pay for food and funetal cloth plus mortuary fees if any
LadyGrace 8 years ago
I will also read his Tribute
K. Arhin 8 years ago
I will also take the canopies and the food for the refreshments
Don 8 years ago
Look at this ugly man calling people witches. Well, I don't blame him, if not for politics, he does not exist.
ekkv 8 years ago
u are foolish among the fools.can you add a seconds to your life? learn how to speak.
ABRONYE DC SPEAKS ----- “I think some politicians especially the NDC members are witches and should immediately be sent to the Gambaga witch camp because they are no different from them. “So the NDC members expect the NPP ...
He is seriously sick
You see your ugly self , competent president Nana Addo shall live longer and you will be gone soon and that criminal national destroyers committee, ndc man will die by Friday and hon Kennedy agyepong will live longer to be 87 ...
You've never made any serious rational contributions towards the discussions on this forum and l have been reading your comments for sometime now. You only come up with a two or three sentence fragments just to insult and de ...
Ghanaians hates the truth hence the degrading discipline in society, hon Kennedy will live longer but criminal president mahama and his criminal brothers will start dying from this Friday....but whether you likes it or not co ...
Attu zongo, Prince Kwasi Adade and Stephen, I have been following your comments for sometime and you guys think it's right to abuse president Mahama and his family but not the nauseating Nana Addo. You guys should be careful. ...
IS VERY SAD HOW NDC HAS TRIVIALISED THIS IBRAHIM ISSUE AND CHASTIZING KEN FOR SAYING HE WILL POISON HIMSELF IF IBRAHIM IS NOT JAILED. IS IT THE FIRST TIME WE AS GHANA HAVE HEARD THIS KIND OF COMMENTS. WE SAY THAT IN OUR DAY T ...
I' m not surprised by the assertions of this goon Asafo Agyei. Last Summer when l came to Ghana l listened to some of the panel discussions on the Kessben Fm and this guy was a regular panelists for the NDC. But there's one ...
We all pay customs duty when we import even small things for personal use. The President of Ghana's brother imports heavy machinery for his business. He signs false cheques. Government is just trying to retrieve the money ...
Sam, no NDC man want Kennedy dead but his own words will haunt him to that situation, do u remembered when sir John said he will kill himself if Nana didn't win and fortunately for him Nana won, so he was free from death, so ...
George Aguddey was jailed in the era of NDC for tax evasion. nobody talked about it or defended it. Now another Ghanaian Ibrahim has also evaded tax and now facing the law but due to his afiliation with NDC and his brother be ...
I will be prepared to make suicide a bit less painful for Ken Agyapong, when Ibrahim Mahama walks free. My concoction is much more potent and powerful than that used in the US as lethal injections on death-roll prisoners. Oh, ...
if not because of Ken Agyapong ...
Let Asafo adjei and all the useless ndc thiefs know that Nana Addo is a God sent and all those who wishing him die will together with their wife, children and family die and Nana will still be living. I want to assure the fol ...
THE GRAVE IS ALREADY
Frankly ; it is premature to say Ibrahim Mahama cannot be jailed because I am quite sure Tony Litur has starting thinking of a defence for Inbrahim besides there are other cases of non -payment involving fraudulent activities ...